Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2011-02-01 Client: Tasos
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
h kopela an kai einai 33 kai oxi 26 opws anaferei edw mesa,einai katapliktikh,h hlikia ths de fenete ka8olou.kataplhktikh,gelasth,suzhthshmh kai pentaka8arh.perasa mia wraia wra mazi ths.oi uphresies ths einai opws tis anagrafei ektos apo to deepthroat pou den to kaneirecourse
2011-02-01 Client: nk4000
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
the girl came in my house this afternoon,and it had nothing to do with the real thionk,about 15 kg more than the picture ,and she was like she was hit by a truck..agency Greece-Escort.com pushed me to pay 400euro because i had arranged for a 8 hours and i cancelled,and i had to pay for not having any problem with any bouncers....

Agency profile: http://www.escortnews.eu/en/escort-agency/Greece-Escort---VIP-Escort-Service-69808.html
2011-02-01 Client: Loonatik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραίο κοριτσάκι με σώμα αθλήτριας, απ΄οτι κατάλαβα έκανε ενόργανη γυμναστική κάποτε (κάνει άνετα σπαγάτο, βαθύ σπαγάτο... ) Ωραίο σφιχτό κωλαράκι, τέλεια βυζούδια και καθαρό νουνάκι. Στο σεξ δεν συγκρίνεται με καμία άλλη του είδους, το κορίτσι είναι δυναμίτης (λίγα λόγια και πολύ σεξ). Θα την ξαναδώ όταν ξανάρθει Αθήνα...
2011-01-31 Client: Tasos
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
h kopela kalh alla anagrafei uphresies tis opoies den tis threi kai den tis efarmozei.grefei gia deepthroat alla se kamia periptwsh den borei na to kanei,grafei gia anal alla ama exei provlhma me ta mege8ei as to grapsei gia na xeroumai kai emeis ti pernoume.kata ta alla perasa mia wra kaloutsikh borw na pw ama den eixe kai ta oxi kai ta den borw 8a htan kaluterh.pantos ta lefta gia tis uphresies ths einai kala arkei vevea na threi kai oti anagrafei san uphresia.recourse
2011-01-30 Client: Kostasss
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have booked this girl very quickly : agency answer me in 1 min only (compared sometimes to other girls or agencies which answer you 30 min after, it’s a miracle!), for a meeting in hotel of Areos. I have asked her a sexy dress code : string, bra and hign heel shoes. When she opened door, I saw a very tall girl in this dress code (respected! miracle too! Often it’s not respected when girls don’t dare show their body, when they are not perfect!), I thought i will fall in a faint so much she is beautiful!! My god when she says she is top model, you can believe her!! she hosted me with a tender kiss , then she goes near her bed in showing me her ass : again I could fall in faint!! That ass, very high with long legs, it’s a dream. I was eager to taste it!! She invited me to take shower, it’s herself who undress me!! She did that slowly, sensually, and when only my pant was on me, my dick was already strong!! She began to masturbate it with her hands, and accompany me untill shower and let me there! I was in a hurry to wash myself! When I come back to the bedroom, I heared a sensual music, I saw intim light, and the beauty was...in doggy style pose on the bed, with that sexy string, and say my ! "do you like lick girls?"...guess what was my answer...I was like a dog behind her, I have spread her string, and began to lick her...I heared her to cry slowly, she vey liked that, then she tunred body in order to come in 69!! She took my dick in her mouth, and began a long amazing blowjob...And suddenly I saw the beauty to move with vibrato her legs and as, she had getting a clito orgasm thanks to my tong!! Wow, I was obliged to ask her to stop bj it because I coul cum and I’d prefer to fuck! So we have try several positions, she moved very sensually, sometimes quickly, always in looked at my eyes...In doggy style was very great,her ass very hign, and I could move very strong, she felt no painfull, and moved with me, then I have cumed on her mouth, and she swallowed! Not very often escorts swallows! Very exciting! After t was social time! She is very interesting girl, smiling, clever, dynamic, playful! Then second round because only 10 min remaining! It was as great as 1st, but quicker, I though to be not able to cum, because of 2nd time, but I could do it, thanks to her grea professionalism! It’s sure I will come back see her soon, because she has 2 positive points : very beautiful, perfect body, pretty face, but also all services are high class and turned me on!
2011-01-28 Client: Lefteris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's a very beautiful lady, at my opinion the best i have ever meet.
she's 100% real and do everything that she say and you ask...
When she come again i meet her sure... lovelovelovelovelove
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
Escort comment:
Sindy said - thank u dear. kisses. :-*
2011-01-26 Client: sapakid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful young and fim body, clever and light eyes, a sexy attitude exceptional (not natural but really perfect), wonderful naturel heavy brest to play with, and a voice so perfect !
I ask her to play all role play I know, all positions, all attitude : she loves to play, to smile, to tease, to suck, to fuck .. incredible !!!
I tried also dildo, stapon, yogurt, water, ... everything I had in mind or under hands. She has juste been wonderful as she loves to play !

