Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-11-07 Client: delipas
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
kai omws einai ayth ths fwto. bebaia stis fwto einai asteri sthn pragmatikothta einai kalh gia ta 200 ta edwse ola prospa8hse na me ikanopoihsei. exei kolarafellow
2010-11-06 Client: Gentleman
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aura is exactly the girl you see in these photos here. She even looks more sweet than her pictures.. She is from Latvia, 23 years old, very slim with small but firm tits.. She told me that she used to do photo modelling, which can be true judging from the way she looks.
She has a nice piercing on her tongue, wich makes her blowjob more rough and more sexy.. She uses her hand, but she removes it if you ask her.
Her english is poor, but this is not a problem from the moment she grabs you and kisses you so deep using her tongue in a special way..
She can be easily manouvred in bed and she seems to enjoy chaning positions. Licking her clean, fully shaved pussy and feeling the small piercing she has on her clit, makes you ask for more.. The only bad thing is that she didn't let me put any finger in her juicy holes..
As a whole, a very good experience, certainly a value for the money she asks...
It's her first time in Greece, I will probably see her again next time.
Agency is professional and accurate.
Thanks.
Pantelis
2010-11-06 Client: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alina is a great girl with a great body and natural beauty , i will meet her again for sure when she will get back here in Greece.
She make anything for you to have a really good timewink
Escort comment:
Dear Dimitris,nnThan you very much for the rewie, and we are hepy that you like our girls. nnHave a nice day ;)
2010-11-05 Client: ANDREAS A.
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-11-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ καλό σέρβις, πολύ ενεργητική και ορεξάτη. Καλή διάθεση για σεξ και φιλιά. Παντως εμφανισιακά δεν με εντυπωσιασε οσο οι φωτογραφίες που ειδα. Όποιος παει, να παει με κινητρο το καλο σερβις, οχι τις εντυπωσιακες φωτο.
2010-11-05 Client: adsa
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-04
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
the girl was different. She made a good effort to provide a pleasant time, but it is not fair to see a different person than that shown in the pictures
Escort comment:
Thanks for the reviews. But the photograph did not even see her face .. why did you write that this is not she ...
2010-11-05 Client: chris
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting with a young girl.Is like the fotos.If you want a GFE is a very good choice. winkedShe dosen't try to talk to pass the time and she does avery good blowjob.thank you Sabina for the nice hour that we pass together
2010-11-05 Client: Nicolas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-05
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πριν λιγο εφυγε η λολιτα απ το δωματιο μου.την πηρα αουτκολ γιτι δεν μπορουσα να φυγω απ το ξεν/χειο.Ολες οι προηγουμενες αναφορεσ ισχυουν.Ειναι το κατι αλλο.Οπως συνηθως τα ρωσιδακια που επαιρνα οταν πηγαινα Μοσχα.φοιτητρια, πιτσιρικα στα 22, γυρω στο 1.60-1,65 φυσικο κορμι και χειλαρες (μαλλον δικες της)Στηθος μαλλον 75Β στητο.Αισθησιακη, γλυφει φιλαει, σα να σαι με ενα γκομενακι που κανετε τα πρωτα σας χαμουρεματα.χρησιμοποιησε τζελ πριν μπω μεσα της, δεν ξερω αν το κανει σε ολους, παρολο που το γλειψα αρκετα λεπτα.1τος γυρος, τελειωσα γρηγορα σε ιεραποστολικο, δεν αντεξα, ημιχρονο, τσιγαρακι κ οι 2 μας, ντουζακι και μετα μου κανε ενα μασαζακι, που το ζητησα,αλλα δεν αξιζε αυτο, οποτε 2ρος γυρος...με "σηκωσε" με χαδια κ φιλια χωρις καν στοματικο και βαλαμε σκουφο.εκει εκανα ιεραποστολικο, στο πλαι, στα τεσσερα και μετα ιεραποστολικο με ποδια λυγισμενα στο πλαι οπου εβγαλα σκουφο κ με τελειωσε παιζοντας τον στα χειλακια της και κοιταζωντας με, με τα καταγαλανα Μοσκοβιτικα ματακια της...Νομιζω οτι ολοκληρωθηκα για σημερα σαν αντρας μετα απ αυτο wink ειναι ΒΦΜ οντως, καμια βιασυνη, ενω στην αρχη ρωτησα αν θελει τα φραγκα μπροστα και φυσικα τα πηρε.το επιπλεον κοστος που εβαλα, ειναι λογο ταξι.Οι προτιμησεις δικες σας
2010-11-05 Client: thanasisXX
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She has more kilos than the pics, and has very average looks. The BJ is OK, the sex average. She is a positive girl with positive attitude and she is clean. She answered the mobile twice during the meeting. Her english is very limited, social time is not possible. I would not see her again.
2010-11-04 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-11-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lesley, the perfect GFE

