Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-03-25 Client: Leo
: 5.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing special, she is at least 37-38 years old, price should be no more than 100 euros/hour. to mouni tis vrwmage psarilas, eleos me tis vrwmiares
2010-03-25 Client: pablo.es
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Well i believe that many of us would like to meet that kind of girl by looking at the pictures,maybe because of that "asian" look,but i have to say that the girl is just not into that business.
First of all she doesn't understand almost anything,you need to speak russian to explain what you want,second she doesn't provide any of the "standard" services and third but last,she doesn't look like the pictures.
I would prefer to spend my money on another girl.
2010-03-24 Client: Stefan69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-24
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tonight I had an amazing duo with Jessica and Milena, 2 wonderful Brazilian girls. They gave me a real at ease feeling and it looks to me that they had fun too. The are not lesbian so the don’t play with each other so the more attention thet can give to you. Milena is the very slim one of them with nice and huge (silicon) tits and she love’s to get her clit licked and is very active in sex. For me Jessica is a bit better, her blowjob is very good and has amazing soft lips to kiss and she enjoys it and is also very active in sex. I have to say both girls are great and very active (even when it was around 1am when I met them) and I would love to spend a whole weekend with them. They are very clean and you don’t have to change condom when you change girls.
Milena’s photos are too much touched up with Photoshop (sorry darling) but she is still amazing. Jessica’s photos are real but she looks friendlier in reality.

Over all impression, just amazing and I should book them another time for much longer because it will be a sexual good time with lots of fun. Thanks girls.

Stefan69
2010-03-23 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful girl,absolute professional with magic blue eyes.Magkes h kopela einai poli omorfi kai kanei oti theleis.Sigoura tha tin episkefto ksana.thimitheite me tha kolisete me ta xeilia tis...
2010-03-23 Client: apektos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι η πρώτη φορά που καταχωρώ κριτική για κοπέλα,
παρόλο που δεν είμαι νέος στο συγκεκριμένο "άθλημα".
Επειδή τυχαίνει να παρακολουθώ το site καιρό έκρινα ότι θα βοηθούσε να καταχωρήσω κριτική για την savana γιατί πιστεύω ότι είναι μια πολύ καλή περίπτωση για κάποιον που θέλει να περάσει 1 ώρα μαζί της (ίσως και παραπάνω) ευχάριστα.

Ειδικά αναφέρομαι στο γεγονός ότι η κοπέλα μοιάζει κατά 90% με τις φωτογραφίες που υπάρχουν στο site του πρακτορείου(elladaescorts) ,
με το οποίο όποιος έχει συνεργαστεί μαζί του θα καταλάβει πόσο επαγγελματίες είναι στην επικοινωνία και στην διακριτικότητα τους.(πολύ σημαντικό για μένα.)

Για την Savana δεν νομίζω ότι έχει σημασία να μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά πέρασα πολύ καλά μαζί της και αισθάνθηκα ιδιαίτερα άνεση και φιλικότητα.
Δεν ξέρω εάν είναι θέμα χημείας αλλά πιστεύω ότι τιμάει με το παραπάνω τα χρήματα της και ταυτόχρονα είναι μια πολύ όμορφη Russia girl με την οποία μπορείς και να κάνεις και μια 10 λεπτή κουβέντα μεταξύ των διαλλειμάτων καθώς ξέρει αρκετά καλά αγγλικά.


