Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-09-04 Client: JOHN BANIAS.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-30
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
JUST PERFECT !!!!!!!! THE SERVICES , THE FACE AND THE BODY OF LISA , THE COMMUNICATION ALL WERE PERFECT!!!!! IF I COULD ,I WOULD BOOK HER FOR ALL DAY. THE MASSAGE THAT SHE GIVES YOU IS PERFECT . SHE NEVER STOPS TO SERVE YOU DURING THE MEETING . SHE IS AN AMAZING GFE. I WILL TRY TO HAVE A DATE WITH HER NEXT TIME SHE WILL BE TO ATHENS.

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING LISA . I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON !!!!!
NOTE: PLEASE CHANGE THE FOTOS FORM THE SITE !!!!! YOU ARE MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!1
JOHNB
2010-09-04 Client: bob
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just the best escort I 've ever met! ! Don't you miss her .She is fantastic and enjoy every minute!! It offers amazing massage and makes you feel comfortable from the first moment.She is cheerful and the communication is very good lovelove
2010-09-04 Client: al
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα ειναι πολύ όμορφη δροσερή και νέα περίπου 25 ετών ,δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί τις έβαλαν τέτοιες φωτο που δείχνει τουλάχιστον 5-10 χρονια μεγασλύτερη. Η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι πολύ καλή ,τα αγγλικά της πολύ καλά και είναι τύπος άνετος και ευχάριστος. Γενικά ειναι πολύ φινετσάτη γκόμενα για όποιον θέλει ενα καλό gfe .Στις υπηρεσίες της δεν παίζεται καθώς δεν σε αφήνει να ησυχάσεις καθόλου ,πολύ καλή πίπα τρομερό κορμί όπως στις φωτό και στο sex Πολύ ενεργητική και με διάθεση .Στα ενδιάμεσα σου κάνει μασαζ και γενικά σε περιποιήται παρα πολύ . Ειναι από τις καλυτερες εμπειρίες που είχα και πιστεύω οτι αξίζει για παραπάνω από 1 ώρα γιατι είναι high class γκόμεναwinkwinkwink
2010-09-04 Client: noname
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant girl. Wild sex followed by truly relaxing whole body massage and ended with another quality blow job. Enjoyed every minute. High class!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wink
2010-09-04 Client: ange
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Better than pictures, exellent English, very clean, polite and friendly, accomodating makes you feel that you know her for years!! really good time, would like to have spent more time but was late because of traffic. Will see her again!!!

2010-09-04 Client: client
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met her yesterday in a nice hotel in the center of Athens, near metro station. The conversation with the agency was very easy 3-4 sms and that's it. The first thing I have to say that the girls is much better looking than on photos, the photoshop made the pictures even worse (because I've read similar stuff about photos for another girl from the same agency, I think the agency have to change their photographer).
Now, the main dish. The girl has a perfect skin and body, she is willing to satisfy you and tries a lot. She actually does whatever you like, so all the time you lead (good or bad is your decision). The blowjob was covered because I asked her. She had no problem with cif and didn't leave immediately to the bathroom, stayed and showed that she enjoy it.
After the first round she offered me to do a massage and did it very professionally all over the body for 20min. It was excellent, you can go and meet her only for this.
The other thing I liked is that she neither talks a lot nor smokes, only action. That is why I put 10 in communication, there was no communication and I didn’t hear from her any story in order to avoid sex. The meeting was like this: Shower-1Round-Massage-2Round-Shower, nothing more.
If she comes to Athens one more time I will try to visit her again.
2010-09-03 Client: jorgekavlares
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young fresh next door girl, always smiling and trying to please, what you see in photos is what you get, nice choice for a gfe evening. She obviously enjoys sex and I think after a while she will become a very good escort.
2010-09-03 Client: gianis
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing,very sexy girl,intelligent and a true GFE,with a slim and sensual body, the perfect sex,HOT russian Girl,
she is amazing she is in exellent shape ,very seductive, and definately sensual she knows how to entertain. I enjoyed my time so much I added another hour
2010-09-02 Client: arian
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
J'attends ce soir une belle girl et s'il vous plait faites vous occuper de moi parce qe je bande la... je suis a Hotel... Merci d'avance
2010-09-02 Client: superbal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the best girlfriend I've ever had, and I am saying girlfried because she made feel like this from the very momment! She wasn't aat her room when I arrived and 5 minutes after there she was...speachless...the most beautiful pussycat in the world.

