Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2011-03-21 Client: Char
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-20
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kate is the girlfriend always wanted to .. but never had!
She is more beauty and natural than fotos, as a matter of facts a bit photo editing applied in above photos , lower her real natural appearence!
Enough talking 10 for all for Kate and 100% see her again, if she allows me ;-)
PS
Last but not least her agency really fantastic !!! thanks a lot Rob u r a real m8!!!
2011-03-20 Client: kostas
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-19
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
FAKE!!! Stay away guys..she stood me up in our meeting!!!Unacceptable for an escort!!! I was expecting that something was wrong but i could not imagine it..Again..stay away!!!
Escort comment:
That guy wants me to have a sex with him for free...i didnt agree ofcourse...he said he will put bad rewie here.so did.
2011-03-19 Client: thanasisXX
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great meeting with Paris. She is very pretty with a great body and beautiful-clever eyes. My impression is that she can really enjoy what she does especially if there is good chemistry. She is active and assertive and takes initiative / drives the action. BJ excellent, good kisser and active good sex. She is a very good and professional ct girl and - in my opinion - will be enjoyed more in longer dates. My 1 hr date was too short. I will see her again next time for a longer time.
2011-03-19 Client: George
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
μακρυά παιδια ήρθε αλλη κοπελα η οποια λεγοταν αλλοιως και της είπα να μεινει γιατί φανηκε (και ήταν )καλή Εγω ήμουν τυχερός αλλα δεν ήταν η κοπέλα της φωτογραφίας
2011-03-19 Client: tarantinoGR
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-03-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Και εγω προχθες ημουν στη Σβετα.Ειναι πολυ ομορφη και περιποιειμενει κοπελα.Η αληθεια ειναι,οτι τα αγγλικα της δεν ειναι και τοσο καλα,αλλα δεν με αφησε να βαρεθω!Μου χαρισε απιστευτο σεξ και παντα πανεμορφο χαμογελο.Δεν σημφωνω με το προηγουμενο σχολιο,οτι ηταν αδιαφορη στο σεξ!Μαζι μου ηταν πολυ ζεστη και πραγματοποιεισε ολες της επιθυμιες μου,οπως και το προκτικο!Ισως να ζηταει μια καλη συμπεριφορα για να σας χαρισει απολαυση!Θα σε βρω οπωσδηποτε αν ξαναρθεις στην πολη μας!
2011-03-19 Client: Lefteris
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
the girl is very beautiful but she don't speak a lot of english!!!
i don't recall her again she don't speak and i bored with her . Sorry Sveta am am am
Escort comment:
English will teach))) in sex, I am not passive, is not true)))
2011-03-18 Client: nickoslarisa
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
mounara xanthia apo lithouania , exei oraia kolara kai mpoutares kai kanei katapliktiko gamisi apo ton kolo , pipa teleia kai ta pairnei ola mesa
episis kanei poli oraio masaz
poli kali simperifora kalos anthropos

emina euxaristimenos
2011-03-18 Client: stelioss4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I MET ANGEL FOR SECOND TIME AND I DECIDED TO WRITE A REVIEW THIS TIME. ALL WERE JUST PERFECT WITH ANGEL LIKE LAST TIME . EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL. SHE DID EVEYRTHING IN ORDER TO PLEASE ME . I RECOMMENDED HER TO EVERYONE HOW WANTS TO HAVE GREAT SEX AND GREAT TIME .

SEE YOU NEXT TIME ANGEL
2011-03-18 Client: kostask73
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-12
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I HAVE READ VERY GOOD REVIEWS ABOUT ANGEL , SO I TAKE THE RISK TO BOOK HER FOR 3 HOURS ALTHOUGH I DON'T DO THE SAME WHEN I MEET A GIRL FOR THE FIRST TIME . THE REVIEWS WERE RIGHT !!!!!! ANGEL IS A VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL , PERFECT BODY AND VERY GOOD CHARACTER . AS FOR HER SERVICES EVERYTHING WERE JUST PERFECT . I SURELY BOOK HER AGIAN WHEN SHE COMES BACK TO ATHENS AND FOR MORE THAN 3 HOURS .

