Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-06-15 Client: Theodore
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is unbelievable fuck!!! What a kiss, what a tongue!!! She obviously is not 29 years old but her body is amazing!!! Pussy, ass, face, mouth, the way she looks! What a milf experience!!! I would fuck her everyday of the week!!! She is born to fuck guys.Tits are big and natural (gravity has started to make a statement though, even thoug I did not mind), her niples are amazing and her ass is WOW!!! Great feet, high heels and lovely pussy. Mind you I stress the fact that she is way over 29 years old (which I did not mind). She is full of energy, we fucked all over the place, on the bed, on the chair. in the bathroom, on the sink, on the bathtub... I will definitely have her again. If you don't mind a lady in her forties go for her. Thank you baby for a great fuck. You kiss like an angel...
2010-06-15 Client: Theodore
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great body and looks, she is the real thing. Very tight ass, fantastick blowjob and unbelievable scene when I fucked her in front of a mirror. She definitely knows how to make you come and she is extremely agile. Petit body with small tits byt she is just the kind I like. Numerous positions but among the best include: from behind (doggie style), on top watching her sexy face and standing in front of the mirror fucking her from behind while holding her hands back and of course watching everything through the mirror. On the negative side bad communication/no english and closing her eyes throughout most of the sex. Very tasty pussy and great kisser. An enjoyable fuck...
2010-06-14 Client: Gentleman
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First, the girl is not the one shown in the photos here. She is blond, but that's the only similarity you will find. Her face is average, her teeth need serious whitening, her total hygiene is questinable..
Second, she is colder than an iceberg and totally inexperienced. You have to guide her into everything, but the worst thing is that she is not even willing to follow you! She seems to be bored and tries to finish with you with the less effort possible from her side...
To make a long story short, she doesn't deserve the money she asks. For 50 E per hour she would be ok, but not for 200... angry

