Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-07-01 Client: falcon
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όμορφη, επικοικωνιακή και πάνω απ όλα με διάθεση. Απλά καταπληκτική σε όλα της ! Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα...............
2010-06-30 Client: dimi74
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jessica is a GORGEOUS girl, a really hot woman with a great body and a great mind as well. she is very good in socialising and treats you like a real girlfriend. her sex attitude is really hot and makes a man feel like he is in heaven. curvy body in tha right places, a wonderful tongue, high appetite for sex and a clever mind make this hot Brazilian an ideal companion for not only one night but for long term companionship. Thank you Jessica for being you, i will always remember our times together!!!! Kisse everywhere honey!!!!
love
Escort comment:
In Portuguese have a saying: "it's impossible to please Greeks and Trojans . but few men like you can make my escort performance, much better, an authentic pleasure and perpetuate wonderful moments in my mind.nThanks you
2010-06-30 Client: nikos05
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonny is a very friendly, warm person, you feel comfortable with her.Excellent bahaviour, and services.Nice big boobs curves on the right spots, maybe some more kg on her belly, but shes is tight, with smooth skin.For those that they dont like skinny girls go for it, you won t regret it
2010-06-27 Client: Aggelos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
σιγουρα ο θεος ειχε κεφια με την ινα... ομορφη οσο δεν παει και ξερει να κανει πολυ καλα αυτο που πρεπει να κανει. απσογη συνεννοηση ετοιμη να σου εκπληρωσει καθε φαντασια πολυ παθος στο κρεββατι και σιγουρα δεν θα σας κανει να μετανιωσετε...πιστευω αξιζειwinked
2010-06-25 Client: NAZLIDIS NIKOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
αληθινος πειρασμος. η κοπελα το κατεχει το αθλημα. πραγματικα πολυ καλη εμπειρια, αψογη συνεννοηση,καταδεκτικη σε υποδείξεις αλλα δεν λοιπουν και οι πρωτοβουλιες. η ωρα περασε πολυ γρηγορα προφανως γιατι περασα πραγματικα καλα με πολυ καλο social time, εχει αποψη, αλλα και πολυ δραση. Θα την ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα και αν δεν ηταν αυτη η γαμημενη κριση σιγουρα για περισσοτερη ωρα.lovelovelovelove
2010-06-25 Client: taki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sorana is what exactly you call GREAT. She's friendly, passionate, excellent,makes you feel like GF. Thanx Sorana. Thanx Sorana. Thanx Sorana. Thanx Sorana
2010-06-25 Client: paparas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-06-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Most of the times i read the reviews first but usually i don;t expect to see the truth.
This time i was wrong. Sonny is a very sweet girl, more beautiful than the photos , very kind, well educated and very very good in what she offers. She likes sex and she shows it,she is respecting the client and his money of course if you respect her and be kind and gentle to her. She would be perfect also for a dinner or a drink first but in sex she is a dynamite. I had a very good meeting with her i hope she will come soon in Athens and i definitely will see her again. Guys don;t miss her. Thanks sweety
2010-06-23 Client: aleksandro
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Easy acces for meeting.clima on the room...(it was neccasary because i was very hot good looking girl..excellent service.
This type of girls may often visit Athene, for sure ! Katrin...I would rather not tell you...to keep her mine...She is an Angel with beautiful wing. To Katrin: I thank you for coming to Athene, even if it is difficult to find a place to go...come back please. I miss you. You make me dream
Escort comment:
Thank you Aleks Wait you to be with me again Kisss
2010-06-23 Client: Kelly Stonemen
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This little sexy did what I wasn't expecting in one hour... The meeting was hilarious, and she was able to satisfy all my needs. The booking went well with the agency, which was a relief for me, since I really wanted a smooth organisation. And the lady... Photos are not fake, she really is beautiful and natural. This was a great date, even if it wasn't too long!
2010-06-22 Client: il5251
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ ευχάριστη και όμορφη κοπέλα. Πολύ καλό στοματικό και αρκετά καλή στο σεξ με εναλλαγές στάσεων, σφυροκόπημα χωρίς διαμαρτυρία. Πολύ καλό σώμα και θεσπέσιο κωλαράκι που όμως ΔΕΝ ΔΙΝΕΙ. Αν και το γράφει στο site, δεν και πολύ θα ήθελα να σκίσω ένα τέτοιο κωλαράκι.
Αν θα την ξαναέβλεπα ; Ναι με την προυπόθεση ότι θα μου έδινε και.κώλο. Οποιον δεν τον πειράζει όμως, η κοπέλα είναι πάρα πολύ καλή....