I met Lesley on Wed evening for 2h. I chose her from good reviews and the photos, although I knew that her English was non-existent and I was petrified of the meeting. She was late for 15 min and I sat at the bar with a glass of whiskey to relax. In fact, this was not a bad experience because I recognised from the photos Avrora who was also having a drink and I subsequently booked her for another meeting. When I entered the room Lesley was not apologetic for being late. Quite the contrary she said she always has dinner at about that time. She didn’t smile and asked for her present almost immediately after. I feared for the worst, but I paid her and went for a shower. What followed was a total surprise. She was sweet, feminine, warm and sexy. As the other commentators have observed she looks exactly like the photos – what you see is what you get. Natural breasts of good size with nipples that easily arouse like rocks, firm body, silky skin, a very beautiful face, amazing eyes, extremely sexy lips – like the Sleeping Beauty – and an arse that I bargained, alas in vain. For the first time I thought that the lack of English was not a barrier to communication. Expressions, body language and tenderness fully compensated the lack of oral communication. I am of certain age that coming just by a long mouth kiss is something that I have not experienced for many years. I would disagree though that her BJ is good or that she is for hard sex. She is the perfect GFE that one can easily fall in love with.
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear
2010-11-03 Client: Maximus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-11-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Στην ζωή μου έχω γνωρίσει πολλές γυναίκες, αυτό το κορίτσι έχει κάτι που δεν έχει καμία αλλή κοπέλα που ξέρω. Η συμπεριφορά της εξαιρετική, σε καμία στιγμή της συνάντησης δεν κοίταξε το ρολόϊ της (εκτός και αν το είχε κάπου κρυμένο). Εντυπωσιακό σωματάκι, ειδικά το κωλαράκι της που σπάει πέτρες :) , ωραίο ξύρισμα μπροστά που σε κάνει να σου τρέχουν τα σάλια :) ... Συμμετέχει ενεργά σε όλη την διαδικασία του σεξ, αλλάζει εύκολα στάσεις και συνεργάζεται άψογα, (Ειδικά η στάση με το τουρλωμένο κωλαράκι της να με κοιτάει δεν παιζόταν με τίποτα παιδιά)... Απίστευτη πίπα με σήμα κατατεθέν "Copyright Lola" (όποιος δοκίμασε ξέρει τι ενοώ, οι άλλοι δεν θα μάθουν ποτέ ... ).