She is difficult to book a she has a lot of successes : she should increase her prices !!! really as she deserves also an unique estime to have the pleasure to be with her.
I just hope she will not be too tired too quickly as I can not think that she can do what she dis with me with all during her full tour
But again, you should put her in confidence and direct her (as she is still a little too passive from time to time. But she "surprised’ me several times and it was perfect
2011-01-26 Client: antreas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-24
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simfono apolyta me tous prolalisantes!!! h kopela gia ta lefta poy pernei einai superrrrrrrr.
An thes throwdeep (se kalo epipedo). poly kalh pipa kai fusika cim or cif opws to thes. Xwris kamia epibarinsi sou dinei anal aneta.Den einai h super duper gkomena, klassiko rwssidaki me piasimata alla anthrwpini me poly epaggelmatiki ( KALH) simperifora.
Proswpo akribws idia me foto,, REAL.

Sandra loipon gia arketa kala gousta kai ena koritsi gia na se prosexei.
fellow
2011-01-24 Client: Luc
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Sandrula has the impression that she is the Queen of Sheeva. After 2 SMS that went unanswered, we finally talked over the phone. She wanted 150 euro an hour and then decided not to take the booking because she is concerned with reviews.

Well here is one Sandrula, enjoy it.

Who do you think you are . by the way??????am
Escort comment:
It is obsolute fake review about me! Moreover the guy has to meet to be able to review isnt it?
2011-01-21 Client: kostas P
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl, really a fresh young girl giving you a GFE, tall and sweet. But not what one can name sexbomb. 69 was good, but sex was only average. The worst thing was for me that she stood up 15' prior meeting end, because she had to prepare herself for the next client!recourse That left me with a bad taste, although her freshnes (real girly) is exciting.
2011-01-21 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Milena while on vacation in Athens. What can I say? Beautiful. Lovely. Perfect. I am in love. After experiencing Milena, I am reluctant to meet with another girl again. I beg you, Milena, come and see me in Thessaloniki! xx George
2011-01-17 Client: CHRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23 y.o., young, beautiful, with foxy and kinky eye, full of energy.
I didn't even get inside and we started with a 5 minute deep french kiss. What happened next is indescribable and there is no need for details. For first time in my life I asked for 10 minutes break so as to take a breath and regain powers so as to continue.
But the best of all is (compare to all other ladies that provide anal) that you can have anal in all kind of position you can imagine.
Surely one of the best choices.
A PORN STAR THAT HONOR HER TITLE AS PORN STAR
Escort comment:
Thanks Mr Gendleman .
2011-01-16 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-16
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well after a lot of meetings with Lauryn I can say that is something extrodinaring !!
A very pretty and sweet girl that provides a service that very difficult you will find to another escort !!!
On the other hand you dont feel that you are with a girl of the bussines but with an ordinary pretty girl that you meet in the midle of the road !!
Her face is clever and as a person is very intelligent with very good English so you also can have very good social time !!!
Her body is in a very good condition without surgeries etc again strange for a girl of the Porno bussines !!
Ok her service is something else !!
This that I write in the beggining !!
EXTRORDINARING but with capital letters !!
She will be also for sure very good in Private meetings !!
I thank her and for sure I will meet her again when she will be in town again !!wink
Escort comment:
Thanks.
2011-01-16 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kristina is a young russian girl. She is pretty but the photos are a little fixed. Her body is nice but not toned. She is passionate during sex and seems to enjoy it. She gives good BJ (not very deep) and licks the balls very well! I found 2 negative things: She doesn't receive oral and she uses a lot of lubricant. The price I think is good (200 including cim). If she received oral it would be very good vfm.Her english not very good but OK for small talk and she is positive. Overall I had a good time. I think I would see her again.
2011-01-15 Client: Tron
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello all,

