Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-10-07 Client: iperoxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
well,what to write about her.
perfect meeting with a perfect lady...
ill meet her again and AGAIN AND AGAINwink
VERY passive, looks and acts like she is your girlfriend
i regreted tha i didnt book her gor longer time...
kisses andrea
2010-10-07 Client: vour
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-06
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I meet this young lady in a conveniently located city centre hotel, during her last tour in Athens. It was her first time doing tours, and from what I understood she is not into the profession that long, or even just started.
I was received in her room with a warm welcome and a big smile. The pictures on the site are retouched, but still the same lady, the only thing is that from close she looks much younger, fresh, and much more sweeter than what you see in the pictures. Her body is young, nice and firm, with a nice pair of b-cup breasts (a bit small for my taste), nice legs and a nice ass, but not particularly toned, she could do some exercise especially for the buttocks. For those who like or dislike body works she has a tattoo on her left foot and a belly button piercing, which wasn’t off-putting although I don’t like tattoos (but do like the particular piercing).
Going to the main characteristics of the meeting the initial chit chat started relatively easy but since her English is not that good you have to make an effort. So definitely not recommended for any extended appointments. Moving on she kisses and receives kissing with tongue but not very deep. She has a nice fully shaved pussy that she likes being pampered and she accepts fingering. She enjoys giving oral, but she is not very trained in deep throat. Sex was good with a lot of position changes, she enjoys doggie very much and she also likes a-levels, but as she is new you have to take it easy, she is very tight. Finishing touch is that she turned back she took me in her mouth without missing a single drop. She doesn’t swallow but she didn’t rush to the bathroom either.
Concluding I have to say that the meeting was better than expected, more of GFE than a PSE, but with some guidance this lady has the possibilities to evolve. Worth seeing, I will repeat in one of her next visits.
2010-10-06 Client: george stefanatos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Esther είναι γυναίκα ΗΦΑΙΣΤΕΙΟ. Ατελείωτο κορμί για PSE. Απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει και αυτό της επιτρέπει να σε κάνει να το απολαύσεις και εσύ. Οντως κάποιες λεπτομέρειες στις φωτογραφίες είναι ρετουσαρισμένες στο photoshop. Ομως η Esther είναι νταρντανογκόμενα με πιασίματα που γουστάρει να πηδιέται. Αυτό εμένα με τρελαίνει...
Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
Esther thank you, see you soon..
2010-10-05 Client: george
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anitta is a hot and beautiful girl. She welcomed me with a nice smile and we started very good and everything went the same way it started. The way she was reacting was really nice and the thing I liked the most was that she was a fun girl doing small samll things to make u comfortable. And the sex part was so awesome. She fucked like a godess. She had a really nice and juicy pussy and i loved it. I hope to see her again wink
2010-10-04 Client: giannis ioanou
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting with a beautiful 18y.o girl, with unbelievable blue eyes changing color in the light.
She is very young, she has a wonderful body, excelent breasts, hands and great legs.
Nice day dress code, very good services and sensual touch to all my body, warm kisses and good sex in many position with good activity from her.
She's doing everything with smile and sweetness.
I could say an excellent choise for nice gfe time.
2010-10-03 Client: dimis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
a very attractive woman with a very sexy body, nice character and enough funny...she is very clear...i have 2 hours great sex with her...personallly her blowjob is a dream... i hope to see her again...fellow
2010-10-03 Client: womanlover
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I tried twice to meet this beautifull girl in Athens!IMPOSSIBLE!!!!
I wonder why the is her picture on the site with the mention VERIFIED????
The last moment of the meetting another girl was proposed
Escort comment:
Hi! Very sorry for the situation, but Stella was sick . very . so it could not work . At the moment, please contact us . we'll give you a discount ... thanks for contacting us
2010-10-03 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well that was a great meeting! 3 sms easy booking, great hotel and a fantastic girl. I expected to be surprised from the 2 previous reviews when the door opened but actually I was not. Andrea is a petite, beautiful (not the model type) girl next door like the sexy coed you always wanted to fuck. Natural body, nice boobs, big round perky ass. She lives in UK so you will have no problem communicating, great social time but she will not let you talk much...Quick shower and show time...