Τέλος επειδή για κάποιον λόγο δεν μπορώ να καταχωρήσω ημερομηνία, η συνάντηση έγινε στις 22-03-10 στο γνωστό ξενοδοχείο που χρησιμοποιεί το πρακτορείο.winked
2010-03-23 Client: lana
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-23
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
θα συμφωνησω με τον προλαλισαντα σε ολλα με τι διαφορα οτι ο σωματοτυπος της απευθηνετε σε λατρης των big booty . Γενικος η κοπελα ειναι xxlarge 1.80 cm και 70+ kg και τα κιλα της τα εχει απο την περιφερια και κατω , εχει μικρο στηθος , πραγμα που εμενα πρωσοπικα δεν με χαλασε καθολου αλλα τιμισα με το παραπανω την ΚΩΛΑΡΑ της , δεχετε ανετα αγριο σφυροκοπιμα αδιαμαρτυρυτα απο πισω . Τελος σε οσους αρεσουν τα αδυνατα , μινων και petit τιπου γκομενακια και καλα μοντελα κρεμαστρες ΜΑΚΡΙΑ . Η κοπελα ειναι xxxlarge χωρις ομως να ειναι BBW και FAT , εχει ενα ιδικο σωματοτυπο . Απο υπηρεσιες ειναι πολυ καλη και στο κλαρινε και στα φιλια , και παρα μα παρα πολυ ομορφη , πολυ ομορφα χαρακτηριστικα , ματια φριδια χειλη στομα μυτη χαμογελο κλπ.Σιγουρα θα την ξαναεβλεπα και πιστευω πως αν χασει 10 κιλα θα ειναι τελειαwinkwinkwink
2010-03-21 Client: bishop
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture

A girl I will sure visit again in her next visit. Very nice GFE experience and good communication. Active sex, nice petite body. Very satisfied overall smile
2010-03-20 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αυτό που κάνει την κοπέλα να ξεχωρίζει είναι το φυσικό της στήθος σε συνδυασμό με ένα πολύ ωραίο καμπυλωτό θηλυκό κορμί (όχι παχύ). Επίσης έχει πολύ ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά μάτια. Το μόνο μείον είναι τα περιορισμένα αγγλικά της. Στο sex τα κάνει όλα με διάθεση ,και το high light είναι να την έχεις από πάνω σου με τις βυζάρες να κουνιούνται τις ματάρες να σε κοιτάνε και τα ωραία μακρυά μαλλιά να ανεμίζουν.
2010-03-19 Client: kost68
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΠΟΙΟ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ , ΕΚΑΝΑ DUO ME ΤΗΝ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ ΑΝΙΑ.
ΠΙΠΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΜΕ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΨΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΜΑΖΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΕΝΑΛΛΑΓΕΣ ΑΥΤΟ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΤΟΥ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ , ΣΕΧ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΤΟ ΙΔΙΑΙΤΕΡΟ , ΚΑΛΟΙ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΛΙΓΑΚΙ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΕΣ. ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΟΤΙ Η ΝΑΤΑΣΑ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΟΙΤΑΕΙ ΠΩΣ ΘΑ ΣΟΥ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΟΙΤΑΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΜΗΝ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΙ ΚΑΝΑ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ. Η ΑΝΙΑ ΠΟΙΟ ΑΣΧΗΜΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΣΑΝ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΙΟ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΤΟΣΟ ΚΑΡΧΑΡΙΑΣ ΣΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΝΑΤΑΣΑ.
2010-03-18 Client: ME
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BEST YOU CAN CHOOSE. A++ FOR THIS GIRL THAT IS A REAL PROFESSIONAL. ONE OF THAT YOU SHOULD TRY. EXCEPTIONAL APPEARANCE, BEST SERVICES, NATURAL SMILE COMMUNICATION.
2010-03-14 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
kalmera se oloys ... synanthsa thn en logw kopelia kai den mporw na pw oti enthousiasthka. katarxas otan mphka mesa kai thn koitaza skeftomoyn oti diaferei poly apo tis photo... ta agglika ths einai anyparkta... me para poly zori mporeis na peis elaxista pragmata... den nomizw oti einai h kopela twn fwtografiwn kai an kanw lathos prepei na exei pesei trello photoshop stis photos...h kopela mou fanhke tragika ksenerwth... mougkouaphone. mono apo kapoies poly mikres kinhseis ths katalavaines oti kati ennoiw8e... peoleixia me profylaktiko (egw to zhthsa) kai teleiwnw sto 69. otan gyrisa den eixe idiaiterh oreksh gia allo sex kai moy tan duskolo na ths to ekshghsw kai logw twn geia soy agglikwn... otan to katalave gyrnaei kai moy leei ok but 10 minutes sta 5 lepta moy leei ok now 5 minutes . mhn me rwthsete an mou kasanashkw8hke... h peoleixia ths kalh einai xwris na einai kati apisteuto omws... sta 8etika ths na anaferw oti exei polu wraio swma kai einai sxetika omorfh kai pshlh (den einai 1.70 pou leei to site)