There is a crisis out there, get serious gentlemen...
2010-06-14 Client: Ldy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice and cooperative girl, i really enjoed her meeting. Gamati pipa kai kalitexnis sto glypsimo arxidion. Vevaia ego ksyrizo ta arxidia opote isos gia ayto tis arese na ta glyfei me mania... Fatsa kayliariki, moiazei me toyristria poy pidietai sta mparakia sta nisia. Einai teleia gia GFE alla oxi gia agrio ksemoyniasma i ftysimo stin mapa poy moy aresei na kano se kapoies alles pio empeires.
Escort comment:
Thank you!!!
2010-06-13 Client: michalis1973
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To koritsi milaei ellinika oxi teleia alla milaei, einai gkomenara. Epeidi ton eixa kai mesaiou megethous tin pira apo pisw pou endukneitai dioti einai polu steni kai adouleuti. Oi katatheseis eginan oles stoma opou kai katapies san kalo koritsi. Se tetoia timi pisteuw oti einai VFM. 3 wres adeiasa 6 fores enw doulepsa tin pisw trupa 1 wra toulaxiston. Filotimi kopela kai polu eugeniki!!!
2010-06-12 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Alina is a very beautiful, very young girl. I have met her twice when she was with GES agency, but now she is independent. She has the most beautiful big green eyes I have seen in my life. Very long blond hair and a smiling face. I stared at her, thinking she is an angel from heaven! She has a absolutely flawless thin and very firm body with natural breast. Her skin is very soft, her pussy completely hairless (shaved of course, but very soft, natural hair must be blond and very thin). Also perfect legs. She told me in the past, she is 49-50kg, which must be true. For her height, about 165-170cm, it is perfect. In sex she is like a girl her age (21 yeard old): energetic, sex-loving, tireless.
The only problem: she doesn't use her own photos, although she is more beautiful in reality than the photos! Why my girl? She promised to go to a professional photographer and make some photos, because her true photos was left to the previous agency. You can see her here: http://www.escortnews.eu/en/83758/escort-from-Russia/Shendy.html
2010-06-12 Client: giannis101
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jesica is a nice girl nice body nice face she knows very good English in bed is very goodshe likes what she is doing Real Brazilian girl very active
2010-06-12 Client: Andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lira, very naugthy girl... Beautifuly body, beautiful face beautiful ass and tits... Amazing sex!!!! Will definately meet her again when she comes back to Athens... Too bad I met her on her last day :( 100% recommended!love
2010-06-12 Client: george
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vika is a sweet girl with grat body.She don't speak good English,but is enough for communicate.Very good and sexy kisses with her tongue.She becomes wet easy.She likes sex and her blowjob is excellent with swallow every drop!!Clean,sweet and sexy! She has all i want from a woman.Real GFE with Vika. For sure i will see her again! I am sure that this girl is VFMsmile
2010-06-12 Client: Yannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
There are no words to say about this girl. SHe is one of the most likeable women i have ever met. She was so nice and friendly that made me feel like i was spending time with my best friend and social time with her was great. Her appearance is amazing. She has a flawless and hot body that sends you to heaven just by looking at it. Sex with her was one of the best experiences since she is very active and seems to be enjoying it. One of the best things about her though is her lips and her deep kisses ... out of this world. Do not miss the chance to spend time with this fine girl. Paidia tin sinisto anepifilaktakta
2010-06-11 Client: mikejump
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is really a "must see" girl for those active in the "sport". I am not reviewing usually but I would like to mention that I had a great time with Emily . She is very positive and warm person and therefore she can boost your mood. In sex is a real volcano if you "drive" her the right way. As usually these kind of girls (I call them "supercars") need special "driving" skills to let you use great doses of adrenaline!!!
Thanks Emily and see you soon in Athens or in Greek Islands this summer!!
2010-06-10 Client: Karlito
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Her new name reflects more accurately not just the picture, but reality. She is the "queen" of GFE. Her innocent blue eyes and her clear face make her look like an angel, yet her curly hair and expression when you know her make her very sensual and a sexy lady. She is dynamite in bed and always makes me feel like king. She is extrmely intelligent and her command of English is tremendous. We usually spend half of the time talking and this makes it more pleasurable. She is the perfect GFE, although n bed she can be thought of as PSE. I dare say that I have known her for almost a year now and I always see her when she comes to Thessaloniki. You have to try her to know what you are missing.
2010-06-10 Client: Dima
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
INA IS A VERY NICE TALL GIRL WITH SEXY BODY AND PERFECT BOOBS. MEETING WITH HER WAS GOOD AND SHE RESPECTS THE CLIENT AND TRY TO KEEP YOU HAPY DURING THE MEETING.
2010-06-10 Client: aki gatos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sweet girl, very beautiful lovelovelovelove nice hear, nice body, god kissing!!! very nice, like her, sexy as in pics. super girl... bad is that i hadn't met her earlier!!! I can enjoy her laugh...
2010-06-09 Client: Giorgio
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Last night I was in a mood for duo,so I sat down and I checked availability.I found these girls and one duo from an other agency.The girls from the other agency didn't have reviews, so I decided to book these two who had great reviews.As we say in Greece ...a good day is visable from the morning(meaning that if it starts wrong,it will continue)I was outside the hotel on time (23:45) and I sent a SMS to recieve the room number.I recieved a SMS that was saying to wait for 5 mins.The 5 mins became 10,the 10 became 15 and when it was close to 20 mins I sent an SMS.In seconds I got the room number.I was going to give them 400 Euros and they forgot me !!! I said to myself "ok, nevermind, you want duo,don't you?", so I went up.The blond(Alisa) opened the door.She was the girl that was very close to the photo(that's why I put 5).She opened the door as much as to pass my head.I said "are we hiding from someone? they said what? I started to explain but the more I spoke the more they didn't understand english.On top of that they had an attitude and they were laughing with me...The dark hair (Vika 50 % fixed photo) had the nerve to ask me if I was going to stay
2010-06-09 Client: Fotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nic irl,nice eyes, nice body! good conversation, good blow job, thanks for patience and pation!!!! lovely time, very sexy, very friendly, it was my first time, so I decided to describe my experience withthis nice girl to others! :P
2010-06-08 Client: mgman
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Zsazsa is a real women , not a girl , very sexy .She came one of my fantasi comtrue , and be live me folks , that women noes to be in the rolle ho i ask it . Very good services blowjob and anal of curse . I see them again . Is frient with carolina and i thing they can do a douo
Escort comment:
Very happy you had a great time with ZsaZsa. Yes, she is surely a lady! In regards to a duo with Carolina - the girls are NOT bisexual, and I do not think ZsaZsa has much of liking to share with another woman or a man for that sake. SHe is more into one on one .
2010-06-07 Client: giannis101
: 3.0
: 4.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Sashia is fake the girl if you can tell hir girl is about 36 don;t know English and there is no good at bed Paidia h kopela kai genika to praktorio ayto nomizoyn oti prepei na toys dineis ta 250 kai ta 200 epeidh dhl;vnoyn escort makria exv p;aei sxed;on me oles ap;o ayto to praktoreio kai se oles to idio egv prosopika den janapav me ayto to praktoreio Olo photoshop kai service tipota makria aqpo aytes tis poytanes na pane sthn patrida toys poy tis exoune gia petagma oi antres toys kai koitane tis 19 ares kai erxontai edv kai to pezoyn escort kai ueloyne 250 kai prospaueis na mhn tis briseis kiolas gia na esisai eygenikos
2010-06-04 Client: Lakis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a nice 21years young student... sweet and sexy, with very wonderful nice pussy!!! (in all the ways you take it..is perfect). She has a wonderful asstoo!! (I did not make anal..but pisokollito and it is very special..i could see, in 4..how nice and ready it is!! teleio kolaraki, yperoxo pisokolito kai gamo to steno kauto mounaki!!san na gamas mikroula-opos kai einai). Breasts.. natural size A (doulemena bizakia mikra), and wonderful skin and body! Very polity and good sex.
2010-06-03 Client: DIMITRIS80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET GIRL SHE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE MY GIRLFRIEND...HOLLA GUAPA TE QUIERO..EVERY TIME YOU COME TO GREECE I COME TO SEE YOU TO FEEL AGAIN LIKE THIS TIME..KISSES
2010-06-03 Client: frixos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-06-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rocket thats the only truth.