Excelent Services kissing,touching,feeling and absolutely passionate sex for 2 hours!

I am a little bit sad cause she hasn't come since then..

Where are you baby? Iam looking forward.kisses sweety
2010-09-02 Client: george
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice and sweet girl!better than photos!Excellent GFE & PSE experience combination!!!winkwinkwink

Συναγωνιστες ειναι καλυτερη απο τις φωτογραφιες.πολυ ευγενικη και εξυπηρετικη αλλα θελει λιγο καθοδηγηση γιατι ειναι ακομα λιγο ντροπαλη!παντως δεν κοιταει να στα παρει κ αυτο ειναι το βασικο.Συνδιαζει PSE και GFE
2010-09-02 Client: anlfk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-01
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ενα πολύ καλό κορίτσι από ένα πολύ καλό πρακτορείο. Η κοπέλα είναι καλύτερη από τις φώτο. Τα κιλά της είναι ότι πρέπει και αρέσει σε μένα.
Λίγο αμήχανη στην αρχή που με το πέρασμα της ώρας και το σπάσιμο του πάγου έγινε άλλο πράγμα. Ενεργητική, άξια εργάτρια, με πολύ κέφι που θέλει να σε κάνει να περάσεις πραγματικά πολύ καλά. Αρκετές αλλαγές στις στάσεις, αντέχει στο σφυροκόπημα και πίπα άψογη με κοίταγμα στα μάτια. Πολύ καλή περίπτωση που δεν πρέπει να τη χάσει κανείς.
Αξίζει τα χρήματα που δίνεις, στα ανταποδίδει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα.
2010-09-02 Client: il5251
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-01
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μια υπέροχη ρωσσίδα από ένα πολυ καλό πρακτορείο. Στο σεξ άπαιχτη, άλλωστε τα έχουν γράψει όλα οι προηγούμενοι συναγωνιστές. Αυτό που πρέπει να πω είναι για το φανταστικό Anal. Εχει μια υπέροχη και στενή τρυπούλα και αυτό σε καύλώνει αφάνταστα. Μην το χάσετε το κορίτσι. Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω για τα χρήματα που δίνει κανείς. Αν το κάθε τσόκαρο που κυκλοφορεί ζητάει τα ίδια, ε τότε είναι ασύγκριτα καλύτερη. Οχι ότι είναι φτηνά αλλά για τα δεδομένα και σε σύγκριση με άλλες προτάσεις είναι πολύ πολύ καλύτερα.
2010-08-31 Client: XXXBMWXXX
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παρόλο που τώρα γράφω για την Mari, έχω συναντηθεί μαζί της πάρα πολλές φορές. Είναι απλά η καλύτερη σε αυτό που κάνει γιατί είναι επαγγελματίας σε όλα ακόμα και στο να σε κάνει να νιώθεις σα να έχεις μαζί της σχέση 5 χρόνια. Στο σεξ είναι από τις καλύτερες, έχει απίστευτη ενέργεια και πραγματικά είναι ακούραστη και ενεργητικότατη. Δε βιάζεται, δεν κοιτάει ρολόι και μάλιστα αν ασχοληθείς μαζί της, θα περάσεις υπέροχα. Δεν είχα γράψει ποτε ως τώρα για την Mari, αλλά πιστεύω ότι πραγματικά είναι ένα μωρό για πολλές χρήσεις. Συνίσταται ανεπιφύλακτα και ειδικά σε κάποιον που μόλις τώρα αρχίζει να συναντά cg. Πολλά φιλιά Maraki!
2010-08-31 Client: X.Kwstantinou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-31
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι άψογη σε όλα!Αν είχε και μεγαλύτερο στήθος θα ήταν υπερβολικά τέλεια!Διάθεση,συμμετοχή,καθαριότητα,προθυμία!Αξίζει μέχρι τελευταίο ευρώ το διωράκι που κλείνω μαζί της!Λεπτομέρειες για το meeting θεωρώ πως δεν χρειάζεται να αναφέρω...απλά αξίζει!!!smilewinksmile
2010-08-31 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ena apla simpathitiko koritsi pou den milaei katholou aglika (mono germanika).prospathei arketa alla mallon einai kainourgia san escort.kontoula xoris stithos alla oxi asximo kolo.to sin einai oti einai energi sto sex
2010-08-30 Client: aimilios
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-26
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
magkes oti xeirotero!!! xenerosa apistefta!!! photoshop full,anti gia 350 mou zitise 400 kai gia tin triti fora ithele alla 50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKRIA!!!angry
2010-08-30 Client: JOHN BANIAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-28
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ANOTHER DATE WITH ANGEL. EVERYTHING WERE PERFECT. SHE IS THE BEST ESCORTGIRL SOMEONE CAN BOOK. GREAT CHARACTER , GREAT SERVICES . I DIDN'T REALISE HOW FAST THESE 12 HOURS PASSED THROUGH. IF I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY I WOULD BOOKED HER FOR ALL DAYS SHE WILL BE TO ATHENS. SO A PERFECT 10 FOR ANGEL . THANK YOU ANGEL FOR EVERYTHING THAT YOU OFFERED ME DURING OUR DATE .

