Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-01-30 Client: kleoo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect!that I can say about Linda - FANTASTIC!She like sex only need to change the picture. sex machine, loves the extreme, super girl! She said that she loves sex, but in this work prompted her book 'Eleven Minutes'. It's her, she is hot in bed, lucky her husband ... Sorry for my englishrecourselove
2010-01-29 Client: Vasilious Miller
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a beautiful time with Sabrina today.She is young, fresh and super nicewink.
Her Englisg is decent and I felt at ease from the very beginning. Services are professional though tender and gives real GFE. Active but not vulgar. Sweet but now sugar coating. Exactly the way good escort should be! Thanks babe!!!wink
2010-01-29 Client: Alex
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I met Regina I was expecting to meet a wild cat instead I met a young kitten. A young girl with a sweet face not that pornstar that would f*** my brains out. A very pleasant girl, with good smile, and very good behavior. She has a nice firm body, from going to gym and dancing. Big silicone breasts, great long legs. She is Sexy and beautiful! She was good in oral sex. We kissed a lot and her BJ was good but then she was like asking me to act as a director and give instructions. I thought she was more experienced and active but unfortunately I was wrong. It wasn’t bad but I was expecting a lot more from that dreamy pornstar of her pictures and videos. Overall a GFE, good for partying in clubs and doing videos but not so VFM.
2010-01-29 Client: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-28
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
just excellent!!!!she is not the girl in the picture but she is far more beautiful,sexy,classy!!!my best experience!!!i hope Monika that i manage to see you again!!!excellent communication also with the office.
2010-01-29 Client: CHRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-23
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am a new memeber and that's my first review.
What ever I say is less than what I felt with her during our meeting. She knew what I wanted or thinking before I even say something. She is more than perfect. In those 4 hours I even forgot my name. If I had a dilemma between a sure place in heaven and Carolina then I would prefer to go to hell just for seeing her eyes once more.Spending those 4 hours with Carolina I realized that simply is not enough with her, because she is unique in everything she is doing...in every service she is giving she is all energetic, like striking you light. I wont say any details,I will just leave your fantasy to think the rest even if it has been said many time. All arrangment by her was perfect, the comunication threw e-mail was outstanding and she replied to every detail I ask.4 hours was just so little. Thank you for your time Carolina.
2010-01-28 Client: giapera
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a very hot lady and she always tries to satisfy you. Sometimes you wonder if she tries to make you being satisfied or she tries to satisfy herself. Totaly great for the money!! fellow
2010-01-28 Client: sylvain
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-25
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy is a very very nice girl... more beautiful that the pictures.With beautiful eyes , beautiful body and every time with a mervelous smile..
She kisses like a Queen, suck with passion..really she is a real professionnal
For me Sindy is the number one of all hotess that I have called since many many month.winked
2010-01-27 Client: chris kouskounas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πανεμορφη ρωσιδα , τελειο μουνι , ανετα θα ηταν μοντελο..service αψογο,φοβερη πιπα χωρις χερια,τελειο σωμα αδυνατο και γυμνασμενο,δεν υπαρχει καλυτερο κωλαρακι απο αυτο!!φοβερη θεα στα τεσσερα οπου κ τελειωσα την δευτερη φορα,Τελεια επιλογη δεν κλαις τα λεφτα σου..Προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!!Στηθος φυσικο μικρο κ με καβλωμενη ρωγα,Ευγενικο μωρο κοιταει να σε ευχαριστησει κ να περασεις ενα τελειο βραδυ..
Ρωσσικος αγγελος στην ΓΗ θα ελεγα..ειναι 24 ετων γεματο ΚΑΒΛΑ!!..Θα την ξανασυναντησω σιγουρα...