Πυραυλος του sex με τα ολα του, φαρμακερα οπισθια που σε στελνουν αδιαβαστο, απιστευτη πιπα,φοβερο αιδοιο και βυζι φυσικο για προχωρημενες καταστασεις απο την Μοσχοβιτισα εξπερτ του ειδους με τα λαδακια της τα σεα της και τα μεα της.smile
2010-06-03 Client: AGGELOS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALINA IS VERY PLEASANT YOUNG LADY. WARM, COOPERATIVE. HER ENGLISH IS NOT GOOD BUT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, HAS A NICE BODY KAI DOES NOT PRETENT. SHE WANTS TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELL.
2010-06-03 Client: giorgos
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-03
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice person.blowjob that blows your mind.good english and comunication.
2010-06-02 Client: george
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is like the photos and her mode is even better!!!
Is the perfect lady to make you relaxed...
I had a very nice time, as the lady as well...:)
2010-06-02 Client: giorgosXJ
: 8.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl is cold like ice.I tried to warm the area but she don't speak English.She ask me to speak in Greek but even there she know fiew words.Very bad communication!!!!!!
The girl is beautiful small,good skin,clear, long blonde hairs but that's it.
She has also a tatoo on the back wich is not showing on the photos.
Not recomended.

2010-06-02 Client: sam adams
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2004-05-30
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For me Margo is the ultimate woman.
I have worshipped her beautiful body from head to toe. She has lay me on my back and would grind her ass and pussy on my face while I would lick her ass, pussy until she explodes on my face and in my mouth.
She moves her tongue up and down my cock..MAKING her SUCK my COCK..DEEP THROAT me and moves around behind me do some ass rimming..I do nothing, stand there and enjoy it...with my HANDS, WRISTS Tied above me!!!!!!!! She is BEHIND me.and her tongue THRUSTING into my ass...this made me THRUST for her mouth. With My Masturbating, fingering, rubbing her Sweet, TENDER Clit.I was thinking of what she said to me..How she LOVE to Play my naughty school girl!, since I am a real teacher. As a good boy I was rewarded. She pumps me good and hard with a dildo up my ass as she gave me a blowjob at the same time. She used the dildo, in my ass, and I watch it come out as she pump the dildo hard into my ass., don't worry and she would lick all my ass afterwards cleaning it . She took me deep into her mouth and I shoot my load deep inside her throat as she swallowed it not wasting a drop. She said it was very good delicious healthy cum.

