Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-08-25 Client: Angelem
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello friends!!!
What can i say for that girl?
I have no experience at all in such meetings, and so, sorry that i will not use the terminology "she did me this and that bla, bla, bla..."
Moreover she sure did me much more than the list shown above!
First she made me feel very welcome and precious as a partner.
Later she played with my thoughts, emotions, my body and my soul.
I'm sorry i do not use specific discriptions that most men would like to read.
Just observe something...do you think that it is by luck that so many people highly recommend her?
Me too !!!
Precious moments are remembered...always !!!
After 1,5 hour with her i felt like passing in another dimension

Thank you Emily for being in my life.
I'm grateful for what we shared in that evening.
I will certainly meet you again and again !!! ;)
Be well
Angel W.
fellow
Escort comment:
Thanks too Angel.nHappy that "high-sky vibrations" helped us meet together!
2010-08-25 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Gentlemen ,
That was a hell of a time that i had with this lady.
She is gorgeous , nice boobs with perfect feel , slim body and perfect legs.
Sex time was incredible , BJ for oscar , and very active Sex.Totally recommended...!!!!!
2010-08-24 Client: john
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-27
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
sad i read many reviews about her with very good words!i just had a date with her before some months!!after many sms and mails i make a date with the office!!!when i knock the door twice she didnt open to me and i hear that she was in!!!the reception boy call in her room and she said that she wasnt there!!!3 min later the boy knock the door again and she open to him !!!!she said that she havent a date!!after i speak with thw office she said that she scared she heared 2 voices(me and the reception boy)when she waiting for 1 guy!!!but i take the promise from the office that in another visit in greece they make me a special price for this mistake!!!!i didnt nhave so many money this time but i hope that they keep their promise!!!!!i let you know!!!
Escort comment:
...what can I say ??? fake reviews...nothing else... I can not believe, how someone could be too mischievous...
2010-08-24 Client: Alexander
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The best orgasm ever with such a girl. She is incredivly sexy, sensual and reeeaaly nice. Will surely meet her again. Bravo baby.smilefellowsmile Keep up gorgeous !
2010-08-20 Client: panos
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Polu kalh magkes
ntarntana me ta ola ths liga kila parapanw kai cim mexri exantlhsews.
Toubanes vuzares kai polu apalo derma.Prepei epeigontws omws na mathei kai agglika.
2010-08-20 Client: adamsmith
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Alexandra few days ago.I have to say see looks exactly like pictures and she is even sweeter.Nice body,beautiful blue eyes,nice hair.
She was was wearing a very sexy outfit and social time with her was very good.She is smart and funny.
Very good girlfriend experience kissing and huggings.Aslso bery good blowjob and high participation at sex.She enjoyed it as well Sure I will meet her again soon
2010-08-19 Client: dimitrisescort
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Lola today
She is a nice very nice girl. She does everything to make you feel confortable and she does it with enthusiasm.She’s more beautiful and charming in real than on photos. Her body is a real female body
As for social time, she speaks english very well and she likes to have fun. She was smiling all the time we spent together.
If you are kind with her and if you respect her, there is no way that you will be disappointed.

It was so good that i would have liked to be longer with her...surprised by her looks, attitude, and young age.She is a tall lady with a pretty face, green expressive eyes, nice body and natural breasts.Bed time was very good and the lady seems to master all aspects of sex. Had a very good time {1hour} and would recommend her to anyone looking for a good and relaxed time without pressure.


When we started having sex she was just perfect,lots of horny shouting and lots of positions.I realy felt like i was with a pornstar.
Thanks baby for a great timewinkedwinkedwinkedlovelove
2010-08-18 Client: MISTOS
: 1.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Prin merikes meres synantisa autin tin kopela se 3enodoxeio sta e3arxeia.Den exei kammia sxesi me tis fotografies kai den einai ka8olou epaggelmatias.Moiazei me kati gkomenes pou kanane otostop tin dekaetia tou '70 san xipis.Episis mou ekane entypwsi k to oti tis leipane 3 dontia san na tin eixe deirei o ntavas tis.makria magkes,petamena 200 eura.Apla gamata!!!
