Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-05-28 Client: alex
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A real Lady only this can you say for Zuzana.
Ok she is not very very beautiful but she knows how to manage every man.
DFK one of the best I ever taste.
BJ all the technicks that you can imagine.
Hard sex when you want and soft .
Very good choise this LADY.
2010-05-28 Client: Janis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ilija is beautiful, sexy and experienced woman. She knows the "job" very well, she speaks not very good English so the social time with her is not very long. She has a pretty body with beautiful carves, soft and clean skin. She is very active at the bed, many reversal of roles between me and her, good "inspirations" from her at any moment. Blowjob is fabulus..ooohhhh my god..Laughing Laughing ...when i finish in her mouth, i pain from pleasure. She "use" all the space and furniture at her room to "give" you everythink you want from her. She is perfect escort with fantastic garderobe, so she can escort you everywhere and anytime you want. Perfect GFE for long dates.
2010-05-27 Client: CHRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-24
Cost:€ 1800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From the moment Moni just opened the door, the feelings I had were so unexpected.
Her eyes, her look magnetized me but the same time she had that glow that if you look you probably get burnt.
Amazing from the first till the last moment.
Moni is there only for you. It's like on whole planet only me and her exists. No I have to checkout something at my laptop, no I got an sms I have to answer, just me and her.
From the first moment it's like she is your girlfriend. But not only that. It's like she had to leave far away for one year and she is back now. Fool of lust and passion for you like it is her first time having sex after one year. Just waiting for being with you. You can imagine what is going on on bed and every where you can imagine. It's like all this energy, passion being let off.
But it's not only that. After that Moni can really make you feel woooooooow!!!! Just change in a moment and you are feeling you are doing something so dirty and illegal that gets you to heaven from lust. Moni makes you feel that she is your girlfriends best friend and you are having sex with her knowing that your girlfriend is wright next door.
She is really amazing.
She really exhausted me so much, I couldn't walk. We slept together and it was the best sleep I had after ages. We took our breakfast together with a special way so as to regain strength. Moni don't forget that you are over there.
I just felt a little moisture all over my body and something strange going on. I was for a strange way horny (I thought it was a dream I was having) and suddenly when I emit sperm I woke up. You can't imagine my surprise when I saw her working hard with her mouth over me.
Breakfast was at the table nearby but it was already served.
I wish I had met her earlier.
I think of her every morning from that time and I get horny.
If you could just come and stay here in Athens it would be perfect.
I write for her a small poem:
When I saw her in the room
Oh my God! my heart went boom
I was feeling really dizzy,
Hey, big guy take it easy
Do I see her? Is she truth
or she will disappear, she will go pouf.
She touches me, she is there,
It's not a dream, that's fair
12 hours and clock ticking backward
that should be a dream no forward
It's already time for breakfast
let's make a break don't eat fast
I want that moment for ever to last
please stop the time, don't make it past.

Also I dedicate you Chris Isaak song "Wicked games" because it explains my feelings for our meeting and because I want to fall in love with you.

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you.
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do.
I never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you.
And I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you.

No, I don't want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
No, I don't want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
With you (This world is only gonna break your heart)

What a wicked game to play, to make me feel this way.
What a wicked thing to do, to let me dream of you.
What a wicked thing to say, you never felt this way.
What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you and,

I want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
No, I want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
With you.

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you.
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do.
I never dreamed that I'd love somebody like you.
And I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you,

No, I want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
No, I want to fall in love (This world is only gonna break your heart)
With you (This world is only gonna break your heart)
No, I... (This world is only gonna break your heart)
(This world is only gonna break your heart)

Nobody loves no one. (This last one is just not able with Moni)

Thank you Moni for everything. See you next time.
2010-05-27 Client: vavel71
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-20
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Angel a few times during the last two years that she is visiting Greece. I have to admit that she is my favorite escort!