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MY SWEET ANGELlovelovelovelove

KOSTASK73
2011-03-16 Client: tomas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
To call the agency and make the booking was not problem.Very quick answers.I arrived at the hotel, Sveta opened the door for me in a beautiful dress. What can I say about this meeting- sex with this girl is fantastic! Incomparable blowjob without a condom, at what can be seen that she enjoys it, with what pleasure she licked my cock! Then we did a classic sex in doggy style position,and I have seen she hase very beautiful ass.By the way, anal sex, this girl loves and does well, what brings you great pleasure! Summary of this meeting, I spent an unforgettable time, the girl just superb with lovely skin and beautiful smile, loves sex and knows how to do that you were happy, she guesses all desires. I hope we will meet again as soon as possible! Many kisses,Sveta! lovelovelove
2011-03-16 Client: Kostasss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect body. very pretty girl.
she is staying in a good hotel and i was received in some very sexy lingerie. she did not rush me and supplied all services requested. Perfect blowjob Greate anal sex. I highly recommend her. love
2011-03-15 Client: hliastsouk
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
very nice lady with very good service!!!!she looks that she like sex very much!!!1 hour with her she didnt stop asking for sex!!!!great bj and very nice teets with big and sensitive niples!!!!!an kai den grafei gia anal h kyria to dinei aneta!!!fellow
2011-03-12 Client: Constantinos
: 6.0
: 3.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-12
Cost:€ 150,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl is not the one in the picture. It was someone else from Russia called Mairi. She only allowed one time and she wanted extra for one more. She wanted to charge for taxi although the site does not mention that. Overall, I feel cheated and mad. Stay away.
H kopela itan moufa, apati, ena gamisi kai tin ekane sta 20 lepta. Prosexete kai rotate.
Ithele na xreosi kai taxi afou kanei mono outcall. PROSOXH KAI MAKRIA APATI!!!!am
2011-03-12 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπελα ειναι καταπληκτικη!!!οταν την δεις απο κοντα ειναι πολυ ποιο ομορφη απ'οτι φενεται στις φωτογραφιες!!πολυ καλη πιπα χωρις βιασυνη τελειο γαμησι σε πολλες στασεις και ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΟ anal...
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. I will definitely be back to your city, I hope we meet again)))nnKisessnAfinan
2011-03-11 Client: kostas P
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a sweet angel! Nata is very beautiful with perfect body (all natural!), rare ideal combination! She is very sweet, and likes sex! My only "complaint" was that she prefers dark room, and I want to see these wonderful eyes during sex! love
I can't wait till she comes again to Athens!
Thank you beautiful Natalie!
2011-03-11 Client: GEORGE
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΗ ΤΡΕΛΑΘΟΥΜΕ ΚΙΟΛΑΣ.ΜΙΑ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΠΑΡΟΥΣΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΜΕΤΡΙΟ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ.ΜΕ ΠΑΡΑΣΥΡΑΤΕ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΦΑΓΑ ΗΤΤΑ. ΤΥΧΑΙΟ ΔΕ ΝΟΜΙΖΩ.
Escort comment:
Dear gentlemen. Some of the men do not even want to go into the shower (George is one of the men), do you think of when men smell bad, she is very active in sex will be? hygiene and minimal respect for the girl, and everything will be fine.nnRegards
2011-03-10 Client: Antonio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Well, It's the first time that I will write a review for an escort girl but Andrea worth it... And also the perfect agent...

I will start from the very very good communication of the agent.. Simple, very good and fast answer and not to keep me wait and I think the best agent that I had.. Simple, fast, easy with 3 sms...

Andrea is gorgeous for her age... 95% like the picture and after my trip from N.Y. I saw her enter to my room and I said to my self, at least a real GFE to have 2 or more relaxing hours..