I 'd just like to say having met with Juliana last night for my usual late night "workout", that is a fantastic erotic player that looks more like a swedish air hostess than a russian escort lady. That means fantastic tall looks, that make you feel fullfiled for femine beauty the entire night. As for your services, I think its hard today to find a lady that can feel "on" the entire time of the meeting. That means turning you on for the entire meeting which is fantastic. No hesitations, no time wasting acts, just to the cut services that can make you swing for quite some time.

I would definitely want to see her again, she knows exatly what to do with your valuable time.. when others still try fake it out!

Thank you Juliana !!

Παιδιά η τύπισσα είναι φοβερή, έχει πολύ ωραίο σώμα το οποίο γεμίζει την αίσθησή σου μου τρελά πιασίματα. τρελά γλυψίματα και στο κύριως πιάτο δίνει ρέστα. Δεν προσποιείται είναι πολύ καβλιάρα, πολύ. Μέχρι να φύγει, ήμουν συνέχεια τρελά φτιαγμένος, κάτι που δέν έχω ξανασυναντήσει στις άλλες κατά το παρελθόν.

Μην διστάσετε, θα περάσετε ωραία !!

Ευχαριστώ Juliana !!
2011-01-14 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandroula is a very pretty woman for an escort.She is very polite,gently and clean.
She has a nice body,not tall and very smoothing skin. GFE is her experty,good company, perfect sex (except anal).
i will see you again
2011-01-14 Client: Petros
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-12-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a meeting with this beautiful lady on her previous tour. Great woman very sexy, very tall excellent body. As soon as she opened the door I was breath taken, I could not believe I would have sex with such a beautiful woman with an amazing body, especially her legs.
2011-01-14 Client: yaniss
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A great meeting just after lunch with a really beautifull young woman who does really know how to make love.
The best escort I met.
I only put 9 and 9 because I always hope to find better but i’m not really sure it’s possible.
a Real french kiss and very GFE
She accepted all the positions I wanted and really seems to like to make love.
Daisy ask you first what you want and do all her possible to satisfy you.
A very pleasant social time with a very good massage.
Daisy proposed a second time as far I did not remember if she accept extratimes and had no idea of the time left.
A really very kind young woman I ’ll try to see again.

Kiss Daisy , once more happy new year and I hope you will have a bit of time to appreciate Athens smile
2011-01-12 Client: pireas7
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι η πρώτη φορά που καταχωρώ κριτική για κοπέλα,
παρόλο που δεν είμαι νέος στο συγκεκριμένο χωρο.
Επειδή τυχαίνει να παρακολουθώ το site καιρό έκρινα ότι θα βοηθούσε να καταχωρήσω κριτική για την Sandra γιατί πιστεύω ότι είναι μια πολύ καλή περίπτωση για κάποιον που θέλει να περάσει 1 ώρα μαζί της ευχάριστα.
Ειδικά αναφέρομαι στο γεγονός ότι η κοπέλα μοιάζει κατά 100% με τις φωτογραφίες που υπάρχουν στο site. Η επικοινωνία και η διακριτικότητα είναι πολύ καλά κάτι πολύ σημαντικό για μένα.
Για την Sandra δεν νομίζω ότι έχει σημασία να μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά πέρασα πολύ καλά μαζί της και αισθάνθηκα ιδιαίτερα άνεση και φιλικότητα.
Δεν ξέρω εάν είναι θέμα χημείας αλλά πιστεύω ότι τιμάει με το παραπάνω τα χρήματα της και ταυτόχρονα είναι μια πολύ πολύ όμορφη κοπελα με την οποία μπορείς και να κάνεις και μια 10 λεπτή κουβέντα μεταξύ των διαλλειμάτων καθώς ξέρει αρκετά καλά αγγλικά.
2011-01-11 Client: sapakid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First my girl of the year and I have to give a 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But let’s move forward with order.