She is soooo beautiful! A real Angel on earth. The photos are 100% real and I do not believe that anybody will be disapointed by her looks. Blond, with amazing eyes, slim "model" figure and (recently added) silicone breasts that really completed a perfect picture.

When it comes to services, she is really setting the standards for a GFE experience, with right dosage of tension and passion. Complete attention to you, ready to fulfill your dreams. Just be gentle with her and she will be the perfect mate, with very few limits...

Good social time too, now that her English have improved. Recommended for longer meetings too.

See you soon moraki!!!
2010-05-27 Client: nikolas38
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is my first review and i write it because i think Channel deserve it. She is very beautiful like the
photos , very politely and she make everything i ask for it. She make perfect bjb and i can make 69 all night cause havea very clean and tasty pussy. She is totally GFE experience and
of course i will meet her again..
2010-05-27 Client: ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Guys,you don't now what you miss.She has very great body and the best bj.Just amazing.Babe thanks for the wonderfull hour.I hope to see you soon..lovelovelove
2010-05-26 Client: slowandeasy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all the length of the meeting was 90mins, but there is no such option in the drop down menu. Emily is a "thoroughbred horse", who likes to run all over the filed of the man's body. All the services are provided without any/second thought, and with her the "don't" is out of question. Active to Brutal, she gets the game on her side and you are the simple auditor who admires her great performance.
Thanks a lot my dear, I hope to meet you again really soon. winked
2010-05-26 Client: kost68
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
VERY GOOD WOMEN AND EXCELLENT COMPANY. A REAL VOLCANO IN SEX ITS LIKE YOU FUCK THE FIRST DAYS YOUR GIRLFRIEND. THEY MAKE EVERYTHING TO GIVE PLEASURE TO YOU. VERY BEATIFULL LIPS AND EYES, NATURAL NORMAL TITS AND ASS TO DIE FOR.
SEX IN WHAT POSITION YOU LIKE , IN THE SEX THEY LIKE TO SPEAK ITS SOMETHING THAT ME I LIKE A LOT AND THEY LIKE A LOT TO SUCK HER. IN THIS POSITION THEY FINISH. IN THE NEXT APPOINTMENT WITH HER THAT I MAKE SOON THEY PROMISE ANAL SEX , TOYS AND PROFESSIONAL MASSAGE WITH OIL THAT THEY ASK BUT I DIDNT WANT. THEY ASK AND TOYS BUT I DIDNT HAVE WITH ME. I WAIT FOR THE NEXT APPOINTMENT TO TRY HER ASSHOLE ITS PERFECT.
2010-05-26 Client: AA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolute Sex Goddess!..Estella is a Classy Lady, Beautiful, extremely Sexy and a great company...Definitely ***** Thank You Baby...Longing to see you again...
2010-05-26 Client: george.georgiou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have an amazing hour with Gabi.i can only say that:the girl is a volcano.
Gabi is a girl to fall in love with.
Thank you a lot my dear.
i will meet her again for sure.