It was an ultimate Girlfriend Experience. I can name 4 of my girlfriends that during our whole relationship never did such passionate sex. Andrea redefined dfk with much tongue play and lip sucking. Great blowjob - no hands at all quite deep and during cim she didn't run in the bathroom but she played and probably swallowed some. During sex she never held back. 100% participation, she definitely enjoys fucking and i could feel her pussy going wet. Soft and hard moaning depending on the moment, you feel like you made her cum for real. Do not pass on doggy - her ass has a great view.
But what I actually enjoyed most was that during our meeting she didn't stop looking me straight in the eyes. Never felt so intimate with a city-tour.
Great VFM
Till next time Andrea...
2010-10-02 Client: leo
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θα συμφωνήσω με τους προλαλήσαντες!Πολύ καλή σε όλα από συμπεριφορά μέχρι σεξ..Αξίζει και με το παραπάνωlove
I had a great time baby see u aroundfellow
Gr Leo
2010-10-02 Client: giannis101
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
The girl don't look like the photo she know greek so you can comunicate she is rusian girl who leavew in athens and whant to play the role of escort She has not experience but behaviour ii leave in the first half hour after i finished one time For this i had to tell her twice to give me the money back and to lleave
Don't waste your money like me
2010-10-01 Client: Φαλαρίδης
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντηση στα γνωστά κατατόπια του Σουζάνα με αυτό το μπουμπουκάκι που ήρθε για πρώτη φορά στην Αθήνα.Πραγματικά πιπίνι με τα όλα του,ομορφούλα και πολύ γλυκιά,συνέχεια χαμογελαστή και ευδιάθετη.Με το που με είδε με άρπαξε και με άρχισε στα γλωσσόφιλα πριν καλά καλά της πω καλησπέρα.Η επικοινωνία μαζί μου εύκολη καθώς γνωρίζω την γλώσσα της,αλλά μιλάει και καλά αγλλικά απο ότι μου είπε.Σώμα τρυφερό και νεανικό,με καμπύλες μέχρι εκεί που πρέπει και τέλειες τρυπούλες που τις επεξεργάστικα χωρίς να μου φέρει καμία αντίρρηση.Είδικά η πίσω της τρυπούλα είναι άλλο πράμα!Προσφέρει και αναλ αλλά εγώ δεν πήρα(την άλλη φορά σίγουρα),πίπα γαμάτη και γενικά στο σεξ πολύ καλή συμμετοχή και ακούραστη.Από ότι κατάλαβα έχει πολύ κέφι για δουλεία και της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει και από ότι μου είπε και η Ελλάδα.Η συμβουλή μου προς τους Θεσσαλονικείς που τους επισκέπτεται σύντομα είναι ότι αξίζει τα 200 και με το παραπάνω.Για μία ακόμα φορά πήγα στην τύχη και βγήκα κερδισμένος...μέχρι στιγμής καμία Ρουμάνα δεν με έχει απογοητεύσει
2010-10-01 Client: mononk
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Our meeting took place at a small room of a medium-low quality hotel in the center of Athens. I was a bit surprised at first when I found two girls (Kira and a friend) expecting for a 1 hour Duo (so they said), whereas I had clearly arranged a 1.5 hr Solo with Kira. It took them some 5-10 minutes to clear things with the agency, and I clearly felt I had better to change my appointment for a 1 hr meeting, which I did.

The nervous introduction was followed by a sweeter response during the rest of our meeting. As her photos can tell, Kira has a fresh and cute face which matches perfectly with her girlish figure; nice body with nicely shaped breasts and bottom. Not a very willing kisser, but her Oral skills are above average and she seemed she liked to be “treated”. She has initiatives, but there had been times that she needed some guidance, after which she became more active in the “field”. She is clean and gentle and smiling with charm. So the fact that I had also arranged for Anal which she tried and avoided, did go unnoticed.

She has been a good choice after all.smile
2010-09-30 Client: chris
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just supersexy with fantastic services.
Thank you baby for a nice evening.
Really hot from eyes to toes.
Last but not least a very good character too.

lovelovelove
2010-09-29 Client: giorgos
: 1.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
exoun balei lathos tis fotografies gia ti miazei pio poli sti teila. den enaii i idia me tis foto se kamia periptosi.me ipodextike me ta esorouxa kai high hills.pipa very deep kai sex se diafores staseis kai merikes akrovatikes enalages.eina kapos pladari omos.epis eixe valei mia krema somatos kai fenetai tin adiase oli apano tis opou kai natin epianes to noiothes.prospathei nasou faei tin ora alla osi ora ton pernei prospathei na se xeskisei.einai mia paraxeni mixi marikinoebraias min perimenetai rosida.den einai.