Escort comment:
HellonSusanna flew home three days ago. Can you come to our website and see. You seem confusing.nnWith best regards and nice day
2010-08-18 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i want to say that all the girls from this agency are professional and have the right attitude. And believe me i tried a lot of girls to reach in this opinion. But Laura is the best of all.
She is a young clean lady to do everything to please you and she is doing it so naturally like your girlfriend does. In bet she is a sex machine with perfect kisses and very good deep blowjob WITHOUT HANDS. She has nice moves , sweet pusse, perfect sounds, and she seems to enjoy every minute.
With Laura i lived the total gfe experience. I recommend her to everyone especially for long dates.
2010-08-18 Client: lover
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
well, if i had seen her photos once it would be hard for me to recognice her. I think that she is cute and and more beautiful then in pic.she is friendly and spoke fluent english. she makes deep, without using of hands, wet bj. She is not get tired at all. She gets everything in her mouth and spits but not in a hurry. If she asks on the second round "massage or sex" the right answer for you is sex. she is a real nympho. she can ride you until the end. I didn't try anal because we had a small discomfort with her pussycat which is to small or "you are a superman" as she said. I think that she's worth a visit, just to feel what a nympho can do for you. Try everything.
2010-08-17 Client: giannis ioanou
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexandra is a lovely girl! Has the face of an angel with her crystal blue eyes and blond hair. An innocent look and a smile that looks totally genuine, makes you feel like you’re a teenager again and she is your GF...
Conversation is also very good (she speaks a good english), and she gave me the impression of being an intelligent girl with clear ideas, but she can be fun too
Then, everything comes naturally. Very good BBBJ and sex with her total participation. Eager to please you in every way. The whole experience of the meeting with her was fantastic and I will surely meet her again
2010-08-16 Client: slowfinger74
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
kamia sxesi apolitws me tin foto!einai vevaia mounaros alla kamia sxesi me auto pou blepoume edw!episis den filaei kai genika fainetai diskoli se sinnenoisi!egw proswpika tin ediwksa giati mou fanike ligo ipopti!ta lefta mprosta,den filaw,kwlo den dinw,etc spastika!pantws gia kapoion pou thelwi apla pramata to koritsi sigoura antexei skliri metaxeirisi giati einai psilo kai gerodemeno!
2010-08-16 Client: Theodore
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great lady, very sexy and a real animal in bed!!! Highly reccomended baby!!! Great BJ, excellent eye contact and she really knows how to please a man!!! Her eyes are wonderful, her ass is great and her mouth and lips are from heaven!!! Thanks for a great time baby!!!
2010-08-14 Client: kost68
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΔΕΝ ΘΥΜΑΜΑΙ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΤΗΝ ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΤΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΑΥΓΟΥΣΤΟ ΕΝΩ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΤΙΤΑΝΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΙΟΥΝΙΟ. ΦΡΙΚΑΡΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΕΙΔΑ ΟΤΙ ΞΑΝΑΡΧΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΑΠΟΦΥΓΟΥΝΕ ΝΑ ΦΑΝΕ ΠΑΛΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟΙ ΠΟΥ ΘΑ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΦΑΕΙΝΗ ΙΔΕΑ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΣΤΝΑΝΤΗΣΟΥΝΕ. ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΡΟΜΕΡΑ ΑΓΕΝΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΠΑΣΑΡΧΙΔΟ. ΕΝΩ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΣΧΗΜΗ, ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΣΕ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΝΕΙ ΤΟΣΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΠΙΘΕΤΙΚΗ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΣΟΥ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕΙΣ. ΣΕ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΣΤΑ ΜΗ ΑΥΤΟ , ΜΗ ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ , ΟΧΙ ΕΤΣΙ , ΟΧΙ ΑΛΛΙΩΣ. ΜΟΥ ΕΣΠΑΣΕ ΤΟΣΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΑ ΑΡΧΙΔΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΩ ΜΟΥ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΕ ΠΙΠΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΩΣ ΜΟΥ ΕΠΕΦΤΕ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΦΥΓΑ ΤΡΕΧΟΝΤΑΣ. ΑΝ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟΣ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΗΚΩΝΟΤΑΝΕ ΚΑΝ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΩ
ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ. ΗΤΑΝΕ Η ΧΕΙΡΟΤΕΡΗ ESCORT ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΠΟΤΕ.