2010-05-25 Client: Akis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2h with this girl is not eough... her English is super... she can talk with u about everything... beautiful smile... awesome eyes... looking really great... sex in different positions... blow job... this one I couldn't say no... just incredible girl... Hope to see her again... Gabi, be sure that u have another one steady customer... sweet Gabi... Take Care... love
2010-05-23 Client: Michael Ko
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-03
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Carolina is super. Really top class. Loved every second with her. Fantastic looks, Great attitude and mood, amazing social time but the best of all are the services.Sets new levels. She knows what you think before you tell her.Time is never enough with Carolina!! She will hunt your thoughts for days.She is Unique...
2010-05-23 Client: kostas
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing 1 hour with that 20 years pretty lady.Everything perfect (allposition sex, oral, deap troat, anal).An escort who knows how to please a client.I ll see you again my girl
2010-05-22 Client: phil_nkl
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-22
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice looking girl but she was very bored and thus very passive in sex. Photos are accurate but the meeting very average. Only the fact that she was unshaved (!) is indicative of the situation! A waste of money. Kyrioi prosoxi, aporo me tin proigoumeni kritiki pou dinei 10aria! H kopela itan elafros zalismeni (gia na min po tipote allo...) i kourasmeni i apla variotan! Makria...
2010-05-21 Client: unique69
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-21
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μετα απο την κριτικη του φιλου polax ειπα να δοκιμασω και εγω την κοπελια...παρολο που παλαιοτερα(οταν ειχα φαει φολα) ειχα πει οτι δεν θα ξαναψωνισω απο εκει
Oμορφουλα, με λιγα κιλακια παραπανω απο τισ φωτο, περιποιητικοτατη στο ντουζ και μετα απο καθε γυρο...να σε πλυνει να σε σκουπισει βασιλια σε εχει :)
Πιπα...παρα πολυ καλη, συμπεριφορα αψογη, στο Sex τι να πω τα λογια του polax τα λενε ολα
¨Αυτο που σιγουρα ομως δεν θα βρεις, ειναι η ενεργεια και η ορεξη που ειχε η Margo, καθως επεσε αδιαλειπτο σφυροκοπημα επι 45 λεπτο στο οποιο οχι μονο δεν δυσανασχετησε, αλλα απεναντιας συμμετειχε σε ολο το παιχνιδι, με συχνες εναλλαγες στασεων, με σπρωξιμο, καρφωματα, κλπ κλπ ¨
Πολυ ενεργεια αυτη η κοπελα ρε παιδια ΑΚΟΥΡΑΣΤΗ

Η πραγματικη βαθμολογια μου
Εμφάνιση (πρόσωπο) 8
Εμφάνιση (σώμα) 8
Γενική συμπεριφορά 10
Επικοινωνία 10
Διάθεση στο σεξ/συμμετοχή 10' (ΔΕΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΟΝΟ)
Σχέση απόδοσης/τιμής 10
2010-05-21 Client: lev
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-17
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her unfortunately only for 1 hour. When I entered the room, I saw a tall girl, about 180cm, longbeautiful legs and perfect body. She was very beautiful. We talked for 5 minutes and after the shower, I understood why Latvia has such a good name in women. She was a goddess in everything. Don`t hasitate my friends. Just book her. wink
2010-05-21 Client: Dimitris
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about Electra....very very very nice and at the same time hot as well!!!!
She will do anything to make u feel confi and relaxed!!!She is much better looking from close than the pictures!! Very nice tight pussy and very tight small (petit!!!) ass!!
Very good BJ and very active-passionate at sex!!Very good communication and she smiles all the time!!!She likes to be licked but after wants to please u even more!!!
Well thats about it!!!
Thanks Electra u were one of the best and u worth every single euro!!
For sure i ll be catching ya next time u come!!!!!lovelovelovelove
2010-05-19 Client: yiannisalpha
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In a few words, warm person, very hot in bed, skin like satin, she kisses and acts like she has been your girlfriend, perfect comunication. Always with a big smile looking you with her blue eyes. It was Perfect. I can't wait to see her again.winkwinkwink
2010-05-18 Client: giok
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 240
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
unfortunately for me she does not have it...Tall and beautiful but very cold,inexpirienced,smelly and not well shaved...not worth it at all.total waste of money
2010-05-18 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
On the positive side:
1. Amazing huge tits - I wrote natural because they felt natural and would not know that they had silicon unless she told me. They bounced, squized and did everything naturally.
2. Very good BJ, even if it was covered, and spanish bj (not covered of course)
3. Good sex, with initiative to chane position. She seems to enjoys it a lot during intercourse, which is always a top must for a good escort!
4. Amazin masaz. Had one during the two intercourses and one at the end. As good as a professional!