2010-03-13 Client: SEX-SEX-SEX
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bravo στο κοριτσι που καθε φορα ειναι και καλυτερο απο την τελευταια φορα !!
Ετσι ειναι οι κοπελες που εχουν και καποια ηλικια και σεβονται τους πελατες τους χωρις να περνουν τα μυαλα τους αερα !!
Η Zenia λοιπον για να την λεμε και με το ονομα της δεν σε αφηνει ουτε λεπτο μονο σου !!
Και την ωρα που πληρωνεται την αφιερωνει εξ ολοκληρου σε σενα και στο οργανο σου !!!
Service υψηλου επιπεδου με πιπα χωρις χερια και καταποση του σπερματος μιας και της εχουν πει οτι κανει καλο !!
Στασεις οτι τραβαει η ορεξη σας εμενα δε χτες μου εκανε και κατι αεροπλανικα με τα ποδια της πανω σε ωμους στο κεφαλι μου μεχρι που με φοβηθηκα οτι μπορει και να μεινω απο μεση αλλα τελικα την γλυτωσα !!
Οι δε τρυπες δουλεμενες οποτε στο χερι σας ειναι το τι θα πρωτοχτυπησετε !!!fellow
2010-03-13 Client: Athineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρόσωπο φοιτήτριας που βλέπεις στο δρόμο και γυρνάς και την παίρνεις από πίσω. Σώμα γαμάτο, πραγματικά 1.80, πρόθυμη αρκετά να ευχαριστήσει. Το επάγγελμα το ξεκίνησε πολύ πρόσφατα, οπότε έχει τα καλά και τα κακά της καινούριας στη δουλειά. Είναι καλή επένδυση,ιδιαίτερα για όσους είναι από 22 και πάνω,οπότε δύσκολα θα γαμούσαν ένα 28χρονο πιπινάκι. Οι φωτό αποδίδουν 100% την πραγματικότητα,πράγμα όντως πολύ σπάνιο.
2010-03-13 Client: Orionass Oriwn
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is the first time i am writting a review here...and i am doing this for a lovely , beautiful female with a nice feminine body and amazing eyes.I met (incall) Suzi in Athens and i really enjoyed our meeting. I dont want to write a lot of things,,,just only that she is a very kind person and a very hot sensual female.who can give you too much pleasure...she has a nice ass, so i could not ressist to ask from her to taste it....
l
2010-03-11 Client: John
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl last week in Athens for 2 hours that was 400 euro. OMG, she is so hot, I liked her breasts they are so natural, I couldn't stop kissing 'em. She allowed me to do everything I wanted and she enjoyed it, deep French kissing, blowjob without condom, really professional, I must admit. then we performed 69 and I fucked her really hard, her pussy was so wet! Guys, I advice you that chick. I went several times and filled her mouth with sperm in the end. she behaved as if we knew each other for ages, very warm communication. I certainly will meet her as soon as I manage to. thank you Maro, you are my angel!
2010-03-11 Client: antonis0
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I easily book Mistic. Nice hotel.
She opened the door wearing a nice dress and she was smiling. She actually was in a good mood fellow ;)
She has a PERFECT ass!
Very willing to anything i was telling her(what is mentioned on services)
She has piercing on her tongue.she gave me the best blowjob i ever had.
She is like she is your hot girlfriend...great value for money!!!!!!!! only 150/hour
I'll meet you again for sure babe!
Antonislove
2010-03-11 Client: Leo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the best duo i ever had, ta koritsia kanoun focus sto pws tha eyxarristisoune ton pelati!!!!
All services was respected, girls are really very beatifull, especialy Vika is an angel.
