Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-04-10 Client: Geopa
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Vanessa is a beautiful and very sexy Lithouanian girl. For mine taste more beautiful from her photo at her profil. She has long platinum hair, with blue eyes and she has fantastic body. Her breast has silicon but it is very impressive.She is 1.75 with beautiful legs but for me her ass is fabulus. Her skin is smooth and very "clean". Her blowjob is good and wet but you must tell her what you want. Then she try to doing that. At sex time Vanessa with me has very active with nice moves and some times she taken and good initiatives. But she must learn that the social time is very important some time. When the client "finish" the meeting continued..she must give all her attention to the client all the time, not only at the sex time. And she must give the same good service to all independently who good looking is the client. Vanessa is one of the most beautiful girl i have met before and i met here again because she try and i think that the next time she provides me better services.
Thank you angel..!!!!!! winkwinkwinklove
2010-04-08 Client: slowandeasy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great GFE. I think that this can tell everything. Very good communication in all levels.

Maria thank you for the wonderfull 2 hours we spent together. Looking forward for our next time.

A big kiss and a big hug!!!
2010-04-08 Client: g
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The lady is very attractive,tall with long blond hair and very nice face.But the strong point is her breast.Excellent GFE!!But only this.In the bed was cold and passive .Even if i spend enough time licking her it was not possible to "put her on fire".bad value for the money!!sad
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-09
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Nina the last time that she was in Athens !!!
She is a nice Russian lady that she knows the bussines very well and she also knows how to please her clients !!
Ker service is very good and includes everything !!!
Very good Bj and also very pationated anal !!
Of course she isnt 24 years old and for you that will go have in mind that you will meet a woman that she is more than 35 but that she is good and very elegand !!
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katie is a lot more prettier than her photos with a very cute face but a very skinny body !!
Her Engkish is a katastroph but she speaks German for the guys that could speak !!
Her service isnt anything special !!
It was a meeting with a pretty girl that you drive her where you want to go and she follows !!
Average meeting !!smile
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Barbie is a short girl with a nice and firmed body !!
Her face isnt so pretty but its ok !!!
Her service is more than average and she try and please you to be a hard lover !!
She is a smart girl with good Enlish !!!
She is a little bit expensive for my opinion and the right price is 200 for 1 hour !!
The agent has to understand that has to quit all these extras that he is asking for if he wants his girls to have work !!

The meeting was for 1,5 hours for this the price is 300 !!!
2010-04-07 Client: ANDREAS A.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL. GREAT SEX, GREAT FRENCH KISSES. IF SHE SPOKE ENGLISH ALL THEY WOULD BE PERFECT! fellow wink fellow THANKS KATIE fellow wink fellow
2010-04-07 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Vanessa was much prettier than the girl of the photo.
She's been a real GFE. Very sweet and sexy at the same time.
I want to meet her again!
Pisteuw aksizei na tin dokimasei kapoios..
2010-04-07 Client: TAK883
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα δεν παιζετε ειναι το κατι αλλο.Αυτη η γλωσσα και τα χειλη της ειναι ολα τα λεφτα .δεν μπαινω σε λεπτομεριες αλλα αξιζει καθε euro της αρεσει και δειχνει να το ευχαριστιετε αυτο που κανει,σε κανει να νιωθεις πολυ ανετα απο την πρωτη στιγμη με ενα γλωσσοφιλο ατελειωτο....
i am waiting to see u again very soon kayla...
2010-04-07 Client: TAK883
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ηταν η πρωτη που εκλεισα μεσο ιντερνετ και ημουν καπως δυστακτικος αλλα η LINDA με αποζημιωσε πληρως. η γυναικα ειναι τελεια ξερει τι πρεπει να κανει για να σε ευχαριστησει.πολυ καλο CIM την προτεινω για οσους γουσταρουν MILFwinkwinkwink