She is nice. Now, she is beautiful so I really do not understand this mania of the agency of always using photoshop...

She is really nice, enought tall on her sexy stiletto hills, discrete pircing, natural nice breast and an ass who talks.

10 for the ass too.

Services...you can’t imagine: best kiss, best BBJ, best CIM, best anal rimming and ball licking than ever...I was shocked..she consumed me...

I enjoyed all my sex fantasies as never before...

She can speak a sufficient english to communicate and she is a very clever and practic girl.

I advised her to change her look to less aggressive...who knows...

Married men pay attention, the girl can bring you to leave your wives.

I don’t know when I will meet another girl cause she made me dry
2011-01-11 Client: makis45
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ.ΠΟΛΥ SEXY.ΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΗΣΕΙΣ.ΑΠΟΛΑΥΣΤΙΚΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ.ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ.ΤΡΕΛΛΑ ΣΤΟ CIM.ΚΑΤΑΠΚΗΚΤΙΚΟ ANAL.ΣΕ ΑΠΟΓΕΙΩΝΕΙ.ΚΑΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΜΕ 150 ΕΥΡΟ.ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΚΑΜΠΥΛΕΣ.ΜΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ.winkwinked
2011-01-11 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Top service from a top beauty & charm lady.I'm looking forward to meeting you again in your next visit to Athens.Do it fast!Your pussy roaster...
Escort comment:
Mmmmmmmm..coffee....well roasted....new special top ukrainian) blend -SIMPLY LOVE IT!!!!!!! i know you roast it well for me when me meet next time... And I shall try to do it fast.
2011-01-07 Client: ANDREAS A.
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Για να μην γραφω τα ιδια, απλα διαβαστε την κριτικη που εγραψε ο φιλος στο ''bourdela'', ειναι α κ ρ ι β ε σ τ α τ η! winkedwinkedwinked
2011-01-05 Client: monadikos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-01-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με το που μπήκα μέσα με καλοδέχτηκε με ένα τεράστιο χαμόγελο και φιλί. Με έστειλε κατευθείαν για μπανάκι και με το που βγήκα... εκεί άρχισαν όλα!
Σαγηνευτική υπερέτρια του έρωτα! Γλυκιά με υπηρεσίες που ούτε από την σχέση μου δεν έχω λαβει! Μασάζ και χάδια ααααατελίωτα! Το ότι θα έφτανα να κάνω έρωτα με escort δεν το περίμενα..! Νομίζω ότι το ζήσαμε μαζί και αυτό είναι το σημαντικότερο! Στο 2ο γύρο τα πάντα εξελίχτηκαν στο μπάνιο... Δεν με άφηνε ούτε λεπτό μόνο και φυσικά είπα να τιμήσω το κουλούρι! Σφιχτή και αισθιασιακή ...
Ίσως να είναι επειδή είναι καινούγια αλλά ελπίζω να μην αλλάξει και θα να τη ξανατιμήσω!
Ξανθιά γλυκιά μου Σάντρα σε ευχαριστώ...
2011-01-05 Client: stelios
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-04
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
πολυ καλο μιτινγκ.την κοπελα την πηρα για τριο με μια αλλη κοπελα του πρακτωρειου και περασα υπεροχα.διπλη πιπα τεσσερα βυζια δυο κωλοι.σουπερ.οποτε ξαναρθω αθηνα την συγκεκριμενη θα την ξαναπαρω τριο με αλλη κοπελα για να υπαρχει λιγο αλλαγη και ποικιλια.winkamlove
2011-01-02 Client: Diam
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-01-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Average. Expected much better. Did not regret meeting but will not meet again for sure. Girl has a few extra pounds to lose. Meeting was in an apartment, rather than in a hotel, which is a bit disappointing... Overall, average experience. Not recommended