love
2010-01-27 Client: adamsmith
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Still cannot be erased the smile that I have after a hot duo meeting with Ivanka and Lisabell.Door opened and I saw these two hotties.Directly they started working on me.They undressed me while I was still standing up and they started rubbing on me.Lissabel was dressed like a secretary and Ivanka had a slutty outfit.
When I came out of shower I saw the both of them on bed rubbing each other and licking their pussies.Ivanka had a dildo putting inside Lisabelli's pussy.They instantly asked me to join them cause is not nice to leave to hot girls alone.We tried many positions me in the middle licking Ivanka and Lisabeli licking me,we were also lying down to bed and lisabeli was in front of me and ivanka was sucking me and we were alltogether connected,after Ivanka put her pussy on to Lisabeli's mouth to lick it and L demand on me to come down on her All the time they were kissing and licking each other and i was participating to all that.It is an experience that you have to live cause by words is totally not the same one.
They started sucking me together one up the other licking balls and they were changing they knew exactly what and how they should do.I was forcing myself very much to not cum at that moment.There was a red scurf and they tied my hands to not move them and they would take the main role so again sucking both then Ivanka put her pussy on my face and demanded licking her everywhere in the mean time Lisabelli was still sucking me and started fucking me.It was incredible
This duo you cannot miss it.It is an experience that will always follow to your life.I shall book again this week.
2010-01-27 Client: adamsmith
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Still cannot be erased the smile that I have after a hot duo meeting with Ivanka and Lisabell.Door opened and I saw these two hotties.Directly they started working on me.They undressed me while I was still standing up and they started rubbing on me.Lissabel was dressed like a secretary and Ivanka had a slutty outfit.
When I came out of shower I saw the both of them on bed rubbing each other and licking their pussies.Ivanka had a dildo putting inside Lisabelli's pussy.They instantly asked me to join them cause is not nice to leave to hot girls alone.We tried many positions me in the middle licking Ivanka and Lisabeli licking me,we were also lying down to bed and lisabeli was in front of me and ivanka was sucking me and we were alltogether connected,after Ivanka put her pussy on to Lisabeli's mouth to lick it and L demand on me to come down on her All the time they were kissing and licking each other and i was participating to all that.It is an experience that you have to live cause by words is totally not the same one.
They started sucking me together one up the other licking balls and they were changing they knew exactly what and how they should do.I was forcing myself very much to not cum at that moment.There was a red scurf and they tied my hands to not move them and they would take the main role so again sucking both then Ivanka put her pussy on my face and demanded licking her everywhere in the mean time Lisabelli was still sucking me and started fucking me.It was incredible
This duo you cannot miss it.It is an experience that will always follow to your life.I shall book again this week.
2010-01-26 Client: bob
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just the best escort I 've ever met! ! Don't you miss her .She is fantastic and enjoy every minute!! It offers amazing massage and makes you feel comfortable from the first moment.She is cheerful and the communication is very good .lovelove
2010-01-26 Client: Kostas
: 3.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Monica is not 24 years old but 30 maybe more and everybody can understant that from her photos.Communication with her is hard she dont speak english she knows only few words.On her services nothing special normal blowjob and on anal she avoid to make it with me but i paid her 100 angryangryIt was dramatic date with her.And her pics on her profile are not news but those are few years ago cause now the girl has 5-6 kilos more
2010-01-26 Client: nektarios
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
beautifull polish girl with all on the menu and exelent service.two hours blj very nice and deep after brutal sex in all positions.but the extra was the anal, i am talking brutal for very longtimes without any complein.thanks monika see you next time.xxp.s.worth any euro.
2010-01-26 Client: johnsradidas
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
oi kopeles autou tou praktoreiou einai kales alla oi fotografies einai alles kai oi kopoles pou erxontai einai alles.Thn sugkekrimenh den thn exo kalesei alla kai oi 3 pou kalesa sto parelthon htan teleiws diaforetikes. Elpizw na boithaw me auto ...
2010-01-26 Client: Antonis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda is a PERFECT!PEFECT!PERFECt!wink For me she a number 1 at the bed!Sex masinewinked Linda realy a high class escort.For sure i will meet her again.Sex with her is AMAZING! and it's truefellow Thanks baby,I like youwinked want want want:) you understud what I want,Lindawink
2010-01-26 Client: John Williams
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Lara some time ago and this was the second time I had a meeting with her. She is a very sweet woman with amazing eyes and a beautiful smile. The pictures are real and she is even prettier upclose. She is a tall girl of classic slavic beauty, curvy and sexy, with a body that makes heads turn and boys smile. Her skin is very soft and smells like a little girl. She is very well built and she does not have silicon, which was great because I like the female body to be natural. Except for her good looks, she is very kind and polite and she really spent a lot of time to make me feel as good as possible. I did my best to return the favor, because I liked her very much and I think she deserves it. Being with her is like time stops while you are feeling happy. She filled my arms with her amazing body and my mind with her lovely face. I wish my girlfriend was like her or I wish she was my girlfriend. Every moment was indeed memorable and I look forward to our next meeting, which will be very soon. Also, I wish I had met her some time ago and I think about all the times we could have been together if I had known her before. I believe she should receive nines at least, if not tens, because she is my type and I give her the grade for that, and because I found nothing bad during our time together. My sweet and beautiful Lara, thank you so much for spending such a good time with me and I hope I get to see you again very soon!