Θα την ξαναπάρω όπωσδήποτε!!!
2010-11-01 Client: ioannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν παιδιά δεν γράφω συχνά σε αυτο το site αλλά σήμερα νιώθω την ανάγκη να το κάνω ώστε όλοι να πληροφορηθούν για το πόσο φανταστικά μπορεί να περάσει κάποιος με την Lola. Έκλεισα την κοπέλα για μία ώρα σε κεντρικό ξενοδοχείο και απο την πρώτη στιγμή που την είδα εντυπωσιάστηκα.Μετά κατάλαβα και πόσο επικοινωνιακή είναι μιλώντας παρα πολύ καλά αγγλικά. Και φτάνουμε στο σεξ που μπορώ να πώ ότι ενθουσιάστηκα. Είχα πολύ καιρό να ευχαριστηθώ το σεξ τόσο πολύ. Καταπληκτική σε όλα της, πολύ ενεργητική με φαντασία και εναλλαγές στάσεων, καταλαβαίνει αμέσως τι θέλεις και στο προσφέρει. Πολύ ωραίες κραυγές(όχι τα υπερβολικά που κάνουν άλλες). Τελείωσα 3 φορές και αν δεν είχα μια πολύ δύσκολη μέρα θα καθόμουν για άλλη μια ώρα. Ήδη έκλεισα ραντεβού για μεθαύριο και για 2 ώρες πλέον ώστε να απολαύσω το κορίτσι αυτό. ΑΑ. Κάνει και ένα μυστικό κόλπάκι που μπορεί να σε τρελλάνει!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear)))
2010-10-29 Client: Petros027
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have meeting with Blanche in the morning. She was great. She is a real porn-star and she is wild in the bed. Blanche is a jewell and she needs a good take care.
2010-10-29 Client: katepsigmenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
den exo logia gia na perigrapso tin sinantisi me tin kopela .i kopela ine apisteuti se ola tis ke mias ke i epiloges stin poli mas ine metrimenes petixa se oti kalitero.nomizo oti axizi pragmatika dioti i kopela ta kani ola ke poli kala me diathesi me apotelesma na pernas iperoxa fantastite oti tis zitisa na kani fisting to mounaki tis ke mesa stin treli xara oloklirose auto pou tis zitisa.ipopsin to koritsaki ine mikrouli ke problepo na exi makra kariera sto athlimalovelovelovelovelovelove i love you my sexy....lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2010-10-29 Client: JOHN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-28
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
IN LIFE DOESN'T COUNT HOW MANY BREATHS YOU TAKE , BUT HOW MANY MOMENTS TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY . EVERY MOMENT CLOSE TO ANGEL TAKES MY BREATH AWAY . I GOING TO USE THE LETTERS OF HER NAME IN ORDER TO DESCRIBE MY FEELINGS FOR HER , SO:

A ( she is the most Amazing girl i have ever met )
N ( for the Nice time i spent with her )
G ( how Grateful i am that i met her )
E ( for the Excellent services she offered to me )
L ( i'm in Love with her )

SEE YOU NEXT TIME MY ANGEL lovelovelovelovelovelove

JOHN
2010-10-29 Client: aleksandro
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
The girl is the one in the photo, with a very beatiful face and legs; breasts completely natural, not 100% tonic but exciting.
Services: she is not so experienced,but very active and good blowjob. She likes sex a lot, provides good massage to compensate the lack of talking and if you are able to make her in a good mood (for example spending a lot of time licking her pussy) she starts being very expressive... and available to all your request.
In general, a very good meeting with a beatiful girl that should be well stimulated to give her best ..
Best Marks! I will come back!
2010-10-26 Client: konstand
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-25
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
The girl i met was not what you see on the pictures. Definately she is not 20 years old. I paid her 100 E for the taxi and then i asked her to leave. No sex no nothing. I am so disappointed.You better choose someone else sad
2010-10-26 Client: Emmanouil Komis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ontws milaei ellinika einai poly prosxari kai eksipni gynaika se kanei na niwtheis poly omorfa kai einai poly omilitikh!kormi = kormara ntarntana pou leme emeis edw apisteyta kathari kai trelenete for (licking her) sigoura tha tin ksanasinantisw sto epomeno trip tis stin Athina!