2010-12-29 Client: georgios chrisos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολλυ ωραιο βραζιλιανικο κοριτσι,με πολλυ σφιχτο σωμα φυσικο σφιχτο βυζι,ωραια ματια χαρωπη ομορφη φατσουλα. Πολυ ενεργητικη στο sex,καταπληκτικη πιπα που τα πηρε ολα και τα καταπιε.πολυ καλο γαμισι σε διαφορεσ στασειs .ενδιαμεσα body massage δυο φορεs. i love you baby, happy new year,and i see you next time in athens.kisses
2010-12-29 Client: Treliaris
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι ένα φρέσκο κορίτσι με καμπύλες που απλά ξέρει να πως να σε ικανοποιήσει. Άψογος συνδυασμός κόστους και υπηρεσιών.
Σάντρα ευχαριστώ για την υπέροχη ώρα που μου χάρισες.
2010-12-28 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ανάμεσα στις λιγοστές επιλογές των ημερών, αποφάσισα να συναντήσω τη μοναδική "φρέσκια" κοπέλα, η οποία μου φάνηκε από τις φωτογραφίες της αρκετά αληθινή.
Οχι μόνο δεν διαψεύστηκα, αλλά είχα μια εξαιρετική συνάντηση με την Afina (το πραγματικό της όνομα είναι πολύ πιο όμορφο και πιο ...ελληνικό) σε σημείο που ο αρχικός χρόνος που είχα επιλέξει (30') τελικά έγινε 1 ώρα και, αν δεν είχε μετά άλλο ραντεβού, πιστεύω ότι θα καθόμουν κι άλλο!
Οι φωτογραφίες της είναι 100% αληθινές, χωρίς ίχνος photoshop, σε σημείο που να την αδικούν σε σχέση με αυτό που αντικρύζεις από κοντά..
Ηταν ντυμένη άψογα, μ'ένα μακρύ φόρεμα που τονίζει το ύψος της (γύρω στο 1,70-1,75) και με ψιλοτάκουνες καλαίσθητες γόβες. 25 χρονών από τη Μόσχα (με καταγωγή όμως από τη "μητέρα" των κορυφαίων CT, την Αγία Πετρούπολη, για όσους γνωρίζουν... fellow ). Μας επισκέπτεται για πρώτη φορά ως "τουρίστρια", αν και γνωρίζει αρκετά για την Ελλάδα (και κάποιες λέξεις στα Ελληνικά).
2 πράγματα σε κερδίζουν εύκολα όταν τη συναντήσεις: Το πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπό της με μάτια που κυριολεκτικά κάνουν για face modelling, και ο "αέρας" της σε συνδυασμό με τη ζεστασιά που σου προσφέρει, κάνοντάς σε να αισθάνεσαι πολύ οικεία.
Στα της πράξης τώρα, προσφέρεται για γλύψιμο ΠΑΝΤΟΥ fellow Εχει πολύ μικρό στήθος, με ατίθασες όμως ρόγες που από τη πρώτη στιγμή ήταν πεταχτές και σε προκαλούσαν να τις πιπιλάς όλη την ώρα.. Το σώμα της είναι πολύ λεπτό, για όσους αρέσκονται στο σώμα μοντέλου, σίγουρα θα την απολαύσουν... Είναι πεντακάθαρη, υγραίνεται εύκολα (ούτε ίχνος λιπαντικού δε βάζει) και δείχνει να ευχαριστιέται πολύ την περιποίηση και στις δύο (στενότατες είναι η αλήθεια) τρυπούλες της (στην πάνω δέχεται και δάχτυλα, με το μαλακό όμως...)no
Ούτε υπερβολικά βογγητά, ούτε ανόητες κουβέντες δεν θα ακούσεις απ'αυτήν. Σε αφήνει να έχεις τον έλεγχο, δεχόμενη όποια αλλαγή στάσης θέλεις, όποτε το θέλεις.. Οι εκφράσεις του προσώπου της σε αφήνουν να καταλάβεις ότι περνάει καλά, όταν κι εσύ περνάς καλά! Στην τελική, αυτό δεν επιδιώκουμε όλοι? fellow
Συνολικά, η Afina είναι μια πρώτης τάξης επιλογή (αναπάντεχη θα την χαρακτήριζα!) όχι μόνο για "ένα στα γρήγορα", αλλά και για μεγαλύτερης διάρκειας συναντήσεις (μιλάει αγγλικά πάνω από το μέσο όρο), ειδικά από όσους αρέσκονται σε GFE καταστάσεις από ένα εκλεπτυσμένο κορίτσι με σώμα μοντέλου, πανέμορφο πρόσωπο και δεκτικότατο σε ό,τι της ζητήσεις...