THANK U LINDAI HOPE TO SEE U SOON!!!!!!!!!
2010-04-07 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απορώ πως αυτή η γυναίκα δεν έχει ούτε ένα review. H Maria είναι απίστευτο θηλυκό με όλη την σημασία της λέξεως.
Επικοινωνιακά είναι το κορυφαίο escort girl που έχω καλέσει γιατί εκτός του ότι μιλάει άψογα ελληνικά έχει και σαν άνθρωπος πολλά να σου πει.
Πάμε τώρα στο ζουμί.
Καταρχήν ειναι πεντακάθαρη κάτι πολύ βασικό για αυτούς που γουστάρουν το 69. Η πίπα της φανταστική. Τον κατάπινε όλο με μεγάλη ευκολία. Με λίγα λόγια έχει μία ιδιαίτερη σχέση με το όργανο. Στο σεξ πολύ καλά κουνήματα και βγάζει πολύ καλούς ήχους. Τόσο καλούς που σε πείθει πραγματικά ότι το ευχαριστείτε.
Το μόνο αρνητικό που μπορώ να βρω είναι ότι έκανε πολλά κολητιλίκια με το πέος μου και από ένα σημείο και μετά δεν μου έδινε και πολύ σημασία.
Ότι θα είχα κάποια στιγμή στην ζωή μου αντίζηλο το όργανο μου δεν το είχα φανταστεί ποτέ.

Την κοπέλα την προτείνω ανεπιφύλαχτα. Ιδικά για αυτούς που κλείνουν από 24 ώρες και πάνω έχω να τους πω πως δεν θα πλήξετε ποτέ.

Μαρία αν και έχω σαν κανόνα να μην καλώ ποτέ δεύτερη φορά την ίδια κοπέλα μάλλον εσύ θα είσαι η εξαίρεση.

Να είσαι καλά όπου και αν βρίσκεσαι.
2010-04-06 Client: Kyriakos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a meeting with this very pretty young lady few days ago in a luxurious hotel (one of the best in Athens). She is tall with super body, beautiful smile, intelligent, very cute and well mannered. The social time with her was very interesting with good communication and very relaxing. Sex was a bit passive but emotional, like you have sex with your girlfriend. The best of all was the professional, deep, wet blow job (just for that she worth the meeting). I spend two very relaxing hours and I went back home with a smile on my face. I will meet her again for sure, when she will be back in Athens. A very good choice overall.lovelove
2010-04-05 Client: thanasisXX
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She looked a bit different from the pictures, not as pretty, but I stayed. She offers good service, good BJ and good sex. She speaks basic english, not very easy to communicate. I had an OK time, but nothing special. I believe she is overpriced for 250/hr. I have had better time with 200/hr girls. My meeting was not bad, but I will not see her again, especially for this price.
2010-04-05 Client: A.K.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just met Anastasia at my place. She is a lovely girl, very very beatiful, intelligent and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real gfe. She likes what she does and if she is treated well she will treat you better!! She has a great body very beautiful face and wonderful eyes! in one word PERFECT!!!! For sure I'll be waiting for her again. Thank you Anastasia!!!lovelovelovelovelovelove
2010-04-05 Client: greek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eshly is a beauty coming from Baltic. She has a very beautiful body a little bit suntanned with very interesting shape. Her hair is black but her eyes are wonderful and that gives her face a very special touch.
At bed she is quite enthusiastic and made evrything to fullfill your needs (at least in my case).
Social time is very ok as well because her English is good.
Eventually very pleasant encounter that would like to repeat next time Eshly comes to visit us.
2010-04-05 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
It was a very good date.
Vanesa is a very kind girl. Her BBJ was Perfect . She seems to like the 69. The CIM was done with a real full completion.
Her English is correct so we could have a real social time at the end of the date instead of a short time (1/2 H).
please be kind with this girl !
I “ll book it once more if she is back in Athens.
I’m Greek but I write in English to be understood by most people.
2010-04-04 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Karolina last friday and I had a very nice time.. her body is perfect and her strong point is her technique when having sex... very orgasmic with a very sweet face ... she is just wonderful and highly recommended to people who like women with dark colours . the only negative point is that her english is a little bit poor but it will not cause you serious problems in communication...
2010-04-02 Client: BigDick
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eshly is very young with a nice body, natural breasts and a pretty face, but the best part of Eshly is her bedtime manners Very Happy

Eshly is a volcano in bed, totally uninhibited and will adjust her bedtime manners to your taste.