Thank you Aliki!love
2010-10-25 Client: nikolas38
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κυρια μπορεις να την καταχωρίσεις στην μέτρια διοτι το πρωτο που σου λεει εναι βαλε ενα κατοσταρικο για να γινει κατι και το έβαλα το κατσσταρικο και το μονο ποθ ειδα ειναι πιπα και χειρομαλακια με ενα τροπο μοναδικο. Δεν ακουμπας ρώγες διοτι τσαντιζεται (τις εχει μεινει αποθημενο απο τοτε που χόρευε και ολοι τις τα ζουλάγανε . το μονο ατου της ειναι τρελη καθαριοτητα οσο δεν φανταζεσε Με τιποτα δεν την ξανάπερνα την κοπελια
2010-10-25 Client: than
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Στις φωτογραφίες είναι πανέμορφη. Στην πραγματικότητα, ακόμα πιο όμορφη. Τεχνικές λεπτομέρειες δεν μου πάει να γράψω, όλα αυτά έχουν προσωπικό χαρακτήρα. Ήταν εξαιρετική σε όλα. Αν και η αξιολόγηση ενός τέτοιου μίτινγκ υπόκειται σε καθαρά προσωπικά κριτήρια του καθενός, πολλές φορές είναι και θέμα διάθεσης, χημείας, συγκυρίας, θα έλεγα πως, πραγματικά, αξίζει. Προφανώς θα την ξανασυναντούσα.
2010-10-24 Client: giorgio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
hallo
marina is the best gfe ever...she is very sweet girl with very beautiful face eyes and body!
she love sex and she make the best blowjob ever!i hope to see marina very soon in thessaloniki...i love you babywink
2010-10-22 Client: Giannis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely Gabi. Beautiful girl with charming smile. I loved kissing her, she really tryied to please me. Real GFE. Young and fresh! Worth to see again.
2010-10-21 Client: Loonatik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lola is a beautiful, athletic girl. Very nice in communication, sensual body, nice scent, great ass :), medium sized breasts (very nice to try:)), nice legs, and the most beautiful pussy in the world:) ...

It was not dificult to me to give her two orgasms (She had terrible cramps during orgasms :)), all the time the pussy was wet, she was kissing me on the mouth with her delicious tongue, and licked during all the Sex (She does everything a man needs during sex). Lola gladly changed positions, has great technique in oral sex (after blowjob My buddy was like a rocket flew for about 40 minutes without any problems :)) I finished inside her with incredible orgasm after which Lola was kissing me again and again.

You're the best thank you so much baby!!!
2010-10-20 Client: Frank Later
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-22
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She opened the door wearing only a very sexy lingerie with her Louboutin Pumps : ). Carolina and I hit it off from the start. She talks,she walks ,she takes you to the next level.She prepares you before you meet her,Knows how to give her 300% in her approach .She is very fun and it s very easy to have a conversation with her so it was easy to make a connection. She gets hot and steamy and things just roll along pretty quick and her services was excellent. I was amazed of the amount of services that she provides ace to her homepage, and honestly I never had the chance of asking her to do me any of her services as she never left a gap for me to ask about anything...she provided everything one could imagine. She Dominate me the way I like and gave the best BJ I ever had... I dont normally like A level this one was one i wont forget,she likes to play with her Pink balls,,,that are used for multipale ways.while your inside her..her killer dildos looking cosmic . Carolina ...took me to the exploding level and eased off several times. I felt myself as in my own porno movie. On again for some cowgirl and doggie..she was very tight and receptive. When about to come while she was riding me, she jumps off whips the condom off and starts a awesome Deep throat that she loves ,till the end of her throat Finishes me with a big smile on her face.
She provided me with one of my most intense orgasms ever...it took me a joyous couple of minutes to recover from the intensity. She has a very nice ass in my opinion and so doggie was a pleasure. Normally I dont fancy A-level Like i said before since most of the girls doesnt like it they refuse to do it, but Carolina LOVES it and asked me gently if I could pleasure her doing her , it was so exciting the whole meeting,very flexible lady indeed.
She s sophisticated and Hot so be a gentlemen & Treat her Well.She enjoys her job and is far and above average with her service and passion with it .So comunication before you meet this lady is worth to meeting her again .For sure out of the ordinary and great personality and person inside.In my opinion recommended for Long meetings !!Well ....Carolina see you in November.