2010-06-22 Client: john
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl. I will go again with her. Thank you simona..................................
2010-06-18 Client: dipolivios
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Girl full of passion , excellent GFE , tries to sodisfy all the desires of the client, not boring of sex. Conversation is also very good (she speaks good english), and she gave me the impression of being an intelligent girl with clear ideas, but she can be fun too.
I strongly recommend her, and you must be gentle and nice to her, she will appreciate that and repay you with a great GFE experience.I wish to meet her again. Dipolivios
2010-06-18 Client: pavlos
: 3.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I met the girl in a central hotel in Athens.
The girl is NOT the girl in the pictures.
In general they have similar features, but the girl I saw was 10 kilos more, and not more than 1.70 high. Definately NOT the girl in the picture.
Nice claen girl though, with a lot of willing to please.
2010-06-18 Client: evelinos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect meeting! Zaneta was wonderful ! Nice girl, nice attitude. GFE was perfect. Makes you feel very comfortable.Erotic atmosfaire. Sex was amazing. It felt like paradise.
Thank you very much Zaneta.
2010-06-16 Client: Plaaymaker
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I'VE TOOK INA TWO DAYS AGO IN THESSALONIKI. I HAD A GREAT TIME. SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND SHE HAS A GREAT BODY. ESPECIALLY SHE HAS AMAZING BOOBS!! SHE LOVES HAVING SEX. I STRONGLY RECOMEND HER...
2010-06-15 Client: nikol
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-06-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful meeting...from the first moment Zana was smiling and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Her french kisses are soft and passionate and very GFE. She kissed me and licked me everywhere I asked in a very sensual way. She provides very good AR and BBJ ended with CIM.
I could feel that she was very willing to please me in every way I asked.
Sex was very GFE and she always asked if I was comfortable during the different positions...
again, I must say she tries in every moment to do very good and she succeeds.
Conversation is also very good (she speaks a good english), and she gave me the impression of being an intelligent girl with clear ideas, but she can be fun too.
I strongly recommend her, and you must be gentle and nice to her, she will appreciate that and repay you with a great GFE experience...for sure it was the best experience In live had so far!
So for the first time I gave the maximum rating for service, she deserves it! love
2010-06-15 Client: Theodore
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is unbelievable fuck!!! What a kiss, what a tongue!!! She obviously is not 29 years old but her body is amazing!!! Pussy, ass, face, mouth, the way she looks! What a milf experience!!! I would fuck her everyday of the week!!! She is born to fuck guys.Tits are big and natural (gravity has started to make a statement though, even thoug I did not mind), her niples are amazing and her ass is WOW!!! Great feet, high heels and lovely pussy. Mind you I stress the fact that she is way over 29 years old (which I did not mind). She is full of energy, we fucked all over the place, on the bed, on the chair. in the bathroom, on the sink, on the bathtub... I will definitely have her again. If you don't mind a lady in her forties go for her. Thank you baby for a great fuck. You kiss like an angel...
2010-06-15 Client: Theodore
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great body and looks, she is the real thing. Very tight ass, fantastick blowjob and unbelievable scene when I fucked her in front of a mirror. She definitely knows how to make you come and she is extremely agile. Petit body with small tits byt she is just the kind I like. Numerous positions but among the best include: from behind (doggie style), on top watching her sexy face and standing in front of the mirror fucking her from behind while holding her hands back and of course watching everything through the mirror. On the negative side bad communication/no english and closing her eyes throughout most of the sex. Very tasty pussy and great kisser. An enjoyable fuck...
2010-06-14 Client: Gentleman
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First, the girl is not the one shown in the photos here. She is blond, but that's the only similarity you will find. Her face is average, her teeth need serious whitening, her total hygiene is questinable..
Second, she is colder than an iceberg and totally inexperienced. You have to guide her into everything, but the worst thing is that she is not even willing to follow you! She seems to be bored and tries to finish with you with the less effort possible from her side...
To make a long story short, she doesn't deserve the money she asks. For 50 E per hour she would be ok, but not for 200... angry

There is a crisis out there, get serious gentlemen...
2010-06-14 Client: Ldy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice and cooperative girl, i really enjoed her meeting. Gamati pipa kai kalitexnis sto glypsimo arxidion. Vevaia ego ksyrizo ta arxidia opote isos gia ayto tis arese na ta glyfei me mania... Fatsa kayliariki, moiazei me toyristria poy pidietai sta mparakia sta nisia. Einai teleia gia GFE alla oxi gia agrio ksemoyniasma i ftysimo stin mapa poy moy aresei na kano se kapoies alles pio empeires.