Η συμπεριφορά του γραφείου επαγγελματικότατη (επικοινώνησαν οι ίδιοι έγκαιρα μαζί μου ζητώντας συγγνώμη για μια μικρή καθυστέρηση που θα είχε).

All in all, a great meeting in all aspects!!

Σας ευχαριστώ.
Παντελής.
2010-12-27 Client: mimis dimoutsos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-27
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the girl in the photos for sure! Very beautifull, very nice, easy going, giving person and very very tall!!!! I will meet her again for sure!!!! Nataly you are the one!!!
The only problem was her English, but with a little practice everything can be fixed! Thank you Nataly for a very nice meeting!!!
Το κορίτσι είναι παίδαρος, δυο μέτρα, ματάρες, στήθος στητό και σφιχτό, ματάρες πράσινες, βαθύ και υγρό πιπούγκι και ένα νουνάκι για ατελειώτο γλυψιμο! Σε όποιον αρέσουν οι ψιλές το κορίτσι λέει με χίλια!!!!
Hope see you soon!!!!!lovelovelove
2010-12-25 Client: ioannisp
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-12-23
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best escortgirl i have ever meet. Perfect services , best character . I will sure meet her again when she comes back . Highly recommended to everyone who want to have time of his life.

See you next time Angel lovelovelove

ioannisp
2010-12-24 Client: Kostas
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-22
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Niki is a very pretty young girl with an all natural slim body and very clean. She is willing to please you allthough talking about "the job" and all the aspects of it is a little turn off and she should take care of that if she wants to offer an exciting experience to a guy and not just a f.! Besides that she is very sexy and she will be both active or passive depending on what you want. She respects the money you spend and she goes all the way without any "no" and "don't". I recomend her to anyone who likes her slim body and natural small but firm breasts. I do! You ask, she offers! Thank you baby for a great break!!!winked
2010-12-23 Client: mangas
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ena omorfo giortino apogebma stin omorfi thesaloniki..meta apo ta psonia pou ekana dora dld..ipa na kano kai ena oreo doraki ston eafto mou..kathome se ena net cafe k xoris poli psaksimo pefto pano se afto to moro ine akribos o tipos mou..telika me xoris poli kopo klino to radeboudaki..to koritsi ine ena psilo kondoutsiko gabliariko satanopoutano..telia simperifora telia peripiisi kai telios gablaaaa..mou ekana na ksana genitho pragmatika tetio tsimpouki pola xronia ixa na ziso..poli simetoxi kai genika les kai ian gomena mou..afto pou thelo na epinsimano ine oti merikes fores i simperifora i dikia mas kamia aftes tis kopeles apomakres k mi epagelmaties..esena file mou m...o an sou tin dosi mia gomena me tin simperifora tis tin pidas opos tha tin pidouses kanonika??lipon as imaste k emis ligo pio ebgeniki k prosektiki gia na perasoume emis kala..kales giortes
2010-12-22 Client: Manos
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Evgeniki kai gelasti, alla poli mikro stithos,kamia protovoulia,katholou pathos, pseftika voggita,adiafori pipa, koufodouvaro. Krima. Oi photos arketa diaforetikes apo tin pragmatikotita.
2010-12-22 Client: Stefan69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-22
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Whoo Nikita is an amazing girl and much better looking than in her photo's. Based on the other reviews I decided to give it a go and I'm happy I did it. Just a very good looking 19 year old girl with an amazing body. Nice small tit's with hard nipples, amazing soft skin and a great firm ass.

For a 19 year old eastern European girl she speaks very well English, OK not perfect (but do you?) but there was no problem at all with the communication.