2010-09-29 Client: thanasisXX
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is pretty, young and very petite with nice silicone breasts. She was concerned about the time more than I find right, she gave me the impression she wants to get away with doing as little as possible. I liked the BJ, I paid 50 for the cim which was a waste of money. Maybe performs better on longer dates.. I would not see her again, I expected more. I have had better time with 200euro girls.
2010-09-27 Client: George
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aliki.A real VIP escort.Real photos,very friendly (she speaks also Greek),very nice body (her breast is much better than it looks @ the photos),a real woman-escort.I'm glad she's back @ Thessaloniki.I try to meet her again,for sure.
2010-09-27 Client: George
: 3.0
: 9.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I kopela pou me ypodehtike,den ehei kamia shesi me tis photos,ektos k an kontinan ta mallia tis,mazepse to stithos tis k ekane plastiki sto proswpo.Katholou kali epikoinwnia,mias k antallaksame para polla sms mehri na synennoithoume,katholou kala agglika,metria emfanisi alla me sexy ntysimo,poly doulemeni ap'oles tis "eisodous",alla k apisteuta kavliara...To mono kalo se oli tin ypothesi.Apo tis pio kavlaries k energes pou ehw synantisi,ever.Alla tin epomeni fora pou tha mou anoiksei alli kopela tin porta,oso kavliara k an einai,egw tha tin kanw m'elafra pidimatakia...fellow
2010-09-27 Client: Ioanis
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Aviva is a beautiful woman,she looks better than her pictures.
Bedtime with Aviva is something special see does everything with a big smile on her face,i had a great time with her and hope 2 see her soon again.
Greetings from the man from Greece.
2010-09-27 Client: KLeo
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Stella is 19 years old (she closes 20 in a month) and has wonderfull blue eyes (typical Latvian blue eyes). As she is very young, you need to go slowly with her at the beginning. After that she is very passionate and giving, a real GFE. She accepts fingering and DFK (deep kissing), which I like very much.

The pictures are accurate! Although she is not very beautiful, she is an innocent sex loving girl, not pretending at all for anything! Thank you Stella, for the true moments you gave me. (We have some common friends in Latvia, remember?)
2010-09-26 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
terrible experience, I had a problem getting through the reception, so I was late about 20 min in my rendez-vous, the lady (!) got furious because she waked up early(!), she went for the money and then was totally inactive in sex (the worse blowjob ever), she was always complaining for the size of my dick, I tried to eat her in order to alleviate the tension, but she would not let stick my finger in her vagina, when I finished (by my own hand!) she got outraged, because I didnot notified her! She needs a real embargo!angry
2010-09-26 Client: Ramsy
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This sexy girly beautiful guy have gave me the best of her in bed love She is fucking as hard as I ever wished from a sexpartner and exactly as I wanted it to be... Bravo.. recommended with much satisfaction winked
2010-09-24 Client: johny1908
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just perfect!!the girl believe that is the best escort in Athens.is beautiful -inteligent-happy and you can to feel very nice.is more beautiful than fotos and the most important is that is real girl without complex.nice to meet you Sorana!!!!
2010-09-24 Client: sakis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful meeting with Aviva in Thessaloniki. I regret i only booked for 1 hour.Very pretty and easy going young girl.Wonderful oral and very active to sex. I recomend her and defenatly will meet her again. Thanks Aviva
2010-09-23 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-23
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Apati. Kammia sxesi me tis photo.angry Mia alli kopela pou den tha plirona pote gia na kano sex mazi tis. Mallon ayti eprepe na plirosei! metriantza tou kerata. Apla efiga se ena lepto. Einai krima na mas koroidevoun.
The girl has nothing to do with the pictures! I just left.
2010-09-23 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Every praise made for Margo is not enough to describe the truth. She is unbelievably pretty and she has the most amazing body ever. Her breasts are natural and very sensitive, she has legs long enough to wrap all around you (may be two rounds!) and her ass is where it should be! Looking all the way up!!! She very pleasant and with a sense of humour and she really tries to make you feel comfortable. And the sex... Aaah the sex! She is a girlfriend turning into a volcano ready for anything you desire! I wish I had more time with her. Next time will be for much more (I hope I can make it)! Definitely worth it! Thank you Margo! See you very soon!!!