2010-08-13 Client: KLeo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura is a very young and sexy girl , second year in Moscow Univercity. She must be really 21 yers old! (judging from her looks, sweet attidude, very soft skin). If you treat her gently, she will make you feel like she is relly your girlfriend! She kisses deeply with tongue from the beginning, something I like very much and not many girls provide. She is so hot and participating during sex, that make me to finish twice. (She finished also twice!) After two hours, she was resting by my side, in each other arms, having her eyes closed.
She is a very sweet memory and I want to see her again. Mayby I take her out for diner, befor going to bed with her!
2010-08-12 Client: dimitrisescort
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lesli a beautiful girl with an amazing smile. She gave me a passionate kiss that automatically relaxed me and then dropped to her knees to give me the most amazing bj She then got on the bed on all fours and asked me to take her. I didn't need asking twice. After that we relaxed on the bed until she started to tease me and brought me to a second orgasm. I am already planning another visit tomorrow. Highly recommendedlovelovelove
2010-08-12 Client: grizzly
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2005-08-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Picture is fake. Still, lady iis cute, very hot and almost no limit... excellent time together, great sex! enjoy every position (no anal), with toys. She acts as your girlfriend.
2010-08-11 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is an extremely sexy girl, very hot, she drives you crazy! She kisses with her tongue and her BJWC is superb - she uses her tongue very skillfully. She enjoys 69, in fact you can drive her crazy, which has a feedback effect. After that sex is wild. I would strongly recommend her folkswinklovelovelove
2010-08-09 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A lot have been written upon Emily!!! I will only add this: She is a SEX PISTOL!!! Which is loose and out of any imagination. Anything that you would expect is offered and beyond that!!! I have never had such an experience and I am fun of the sport!!!
Emily, I will live until the next time we meet!!!!
Escort comment:
Mmmmm....
2010-08-09 Client: Petros
: 7.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
το κοριτσι αυτο δεν κανει γι αυτη τη δουλεια ειχε φατσα δημοσιου υπαλληλου (βαριεμαι που ζω)

στα του σεξ...μου ανοιξε και εφυγε για την τηλεοραση..δεν μιλαω μπαινω για μπανακι και βγαινοντας με περιμενε γυμνη και απο εκει και επειτα τα εκανε ολα μηχανικα..φατσα δεν εβλεπα μονο πηγουνι που κοιτουσε ταβανι γιατι μαλλον δεν γουσταρε τα φιλια και οποτε πηγαινα φαινοταν πως τα απεφευγε!!!πιπα μονο το κεφαλι και αυτο με τα χιλια ζορια.στο σεξ καθαρο κουτσουρο ουτε που κουνιωταν!!!καποια στιγμη επειδη δεν τελειωνα ειπε και την εκπλικτικη φραση οπου και ξενερωσα.κρατησα την υπομονη μου σηκωθηκα ειχε περασει και η ωρα και ευγενικα την εκανα γιατι δεν φταιει αυτη εγω φταιω που δεν ακουσα τα σχολια μεσα στο σιτε.

Υ.Γ: ειναι ομορφο κοριτσακι και ωραια επιδερμιδα αλλα οποιος ειναι πανω απο 25 και εχει καποιες εμπειριες στη ζωη του μην περασει ουτε απ εξω!!!!

Το πιο πάνω κείμενο το εγραψε συνάδελφος σε αλλο site αλλα με εκφράζει απόλυτα και το αναφέρω.