I love seeing that spark in her eyes when she is feeling especially Sadistic, (not that I would ever do anything to displease her). It's just the look that turns me on. She loves sex, and she loves being creative in how to practice sex. . She wants to be fucked really hard, all her holes fucked so good that they will be all stretched out and gaping open. If you are looking for someone who I can release your baby seed, someone who will empty your sacs Margo is the ultimate woman...you just want to come back for more and more….

2010-06-02 Client: mgman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thenks Messalina . You ar real women , not that skiny models .Abut Mes is a women not a litl girl , she noes wat mast do with a man , very good services ,very frently .Thenks again Mess i hope see you soon
2010-06-02 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the BEST city tours I had...the girl is beautiful,smart with amazing looks.She is so beautiful I couldnt believe it.Excellent service with non stop action and a superb cumshot in face although she wanted to swallow...Really the girl is woth every euro spent in her.Dissapointment again with the agency which is horrible in basic communication skills!I cant beleive how its possible to close a date for 2 girls(+1 for my friend) with 20 sms!!!!!Really they should look it up...thank you Marija...
2010-06-01 Client: petros
: 5.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ειναι η πρωτη φορα που γραφω γιατι θεωρω οτι τα λεφτα που δινουμε δεν ειναι και λιγα και οι απαιτησεις για τα κοριτσια του χωρου πρεπει να ειναι μεγαλες.Μετα απο μερικες καλες κριτικες αποφασισα και εγω να την συναντησω.Η κοπελα δεν μπορω να πω οτι μου αφησε καλες εντυπωσεις και εδω θα συμφωνησω με εναν αλλο συναγωνιστη που ειχε γραψει οτι οι λετονες δεν δοτικες . BJ ρηχο , social time μετριο και κουλουρι αν και φανατικος δεν ζητησα .Στο 45 λεπτο την ειχα κανει .sad
2010-06-01 Client: giannis101
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Vika is a nice tall girl She is not look like as the photo she is nice but there is not look like as the photo In the sex is active wild the blowjob is no deep with hand She has a lot to learn yet Her english is bad Is about 25-26
2010-06-01 Client: Elias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ilija!!! Nice girl, with very nice smile. Very polite, very gentle. Beatiful long hairs, Her body is amazing. Mhmmm. I really enjoyed ime with her... Super sexy girl with amazing profesional experience in everything!!! Beautiful!!! Wonderful! Thank you Ilija! love
2010-06-01 Client: Thanassi Dantone.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very good professional. Elegant look, gentle manners, active in sex, tries to satisfy your needs. Very good in kissing with tongue and in giving or getting oral. She shows that enjoys penetration in all positions. As I understood she is located in Hungary, but she is Russian from Saint Petersberg. She speaks only russian, but you can communicate easily with her with few english and greek words. She is very smart, joyful, humorous and pretty girl. I would love to dine one time with her and chat as soon as her english become beter. Overall a nice enening! Thank you Alexa..winked
2010-06-01 Client: tonyteso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-01
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good day to everybody!
I had visited many girls before, but Maria open me real doors of professional escort lady.
Visited her in hers hotel, she welcome me with black dress,hight heels & unforgetable smile.
Speeks fulent english.
I can tell fur sure this is the girl who loves great company,conversation and giving pleasure! I would recommed it for real GFE.
Outlook was amazing- tanned brunette with very busty chest and long legs, all what man can wish..:) In the most important part she were incredable also.
Thanks Maria, for great time, c you very soon.
2010-05-31 Client: giorgio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
zuzana is the best gfe ever...
einai apla teleia...
emeina enthousiasmenos apo tin simperifora tin prospatheia tin diathesi k tin freaskada tis...sigoura tha tin xanaepelega
2010-05-29 Client: Chris
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A sweet girl, appropriate mostly for a true GFE, but that doesnt mean that she says no to a "rougher ride", as long as you you treat her properly.

A few minutes with her and it feels just like a true GF, she "interacts" with grace, efficiency and a natural GF behavior,
unlike other escorts who moan about a kiss/bite here and a finger/touch there...
and only claim to be GFE, because they demand a gentle touch/slow tempo.
Alisa on other hand, is the real deal, as far as GFE is concerned!
Although her English are not quite top notch, she is smart and communicative and communication with her wont be an issue.
She is professional and willing to satisfy and even enjoy the ride if possible,
but she is not as stunning and flawless, as the above fotos picture her.
For her actual rates and measurements, you better check her official site.