BJ is masterfull with a deep throat unmatched, sex in every imaginable position, active and passive at the same time, and an a-level performance to die for! Very Happy

She enjoys hard sex and can be active as passive depending on your tastes. Laughing

One of the best experiences in Athens, and someone that will see again.

Athens punters, the secret is out and the debate over. Eshly is a star that I hope will be available for bookings in the future.

Lots of kisses and will see you again very soon wink
2010-04-02 Client: escortexpert
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First of all, photos are not her but she’is really really pretty, i gues model. She has really nice big tits. Her bj was so intense. Overall it was nice. Her positive part is language, she can speak english and always try to be positive and smile. If you say, body language is perfect for me then she’s perfect for you. I still remember her smile!!!!
2010-04-02 Client: Hercules
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very good time with Eshly. She is a very nice and sweet girl, enthusiastic and listening to your needs, trying to satisfy you the most she can. Really enjoyable, sensual, I liked it. Eshly is a bomb! A lady in her perfect prime! fantastic body, beautiful natural breasts, a delicious pussy and a fantastic ass... she kisses like a wild woman, gives head like a superstar, fucks like wonderwoman, and takes it in the ass like a porn star... I will be back!
2010-04-01 Client: vagelis
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
μαγκες μακρια... πεταμενα λεφτα! τιποτα το ιδιεταιρο,πολυ βιαστικη με ξεπεταξε στο δεκαλεπτο και εφυγα!
2010-04-01 Client: vasil123
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-31
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good service. I need not describe what's listed at the active fields, yet apparently there is a requirement for at least 150-character comments. She is a tall, slim girls, looks very young and most certainly is trying to earn her money. I believe she's worth meeting.
2010-03-31 Client: vasil123
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 0.00
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I haven't met the girl. The information above are given due to the system requirements.

I am confused how the person commenting here below paid only 200. It is not in line with what the profile states. As a result I'm wondering how reliable are the rest of the comments provided.
2010-03-30 Client: Hercules
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
after so many meetings finally i taste her great pussy!!this is the 8th miracle of the world!!!!this girl is the best sex machine u can ever meet guys!!!!she enjoy to be fucked like nobody else do, you can see it and enjoy seeing!!!and her new teets are much better than before with the silicon!!!she is a crazy pervert stripper that likes sex more than anything else!!!and especially she likes fat dicks in her tight pussy and screaming while you fuck her in doggy style!!!!thanks baby again for the experience we had. I will definately remember it and come back to fuck you again love
2010-03-30 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ.ΠΟΛΥ SEXY.ΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΗΣΕΙΣ.ΑΠΟΛΑΥΣΤΙΚΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ.ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ.ΤΡΕΛΛΑ ΣΤΟ CIM.ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΚΑΜΠΥΛΕΣ.ΜΗΝΤΗΝ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ
2010-03-30 Client: makis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Chanel yesterday and she is really great! I have never faced such a beautiful, glorious girl in my life. She has beautiful eyes, she kisses your cock in a tremendous passionate way and she fucks the hell! I suggest to all Athenian married men to dump their wives and meet this girl, while she is in Athens. You will lose your mind.
2010-03-29 Client: panos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
It was gina in tina s place
and she was 35 mintes late
i waited in loby to much and but gina was also good looking and sexy
thank god
I wll not book her again
2010-03-29 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΣΤΕΡΙ.ΠΙΠΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ,ΣΕΧ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΙΚΤΙΚΟ ,ΕΥΔΙΑΘΕΤΗ ΜΕ ΧΙΟΥΜΟΡ,ΔΕΝ ΒΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ.ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ.ΤΡΕΞΤΕ ΝΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΕΤΕ.winked
2010-03-29 Client: Στεφανος
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
THE GIRL WAS VERY NICE,IN SEX WAS ACTIVE,BUT I DON'T THINK IT'S THE SAME GIRL AS THE PICTURE,DESPITE THAT I WAS VERY PLEASED AND I RECCOMEND HER.
2010-03-28 Client: Giorgio
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
DEN 8A KANW TO IDIO LA8OS ALLH FORA.MONO KOPELES POU EXOUN KRITIKES GRAMMENES GIA NA APOFHGW AUTO POU EPA8A.
NA GRAFONTAI KRITIKES PALIKARIA GIA TO KALO OLWN MAS
2010-03-27 Client: sioannidis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is a very attractive young girl.with tall and slim body beatiful eyes.very active and pasisioned.she tries making you feell good.very good gfe experience.real picture.thank you my dear.η κοπελα αξιξει,και σαν εμφανιση ειναι γυναικαρα και στο σεξ.
2010-03-27 Client: condoras
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi to all!Usually,i'm not wright but this time i would make an exception.
This girl is simply amazing!Great tight body,elegant style,very good communication and humour.About sex,what can i say?Her lips is massive in kiss,her bj is deep and wet,her ass is a miracle to see and fuck,her pussy is candy.Sweet and always wet.
Guys,don't miss her!Babe,i will surely meet you again for more hrs.That's a promise!fellow
Tony
2010-03-27 Client: slowandeasy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I 'd like to start with a big THANKS to Margo.
I really apreciated her behavior, since she made me feel that we know each other since many years. Rushing up is totally unknown for her.We spent together 1 hour(look to me like 1 minute), and she pleased all my senses.
Definately I will try to meet her again.
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kimberly is one of my favorites but like so many beautiful girls she relies on her looks too much. I have met her a lot of times and it keeps getting duller every time. She has an amazing body if you like tall model-like women, but in sex she doesn't make much effort and you have to take all initiative. Definitely not worth her 300 euro fee anymore, my advice is to maybe change her look a bit.
Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS το mail μου παρακαλώ να είναι διαθέσιμο από τον admin. BTW καλή δουλειά με την επιβεβαίωση των φωτό αλλά γιατί δεν το κάνεις για όλες?
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is very hot and her pictures don't do her justice. She has a very nice tan and a curvy figure with nice big natural breasts. A real wildcat don't miss her.

Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS το mail μου παρακαλώ να είναι διαθέσιμο από τον admin. BTW καλή δουλειά με την επιβεβαίωση των φωτό αλλά γιατί δεν το κάνεις για όλες?
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gina is a very beautiful woman, better than her photos. When I met her she was obviously already bothered by something/someone that happened previously in her tour, but I had a great time anyway.

Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS
2010-03-26 Client: anger21
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty smart and playful! One of the best in the area! Other issue was to participate in the kiss (no tongue) on attitudes very much and art shows that it holds. Tits with care not to suck, wig! And if left years squanders the dialogue. Movement for the second round does not matter! And we did not send the No of room in sms like saying, I asked myself from the slot. recourserecourse
2010-03-25 Client: george stefanatos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALEXANDRA is fantastic. She welcomed me with a DFK. After a deep wet BJ we ended up fucking brutally on all the furniture in the room. She was very intense and participated a lot. Actually she finished twice. She speaks English very well. We communicated easily and had fun between 1st and 2nd round.
She initiated the 2nd round with a fantastic BJ. We continued with brutal sex on all the furniture in the room. Somehow we both enjoyed better the 2nd round. I was surprised that she finished again twice. Super duper experience!!!!
I strongly recommend her.
Alexandra baby thanks for this special experience. Sorry for 9. 10 is for Goddess Venus and 9 for the perfect woman.
2010-03-25 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very athletic body. Perfect ass. Small breasts. Good BJ and good fuck. She didnt allow fingering and touching her clit. Overall an OK meeting but not something special, i would not see her again. I have had better time with other girls from this agency.
2010-03-25 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Tais είναι πάρα πολύ καλή!!
Η κοπέλα με περιποιήθηκε πολύ περισσότερο από το αναμενόμενο (ήμουν όμως κι εγώ ιδιαίτρερα προσεγμένος, καλοντυμένος, μπανιαρισμένος, ξυρισμένος, παρφουμαρισμένος, κουρεμένος κλπ!!). Δε χρειάζεται να επισέλθω σε λεπτομέρειες... θα αναφέρω όμως ότι κράτησε όλη την ώρα, δε βιαζόταν καθόλου και κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις. Πραγματική επαγγελματίας που τιμά τον μισθό της και είναι προσανατολισμένη στο να περάσεις πραγματικά super! Εγώ πάντως πέρασα!! Οι φωτογραφίες είναι πραγματικές.wink

Back to Top