ΜΑΚΡΥΑ !!!!!!!!! ΟΥΣΤ !!!!!!!!!!!! ΨΑΞΕ ΑΛΛΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΚΟΡΟΙΔΑ !!!!!!!!am
2010-08-09 Client: Kostas Spyrou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν μπορεί να υπάρξει σύγκριση και το γεγονός αυτό με ανάγκασε να δημοσιεύσω. Η συμπεριφορά της δεν είχε καμία σχέση με την συμπεριφορά των κοριτσιών της δουλιάς. Με θάμπωσε. Από κι που προτιμούσα ξανθά μπιμπελάκια αυτή με'κανε να αλλάξω γνώμη και δεν το μετάνιωσα. Συνφωνο απόλυτα με τον συναγωνιστή ΤΟΜ για αυτό το λόγο και συνάντησα το κορίτσι. Είναι ακριβώς έτσι όπως την βλέπετε στις φωτό μαλον καλύτερη. Απίστευτο κορμάκι απίστευτα όμορφη καταπληκτικο προσωπο και ματια. Στο σεξ είναι το δυνατό της σημέιο καθώς ειναι πολύ ενεργητική με καλή πίπα και τρομερά στησίματα. Έμεινα απολύτως ικανοποιημένος από τη συνάντησή μου με την Lesli και επομένως της δίνω την καλύτερη βαθμολογία που μου επιτρέπεται. Συγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω.
Thanks Lesli!
2010-08-08 Client: Tom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ξέρει πως να σε κάνει να τρελαθείς. περάσανε τρίς ώρες μετά από συναντηση μας και ακόμα δεν έχω ξεφυγει.. σκέφτομαι να την ξανακαλέσω, μου έκανε εντυπωση η προσωπικότητά της, που με την πρώτη μάτια φενεται ένα απλό όμορφο κορίτσι, άλα μέσα της όμως κρύβει πολλά ψαγμένα κολπάκια, και όταν στα βγάζει, εκεί παθαίνεις πλάκα! δεν θα περιγράψω λεπτομέριες, απλά δείτε το μόνοι σας! fellow
2010-08-08 Client: Kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am going to be short. The main thing i want to say that Sabrina is wonderful, amazing and very hot girl. She has long legs, good working tongue and sweet lips. She is slim wonderful girl. Perfect doing blow job and everything you ask her. She is really sexy blondy which i would like to meet again and again.
2010-08-06 Client: Kostas Papadopoulos
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
There are sometimes that the picture talks but the reality does not catch up. I am afraid it was one of those times.
Very Professional. Her girlfriend was a disaster. The sex was not good.
Everybody agrees that chemistry is all about it. In the photo you are prepared for fireworks and when she arrives disaster.
2010-08-06 Client: George
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Since the photos have nothing to do with reality and they are 100% fake its a fraud from the begining.dont try it you will be dissapointed compared to what you would have to pay...
2010-08-05 Client: taki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great time, Great girl
wink
Great time, Great girl
wink
Great time, Great girl
wink
Great time, Great girl
wink
Great time, Great girl
wink

2010-08-01 Client: Zegna
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-31
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Patricia is a very nice looking lady and tall.Her English skills are more than great.Face like on pictures.Nice tight and firm body.Her huge boobs made big difference :)After exiting shower I saw her nude lying on bed and was very happy from what I was seeing.Patricia should be the example of hygiene for every escort girl.
She told me to sit down to the chair and she started there licking all of my body and kissing it.Then started a very good bj. Afterward we headed to the bead and she proved that she was a strip dancer by her flexibility.She continued the bj and combination of a hj.At sex she was very active and we both enjoyed it very much as well.Great social time and not a time watcher ;)
Very easy to book from this agency just 2-3 sms.

Η πόρτα ανοίγει και βλεπω ένα μιλφόνι με τρελό βύζο και πανύψηλο γύρω στο 190 με τακούνια.Το βυζί πολύ τούμπανο κι έπαθα πλάκα.Πρόσωπο σαν τις φωτό.Μέσα μου λέω ok πέρασε το πρώτο τεστ εμφάνισης.Ας δούμε συμπεριφορά.Λοιπόν πρέπει να διάβασαν την κριτική του προηγούμενου συναγωνιστή και φαίνεται πως κατάλαβε ακριβώς πως πάει η δουλειά με το παραπάνω.Πολύ μεγάλη η δύναμη των κριτικών.Συνέχεια ντεμενάδες γλυκύτατη,έξυπνες ατάκες χιούμορ κλπ.όντως τα αγγλικά κι η προφορά της είναι τέλεια.Εξυπηρετικότατη πριν καν σκεπτώ ή ζητήσω κάτι το έκανε εκίνη για μένα.Ένα μεγάλο θετικό για μένα ήταν η καθαριότητά κι η υγιεινή της.Όπως μου είπε έχει κάνει τη νοσοκόμα πιο παλιά.