SEE YOU NEXT TIME YOU WILL BE IN ATHENS.lovelovelovelovelove

JOHN BANIAS
2010-08-29 Client: unique69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-29
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When Angels Come to Town...

THE BEST SERVICE,THE PERFECT SEX
IF YOU MEET HER , YOU WILL LOST YOUR MIDE,
I'M IN LOVE!!!!!

Great face and body with a lovely smile and beautyfull eyes !!!
Very friendly and gentle.
Service very very good and also very good in social time !!!

We had a mess up with the time of metting but thank heaven I saw her and the time with her was GREAT ( like her...YOU ARE GREAT BABY!!!!!)

I ll meet her again
THANK U ANGELlove
2010-08-29 Client: tolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολλιοστή συνάντηση με την υπέροχη εστέλα η οποία ήταν ακριβής στο ραντεβού της. Η συνάντηση έγινε σε γνωστό χοτέλ του πειραία. Με το που ανοίγω την πόρτα παθαίνω πλάκα με την εμφανισή της!!! είχε ομορφήνει περισσότερο απο την τελευταία μας συνάντηση. Την αρπάζω στην αγκαλία μου και αρχίζω να την φιλάω παθιασμένα. Ανταποκρίνεται αμέσως και ανταποδίδει τα φιλιά μου ενω ταυτόχρονα χάιδευε τον "τόλη" που είχε ξυπνήσει και ήταν έτοιμος για δράση. Ταυτόχρονα της χάιδευα το αιδοί της που ήταν μούσκεμα. Γδύνεται αμέσως και μου λέει μισό λεπτό να πάω στο μπάνιο για 1 γρήγορο ντους. Επιστρέφει με τα απο λίγο και έρχεται στο κρεβάτι και αμέσως ρουφάει τον ¨τόλη¨ενω ταυτόχρονα εγλυφε και τα @@. Συχρόνως της έγλυφα το αιδοίο της το οποίο ήταν μούσκεμα. Νοιώθοντας οτι ήμουνα έτοιμος να τελειώσω, φοράει το "κράνος στον τόλη" και ανεβαίνει απανω αρχίζοντας ένα τρελλό κούνημα που καλύτερο δεν έχω ξαναδεί ενω ταυτόχρονα φώναζε απο την ηδονή!!! Σε λίγο έρχεται η λύτρωση και για τους 2 και η κοπέλλα έχυνε συνέχεια φωνάζοντας. Αφού τελειώσαμε και οι 2 μαζί, πάμε στο μπάνιο για 1 γρήγορο ντούς. Εκεί αρχίζει να με φιλάει πάλι παθιασμένα ενω συχρόνως χαίδευε τον "τόλη" που ανταποκρίθηκε στο καλεσμά της. Τότε κατεβαίνει προς τα κάτω και αρχίζει να τον ρουφάει, γλύφοντας τα @@@ συνέχεια ενω της χαίδευα το αιδοίο της που ήταν παλι μούσκεμα. Συνεχίζοντας την βαθειά πίπα δεν αργησα και πολύ και τελειώσα στο στόμα της ενω και αυτή τελειωνε μαζί μου. Παίρνει το λιστερίν απο την τσάντα της και κανει μερικές πλύσεις στο στόμα ενω έκανα ντούς. Μετά πάμε στο κρεβάτι για να ηρεμήσουμε λίγο και να συζητήσουμε. ενω της έλεγα πως πέρασα στην αδεια μου αυτή αρχισε να ρουφάει πάλι τον "τόλη" και δεν τον άφηνε με τιποτα. Δεν ήθελα και πολύ και πάλι έτοιμος για δράση. Μετα απο λίγο φοράει πάλι το "κρ΄νος στον τόλη" και πάει να ανέβει απάνω. την σταματάω και την γυρίζω στα 4 και αρχίζω να την σφυροκοπώ ατελειώτα ενω ταυτόχρονα είχα το δάχτυλο μου στην τρυπούλα της η οποία είναι στεννή. κατά την διαρκεια του σφυροκοπήματος η Εστέλα φώναζε δυνατα απο την ηδονή και αν κάποιος μας άκουγε θα νομιζε οτι την έσφαζα. Μετά απο λίγο τελειώσαμε και οι 2 μαζί και ενω προσπαθώ να τον βγάλω απο μέσα της, αυτή τον έσφιγε και δεν τον αφηνε ενω τελειωνε ατελειώτα. Τα σεντόνια ήταν μουσκεμα απο τα υγρά της. Μετά απο λίγο τον βγ΄ζω απο μέσα της και παω στο μπάνιο για 1 γρήγορο ντούς. Μετά απο λίγο ερχεται και αυτή και με αρχίζει σε ατέλειωτα παθαιασμενα φιλιά. αφού κάνουμε μπάνιο πάμε στο κρεβατι και μιλάμε για λίγο για διαφορα θέματα. Μετα σηκωνόμαστε και ντυνόμαστε και οι 2 και την συνοδεύω στο ισόγειο οπου την περίμενε το ταξί της. 1 είναι σιγουρο. οτι θα ακολουθήσουν πάρα πολλές συναντήσεις με την υπέροχη εστέλα. Οι στιγμές που μου χάρισε είναι αξεχαστες και θα είναι για πάντα στην μνήμη μου. Γιαυτό Εστέλα Очаквам с нетърпение следващата ни среща. И аз те обичам бебе!