After talking very very nice, WE decide to enjoy the rest of our time with having sex... I am not going to descrube because I want to keep it in my mind but I will see her again and again and again and again.

Thanks a lot Andrea... "keep walking"...

P.S. Thanks agent...winkwinkwinkwinkwink
2011-03-07 Client: SWIMMER
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι ειναι φωτια, δεν σταματάει με τίποτα και γουστάρει πάρα πολύ αυτό που κάνει. Ηλικία γύρω στα 25 και ύψος με τα τακούνια πάνω από 1,75m. Πεντακάθαρη, δέχεται ότι της ζητήσεις αν και δεν προλαβαίνεις να κάνεις και πολλά γιατί τα κάνει όλα μόνη της. Τρύπες πολύ στενές και η θέα απο πίσω φανταστική. Τρέξτε να προλάβετ.......εwinkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Thank you Dear))
2011-03-07 Client: Tasos
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-06
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
sunanthsh se xenodoxeio ths 8essalonikhs me thn kopela(an kai prwta mou feran thn brenda alla telika egine h allagh grhgora).me liga logia h pipa ths htan aerath,to deepthroat pou grafei o manager san yphresia den 8a borouse na ginei se kamia periptwsh(gi auto kai h kopela ton evrize olh thn wra),recourse
arketa viastikh,krevati diplo den uphrxe(alla 2 mona,katalavenete to sxetiko provlhma).sto sex kalh me anastenagmous alla xwris prwtovoulies kai erwthseis sunexeia ti na kanoume twra?
afou teleiwsa mia fora kai phga gia banaki,ekatsa na ta poume,alla se kamia periptwsh den h8ela na xanakanoume katisad
afou perase etsi telika h upoloiph wra apofasisa na fugw me akoma mia fora na mhn eimai ikanopihmenosangryangry
2011-03-07 Client: NYXTOVIOS
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
hey guys.The girl that came in my house is NOT the girl you look in the pictures.SIMPLY DO NOT CALL HER.YOU WILL LOOSE TIME AND MONEY.i have understood that if you are not see reviews probably something wrong its going on..
2011-03-07 Client: bishop
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I always try and meet Ashley when she is around. IMO she is one of the best city-tours in terms of quality of service. Great kisser, amazing breast and very active in sex.
2011-03-05 Client: flashforward
: 8.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
opws ta ipe akrivws keo parapanw filos. Makria tha klapsete ta lefta sas. APARADEKTH. Ti na pw. Apto oti prospathouse olo me dikeologies na perasei i wra, oti traviotan se kathe epafi. Efage 10 min stin arxi kai 15 min sto telos
2011-03-05 Client: liveris
: 3.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-05
Cost:€ ΄
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
κατ'αρχην καμια σχεση με τις φωτογραφιες που βλεπουμε..τελειος ο φωτογραφος! αφου τις εφτιαξε και στηθος!!!! το ιδιο βεβαια και σε ολα τα αλλα. οσο για το υψος.... με τις γοβες τοσο θα'ναι! και δουλευει και με ταμπονακι(αφου ετυχε αυτες τις ημερες να εχει περιοδο, τι να κανει το κοριτσι; να μη δουλεψει;) και θα μας βγαλει και χαζους πως δεν φοραει! λοιπον...μια μετρια κοπελιτσα που εγω δεν θα ξαναπερνα με τιποτε. amamam
2011-03-05 Client: bishop
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