Kaloi xaraktires, love
sigoura tha tis ksanasynantisw prin fygoune, einai power kai kanoune respect ta xrimata mas!,thanks 4 ur time, enjoy wink
2010-03-10 Client: dimis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-10
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
very attractive and beautifull woman... very kind person and friendly... in sex she is a fire...very good blowjob and she tries to be satisfied...she is like a dream...you feel that you are with your girlfriend...very very good... next time i will try to be more hours with her...dimis smile
2010-03-10 Client: Grigoris1st
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Τι να πώ για την Ferari? οτι αξίζει κάθε ευρώ που παίρνει? Αυτό είναι πολύγνωστό.
Την συνάντησα για 1η φορά και με υποδέχτηκε έχοντας μόνο την πετσέτα πάνω της. αφού με φίλησε με κάτι ρουφηχτά γλωσόφιλα, πήγα στο μπάνιο για να κάνω ντουζάκι. ήρθε μαζί μου και άρχισε να μου παίρνει μια πίπα άλλο πράμα. Η γυναίκα έιναι θεα στην πίπα εκεί τελειώσε ο 1ος γύρος. κάναμε πάλι ντουζάκι και περάσαμε στο κρεβάτι για σόσιαλ τάιμ και συνέχεια. Δεν θα σας περιγράψω τι έγινε στο κρεββάτι γιατί θα χρειαστώ 2 σελίδες. το μόνο που σας λέω ότι με στράγιξε άλλες 2 φορές. και το φχαριστήθηκε μαζί μου γιατί τελείωσε με μένα και τις 2 φορές. πως το κατάλβα? απο την αναπνοή της που ήταν γρήγορη, απο τις ρώγες που ήταν σαν πέτρα και απο το υγρό μουνάκι της που είναι πολύ στενό.
ένα μονο θα πώ.
Ferari περιμένω με ανυπομονησία την επομένη φορά που θα βρεθούμε
το ξενοδοχείο πολύ καλο σε κεντρική λεωφόρο της Αθήνας και το δωμάτιο πολύ καθαρό.
2010-03-10 Client: WOLFJIM
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδια η χειροτερη που εχω συναντησει ποτε, οχι φιλι, οχι χαδια, οχι δακτυλο , οχι 69, οχι CIF,CIM, απο μακρυα και αγαπημενοι, εφυγα στο 20λεπτο. Γραφω μονο καο μονο μην την πατησει και καποιος αλλος, ΠΕΤΑΜΕΝΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ
2010-03-09 Client: lino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εξαιρετική υποδοχή, τέλειο γαμήσι.
Με Tη κοπέλα αυτή νομίζεις ότι είναι το κορίτσι σου. Έτσι συμπεριφέρεται. Η ηλικία της είναι σίγουρα αυτή που λέει.
Με υποδέχθηκε ντυμένη όπως ζήτησα. Προσφέρθηκε να κάνει μασάζ και έδωσε έμφαση στα πόδια. Άπαλό δέρμα με τέλεια αφή. Όταν έχεις τα διπλά της χρόνια, σίγουρα σε ανανεώνει. Εξαιρετικά οπίσθια και πραγματικά νεανικά βυζιά
Να τονίσω την άψογη πίπα. Δε νομίζω να υπάρχει άλλη. Ξεχάστε ότι ξέρατε. Μιλάμε για αληθινό πράγμα, όχι την κλασική αριστοκρατία που συναντώ στην πλειοψηφία των περιπτώσεων.
Η συμπεριφορά του πρακτορείου αρκετά καλή με λίγα λόγια και ουσία. Ο χώρος της κοπέλας καθαρός και σε σχετικά καλό κρυφό μέρος.
lovewinked
2010-03-09 Client: armagedon69
: 6.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Καλα δεν καταλαβαινω τα σχολια των συναγωνιστων! ΑΚΥΡΟ η γκομενα .Φωτο περιπου ιδιες ωραιο προσωπο σωμα σχετικα σφιχτο αγυμναστο με μικρη κοιλιτσα..Πιπα κακη χωρις CIM οπως αναγραφεται στις υπηρεσιες οταν ερωτηθηκε ενοχληθηκε !! Σεξ χαλια χωρις καμια διαθεση ποναω απο εδω ποναω απο εκει οχι αυτο οχι εκεινο ξενερωσα και δεν ζητησα καν anal..Μονο μια καταθεση γιατι στη δευτερη με ξενερωσε και δεν εβγαινε αφου προσπαθουσε και πεταξε κατι στα ρωσικα σαν να δυσανασχετησε !! εκει ξερωσα εντελως και εφυγα 10 λεπτα πριν την ωρα. ΗΜΑΡΤΟΝ!!!! :angryangryangry