Ντουζάκι βγαίνω έξω και βλέπω μια γυμνή μουνάρα (176 καθαρό) σφριγηλό σώμα με 2 βουνά τεράστια να διαγράφονται.Καλά θα περάσουμε.Με βάζει στην καρέκλα πάνω στο οποίο είχε ένα καθαρό σεντόνι και βάζει και την πετσέτα μου,είπαμε ο ορισμός της καθαριότητας.Αρχίζει γλύψιμο παντού σε όλο το σώμα μου φιλάκια και πέφτει ένα θειϊκό τρομπόνι άνευ προηγουμένου.
Έπειτα με ξαπλώνει στο κρεββάτι αποδεικνύοντας ότι ήταν σίγουρα χορεύτρια με απίθανη ευλιγιστικότητα.Κάτι σπαγγάτα που έκανε δεν λέγονται.Επανάληψη των όσων έγιναν στην καρέκλα ανάμεσα σε hj και bj.Πάλευα να μην τελειώσω εκεί.Το κατάλαβε κι εκίνη και μου λέει όχι δεν πρόκειται να σε αφήσω να τελειώσεις έτσι εύκολα.Σήμερα είναι τα γεννέθλιά μου και σήμερα εσύ είσαι το δώρο μου χαχαχα.
Σεξάκι καμιά σχέση με τα μικρά που τις περισσότερες φορές δεν ξέρουν να γαμιούνται και πρέπει να γίνεις εσύ ο δάσκαλος και να τις μάθεις.Βογγητά δεν ξέρω αν ήταν αληθινά ή όχι ήταν όσο έπρεπε.Πολύ καλή συμμετοχή.Μετά από όλα αυτά τα προκαταρκτικά που μου είχε κάνει μην περιμένετε πως το σεξ θα διαρκούσε κανα μισάωρο.Είχε πολλές δόσεις gfe με γλύψιμο σε αυτάκι κλπ αγγαλίτσες και το κορυφαίο ήταν πως φώναξε κάτι στα ούγγρικα έχυσε εκείνη,φτιάχτηκα εγώ μετά από λίγο χύνω κι εγώ και μένουμε στην ίδια στάση αγγαλίτσα κλπ κι ο μήτσος να είναι ακόμη μέσα της για κανά πεντάλεπτο.Την ρωτάω τι ήταν αυτό που φώναξες στα μαγυάρικα?Απάντηση:" Χύνωωωωωωωω" με έπιασαν τα γέλια.
Τέλος κι αφού είχε περάσει η ώρα καθίσαμε αρκετή ώρα λίγο πριν να έρθει ο επόμενος συναγωνιστής να συζητάμε γενικά για διάφορα χωρίς να ζητήσει τίποτα extra κλπ.Γενικά δεν ζήτησε κάτι παραπάνω από όσα της έδωσα από την αρχή.
Πρακτορείο συνεννοήση καλή με 2-3 sms
2010-07-31 Client: zaxosbus
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-31
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A VERY IMPRESSIVE GIRL, MULTITALENTED AND VERY GIFTED, GREAT COMMUNICATION DESPITE POOR ENGLISH AND MOST OF ALL VERY SEXY WITH PASSION FOR HER JOB. LOOKING FORWARD FOR A NEW MEETING IN OCTOBER !!! winked
2010-07-31 Client: TAK883
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i don't want ta say a lot about this girl but u have to meet her to realized what a PORN STAR means...she knows exactly what to do to please you and make u want to meet her again and again and again..!!!!! i hope to see u again until monday thank uwinkwink:wink
2010-07-29 Client: lavios
: 4.0
: 6.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Ο προηγούμενος συνάδελφος να επικοινωνήσει μαζί μου για να του στείλω τιμολόγιο. Δεν καταλαβαίνω με ποια κριτήρια βαθμολογεί και περιγράφει. Ακόμη κι αν η Esther του έκανε καταπληκτικό σέρβις, το οποίο δεν αποκλείεται, δεν μπορεί κανείς να παραβλέψει πως η κοπέλα από το λαιμό και κάτω είναι εντελώς άλλη και χάλι. Το στήθος της είναι κυριολεκτικά ξεφουσκωμένο λες κι έσκασε, η κοιλιά της έχει απίστευτη χαλάρωση, κώλος και μπούτια άστα να πάνε. Οι φωτό δεν έχουν καμία απολύτως σχέση με το σώμα της κοπέλας αυτής. Έχει καλή διάθεση αλλά προβληματική επικοινωνία, και μάλλον της αρέσει να γαμιέται. Το πρόβλημα είναι όταν βλέπεις το κορμί της δυσκολεύεσαι πολύ...