Beautiful girl if you like them a bit busty. Very nice natural breast. Good kisser. Good participation and communication. I had a good time in general.
2011-03-04 Client: DIMITRIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an unforgetable meeting with that lady! She makes you feel VEEEEEEEERY lucky that you can be with her. She's got a great sense of humor, very intelligent and open minded, makes you feel like she is your girlfriend and great behaviour in bed. I trully bellieve that the word PERFECT represents her. She is one of the top-3 escorts that I've met until now, so it is absolutely fair to put 10 in my votes.
2011-03-02 Client: koziman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was about to book Gloria from same agency but they sent sms that she is not available bevause fully booked. I tried Medlen instead and did not regret it. Madlen is a sexy femine looking girl with huge breast that could easily turned into a real diamond. I personally reccomend her to anyone who loves juicy breasts and fine curved girls. When room door opened, my dick was already hard. That girl got that bitchy look that turned me on. Her English are not good but previous previous experience as a strip dancer in Russia makes the difference and no language is needed. Good point is that Madlen smiling constantly. Her blowjob is exciting but could be always get better. In one hour of meeting including anal fucking too, I came twice and if we only had more time she was available for third time. Very good selection and I'll keep an eye on her for the future delightful meetings
2011-03-02 Client: casanas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Easy communication with agency and we arrange meeting with 2-3 SMS messages. I guess I was the first client she had because when she opened the door she was wearing a blue robe. Her very warm smile and sexy eyes purred style convinced me to move into the room. Her English are not Oxford style, but the communication is very easy and job is done without a problem. Getting to the shower together she make me very horny. She is a very beautiful and tall girl, who immediately takes initiatives and seems to love what she does. Hagging and giggling and we were naked together on bed. She loves kissing with passion and tongue and made me very very hot. I saw a tube of lubricant placed on her nightstand, but we didn't used it, she was very hor and her pussy was very wet. When I was approaching to feel like a volcano, I wore a condom and she straddled cowgirl style on my dick like Amazon. I came very fast and finished inside her too quickly perhaps because I was very hot and horny. After a few giggles and hagging we started for second round and the match begins missionary style. She is marvelous and she knows very well how to get fucked and how to give high pleasure to her client!!!! She is great. Her ass is like hell just like the pictures and above all, she is willing to give anal sex, which we did and I finished second time while fucking her doggy style, screaming by pleasure. I was a little disappointed by the fact that her room has two single beds instead of a big king size a double bed, but this is not her fault and she told me that she is going to get better room tomorrow.