Escort comment:
Thank you!!!
2010-06-13 Client: michalis1973
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To koritsi milaei ellinika oxi teleia alla milaei, einai gkomenara. Epeidi ton eixa kai mesaiou megethous tin pira apo pisw pou endukneitai dioti einai polu steni kai adouleuti. Oi katatheseis eginan oles stoma opou kai katapies san kalo koritsi. Se tetoia timi pisteuw oti einai VFM. 3 wres adeiasa 6 fores enw doulepsa tin pisw trupa 1 wra toulaxiston. Filotimi kopela kai polu eugeniki!!!
2010-06-12 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Alina is a very beautiful, very young girl. I have met her twice when she was with GES agency, but now she is independent. She has the most beautiful big green eyes I have seen in my life. Very long blond hair and a smiling face. I stared at her, thinking she is an angel from heaven! She has a absolutely flawless thin and very firm body with natural breast. Her skin is very soft, her pussy completely hairless (shaved of course, but very soft, natural hair must be blond and very thin). Also perfect legs. She told me in the past, she is 49-50kg, which must be true. For her height, about 165-170cm, it is perfect. In sex she is like a girl her age (21 yeard old): energetic, sex-loving, tireless.
The only problem: she doesn't use her own photos, although she is more beautiful in reality than the photos! Why my girl? She promised to go to a professional photographer and make some photos, because her true photos was left to the previous agency. You can see her here: http://www.escortnews.eu/en/83758/escort-from-Russia/Shendy.html
2010-06-12 Client: giannis101
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jesica is a nice girl nice body nice face she knows very good English in bed is very goodshe likes what she is doing Real Brazilian girl very active
2010-06-12 Client: Andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lira, very naugthy girl... Beautifuly body, beautiful face beautiful ass and tits... Amazing sex!!!! Will definately meet her again when she comes back to Athens... Too bad I met her on her last day :( 100% recommended!love
2010-06-12 Client: george
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vika is a sweet girl with grat body.She don't speak good English,but is enough for communicate.Very good and sexy kisses with her tongue.She becomes wet easy.She likes sex and her blowjob is excellent with swallow every drop!!Clean,sweet and sexy! She has all i want from a woman.Real GFE with Vika. For sure i will see her again! I am sure that this girl is VFMsmile
2010-06-12 Client: Yannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
There are no words to say about this girl. SHe is one of the most likeable women i have ever met. She was so nice and friendly that made me feel like i was spending time with my best friend and social time with her was great. Her appearance is amazing. She has a flawless and hot body that sends you to heaven just by looking at it. Sex with her was one of the best experiences since she is very active and seems to be enjoying it. One of the best things about her though is her lips and her deep kisses ... out of this world. Do not miss the chance to spend time with this fine girl. Paidia tin sinisto anepifilaktakta
2010-06-11 Client: mikejump
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is really a "must see" girl for those active in the "sport". I am not reviewing usually but I would like to mention that I had a great time with Emily . She is very positive and warm person and therefore she can boost your mood. In sex is a real volcano if you "drive" her the right way. As usually these kind of girls (I call them "supercars") need special "driving" skills to let you use great doses of adrenaline!!!
Thanks Emily and see you soon in Athens or in Greek Islands this summer!!
2010-06-10 Client: Karlito
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Her new name reflects more accurately not just the picture, but reality. She is the "queen" of GFE. Her innocent blue eyes and her clear face make her look like an angel, yet her curly hair and expression when you know her make her very sensual and a sexy lady. She is dynamite in bed and always makes me feel like king. She is extrmely intelligent and her command of English is tremendous. We usually spend half of the time talking and this makes it more pleasurable. She is the perfect GFE, although n bed she can be thought of as PSE. I dare say that I have known her for almost a year now and I always see her when she comes to Thessaloniki. You have to try her to know what you are missing.
2010-06-10 Client: Dima
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
INA IS A VERY NICE TALL GIRL WITH SEXY BODY AND PERFECT BOOBS. MEETING WITH HER WAS GOOD AND SHE RESPECTS THE CLIENT AND TRY TO KEEP YOU HAPY DURING THE MEETING.
2010-06-10 Client: aki gatos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sweet girl, very beautiful lovelovelovelove nice hear, nice body, god kissing!!! very nice, like her, sexy as in pics. super girl... bad is that i hadn't met her earlier!!! I can enjoy her laugh...