По-добре gynaiak света! Много целувки!
Escort comment:
kisses
2010-08-29 Client: redstar
: 7.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
mhn thn pathsete apo tis foto tha klaite ta lefta sas.h gomena epeidh exei paiksei se 3 tsontes thn exei akousei.to paizei ntiva kai asxoleitai olo me to thlefono ths.kamia diathesh gia sex.mono aggareia kanei.makria!!!angry
2010-08-27 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα κάνει deep throat στην κυριολεξία. Τον εξαφανίζει μέσα στο στόμα της ,η πίπα της είναι όλα τα λεφτά. Η εμφάνιση της είναι κλασική ρωσίδα με ωραίο σώμα και αρκετά μεγάλο στήθος Κατά τα άλλα το μόνο μείον είναι τα πολύ φτωχά αγγλικά της,ενω η διάθεση της γενικά είναι πολύ καλή,φιλική πρόσχαρη. Στο sex είναι δυναμίτης τά κάνει όλα και τα κάνει πολύ καλά. Πραγματικά είναι μια πολύ καλή επιλογή για κάποιον που θέλει καλό sex χωρίς πολλές όμως κουβέντες.
2010-08-26 Client: unique69
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Nothing to do the photos with the girl, also the girl is from RUSSIA not from Spain
Look A simple girl (not good looking)
Body Normal
Servise.BAD
Full service...in your dreamsangry
2010-08-26 Client: [email protected]
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The heaven in Greece. I don't have words to describe my meeting with her. The perfect GFE. Only the hotel's room was small but this wasn't a problem.
Only to correct my meeting length was for 3 hours.lovelovelove
2010-08-26 Client: Prince
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Esmeralda is a very sexy young woman with an exotic beauty.To my opinion she is more beautiful than the photos. Big natural breasts that are a real pleasure to play with them and a long curvy body that drove me crazy. Above all, during the whole meeting her only concern was constantly how to please me and she gave me a strong feeling that she enjoyed it too!! I enjoyed every meeting with her and I will definitely meet her nexc time she will be in Athens but for more time because one hour is not enough wth this lady!!!
2010-08-26 Client: eagle
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι φανταστική!!
Πολύ όμορφη, πολύ sexy!! Φανταστική πίπα, χύσιμο στο πρόσωπο και πολύ καλή διάθεση!
Escort comment:
Thanks honey )))nkisess Gerda
2010-08-25 Client: Angelem
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello friends!!!
What can i say for that girl?
I have no experience at all in such meetings, and so, sorry that i will not use the terminology "she did me this and that bla, bla, bla..."
Moreover she sure did me much more than the list shown above!
First she made me feel very welcome and precious as a partner.
Later she played with my thoughts, emotions, my body and my soul.
I'm sorry i do not use specific discriptions that most men would like to read.
Just observe something...do you think that it is by luck that so many people highly recommend her?
Me too !!!
Precious moments are remembered...always !!!
After 1,5 hour with her i felt like passing in another dimension