I will definitely see her again. GLORIA BABY THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOU ARE GREAT
2011-03-01 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Magical time with this young girl who opened the door of heaven to me.
Fine contact. Set in confidence with respect and sense of dialog. Conversation very simple. Sex with Amanda is just like taking care of a kitten. I want more. I know next time I will have more. Amanda is very nice very GFE i recommanded to every one who want to spend good an hot time she really like sex very smart girl As soon as she comes back I book her, for sure.
Amanda I'm dyiiiiinnngggg !!!!!
2011-03-01 Client: Kostasss
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristin is a very nice girl. I arrived feew time before the meeting and she accepted me and we start speaking . After that and a shower we start the funny things. Very nice, warm and everything is made with a mix of perfect technic (in particular one of my best blowjob ever) and natural. I had the feeling to spend one hour with a girl I could date in real life with one major difference : she is dedicated to your sole pleasure... I hope to see you again soon.
2011-02-28 Client: kerberos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
tha symfoniso me ton proigoumeno kyrio..dioti i kopela einai poli kali...perasa mia yperoxi ora mazi tis kai skopevo na ksanaperaso... euxaristo sandra isoun iperoxi!!!!!ta ta ksanapoumewinkwink
2011-02-28 Client: ChrisAngel
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-02-28
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Auto einai to trito meating pou kavw me to sugekrimeno koritsi,tes 2 prwtes fores pira gia1hour twra gia 3 writses.Kai pistevw tiv epomeni fwra av me voithisi to oikonomiko mou tha tiv parw gia perissoterw...
to koritsi polu tromera omorfw .glukoula kai pexnidiara kati pou sto krevati emena me treleni .Panta me ipodexetai me psila takounia kai zatieres ,tu ginetai sto Krevati dev perigrafetai pedia. grafw to review oxi epidi thelo na mirastw tin Anastasia MAZI SAS !!!ala epidi polla apo ta koritsia dev andistixoun me tes photografies pou dixvoun.Spasupo Anastasia tu prekrasna
2011-02-28 Client: tomas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A fantastic girl with extraordinary eyes!
I was soon under charm of her beauty enhanced by a very nice dress code. Thin tall body, long blond hair, light color eyes as deep ocean (blue, green, changing, devastating, very deep).
She was immediately excited by a deep cuni followed by a quick but intense orgasm. After that, her eyes were so brillant, so luminous, so sexy, so excited, so charming ... He felt as attracted inside her pleasure and her willingness to give it back to me looking deeply inside her eyes.
She said he was the best lover of her life ... and I believed her ! A EG role play or sincerity? Her pleasure was so intense, the sex at top quality. She accepted long and deep anal to please me, all positions, some fantasies... Sex was intense but funny also. Many intense orgasms for both ... So I believed her and I felt as the happiest man in the world!
Someone may notice different points with her (which I will not describe here) but I concentrated on her pleasure and on her eyes to multiply, as two parallel mirrors, my own pleasure. To feel so young and so excellent lover in front of a woman is an unique experience for me !!! Perhaps you will be lucky to have the same experience as I had with her, who knows? I recommend that you should try with her love
2011-02-27 Client: katepsigmenos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-02-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
to rantebou itan arkete kalo me tin kopela perasa poli omorfa den ipe oxi se tipote.aporo otan diabazo kritikes gia tin kopela apo atoma pou malon exoun axromatopsia i kataraxti dioti an leme autin tin kopela asximi tote prepi emis na imaste pio omorfi apo ton klounei i ton brat pitwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2011-02-27 Client: GEORGE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
MY GOD.I DIDNT NEW THERE IS A WOMAN LIKE HER IN THE WORLD.WE WERE LAYGHING ALL THE TIME AND WE HAD AMAZING SEX.IT WAS LIKE BE WITH A WOMAN OF YOUR DREAMS.KISSES PAPY I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU.
2011-02-27 Client: Ekalisportclub
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2011-02-24
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Να σημειώσω ότι την κοπέλα την έχω συναντήσει πολλέ φορές πριν αποφασίσω για τόσο μεγάλο ραντεβού και ότι απορεί γιατί αφού την συναντάει κόσμος γιατί κανείς δεν γράφει κριτικές! Είπα να το κάνω εγώ λοιπόν! Μια περιγραφή: Είναι όπως στις φωτογραφίες πολύ πιο γλυκιά και χαμογελαστή (από ότι μου είπε σύντομα θα κάνει νέες και βίντεο). Μάτια απίστευτα όμορφα σώμα με αναλογίες μοντέλου και οπίσθια για φάγωμα! (κρίμα που δεν δίνει πρωκτικό) Η συνάντηση έγινε στο χώρο της πολύ διακριτικα και συνεχίσαμε για ποτό σε γνωστό μαγαζί βορείων προαστείων όπου ήταν το επίκεντρο του μαγαζιού καθώς ώς πρώην στριπ χορεύτρια κούναγε τα κάλλη της με τρόπο απολύτως καυλωτικό! Ποιός νοιάζετε για τους χωρούς βέβαια αφού στη συνέχεια κατευθυνθήκαμε στο χώρο της και εκεί η εμπειρία ολοκληρώθηκε με τον καλύτερο τρόπο! Υπηρεσίες απίστευτου επιπέδου από την τεράστια σεξουαλική εμπειρία της. Μην σας ξεγελάει η ηλικία! Είναι 28 χρονών!! Είδα διαβατήριο! Παρόλα αυτά δεν την κάνεις με τίποτα πάνω από 20! Πολύ καλύτερη από τις περισσότερες που κυκλοφορούν αυτή τη στιγμή. ΘΑ την ξανασυναντήσω σύντομα για μικρό ραντεβού όμως γιατί έχουμε και περιόδους κρίσης στην ελλάδα και τα 4ώρα είναι μόνο για μιά φορα!!! Φιλάκια baby!
2011-02-26 Client: foolforlove
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-02-24
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Unbelievable meeting , unbelievable sex! She is now in my top tenwinked fantastic body slim but not skinny, incredible ass both from outside and insidefellow , fabulous natural tits. Her face is even better for her job, she always looks horny and sexy!
She is totally PSE and she loves it, I don't know how she would respond if one prefers slow GFE situations. She will do anything and everything and she enjoys so much that you feel like you are the greatest stud on the earth.
Her English is limited so don't expect long conversations but she knows enough to communicate and get the job done, so no problem there.
Only minus for me was the price, 450 for 2 hours plus 100 for anal. Too high I think. Everything else was perfect.
2011-02-25 Client: holagr
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-02-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ καλή πιτσιρίκα με πιασίματα για τρελά γαμίσια τα οποιά και απόλαυσα! Της αρέσει να αλλάζει συχνά στάσεις για να μην βαρίεται λέει και αξιοσημείοτο είναι πώς όταν ήμουν έτοιμος να χύσω και έβλεπε ότι έκοβα ρυθμό έκανε και αυτή το ίδιο για να με βοηθήσει να απολάυσω περισσότερο γαμίσι! Αυτό μου έκανε εντύπωση για τη συγκεκριμένη και γιαυτό αποφάσισα να γράψω και κριτική. Αρκετές από τις κριτικές είναι ακριβείς και μπορώ να πώ ότι θα την συναντήσω ξανά ίσως άν δεν υπάρχει κάτι καλύτερο διαθέσιμο γιατί και πολύ καλή τιμούλα έχει και πολύ καλή τρυπούλα! Όποιος κατάλαβε κατάλαβε!