On the negative side:
1. No Oral without condom was offered or CIM of course! This is why I gave an 8 on service
2. I was late 15 minutes, and she didn't allow me to stay a full hour (only 45 minutes)
2010-05-18 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MET HER IN 5 STAR HOTEL IN THESSALONIKI. AGENCY VERY ACCURATE. THE GIRL WAS LIKE THE PHTOTO, EVEN BETTER. VERY NICE BODY AND BOOBS. THE BLOWJOB WAS 8/10 AND THE SEX WAS VERY PASSIVE. THE COMMUNICATION WITH REBECA WAS 9/10 AND THE ALL MEETING WAS WORTH THE MONEY.
2010-05-17 Client: FOTIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what can i say for that girl.
the only think to say is that she is from other planet!!!!!
thanks daniela for the great night !!! :)
fotis
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
2010-05-17 Client: Kaloeros1
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-17
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rebeka is a fresh & young girl from Riga. She is really beautiful and all natural. Her best asset is her positive attitude and smiling face, I hope she is always like this! She is a pure GFE. Also her English are very good. She offers a very refreshing experience to be remembered. Note also that she is a really tall girl! Her photos are accurate.
2010-05-16 Client: mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice girl, with an exellent body.
she is a simply girl but believe my this make the diffrent
i had a fast booking with 2-3 sms
i spent my time very well.
in sex she was very powerfull and active.
i try to meet in the future.
2010-05-16 Client: Yianni
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, what you see in the pictures, this is even better in person.
Recommended for fans of the GFE. Excellent!! I do not know if it bears hard, because this is not looking for today. Very good and deep kiss with tongue and oral was good, but not DT. Hands are not putting though.
Moistened relatively easily and is involved throughout. Back door is not asked. In phase I, and created a well-spent. That's what counts today. English is not her best.
2010-05-15 Client: giorgosXJ
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πάρα πολύ καλή η κοπέλα.Γ.σα για ένα μήνα. Απο την στιγμή που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο και μέχρι να φύγω με ρούφηξε ολόκληρο.Πολύ δουλειά λέμε ρε παιδιά.Ξέρει να δουλεύει και εκτιμάει πάρα πολύ τα λεφτά που παίρνει.Τ'αξίζει πραγματικά!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Margarita for this wonderful meeting.Take care.
2010-05-15 Client: kostasB
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl, much better looking in life.Beautiful eyes,cute smile.True GFE, when she looked into my eyes, it felt like she's in love with me.She's a great kisser too.Definitely will see her again and again...Many thanks Iren!!!
2010-05-15 Client: ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
REBEKA IS VERY KIND AND BEAUTYFULL. SHE WANT TO NOW WANT YOU LIKE BECAUSE SHE WANTS TO PLESYRE YOU. THE BLOWJOB IS BEST. I HOPE TO MEET HER AGAIN BEFORE SHE LIVES
2010-05-15 Client: vasilis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had to come and see Kristi again.She was the best escort I have had the pleasure to meet.Last time I booked 1 hour but this time I had to have more time with her,she is well worth it.she is everything a woman can be and much more.her performance was mind blowing.her eyes are mesmerizing and her beautiful face lights up the worst of moods.never wrote a review before,but I had to write Kristi's because she is the best escort I have had the pleasure to meet. fellowlove
2010-05-14 Client: apektos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Δύο κοπέλες όμορφες, sexy, χαμογελαστές, πεντακάθαρες, φρέσκες, αρωματισμένες ,γεμάτες διάθεση παρότι κοντά στο τέλος περιοδείας.
Γλωσσόφιλα βαθειά εξ αρχής, ντουζάκι..επιστροφή, γλέιφονται, γδύνονται, μουσκεμένα μουνιά, χέρια, γλώσσες, χάδια, τριψίματα...
Χώνομαι ανάμεσα...τρελό τσιμπούκωμα διπλό βέβαια μπορούν και καλύτερα, ταυτόχρονα...εναλλάξ γλείφω μουνιά, φιλώ γλώσσες, βυζιά θεικά στο στόμα μου, καπότα και μέσα...πότε στη μία, πότε στην άλλη...Η Carolina μου έβγαζε περισσότερο πάθος στο πήδημα σ΄οποιαδήποτε στάση γιατί το απολάμβανε περισσότερο, έσπρωχνε περισσότερο βογγώντας και γλείφοντας τη φίλη της.