Girl reply:
Hey,
I'd like to explain few things here. When I'm in tour I meet new people every day. and I work not first day in this area and I understand that all of them are different. they have different character and different dreams, but they all want to spend good time. but i respect everybody and every morning I go to the shower, use body lotion and many other creams, wash my face, clean my teeth, make my make up, dress something interesting. I never open the door with sad face. I never do what guys don't like but why SOME guys can't just little respect me also? =(((( don't clean teeth or use a cud, don't use a soap in the shower, grab my hair or face rude, don't explain me when I ask "what you mean", when I say "pain" they don't listen, don't go to the shower between shots... I'm a girl and can't understand this. Just imagine if I will not like a bathroom and after such meetings like 2010-03-09 I have bad reviews. cryingcrying
2010-03-09 Client: Manos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ομορφη με ωραίο σώμα και tattoo. Χαλαρή στο "σαλόνι" και άψογη στο κρεβάτι. Οι σιλικονες ειναι διακριτικες και στο σωστό μέγεθος!
Αξίζει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω σιγουρα...
2010-03-09 Client: Giannis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι υπέροχη γυναίκα. Πολύ καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες τηςwinkedwinkedwinked

Αποκτάς γρήγορα οικειότητα και νομίζειςι ότι είσαι με μία παλιά σου γκόμενα που ακόμη σε γουστάρει πολύ.
2010-03-09 Client: griffinos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In fact she is very beautiful and sensual woman, if someone counts on her photos then he will be pleasantly surprised as she really looks better and generally more sweet. She can't communicate well in english but she knows the body language very well and also how to satisfy a man in many ways (kisses, BJ, massage, nice moves). Well you don't see a body like this every day and as far as I know photos can't show the hole and sexy truth! The agency fast and accurate...
2010-03-08 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sorana is a very very very beuatiful and erotic woman.Its a woman than like all of you.Very nice body, oral fantastic without condom...fantastic woman.i will met her again.thanks for all sorena
2010-03-08 Client: mila-mou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Γενικά δεν γράφω εύκολα κριτικές και δεν αισθάνομαι πολύ άνετα να βάζω βαθμολογίες. Στη συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα όμως αποφάσισα να γράψω κριτική γιατί έμεινα πολύ ικανοποιημένος και πιστεύω ότι το αξίζει. Έπειτα από άμεση και εύκολη συνεννόηση με το πρακτορείο, έκλεισα συνάντηση με τη Lizara πριν από μια βδομάδα γιατί μου άρεσαν πολύ οι φωτογραφίες της: νεαρή κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και γλυκό χαμόγελο. Συνάντηση σε αρκετά καλό ξενοδοχείο. Πραγματικά, ήταν ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες. σπαστό μαλλί μέχρι τον ώμο, πανέμορφα πράσινα μάτια, ωραίο χαμόγελο, σώμα με ωραία γραμμή και καμπύλες, όμορφο φυσικό στήθος, απαλό δέρμα και χείλη. Με υποδέχτηκε με ένα υπέροχο χαμόγελο, με μαύρο φόρεμα και χωρίς εσώρουχα. (τί υποδοχή!) Ευγενική, γλυκιά, περιποιητική, καθαρή, ασχολείται με τον πελάτη και θέλει να τον ευχαριστήσει ως το τέλος. Δεν παίρνει πολλές πρωτοβουλίες αλλά δεν άκουσα και "όχι" από εκείνη. Εμπρός και πίσω όψη που εμπνέουν, "προφορικά" και "ασκήσεις εδάφους" τα περνάει με άριστα. Επικοινωνία καλή στα Αγγλικά, ευχάριστη η συντροφιά της έτσι κι αλλιώς. Δεν έχει το μυαλό της στο ρολόι και δεν θα την έλεγα διεκπεραιωτική. Πολύ καλή κοπέλα, πολύ ενδιαφέρουσα περίπτωση. Πολλοί θα ήθελαν να τα έχουν με μια τέτοια κοπέλα, μάλιστα με αυτό το χαρακτήρα. Προσωπικά, δεν έχω κανένα παράπονο. Θα ήθελα να τη δω ξανά σύντομα ή όταν έρθει πάλι. Συνιστάται για όποιον θέλει να περάσει χρόνο ήρεμα, χωρίς άγχος και να τα ξεχάσει όλα πίσω. Θα ήταν σοβαρό λάθος να μην της φερθεί κανείς με ευγένεια.
loverequest
2010-03-07 Client: thanasisXX
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second meeting with Ashley. I enjoyed it very much, more than the previous time. She is cool, petite, experienced and wants to please. She gets even better when she loosens up. I will see her again for sure.
2010-03-07 Client: Furby
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina is a young and very beautiful girl!!!
She is Newcomer but her services are very good and she knows what to do for us to have a good time with her!
She is cute, sweet, innocent, polite and funny but also kinky and active at sex time!
We have to respect her because she tries too much all the time for us to enjoy our date and leave with a big smile!!!
She is tall with a nice body and natural breast but i agree that she has to do some gym from now on to keep it in a good shape!
All the time of our date she was looking me in the eyes and she was taking nice expressions with her face!
As i told, she is funny and cute!
At sex time she is active, passionate and she takes initiatives!
She made me feel like her boyfriend! She is more than VFM...!!!
I also agree that she has to improve her English if she wants longer meetings more than an hour but we must recognize that she tries a lot!
Thank you Karina...!!!
And Angelika for your good choice and service!