Kudos to her agency for their professionalism.
Alisa really shines when she is paired with her good girlfriend Vika!am
2010-05-29 Client: panos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
.the words is nothing.if that girl its mine i will die at 200 years old.i dont know enough english to explain what it happens when anyone meet her.if you want a pussy better fuck your hand,if you want a woman with a pussy then selina is .. 100% the best...OPRA.
2010-05-29 Client: kost68
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-27
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THIS WOMEN FOR ME ITS THE NUMBER ONE AND BELEIVE ME I BEEN WITH A LOT OF ESCORTS IN MY LIFE AND I AM MORE THAN 40 YEARS OLD. THE 700 EURO ITS BECAUSE ITS OUTCALL APPOINTMENT. ABOUT MARGO ITS VERY TALL WOMEN WITH BEATIFULL EYES AND LIPS , NICE BODY AND VERY SEXY. BLOW JOB VERY GOOD AND SEX IN ALL THE POSITION THAT YOU LIKE AND A LOT OF GAMES WITH A LOT OF TOYS. THEY LIKE THE GAMES AND EVERYTHING IN THE SEX. THEY DONT SAY NO IN NOTHING. PERFECT WOMEN FOR MEN WITH DIFFICULT NEEDS IN SEX. I TRY TO SEE HER AGAIN VERY SOON AND I CLOSE HER NOT FOR HOURS BUT FOR DAYS. ITS 100% SURE THAT TO LOSE MY MONEY WITH THIS WOMEN ITS GRADE. ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΕΒΕΤΑΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΡΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΟΥ ΤΑ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ ΜΕ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΤΡΟΠΟ ΔΙΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΤΟΥ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΗΔΟΝΗ. ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΑΡΓΚΟ. ΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΟΥ ΜΑΚΑΡΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΕΣ ΔΗΘΕΝ ΦΗΜΙΣΜΕΝΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΡΝΟΣΤΑΡ ΝΑ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΣΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΝΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΧΑΝΑΜΕ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΜΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΛΟΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΝΟΥΜΕ ΜΕ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ ΟΛΟΙ Η FAN ΤΩΝ ESCORTS , KAROLINA , ZSA ZSA , LOLITA , MARTINA, EMILY,LAYRYN, DUO [email protected] KAI META ΠΕΙΤΕ ΑΝΤΕ ΓΕΙΑ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΑΛΛΕΣ.
2010-05-28 Client: Luc
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lauryn also known as "Lauryn May, Kissy" in Athens after an arrangement with the agency for some past inconviniences.

Lauryn is a young, very experienced lady, with a very pretty face, natural breasts, and a curvy body that invites you at first sight.

Lauryn in bed is a dynamite and one of the best experiences in tha last few months. BJ is masterfully executed, in deep throat she owns a Phd, and sex enthousiastic in every position imaginable. A-levels to die for

Social time is good as Lauryn speeks good English and has many things to talk about, but the visit with Lauryn should not be about world issues. It is about sex and she is unexhaustable in that area

Thanks Lauryn for a great time and hope to see you again.

Kisses,

L.
2010-05-28 Client: tsopnaos
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-24
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Alisa for 1:30 hours at her hotel. Nice room clean and tidy.
She welcomed me with a smile, a deep kiss and a sexy lingerie outfit.
She knows little english so communication was a bit difficult, but at the
end we understood each other.
She was always trying to please me, with kisses and hugs all the time.
Nice body, nice smile, sweet pussy that i could lick or finger without
any complaints.BJ was ok, I did not ask for more than what i got but
some may say that she needs more work on that.
On the other hand, sex was great, and she did everything she could
to keep me satisfied.
Overall a very nice meeting, one that i will remember for long time.
I would meet her again for sure!
2010-05-28 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lauryn is the girl that make the difference !!
Always in very good shape with pretty lingeries and with a huge smile in her face !!
A girl that likes what she is doing and please you to be hard for her !!
I have met her more than 5 times if I remember and every time was better than the last !!!
Very active at sex ,very good at social time with great English and with a rare sense of humour !!
Very pretty and clever face , natural woman body and a bottom to die for !!!
Thats Lauryn that will never let you down !!!

Dont forget to bring her sweets with you ,if you do it she will multiply everything and you will have a great time !!!

Thanks Dear we will meet soon again !!!wink

Back to Top