Φίλε Kostas χρειάζεται μεγαλύτερη προσοχή και υπευθυνότητα όταν γράφεις review, γιατί παρασέρνεις άλλους. Αλλο το υποκειμενικό του service και της απόδοσης και άλλο το 10 στο look. Απαράδεκτο και το πρακτορείο που επιτρέπει τέτοια εξαπάτηση.
2010-07-27 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Παιδιά δεν εχω να πω τιποτα.
Η κοπέλα ειναι σκέτη φωτια,σεξουαλική,με διάθεεση και κάνει τα πάντα εκτός από anal.Κανει υπέροχο αισθησικά massage που σε απογειώνει.Νην τη χάσετε.Ειναι ότι ωραιότερο υπάρχει στό χώρο των escorts.Σέβεται και υποστηρίζει ευσυνείδητα αυτό που κάνει.Σε λιγες γραμμές δεν μπορώ να γράψω κλατι αλλο.Η γυναίκα ειναι από άλλο πλανήτη.
2010-07-24 Client: CHRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-22
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Unique, amazing, intelligent, sexy, hot that's some of the first words coming in my mind now writing this review.
Many things have been written for Elite Emily but there are many more to be written for this unique lady.
With her blue eyes and her hair left free I can say I was really confused. Was she truly Elite Emily or she was Angelina Joli from "Tomb Raider". Not only similar but same wild beauty.
What make her unique is the "game" we played spontaneously and instinctively. First time happened that to me, all this passion mixed with emotion and all these kind of stuff. We were in we started touching, caring each other and then we went to kissing, licking and a little biting. All these with a lot of passion and going from soft to hard and from hard to soft made everything so explosive. If somebody lighted a match I can not say what might had happened.
But maybe the grapes and the red wine I brought helped also for this unique experience.
Thank you a lot Emily for that new experience and maybe next time we won't need to have sex, we can stick only to that.
2010-07-23 Client: nikos05
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδιά δεν ξέρω κατα πόσο αξίζει να πληρώνουμε τέτοια ct?Η εμφάνιση είναι κάτι το υποκειμενικό.Για τα γούστα μου δεν μπορώ να πώ ότι δεν μου άρεσε η κοπέλα.Εμφανίσημη, ζουμερή, χωρις να είναι χοντρή, σφιχτο σώμα και νιμου.Μεγαλα βυζιά, τέλεια για ισπανικό.Οι υπηρεσιες νορμάλ, αλλά τι να το κάνεις αν δεν μπορείς να συννενοηθείς!!γρι αγγλικα δεν ξέρει το κορίτσι!Την κοιτάς κ σε κοιτάει κ τίποτα άλλο.Αν ξέρετε γερμανικά ήισπανικά οκ δοκιμάστε, ίσως βγάλει κ άλλο χαρακτήρα, διαφορετικά δεν θα τη συνιστούσα!Σαν να πηγαίνεις σε μπουρδέλο, ρίχνεις ένα στα γρήγορα,δε λες τίποτα κ φεύγεις
2010-07-22 Client: Kostas Spyrou
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
δεν είναι ένα κορίτσι όπως πρέπει! Είμαι απογοητευμένος, δεν θα συκοφαντω, ικανοποιει ταυτόχρονα όλους σαφές...recourse
2010-07-21 Client: NIKOS KOURSOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τα πολλά λόγια είναι φτώχεια για αυτό το κορίτσι. Δέκα σε όλα! Απο που να αρχίσεις και που να τελειώσεις. Ελκυστική, υπέροχο σφιχτό σώμα, πολύ φιλική , άψογη συμπεριφορά. Αξίζει τα λεφτά της και παραπάνω. Χαίρεσαι να την έχεις δίπλα σου.