Thank you Emily for being in my life.
I'm grateful for what we shared in that evening.
I will certainly meet you again and again !!! ;)
Be well
Angel W.
fellow
Escort comment:
Thanks too Angel.nHappy that "high-sky vibrations" helped us meet together!
2010-08-25 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Gentlemen ,
That was a hell of a time that i had with this lady.
She is gorgeous , nice boobs with perfect feel , slim body and perfect legs.
Sex time was incredible , BJ for oscar , and very active Sex.Totally recommended...!!!!!
2010-08-24 Client: john
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-27
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
sad i read many reviews about her with very good words!i just had a date with her before some months!!after many sms and mails i make a date with the office!!!when i knock the door twice she didnt open to me and i hear that she was in!!!the reception boy call in her room and she said that she wasnt there!!!3 min later the boy knock the door again and she open to him !!!!she said that she havent a date!!after i speak with thw office she said that she scared she heared 2 voices(me and the reception boy)when she waiting for 1 guy!!!but i take the promise from the office that in another visit in greece they make me a special price for this mistake!!!!i didnt nhave so many money this time but i hope that they keep their promise!!!!!i let you know!!!
Escort comment:
...what can I say ??? fake reviews...nothing else... I can not believe, how someone could be too mischievous...
2010-08-24 Client: Alexander
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The best orgasm ever with such a girl. She is incredivly sexy, sensual and reeeaaly nice. Will surely meet her again. Bravo baby.smilefellowsmile Keep up gorgeous !
2010-08-20 Client: panos
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Polu kalh magkes
ntarntana me ta ola ths liga kila parapanw kai cim mexri exantlhsews.
Toubanes vuzares kai polu apalo derma.Prepei epeigontws omws na mathei kai agglika.
2010-08-20 Client: adamsmith
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Alexandra few days ago.I have to say see looks exactly like pictures and she is even sweeter.Nice body,beautiful blue eyes,nice hair.
She was was wearing a very sexy outfit and social time with her was very good.She is smart and funny.
Very good girlfriend experience kissing and huggings.Aslso bery good blowjob and high participation at sex.She enjoyed it as well Sure I will meet her again soon
2010-08-19 Client: dimitrisescort
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Lola today
She is a nice very nice girl. She does everything to make you feel confortable and she does it with enthusiasm.She’s more beautiful and charming in real than on photos. Her body is a real female body
As for social time, she speaks english very well and she likes to have fun. She was smiling all the time we spent together.
If you are kind with her and if you respect her, there is no way that you will be disappointed.

It was so good that i would have liked to be longer with her...surprised by her looks, attitude, and young age.She is a tall lady with a pretty face, green expressive eyes, nice body and natural breasts.Bed time was very good and the lady seems to master all aspects of sex. Had a very good time {1hour} and would recommend her to anyone looking for a good and relaxed time without pressure.