Latin Boy...!!!
2010-03-07 Client: DIMITRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
she was very friendly and cooperative with everything i asked , she did not refused any position that I asked her . Her Blowjob was very deep and passionate , like she was my girlfriend and knew exactly how I want her to lick me.Of course I licked her too and I enjoyed so much! We did it twice in about 1,5 hour but it was not enough! you want more and more from her ! thanks Veronika ! I had a great time!I hope I will see you next time!
2010-03-06 Client: samelis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Carol is a charming girl with beautiful shining blue eyes.She has a friendly personality.She made good sex and was active.It has been a really good experience for me. Dekuji Carolina and i hope to see you soon.
2010-03-06 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What can I say about this duo, besides it was the [email protected] of my life! Both girls were fantastic and most importantly they had chemistry between them. They had the look I also had - wanting to fuck each others brains out!
Details which made this exchellent:
1. Sex with both, using the same condom! I went from one to the other at least 5 times before I finished. Fantastic! Same condom two women!
2. First time I finished with a 69, and I didn't know in who's mouth I finished. Both girls were sucking extremely well
3. The breasts: both big and natural!

What else to ask for? I didn't try anal because I couldn't stop fucking their mouths and pussies. And they couldn't also stop playing with each other, which was the other thing that made it fantastic!
2010-03-06 Client: ezgringox
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ithela na iksera o Leo60 pws sinenoithike mazi tis... To koritsi milaei mono rwssika... ta agglika tis einai aniparkta.

Para tafta, apistefto pettite kormi pragmatika efiviko kai foveri stin pipa. To kolaraki tis polu sfixto... Epeidi h sinenoihsh me to koritsi einai adunati, oi 2h einai polles. 1h einai kala.

Kata ta loipa, oi photo tin adikoun, apo konta polu poio omorfi alla foraei galazious fakous epafis.
2010-03-06 Client: mitsos mitsos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-03
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η τελευταία εμπειρία μου αφορούσε την Katia Top. Είχα ενημερωθεί από τις Νέες Αφίξεις οτι θα έλθει στην πόλη μας και με ανυπομονησία την περίμενα δεδομένου οτι ήταν η πρώτη φορά που εγώ τουλάχιστον την έβλεπα σε tour. Πίστευα οτι είναι πολύ ωραία γυναίκα και τελικά η πραγματικότητα δεν με διέψευσε. Τόσο πολύ ήθελα να τη συναντήσω που ο ίδιος την παρέλαβα από το ξενοδοχείο της και πήγαμε σπίτι μου, δεδομένου οτι την ημέρα της συνάντησής μας είχαν απεργία τα ταξί. Η Katia είναι ένα κορίτσι σχετικά ψηλό (1.72 μ), με slim σώμα λεπτά πόδια και πολύ ωραίο πλούσιο στήθος. Οι φωτογραφίες είναι αληθινές και ανταποκρίνονται πλήρως στην αλήθεια. Η Katia είναι πρόθυμη για πολλά στο σεξ και με σχετική ευκολία θα τα κάνει. Στα φιλιά είναι πολύ καλή και με γλώσσα. Στις πίπες ζωηρή, με ρούφηγμα και με υπομονή. Της αρέσει η εναλλαγή στις στάσεις και γενικά συμμετέχει αρκετά ενεργητικά. Δεν δίνει πολύ σημασία στο χρόνο όπως άλλες κοπέλλες και δεν παίζει καθυστέρηση. Μιλάει πολύ καλά αγγλικά και εύκολα συνεννοείσαι μαζί της. Από τη μικρή συζήτηση που είχα μαζί της κατάλαβα πως είναι μία πολύ ευχάριστη ύπαρξη με δυναμική προσωπικότητα. Νομίζω οτι πραγματικά πρόκειται για μία Lady.smile
2010-03-06 Client: Geopa
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-04
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jasmin is a beautiful, sexy and fresh girl with clever face and beautiful eyes but at the same time mysterious eyes. That’s why she takes naughty expessions while she speak to you or when you fucking her. She has sexy body 1,70-1,73 height, with b-cup natural breast, soft nipples, and beautiful ass with curves. Her blowjob is soft and slow at the beggining but after a while her tongue takes more fast rhythm so getting more wet and dynamic with deepthroats. She use her hands with right way. At the sex time is good but without many initiatives. Multiple positions with sexily voices, she never says no to anythink except..anal!!...if she will add anal to her services then Jasmin will make an pro escort for sure!!!!!She speaks very good english, she try to play mind games with you but she need more experience for that. I am sure that Jasmin will be better and better at the near future because she is very clever with strong personality. Thank you sexy angel for this beautiful moments