2010-09-22 Client: sfixtis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
sinantisi me tin alexa meta apo tis malakies tis martinas!!sinenoisi me to grafeio pragmatika ajogi!!!sto 3 sms eixa arithmo domatiou!!!to moro me perimene ntimeno sta kokkina poli gkabliariki fatsa poli dinato soma an kai promilf!!afou petaxame ta perita plakothikame sta glosofila kai sta glijimata ekaterothen!!!trela bizompala pou an megala kai fisika einai einai ekei souza!!!ti na theleis allo gia na trelatheis!!!sou pernei trelei pipa to ena xeri to exei sto mouni tis kai to allo sto kolo!!!apisteuti eikona trelo gamisi se oti stasi thes kai otan tin bazeis sta tessera kai tis perneis apo to kolo to paixnidi kiriolektika xanetai antexei igkomena trelo sfirokopima!!!i kopela ta axizei ta lefta tis kai me to parapano!!!!tha me thimithitai!!!
2010-09-22 Client: Alexandros1975
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η καρολίνα είναι μιά άψογη επαγγελματιας που ξέρει να συμπεριφέρετε στον πελάτη και να τον κάνει να φεύγει χαρούμενος χωρίς να αφήνει περιθώρια για κακή κριτική καθώς λέει σε όλα ναι, παίρνει προτοβουλίες και δείχνει να απολαμβάνει ότι κάνει σε όλη τη διάρκει τις συνάντησης... Τώρα από εμφάνιση όπως και να το κάνουμε δεν είναι όπως ακριβώς στις φωτογραφίες καθώς η ηλικία της από κοντά δεν κρύβετε και πιστεύω πως οι τιμές της πρέπει να πέσουν γιατί έιναι σαν την μύγα μές στο γάλα χωρίς να είναι το κάτι τόσο διαφορετικό από άλλα φρέσκα έσκορτς που κυκλοφορούν... Αν φυσικά δεν σε ενδιαφέρουν τα λευτά τότε αξίζει μιά δοκιμή! smile
2010-09-21 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An excellent and superb girl in all respects.
Excellent behaviour and eager to please.
Very beautiful face,clever eyes and a superb dancers body.
Provides one of the best blowjobs and enjoys what she does.
Overall an unforgettable experience.

Thank you my supergirl!
I will never forget you.
I hope you come back soon.

Kisses lovelovelove
2010-09-21 Client: Kostas
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kamilla is a pretty russian girl. I met her late at night and she came to me with a simple black dress and flat shoes. She tried her best to please me with patience and hard work! Thanks for a great evening Kam... Let me know when you come back to Greece!
2010-09-20 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I VANESSA EINAI MIA OMORFI KOPELLA,ME POLI ORAIAO PROSOPO KAI KALO SOMA.ITAN I TRITI FORA POU TIN SINANTO SE POLI KALO HOTEL PANTA KAI XEREI O ENAS TON ALLO TI NA PROSFEREI.TIN SINISTO AN THELETAI GFE,AN OXI DEN XERO POS THA ANTAPOKRITHEI.
2010-09-17 Client: pussyadicted
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alexa is a very nice (if you like slim girls) and kind girl. She did everything in order to give me satisfaction and also she had a lot of fun. She has to improve her english, but OK this is not a real problem, if you want to communicate you can do it.
2010-09-16 Client: Alexander
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE BEST BLOWJOB EVERRRRRRRR. She is looking better from a closer view but you have no clue what is going to follow before you come in contact with her. She is amazingly nice talking sweet and tender and most of all she knows how to treat and make sweet jokes. Thats stillll when you havent seen the best of her talents. BLOWJOB, OHHHHH MY GOD, SIMPLY AMAZING...
2010-09-15 Client: the major
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-25
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Incredible woman incredible meeting

Finally …
In life i m accustomed to follow the instinct.
And finally I never loose …
l had the change to meet Carolina from Poland
This lady is a true woman from another planet ..
Escort with all the meaning of the word…
A woman that knows how to make you feel a real lover , makes you feet truly special.
She provides a really full service- list and does it with pleasure.
She is a real sensual woman, loves sex and I am sure that she will never stop to give as she does…
After so many reviews about her I have to say only one thing.