Escort comment:
Till Next Time. :)
2010-10-20 Client: Gnocchi
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was for few hours in Greece and I wanted meet again this girl seen in Paris
she has not perfect a perfect body but she make sex as nobodywink
she is like an animal and same time very gfe
I will meet her again if she go in some city where I go
good luck karmen
2010-10-19 Client: ALEXXX
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just one word magic. I book her just for PSE sex, but the meeting was one one the most GFE meeting that I have in my life. She is beautiful, happy and really want to please. I cannot forget her. I will rebook her.
Agency : 3 sms. good reactivity.love
2010-10-19 Client: scockfield
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole is a stunning woman, her face her body, her everything fullfiled my anticipation to meet her. She is very careful with her healthcare and that is something that I really liked because it means that she respects the client as well. Because of that I gave her a nice oral feeling safe (something that i don't do normally with ct's, oral I mean). Ok during sex is not very active but personally I like to lead in sex so I had a very good time! I'll see her again when she comes back.
2010-10-18 Client: berringer
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-01
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
GOOD AFTERNOON DEAR MADAM CAROLINA.

WHAT TO RIGHT ABOUT YOU. SEXY,NICE BJ ,NICE GIRL ETC ETC.....................

NO, NO !! AND NO YOU ARE A ELEGANT AND CHIC LADY I WILL TREATED YOU AS.
WILL YOU ACCEPTED MY INTEMPORAL TRUTH MY LADY.




CAROLINA IN WONDERLAND.

THAT ARE ABSOLUTLY AMAZZING TIME,IMAGINATIVE MEAN,SENSUAL CREATUR AND ARTISTIC BODY AS ANY THING THE OTHER WOMEN WERE CAPABLE OF OUTGOING.

AFTER HOURS IT WAS A TORTURE FOR ME TO LEFT CAROLINA IN WONDERLAND !!!!

MADAM CAROLINA IS VERY VERY SELECTIVE TO PASS THE BARRIER FOR A DATING .
CAROLINA IS NOT FOR EVERY ONE ORDINARY.

SEE YOU SOON MADAM CAROLINA.