The agent is very good with very good communication system and very fast winkwink
2010-03-05 Client: Leo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hi guys,
i had an excellent meeting with Dianna, she is really focused on how to please the customer, she is hot and ready for action at any time, she likes to get fucked and she enjoy it.
Blowjob is SUPER!!!!!!!!!!! ta roufaei ola magkes
smile
Photos are real and communication is in an accepatble level.
winked
2010-03-04 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic woman.Very sexy, you fell like her boyfriend.Fantastic sex.Anal the best.Cif the best.normal sex the best.swallows all the sperm.
Congratuletion Tais.
2010-03-04 Client: tanganika
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
yesterday i met silvia...she is a nice smiling girl...pretty with a sweet baby face beautyfull blue eyes perfect nice tittys and a killer ass :) she is sexy all right and she does anything you like...she acts well in sex and she makes sexy noises that make you high! she is a good actor ;)...i have 2 negative things about her...the one is that she doesnt allow you extra ball...thats pretty bad because i didnt pay for 1 hour to have a conversation about our lives...:) the second one...is .its hard to say it ...but i will...she asked me to wash my self but she wasnt "fresh clean" as i was...maybe next time will take a shower together ;) recommended but she must chnge the "no extra ball" to yes :) kisses Silvia until next time ;)fellow
2010-03-04 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina is a Newcomer and is a very sweet girl that we have to respect because she tries too much for us to have good time !!!
Her face is like an Angel and in all the time of the meeting was looking me in the eyes !!
Her body is nice and tall but she has to do some gym from now on to keep it in a good shape !!!
At her service she is the girl that will try everything with you and makes you feel like her boyfriend !!!
At social time she has to improve her English if she wants longer meetings more than an hour !!!
I would like to thank her and also thank her agent Angelika for the meeting !!
In the price of 180 is more than VFM meeting !!
2010-03-03 Client: ME NOONE
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-02-15
Cost:€ 325
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
angry
Προσοχή συναγωνιστές το πρακτορείο NYMPHS είναι και 1η μούφα. Απορώ πως έχουν την απαίτηση να δουλέψουν. Συννενόηση μετά απο μέρες αφού το τηλέφωνο τους είχε πρόβλημα και μου απάντησαν περίπου μετά απο 3-4 μέρες στα SMS που τους έστειλα. Τελικά κλείνω κράτηση για τις 15/2 Καθαρή Δευτέρα στις 6μμ σε χοτέλ ημιδιαμονής των νοτίων προαστίων για ένα 2ωρο τουλάχιστον. Μισή ώρα πρίν το ραντεβού στέλνω με SMS τον αριθμό του δωματίου. Μετά απο κάποια ώρα αναμονής μου λένε ότι υπάρχει κάποιο πρόβλημα και ότι η κοπέλα δεν έχει ξεκινήσει ή κάτι τέτοιο γιατι τα αγγλικά τους είναι αισχρά. Τελικά μετά απο μία ώρα αναμονής και ανταλλαγής sms που ζητούσα ενημέρωση για το που βρίσκεται η κοπέλα απιοφάσισαν να μην ξανααπαντήσουν σε κλήσεις μου ή στα SMS μου και σηκώθηκα και έφυγα. Πραγματικοί δημόσιοι υπάλληλοι τόσο το γραφείο όσο και η κοπέλα οπως έχω μάθει απο έγκυρες πηγές. Ευτυχώς υπάρχουν και αλλού πορτοκαλιές που κάνουν πορτοκάλια και τι ΠΟΡΤΟΚΑΛΙΑ. ΣΚΕΤΟ ΜΕΛΙ.

Dear conrads BEWARE THIS IS A MAJOR FRAUD AGENCY AND GIRL.

This is by far the worst agency i dealt with so far. I booked a date for February 15 with this girl which happened to be a Holiday in Greece to a hotel near the Coast of Faliro Bay after a great many difficulties.(phone of the agency having varius problems for 3 or 4 days time). Half hour before date time i send an SMS to the agency with the room number i was. Around 40 mins later i asked of the whereabouts of the girl but they say as an excuse that the girl is late due to the traffic. I stayed around one hour asking for updates of where was she but in the end they decided not to answer my calls or SMS messages so i took off furious. They act exactly like civil servants in GREECE so their future is doomed. Thank GOD ORANGE TREES do BLOSOM ELSEWERE and do make oranges AND WHAT ORANGES THEY MAKE. PURE HONEY

Back to Top