winkwinkwink
2010-01-26 Client: Zegna
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Monica today for one hour.She is exactly like pictures.She is polite and generous girl.She always tries to please you.She was wearing a sexy black outfit and she had an appropriate gap hole for your enter smile
She is getting easily wet if you work with her.She was screaming during and she could be heard even to a different floor.She needs guidance during bj but at sex she is veeery active and participates so much.If you treat her nice she will give back that 10 times more.She loves greek men
Overall I had a very good time her I totally recommend her fellow
2010-01-25 Client: Thanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE GIRL IS AN ANGEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE NENT TIME I'LL TRY BE WITH HER ALL NIGHT.
I WISH I COULD VOTE MORE BUT THE SISTEM DOESN'T LET ME!!!!!
ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU LISA FOR COMMING INTO MY LIFE (THANOS)!!!!!
2010-01-24 Client: Nikos99
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-24
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Candy Is a sweet wildcat.Slim body blonde hair and blue eyes.She is exaclty as in the photos.
Her ass is sculpured and 100% fuckable.She loves anal sex and can be fucked in many positions.She invite me with black lingeries and high heels.Quick shower and the party start.She kisses with passion and her huge nipples is getting hard in few minutes.Her tits maybe small but her nipples are unbelievable and I was bitting them all time.Her pussy fresh shaved and smells nice.We make 69 and during this one finger in the beginning and later 2 fingers was inside her ass, the girls seems to enjoy that and starting bite my balls and my cock.Condom And she ride my cock, she moves excelent her body and her ass while she rides my cock her nipples all time hard and one finger deep in her ass.She was so horny so I put her in doggy posistion and I fuck her ass qucik and hard she was screaming but she loves it for sure.After 5-10 minutes of hard anal sex she was begging me to cum on her face so gave her full load on her face and she taste my cum,after that she took my cock and she taste and the last drop of my cum.Few minutes chat and second round again anal sex this time I fuck her ass in 2-3 different possitions and again I finish in her face.
2010-01-23 Client: leo
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Lola has very nice potos but she look different in real. I paid her 350eur for 1h I wanted try girl from Zuzana but I cant recommend her. I loose my money. It is clear she does not want to do this job and she is not good at it. No value for the money I paid.I wish she was more openmind.. Next time I will try someone else. I am sorry but this is the true. I was not happy at all with her service.amamam
2010-01-23 Client: georgiosqwerty
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda,if you read this review.I must sat what I love you,I like youlovelove you very hot in bed and all people know thisamam littel red devil,with toots(3) Goodbye Linda,it-s yours fhinish tour,she sayd merecourse many kissesloveloveloverequestrequestrecourserecourseshe's so very beautyful and she wants to give some pleasure. I recommand her!!! Mine young devilamamamfellowloverecourse
2010-01-23 Client: gugo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent date, excellent service!!! So beautifull, sexy and lovely girl!!! She is really great!!! She is the woman that you can fall in love!!! Thank you, Rebeca!!!
2010-01-22 Client: Nikos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Melissa λειτουργεί σαν να είναι συνέχεια ντοπαρισμένη για sex …φεύγεις από το δωμάτιο και τρέμουν τα ποδαράκια σου,
αλλά τα έχει όλα μέσα και αποζημιώνεσθε και με το παραπάνω κατά την γνώμη μου,με το Anal να είναι το δυνατό σημειο, κάθε φόρα δίνει διαφορετική παράσταση και αυτό είναι που κάποιους τους τραβά ,όσοι την έχουν συναντήσει γνωριζουν,από πρόσωπο γλυκιά εξυπνοφατσα,από σώμα κράτα γερά και στα συν το ωραίο ντύσιμο και στήσιμο και φυσικά μετά ακόλουθα τι σκίσιμο
2010-01-22 Client: tsompanakos
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the meeting with Gabi after a long day at work (07:00 - 21:00).
The only thing a want to say about Gabi is that i could not walk after 1 hr meeting with this sex maniac girl.
Thanks a lot Gabi for last night love
2010-01-22 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Baltic young and fresh girls that know very well how to treat you well and make you leave their room satisfied !!!
Both of them with great bodies and great attitude ,there was no time for talking just sex ,for sure next time it will be for two hours because one hour isnt enough with them !!
Thanks girls I had long time to have such a meeting !!!wink
2010-01-22 Client: Geopa
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dolce is a very sweet, sexy and energetic girl. She is tall 1.75-1.77, beautiful big eyes, small lips with great taste, sexy body with natural breast, fantastic ass and her skin is clean and smooth. Good blowjob and wet. Sex with her is..requicken!!!!!..She is very active, she wants multiple positions with many kisses and she plays many roles while you fucking her. She loves kisses and you want to lick all over her body. Social time with her is great, she is very clever and "alive" girl!!!.I meet her again and again..thank's sexy angel for your timewinkwinklove
2010-01-22 Client: mike
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Veronika is a natural beauty, she is the girl of next door.
She dont speak english, but she try to communicate with the boby language, very well.
Her oral without condom is a dream, is a very passionate girl for everything that she do.
I try to see again for sure.
2010-01-21 Client: Kaloeros1
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dolce is a beautiful, young, sweet and all-natural girl. She is a great kisser and willing to satisfy. She is very active in bed, and really enjoys the meeting too. No time is wasted, Dolce is always there to satisfy. I think she shall add CIM in her services, since this is a very common service nowdays. A really refreshing experience overall.
2010-01-21 Client: vazrozen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a wonderful 2 hours meeting with Moni once more.She makes you feel very comfortable at all the time.Great expperience with a lot of passion.Wonderful and
sensual body.I recommend her and definitely meet her again.
2010-01-20 Client: Christos
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl I met today... But... Everything could be good, be all the time she was talking about her problems... I can not stand this... Have small breast (in the pictures doesn't look like this), fat legs... What also I couldn't mention on the pictures... Smiling everytime, kissing good, good blowjob, but something went wrong. The smell of her pusssy was not so good, perhaps she hadn't had a shower after last costummer... Good sex, and seems that she liked it... I cummed twice, but it was not so perfect to me as all says... She is not bad, but am not comming back... request
2010-01-20 Client: Nicos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and very beautiful girl... Friendly and smiling everytime... I was surprised when I saw her... She is much more beautiful then on the pictures... Super girl... I spent the best hour in my life with her... Hope to see her again... She is perect!!! lovewinked
2010-01-20 Client: Filippi
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda,you are sex masine!!!Blowjob was excellent and she was really active. Sex was really with pleasure. we haved one of the most exciting acrobatic sex i had, in all positions, everywhere and how i like,she verry hot in the bedwink GREATE! My RUSSIAN SEXY GRAZY GIRLwink DA!DA!DA! I want youlove
2010-01-20 Client: Petros 13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture

привет ангел ангел

Thessaloniki 21/01 the best morning ever having beside you this lovely Lady love

Alena is by far the prettiest girl in Greece !!!
Great face and great body with a lovely smile and very clever eyes !!!
Very friendly and gentle and ready for mind games.
Service very very good and also very good social time !!!
I am in love with her. She looks like an angel !!!!


спасибо

lovelove
2010-01-20 Client: polcarlo18
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rebeca is a very beautiful lady. I really enjoyed the time I spend with her. I'm sure she did too. Real GFE, will surely book her again. Love you Rebeca
lovelovelove
2010-01-20 Client: narcisio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rebeca has a killer body, with gorgeous natural breast, exquisite hands and two beautiful green eyes. She likes sex indeed and she is VERY gifted for blow jobs: very varied technique, deep throat, very good eye contact, she administered me one of my best blowjobs and sex of my life... see you soon
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sindy is a pretty and young girl and very new in the bussines with a good price that isnt expensive !!
If our meeting had finish properly maybe I could have another opinion but there was a problem and she started bleading from her pussy so I had to stop the meeting for her good !!
Of course I told her also not to make other bookings on this day because it was dangerous for her health but god knows if she heard me !!
At the short time of our meeting I recognise that she is amateur and not for hard players with other words a GFE girl to pass your time and relax !!
Sex very Passive with her she doesnt do anything and wait from you to tell her what to do !!
Maybe in the future when she would be more Pro we meet again !!
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well the girl for this price of 150 is ok for once to meet her but thats all !!!
She is like the photos with pretty eyes but her body is nothing special and her service is ok but not something that I will remember !!
She was a little bit nervous , maybe from the too many meetings and she try to finish you quickly !!!
English ,there are no English just a few so not social time just fucking !!
There was no difference from a good fuck in a studio for half or one hour !!
Thanks dear but not again for me !!!request
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Sorry but the photos are from another girl or hers but 10 years ago !!
The lady is more than 35 and fat !!!
Go to see it yourself if you dont agree with me and you remember my words !!
She open the door I saw her I said sorry you are not the girl of the photos and I left !!
Sorry dear !!
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily a nice and young girl from Latvia with nice body ( small breast ) but natural and her body is firmed because she was an athlete !!!
She is like the photos and tall around 1,72 !!
Great kisser !!!
Clever and very good social time !!!
Very respected her Dress code with stockings ,high hills etc etc !!
Her service I can say that is so good that can touch the perfection and I mean it !!!
She gives everything that she has to make you happy and she likes what she is doing !!!
Poliorgasmic girl that she doesnt keep it for her boyfriend !!
With the special price of 200 is something than more than VFM !!
Thanks a lot and also thank Ang. for the booking and the quick respond !!
Dont lose her !!wink
2010-01-19 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda,you are CRAZY CRAZY CRAZY young girl,but not change you love youlovesmile
You have sweet face,you are nice very very very nice,that girl is crazy for sex!!! She is very activsmile Love you,Lindalove

Back to Top