2010-07-21 Client: bemywoman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Agata is an amazing girl.What you see in pictures can "t describe what you meet in the room.Sexy,friently,atractive,active,full of passion.Excellent body.Sex with her makes you feel like you are playing in sex movie.This girl is real fire.Thank you baby.I wish alll ctgirls comes in Athens be like you.I 'll try to meet you againwinkwinklove
2010-07-20 Client: Xristos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Lolita είναι πλέον ένα από τα στανταρακια μου. Έτσι λοιπόν θέλησα η μεγάλη σημερινή τσάρκα να έχει ένδοξο τέλος.
Μια ακόμα λοιπόν συναντηση με την Lolita ηταν πλέον γεγονός.
θα κάνω μια σύντομη περιγραφή….
Ξανθιά, πρόσχαρη με σαρκώδη χείλη, ωραίο φυσικό στήθος, ποδάρες, και ΤΗΝ τέλεια περιφέρεια. Ίσως να είναι μια από τις ελάχιστες λευκές που έχουν κωλο αραπίνας…… μετά από τόσες συναντησεις υπάρχει άλλη χημεία μεταξύ μας και για μια ακόμα φορά πέρασα τέλεια. Όχι ότι είμαι προνομιούχος, μιας και Lolita κάνει ότι μπορεί να ευχαριστηθεί ο άντρας που θα βρεθεί μαζί της, μιας και από την πρώτη φορά που την γνώρισα ήταν το ίδιο θερμή.
Τέλεια στα προκαταρκτικά της με φιλιά, γλειψίματα και ρουφήγματα σε όλο το σώμα, το λαιμό τα αυτιά. Ελάχιστες ξέρουν όπως αυτή να περιποιείται την γενετική περιοχή με τέλειο καραμελωμα στα 00κια σε συνδυασμό το άψογο στοματικό.
Και στο sex από τις κορυφαίες. Καμιά αντίρρηση για οποιαδήποτε στάση, αν και με την Lolita δεν είναι δυνατόν να αλλάξω και πολλές γιατί με τέτοια γυναίκα δύσκολα να κρατηθώ. Το σημερινό μας ρεπερτόριο περιορηστικε μόνο σε ιεραποστολικό για αρχή και ιππασία από μέρους της για το τέλος.
Δεν χρειάζεται να πω πολλά για αυτή την κοπέλα. Είναι ο ορισμός της επαγγελματία, τιμάει μέχρι και το τελευταίο cent και είναι μια από τις πλέον αξιόπιστες επιλογές του escort. Είμαι σίγουρος πως όσοι την ξέρουν θα συμφωνήσουν μαζί μου….. fellow
2010-07-20 Client: taki
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
excellent body, it could be better.
2010-07-20 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κόπέλα είναι όπως την βλέπεις στις φωτό νεαρή όμορφη καλλιγραμη με μέση δακτυλίδι και κώλο για ξέσκισμα. Η μεγάλη καύλα με αυτή είναι το εκπληκτικό της στόμα και τα υπέροχα φιλιά της . της αρέσει να φιλάει και ξέρει να το κάνει πολύ καλά. Επίσης στο γαμήση είναι πολύ ενεργή και παίρνει πολύ ωραίες εκφράσεις που σε κάνουν να θές να την ξεκολιάσεις . Πέρασα πολύ ωραία μαζί της, ήταν μια πολύ δροσερή νότα μέσα στο καλοκαίρι αναπάντεχα θα έλεγα καθώς δεν το περίμενα.
2010-07-19 Client: Xristos
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπον, μπορω να πω οτι δεν εμεινα ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ευχαριστημενος. Φάνηκε σκεφτική. Νομίζω πως βαριόταν να γαμηθούμε. Ποιός να γδύνεται τώρα, να ανοίγει πόδια, να κουνιέται και να υποκρίνεται οργασμούς. Νυχτιάτικα. Φυσικα ειχα ξενερωσει τοσο πολυ, που δεν μπορουσα να την γαμησω. Με τα χιλια ζωρια στο μισαωρο τελειωσα μεσα στο στωμα της. Εμφανιση ψευτικη. τελος παντων τα λογια ειναι περιττα οτι και να πω. Απογοητευτικα! sad

Back to Top