YOUR FRENCH LOVER.
Escort comment:
Dear Berringer,Thank you for everything,was a pleasure from myside : ) till next time :) Warmest Regards,Carolina
2010-10-16 Client: Geopa
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nicole from Russia, very beautiful woman just like as photos, very tall 175cm, with very very sexy body. At sex time she is passive without any initiatives but she try to please you. Her blowjob is just good without deepthroats and you must tell her what do you want anytime and everytime. How to lick your dick, how to put her body in any position.with a few words, you look a very sexy woman and you must take the "lead", otherwise you loose time and money. She speaks good english and the social time with her is very good because she has a good sence of houmor. For my opinion if you go, you must prepare to "work" at any level very hard, so that Nicole "trust" you and "give" you what you want.
P.S. Dress well, "clean" your breath and you will save time from the beggining of meeting fellowsmile
2010-10-16 Client: olatakano
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-13
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
kostos 650 gia 2 vres outcall sto diko mou ksenodoheio mapa to karpouzi paidia. miazei san gyftaki moiazei pio poly me indi. pesmeno stithos, aksiristi. malli ths vromage. tsimpouki to hirotero 90% me to heri kai 10% me tin akri tis glossas. gia CIM CIF DEN TO kanei. fili me glossa ennoei sto magoulo. makria... min petate ta lefta sas
2010-10-14 Client: mark
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-10
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was to London for a weekend for work and i decide to spend one of my free night with a angel. A angel to earth.Her name is Carolina
This lady is really a woman from other planet!!
She have a magic way to forget everything and make you feel special and unique...
The time with her is real something that very hard you meet in your life.
It s a happy,smart,and the most important , is so [email protected]@K SEXY !!
Sex with Carolina is a PSE-style experience, with A-level gladly offered.
She will be 100% to follow you for a time of pure fun and raw, unfiltered sex.
What else can i say about her?
Just one thing.If you don't have meet Carolina , you will never understand the true meaning of escort woman...
For one more time thanks for the wonderful time dear Carolina
2010-10-14 Client: 69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tη Mila είχα εστιάσει πολύ καιρό πρίν να συναντήσω με τον ερχομό της στην Αθήνα .Μετά ολοήμερη εργασία ένοιωθα την ανάγκη γιά κάτι πολύ καλό να χαλαρώσω.Το πρακτορείο με διευκόλυνε γρήγορα και συναντηθήκαμε σε ξενοδοχείο του Συντάγματος.
Με το που άνοιξε η πόρτα ξεχύλησε ένα συναίσθημα από τη χαμογελαστή Mila ότι προβλέπεται ένα υπέροχο ωράκι μαζί της.Ξανθιά, γαλανομάτα,με υπέροχο χαμόγελο,φοβερό σώμα ντυμένη με δυκτυωτό νεγλιζέ που σου έδειχνε απο κάτω τι θα απολαύσεις.Χωρίς χρονοτριβές με έστειλε γιά μπανάκι και με περίμενε στο κρεβάτι γιά έναρξη ντυμένη όπως ήταν.Απόλαυσα τα γλωσσόφιλά της ,τα χάδια της, το μυρωδάτο δέρμα της και το ξέντύσιμό της.Αισθησιακά έξω νεγκλιζέ,το σουτιέν,το στργκάκι και μείναμε με τις κάλτσες που αναδείκνυαν υπέροχα πόδια.Αρχισε να με γλείφει παντού,υγρή βαθειά πίπα και γλείψιμο και των @@.Δεν άντεξα μετά από πολύ ώρα γιά να μη τελειώσω και την έβαλα καβάλα πάνω μου.Φοβερό στρυφογύρισμα πάνω μου σαν μέλισσα όπως μου είπε που είναι.Μετά αρκετή ωρα ιδρώτα καταθέσαμε και οι δύο.Φοβερή κουβεντούλα με την αρχοντική αυτή παρουσία, γυναίκα που μπορεί να ξεμυαλιστείς...Αφου πήγε στη τουαλέτα γυρίζοντας γιά να πάω στο μπάνιο έπεσε πάνω μου και μου έκανε μία αγκαλιά που θα τη θυμάμαι γιά πολύ καιρό.Αφου ντύθηκα χωρίς να βιάζεται είχαμε κουβεντουλα γιά κανένα δεκάλεπτο .Πέρασα ένα υπέροχο βραδυνό .Συνάντησα το τύπο γυναίκας που μου αρέσει.
2010-10-14 Client: herkulis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σεξάκι καμιά σχέση με τα μικρά που τις περισσότερες φορές δεν ξέρουν να γαμιούνται και πρέπει να γίνεις εσύ ο δάσκαλος και να τις μάθεις.Βογγητά δεν ξέρω αν ήταν αληθινά ή όχι ήταν όσο έπρεπε.Πολύ καλή συμμετοχή.Μετά από όλα αυτά τα προκαταρκτικά που μου είχε κάνει μην περιμένετε πως το σεξ θα διαρκούσε κανα μισάωρο.Είχε πολλές δόσεις gfe με γλύψιμο σε αυτάκι κλπ αγγαλίτσες και το κορυφαίο ήταν πως φώναξε κάτι στα Posika έχυσε εκείνη,φτιάχτηκα εγώ μετά από λίγο χύνω κι εγώ και μένουμε στην ίδια στάση αγγαλίτσα κλπ κι ο μήτσος να είναι ακόμη μέσα της για κανά πεντάλεπτο.Γενικά δεν ζήτησε κάτι παραπάνω από όσα της έδωσα από την αρχή.
Πρακτορείο συνεννοήση καλή με 2-3 sms.winkwinkwinkwinkwinkrequest
2010-10-11 Client: george.georgiou
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
παρα πολυ ωραια κοπελα αλλα με τιποτα δεν αξιζει για αυτα τα λεφτα.ειναι παρα πολυ καθαρη και προσπαθει αρκετα.το κακο ειναι οτι φερεται σαν ψυχρη επαγγελματιας και προσωπικα εμενα με ξενερωσε πολυ.ειναι κριμα γιατι με τετοια εμφανιση θα μπορουσε να γινει απο τα καλυτερα escorts.ολη την ωρα το κινητο να χτυπαει πραγμα που ηταν εντελως σπαστικο.δεν θα την ξαναεβλεπα.
2010-10-10 Client: Gentleman
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-10
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
WARNING: FAKE PHOTOS!!!!!