2010-05-14 Client: pit
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very good time with Rebecca, real picture, very good and passive sex although she can do better.She is very good in blowjob, very kind and willing to plesure you. I will meet her again.
2010-05-14 Client: tsarkas
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
my dear Greek friends. In these difficult financial times please spend your money wisely. natalee is a nice girl but nothing special. She is more than 34 (probaly 38), her breast is silicone and her services average. She is "OK" but nothing more. No GFE, not kissing with tongue, no passion. Also what I did notlike at all is that she put a LOT of lubricant on her pussy for sex. I do not have a huge penis (normal guy) but she put two times, two different lubricants so there was no feeling at all. As you understand I had to finish with a nice malakia.
Nothing special. Do not spend your money. Maybe for €100/hour but not for more than that.
Sorry baby.
2010-05-13 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met that sweet angel a few hours ago .. I had a really very nice time with her despite I had a pain in my back .. she is active and looks like feeling it and enjoying what she does .. I finished only once because I was afraid for my back but it was great . she has a very nice body and she looks exactly like in the photos ... she also looked like really enjoying while I was licking her. after all everything was perfect and I would suggest everybody to meet her except guys who want ultra-slim bodies ...baby thanks I really enjoyed it
2010-05-13 Client: george.georgiou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can write a book about Daniela,but i will say only that.PERFECT,PERFECT,PERFECT.she is much,much better than the photos and she is amazing in every way.very active in sex,she really enjoy it.I will visit her again for sure.
Thank you Daniela.lovelovelove
2010-05-13 Client: nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what can i say about this sex bomb???? i had one of the most exploding meetings ever..Perfect blowjob and the BEST handjob i have ever had!!!!! she smells perfect, has very smooth and tanned skin and all you want is to lick her FOREVER!!!!! Her body has the right curves on the right spots...She offered me a relaxing massage after sex winkwink.she also smiles the whole time and is really relaxing and fun to be with...SHE IS A REAL FEMALE THAT KNOWS HOW TO PLEASE YOU!!!!! fellowfellow
2010-05-12 Client: gioge72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very hot , active at sex , she always aims to your satisfaction and she gives her best to do it . Good english , nice body , natural breasts and great kisses with tongue completes the package . Overall a perfect choice ... thanks Mila !!!!!!
2010-05-12 Client: KOSTAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A ANGEL CAME AT THESSALONIKI.I WONDER IF IT WAS TRUE OR A DREAM!!!!!!!!!!!
SHE IS SIMPLE GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KISSES CAROLINA FROM KOSTAS THE PLAYER
2010-05-11 Client: EVAGELOS
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
όμορφο κορίτσι, εκτιμάει τη σωστή συμπεριφορά και το ανταποδίδει, είναι πρόθυμη σε όλα, σπάνια παίρνω το ίδιο κορίτσι δύο μέρες αλλά το έκανα και δεν το μετάνιωσα, η πίπα της θέλει λίγη δουλειά αλλά όπως είπα είναι πρόθυμη, μην τυχόν και δεν επισκεφθείτε την πίσω πόρτα...θα χάσετε.
ααααααα, μην ξεχάσω, αν το ραντεβού είναι στο χώρο σας, ας έχετε κανένα προφυλακτικό παραπάνω, εκείνη έχει μόνο δύο!!!!!
2010-05-11 Client: F
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very beautiful,very inteligent and very polite. I will try to be with her every time that she will be in Athens.
Thank you for my birthday present.
2010-05-11 Client: nikolas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΠΙΤΣΙΡΙΚΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ .
ΔΕΝ ΒΑΡΙΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΙΣ ΚΑΛΑ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ.
VERY VERY GOOD ESCORT

Back to Top