amwink
2011-02-24 Client: sniperrr
: 9.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
φοβερη εμφανιση αλλα μηδεν υπηρεσιες,απο που να αρχησω,απο το βασικο,τα αγγλικα τησ ειναι αθλια δεν μπωρεσα να βγαλω καμια συνενοηση,κεινος μου σπασε τα νευρα! δεν φιλαει,αν πλισιασεις πολυ σε σκουνταει(διακριτικα), πιπα μονο το κεφαλι κ λιγο μεσα με προφ. για κολο θελει 100, για χισιμο στο προσωπο δε θελει ουτε με λεφτα μονο στηθος κ οταν πηγα να χυσω τραβιχτηκε κ τα εφαγε το σεντονη κ το χερι μου,δλδ καλυτερα να βαρουσα μια σπιτι παρα αυτο, αφηστε μαγκες ΤΑ ΚΛΑΨΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΟΥ!!!!!
2011-02-23 Client: Fuckallmovings
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-02-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μόλις άνοιξε την πόρτα έπαθα σόκ! Ένα κουκλι έτοιμο να το πιείς στο ποτήρι! Σώμα δίχως ατέλειες με φυσικότατη ομορφία πολύ πιο γλυκιά και καυλα από τις μουντές φωτογραφίες που με δυσκόλεψαν να την επιλέξω! Στο σέξ τα δίνει όλα με διάθεση στο φούλ και με πολύ όρεξη για ασταμάτητο σφυροκόπημα ενώ στο σοσιαλ τίμε όχι πόλυ καλό για το μοναδικό λόγο οτί δεν κατέχει πολύ την αγγλική γλώσσα αλλά πιός νοιάζετε με τέτοιο μοντέλο στο πλάι του! Πραγματική κούκλα χωρίς υπερβολές!!! You are goddes baby!!! Simply the best!!! lovelove
2011-02-23 Client: Fuckallmovings
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-02-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing baby with horny behaviour during all our meeting and active 100% in all positions! Is godes with amazing legs and face for facemodel! I loved her blowjob and her style i will meet her for sure again! Kisses baby!!!! fellow

Back to Top