This lady is a person that you have to meet …
She loves to please you and make you have an unfoegetable experience.
Carolina is a person that i highly recommend to meet ...
2010-09-15 Client: George
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Met her during her previous visit to Athens, and must agree with the other reviewer in that the agency should get another photographer. I had worried about her looks but when the door opened I was pleasantly surprised. Of all the photos the one that is closest to reality is the one of her in the red panties.
All of the services listed are available from this petite girl. All offered with a great degree of gusto. More of a GFE than a PSE. I enjoyed all that she offered and am trying to find the time to see her again! If you read this Andrea, get ready for more of the same next time we meet!!!
Escort comment:
Dear GeorgennThank you for this review and welcome back at anytime!!nWorking on the photos Andrea will be taking new photos in the near future, at least we are having a "good" problem (she looks better then in the photos :-) nBut as I said new photos are coming soonnnBest regardsnnPascala
2010-09-14 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα την Lana σε ξενοδοχείο του κέντρου. Με το που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο είδα μια όμορφη κλασική ρωσίδα, δεν προλάβαμε να μιλήσουμε και να συστηθούμε, μου ρίχνει ένα ρουφηχτό γλωσοφιλο που τα είδα όλα!!!! Έτσι ακριβώς ήταν και η συνέχεια, ενώ έχω πάρει αρκετές δεκάδες κορίτσια φίλοι μου, μπορώ να πω ότι η Lana είναι ανεπιφύλακτα στην πρώτη τοπ τριάδα. Έκανε τα πάντα, δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα!! Πολύ φιλική και αισθησιακή με έκανε και αισθάνθηκα ότι ήταν η γκόμενα μου και όχι μια κοπέλα που συναντούσα πρώτη φόρα. Ενώ με έγλυψε παντού, επί μίση ώρα βογκούσα και βογκούσε κάνοντας με να πετώ, στο τέλος την ώρα που πήγα να τελειώσω το κατάλαβε, τραβήχτηκε, μου έβγαλε το σκουφάκι και μου τα κατάθεσα στο θεσπέσιο στοματάκι της..τι άλλο φίλοι μου??? Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα και δεν βλέπω την ώρα να την ξαναδώ.
Very -very nice and hot girl!! Make all the thinks and you fill like your girl-friend and not Call girl. Perfect body and very drop kisses everywhere..
For me from the best girl how I had meat..
wink
2010-09-13 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is an overdue review about Lana whom I have met in every trip of hers in Athens. I think deep in my heart I wanted to keep this lady for myself. Today I met her again for 2h. Lana is a beautiful, warm and sophisticated girl, a university graduate. Her English is at a conversational level and she is a delight to be with. She is tall, around 1.70 m, young, 23, with black hair and silky skin. Lana has warm eyes and her gaze is magnetic and penetrating. Her long legs, her curvy waist and hips and her crescent buttocks make her extremely sexy. She has natural breasts with large nipples that you cannot stop sucking. This is a girl that enjoys sex in any position that you choose and makes you feel that you are with someone special. In sex she is very active and does everything naturally. I would definitely carry on seeing every time she visits Athens.
2010-09-13 Client: micky
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing, something that you are not expecting to find... A beautiful, intelligent,horny girl with really gorgeous body( i m sure that she was an athlete because of her wonderful and strong legs) . She has the breast of Samantha Fox , a body that smells great like jasmin and a pussy with unforgettable taste. She makes you feel very comfortable. She acts like a girlfriend...UNBELIEVABLE!!!! Because of her energy, of her great blowjob(deep) and of the many sex positions that she offer me in just 1 hour i m sure that i want to live this experience again and again and again. She was extremely clean and she enjoyed getting fucked. Fotos are real 100%... Thanks mon bebe, it was the greatest sex trip i ever had. C U soon.
2010-09-13 Client: Spyridon
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 450`
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ. ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙ...ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟlovesmile
2010-09-12 Client: bemywoman
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy lady,amazing sex,proffesional potitions on action.Very good experience.Good chemistry.I ll meet this lady again for sure.Value for money.Kisses baby!!!love
2010-09-11 Client: savvoulis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl. It was a pleasure to meet her. She acts like a porno star. She was wearing high heels which is my fetish. She will do anything you want with pleasure. I will wait to meet her again in my town

Back to Top