When we started having sex she was just perfect,lots of horny shouting and lots of positions.I realy felt like i was with a pornstar.
Thanks baby for a great timewinkedwinkedwinkedlovelove
2010-08-18 Client: MISTOS
: 1.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Prin merikes meres synantisa autin tin kopela se 3enodoxeio sta e3arxeia.Den exei kammia sxesi me tis fotografies kai den einai ka8olou epaggelmatias.Moiazei me kati gkomenes pou kanane otostop tin dekaetia tou '70 san xipis.Episis mou ekane entypwsi k to oti tis leipane 3 dontia san na tin eixe deirei o ntavas tis.makria magkes,petamena 200 eura.Apla gamata!!!
Escort comment:
HellonSusanna flew home three days ago. Can you come to our website and see. You seem confusing.nnWith best regards and nice day
2010-08-18 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i want to say that all the girls from this agency are professional and have the right attitude. And believe me i tried a lot of girls to reach in this opinion. But Laura is the best of all.
She is a young clean lady to do everything to please you and she is doing it so naturally like your girlfriend does. In bet she is a sex machine with perfect kisses and very good deep blowjob WITHOUT HANDS. She has nice moves , sweet pusse, perfect sounds, and she seems to enjoy every minute.
With Laura i lived the total gfe experience. I recommend her to everyone especially for long dates.
2010-08-18 Client: lover
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
well, if i had seen her photos once it would be hard for me to recognice her. I think that she is cute and and more beautiful then in pic.she is friendly and spoke fluent english. she makes deep, without using of hands, wet bj. She is not get tired at all. She gets everything in her mouth and spits but not in a hurry. If she asks on the second round "massage or sex" the right answer for you is sex. she is a real nympho. she can ride you until the end. I didn't try anal because we had a small discomfort with her pussycat which is to small or "you are a superman" as she said. I think that she's worth a visit, just to feel what a nympho can do for you. Try everything.
2010-08-17 Client: giannis ioanou
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexandra is a lovely girl! Has the face of an angel with her crystal blue eyes and blond hair. An innocent look and a smile that looks totally genuine, makes you feel like you’re a teenager again and she is your GF...
Conversation is also very good (she speaks a good english), and she gave me the impression of being an intelligent girl with clear ideas, but she can be fun too
Then, everything comes naturally. Very good BBBJ and sex with her total participation. Eager to please you in every way. The whole experience of the meeting with her was fantastic and I will surely meet her again
2010-08-16 Client: slowfinger74
: 10.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
kamia sxesi apolitws me tin foto!einai vevaia mounaros alla kamia sxesi me auto pou blepoume edw!episis den filaei kai genika fainetai diskoli se sinnenoisi!egw proswpika tin ediwksa giati mou fanike ligo ipopti!ta lefta mprosta,den filaw,kwlo den dinw,etc spastika!pantws gia kapoion pou thelwi apla pramata to koritsi sigoura antexei skliri metaxeirisi giati einai psilo kai gerodemeno!
2010-08-16 Client: Theodore
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-08-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great lady, very sexy and a real animal in bed!!! Highly reccomended baby!!! Great BJ, excellent eye contact and she really knows how to please a man!!! Her eyes are wonderful, her ass is great and her mouth and lips are from heaven!!! Thanks for a great time baby!!!
2010-08-14 Client: kost68
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΔΕΝ ΘΥΜΑΜΑΙ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΤΗΝ ΗΜΕΡΟΜΗΝΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΓΡΑΦΩ ΤΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΑΥΓΟΥΣΤΟ ΕΝΩ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΧΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΕΙ ΣΤΟ ΤΙΤΑΝΙΑ ΤΟΝ ΙΟΥΝΙΟ. ΦΡΙΚΑΡΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΕΙΔΑ ΟΤΙ ΞΑΝΑΡΧΕΤΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΑΠΟΦΥΓΟΥΝΕ ΝΑ ΦΑΝΕ ΠΑΛΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟΙ ΠΟΥ ΘΑ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΦΑΕΙΝΗ ΙΔΕΑ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΣΤΝΑΝΤΗΣΟΥΝΕ. ΠΡΩΤΑ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ Η ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΡΟΜΕΡΑ ΑΓΕΝΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΠΑΣΑΡΧΙΔΟ. ΕΝΩ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΣΧΗΜΗ, ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΘΑ ΕΛΕΓΑ ΣΕ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΝΕΙ ΤΟΣΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΠΙΘΕΤΙΚΗ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΣΟΥ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΕΙΣ. ΣΕ ΑΡΧΙΖΕΙ ΣΤΑ ΜΗ ΑΥΤΟ , ΜΗ ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ , ΟΧΙ ΕΤΣΙ , ΟΧΙ ΑΛΛΙΩΣ. ΜΟΥ ΕΣΠΑΣΕ ΤΟΣΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΤΑ ΑΡΧΙΔΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΩ ΜΟΥ ΕΠΑΙΡΝΕ ΠΙΠΑ ΣΥΝΕΧΩΣ ΜΟΥ ΕΠΕΦΤΕ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΚΩΛΟ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΦΥΓΑ ΤΡΕΧΟΝΤΑΣ. ΑΝ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΟΣ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΟΥ ΣΗΚΩΝΟΤΑΝΕ ΚΑΝ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΑΜΗΣΩ
ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΗΝ ΤΗΝ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ. ΗΤΑΝΕ Η ΧΕΙΡΟΤΕΡΗ ESCORT ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΠΟΤΕ.

Back to Top