She was very willing to please me in an amazing way although it was already after midnight when we met. Very active and giving during the sex and if u respect her and her tiny slim body she will give you an amazing time.

Will I see her again? Yes for sure and perhaps even before she will leave Athens if not for sure the next time she comes.
Escort comment:
thank you ..
2010-12-21 Client: STEFANOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva was great! We were 2 friends (1 after the other)and we had a wonderful time with her. She is simply the best. Many thanks Eva, we hope to see you again.
2010-12-20 Client: harry12345
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-12-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Messalina is a100% sex maniac. She enjoys every minute with client. She gives every effort to please you. She loves anal, I fucked her ass hard and she enjoyed it so much. I will meet her again very soon.
DONT MISS HER.
Kiss baby
2010-12-20 Client: Costas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I meet today Anastasia in my hotel.She come and i was good surprise of her look.Small body withe perfect ships ,very beautiful long black hair and big green eyes .She smile all the time and she like to speak olso.
about her sevices i was satisfacted,because she is very clean and even she don t make anal and another, I respect this!she was more GFE not PSE
for me she was perfect,i like her moves,her looks,her natural body!fellow
2010-12-20 Client: giorgos
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i maxi tou staligrant!!!! me tou pou beno mesa sto domatio me xekinaei sta glosofila kai go tis xouftono ti kolara kai tis vazo to daktilo sto mounaki tis .take easy mou leei kai me stenei gia dous!!kano ntous kai vgenodas mou arxizei kati piparidia pou ta katevaze mexri to laimo,,,sti sinexeia ti perno ierapostolika ,,meta sta ordia ,,kai pisokolita kai tis travousa ta malia alla adidrouse,,,epidi den exina mou xana arxizei ta piparidia kai tis vizomalakies,,sto telos ta flokia apo tin edasi ektoxeytikane sto tavani!!!!i sinadisi egine se hotel kedriko,,,,me ypodextike forodes psilotakounes tlatformes kai ena mini kolasi!!!!pitsirika 20-22 xrono pou mou pe pos spoudazei kaati pou de thimame,,,,na pate xekourastoi!!!axaxaxaxaxa
2010-12-19 Client: Loonatik
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-12-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Με την Avrora ήθελα να βρεθώ εδώ και πολύ καιρό καθώς επεξεργαζόμουν της φωτογραφίες της, επιτέλους αυτήν την φορά η συνάντηση σε ένα κεντρικό ξενοδοχείο έγινε. Το κορίτσι αυτό αν και δεν ήταν ακριβώς το κορίτσι των φωτογραφιών, δεν υστερούσε όμως καθόλου. Ήταν το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας που πάντα θέλεις να μαμήσεις στο ασανσέρ :) . Όμορφα ματάκια, ευχάριστο όμορφο πρόσωπο, ωραία στηθάκια (όχι μεγάλα αλλά καυλιάρικα), τέλειο ξυρισμένο μουνάκι που μοσχοβολούσε και ένας κώλος (όλα τα λευτά και ένα δάνειο :) ). Αν και δεν ξέρει καθόλου αγγλικά το κορίτσι δεν μιλούσε αλλά εκτελούσε. Με λύσσα είχε πιάσει το εργαλείο και έκανε μία φοβερή υγρή πίπα με όλα τα σχετικά ηχητικά εφέ, που και απο μόνα τους καυλώνουν. Η Avrora αν και στην αρχή στεγνή με λίγο γλύψιματάκι το νουνάκι της έφτιαξε am. Το κορίτσι έκανε τα πάντα για να με ευχαριστήσει, άλλαζε στάσεις, φιλούσε παθιασμένα. Το μαμήσι διέρκεσε αρκετή ώρα (μου πήρε όλον τον χρονο μου), και΄ούτε μία στιγμή δεν μου έδωσε να καταλάβω ότι βαρέθηκε, στο τέλος την ανάσκελα και τελείωσα στο πρόσωπο και στο στόμα της. Θα ήθελα να την δοκιμάσω ξανά, ειδικά αν σκεφτείς ότι έκανε 200 Ε η ώρα...
Escort comment:
Thanks you dear))

Back to Top