The girl is NOT the one you see in these pictures!
.
I saw a totally different girl. She admitted of course that the pictures show other girl.
I left. The office didn't even bother to reply to my sms afterwards am

Pantelis
2010-10-08 Client: Jon2009
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-08
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was glade to had meet with Demi:i had active sex with her.Also,she has got nice naturel titsfellowGood luck Demi! I will be happy to see you again next time.winked
2010-10-08 Client: Stefan69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just don’t know where to start!

Had an amazing time with this amazing girl last night. She looks fantastic and all natural with amazing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. She speaks fluent English (nice for a change with many other girls they should take an example of her) with this amazing sexy British accent (I just love it). Nice natural breast and a very nice and firm super ass to put your fingers into all fitted in a very good slim body.

If you look for a girlfriend experience than she is your girl. She accepted to see me around 01.30 in the morning and she was full of energy and likes flirting and talking bullshit with you on a funny way. She is an amazing good kisser and gives herself 100% into it (again many girls can learn from her). Her blowjob is very good, nice and deep but not deep troth, but that doesn’t matter because she knows what she is doing and that’s what count.

Sex was very good and in our case very romantic, very much into it and very eager to please.

For sure I will see her again on her next and next and next trip. Would I recommend her to you guys? No not at all, I just want to keep her all for myself ;-)

Also Pascalle from the agent provided the best quality service that I have experienced with an agent till now. Thanks a lot Andrea and Pascalle and keep on doing the good work.

Kisses,

Stefan
2010-10-08 Client: alexanderbas1
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sinathlites kalispera,

Ine to proto review pou grafo ke tha prospathiso oso kalitera ginete na kano ena summary gia tin glikia anitta.
To radevou egine se kedriko xenodoxio, gnosto gia ta services tou se afto ton xoro ton sports. I alithia ine oti imouna ligaki periergos na do an I kopela stis fotogarfies itane afti ke poso diafere apo tin pragmatikotita. Boro an po oti itane mia efxaristi ekplicsi na diapistoso oti odos to koritsi stis fotografies itane afto (ligo photoshop). I ekplicsi mou utane akomi perisoteri oti parole to peras tis oras I Anitta itane freskia ke kefati, kati pou me to sindiasmo ton proklitikon esorouxon tis me enthousiaze akomi pio poli idea na arxisi to party.
Ke I idia se kani na niothis akoma pio aneta afou den viazete katholou ke tis aresi to foreplay.sto krevati ine” prothimi” na gini to apolito ergalio ton vitsion sou ala ke an tin afisis perni tis protovoulies. Genika to efxaristiete to sport ke an tis dicsis ton katalili respect stin arxi sou dinette xoris endiasmous. Tha tin xaraktirisa kati anamesa se GFE and PSE.
To apokorifima tis bradias tha xaraktiriza to doggy style ke to pounding sto sfixto kolaraki pou se prokali na to timorisis.
Se sxesi me ta phisika prosoda, milame gia ena petit koritsi me sfixto kormi (oreo kolaraki) me ore b cup stito vizi.

En kataklidi ine mia ebiria pou acsizi apo ena koritsi pou cseri to athlima ke to efxaristiete dixnodas sto foreplay ala ke sto dia tafta. Ti sinisto anepifilaxta….

Me agonistikous heretismous

2010-10-08 Client: fisher4041
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what can i say for this girl?
she is very nice, natural, very kind,and to the sex? she is make you to feel like she is your girlfriend,amazing baby

thanks kirawinklovelovelovelove
2010-10-07 Client: sioannidis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had a very nice meeting with this beautiful young russian girl.she is very active and she likes what she is doing with passion.i wii meet her soon...
2010-10-07 Client: TonyP
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The sweetest Angel, i've ever seen, could not beleive how beautiful she was soon as the door opened, pure model, very sexy, excellent body, great comunication, and very passionate and enjoyable real sex. Deffently worth all the money, and if i could i would spend a weakend with her.

Back to Top