2010-06-09 Client: Giorgio
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Last night I was in a mood for duo,so I sat down and I checked availability.I found these girls and one duo from an other agency.The girls from the other agency didn't have reviews, so I decided to book these two who had great reviews.As we say in Greece ...a good day is visable from the morning(meaning that if it starts wrong,it will continue)I was outside the hotel on time (23:45) and I sent a SMS to recieve the room number.I recieved a SMS that was saying to wait for 5 mins.The 5 mins became 10,the 10 became 15 and when it was close to 20 mins I sent an SMS.In seconds I got the room number.I was going to give them 400 Euros and they forgot me !!! I said to myself "ok, nevermind, you want duo,don't you?", so I went up.The blond(Alisa) opened the door.She was the girl that was very close to the photo(that's why I put 5).She opened the door as much as to pass my head.I said "are we hiding from someone? they said what? I started to explain but the more I spoke the more they didn't understand english.On top of that they had an attitude and they were laughing with me...The dark hair (Vika 50 % fixed photo) had the nerve to ask me if I was going to stay
2010-06-09 Client: Fotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nic irl,nice eyes, nice body! good conversation, good blow job, thanks for patience and pation!!!! lovely time, very sexy, very friendly, it was my first time, so I decided to describe my experience withthis nice girl to others! :P
2010-06-08 Client: mgman
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Zsazsa is a real women , not a girl , very sexy .She came one of my fantasi comtrue , and be live me folks , that women noes to be in the rolle ho i ask it . Very good services blowjob and anal of curse . I see them again . Is frient with carolina and i thing they can do a douo
Escort comment:
Very happy you had a great time with ZsaZsa. Yes, she is surely a lady! In regards to a duo with Carolina - the girls are NOT bisexual, and I do not think ZsaZsa has much of liking to share with another woman or a man for that sake. SHe is more into one on one .
2010-06-07 Client: giannis101
: 3.0
: 4.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Sashia is fake the girl if you can tell hir girl is about 36 don;t know English and there is no good at bed Paidia h kopela kai genika to praktorio ayto nomizoyn oti prepei na toys dineis ta 250 kai ta 200 epeidh dhl;vnoyn escort makria exv p;aei sxed;on me oles ap;o ayto to praktoreio kai se oles to idio egv prosopika den janapav me ayto to praktoreio Olo photoshop kai service tipota makria aqpo aytes tis poytanes na pane sthn patrida toys poy tis exoune gia petagma oi antres toys kai koitane tis 19 ares kai erxontai edv kai to pezoyn escort kai ueloyne 250 kai prospaueis na mhn tis briseis kiolas gia na esisai eygenikos
2010-06-04 Client: Lakis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a nice 21years young student... sweet and sexy, with very wonderful nice pussy!!! (in all the ways you take it..is perfect). She has a wonderful asstoo!! (I did not make anal..but pisokollito and it is very special..i could see, in 4..how nice and ready it is!! teleio kolaraki, yperoxo pisokolito kai gamo to steno kauto mounaki!!san na gamas mikroula-opos kai einai). Breasts.. natural size A (doulemena bizakia mikra), and wonderful skin and body! Very polity and good sex.
2010-06-03 Client: DIMITRIS80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET GIRL SHE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE MY GIRLFRIEND...HOLLA GUAPA TE QUIERO..EVERY TIME YOU COME TO GREECE I COME TO SEE YOU TO FEEL AGAIN LIKE THIS TIME..KISSES
2010-06-03 Client: frixos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rocket thats the only truth.

Πυραυλος του sex με τα ολα του, φαρμακερα οπισθια που σε στελνουν αδιαβαστο, απιστευτη πιπα,φοβερο αιδοιο και βυζι φυσικο για προχωρημενες καταστασεις απο την Μοσχοβιτισα εξπερτ του ειδους με τα λαδακια της τα σεα της και τα μεα της.smile
2010-06-03 Client: AGGELOS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALINA IS VERY PLEASANT YOUNG LADY. WARM, COOPERATIVE. HER ENGLISH IS NOT GOOD BUT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, HAS A NICE BODY KAI DOES NOT PRETENT. SHE WANTS TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELL.
2010-06-03 Client: giorgos
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-03
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice person.blowjob that blows your mind.good english and comunication.
2010-06-02 Client: george
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is like the photos and her mode is even better!!!
Is the perfect lady to make you relaxed...
I had a very nice time, as the lady as well...:)

Back to Top