Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-09-27 Client: George
: 3.0
: 9.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I kopela pou me ypodehtike,den ehei kamia shesi me tis photos,ektos k an kontinan ta mallia tis,mazepse to stithos tis k ekane plastiki sto proswpo.Katholou kali epikoinwnia,mias k antallaksame para polla sms mehri na synennoithoume,katholou kala agglika,metria emfanisi alla me sexy ntysimo,poly doulemeni ap'oles tis "eisodous",alla k apisteuta kavliara...To mono kalo se oli tin ypothesi.Apo tis pio kavlaries k energes pou ehw synantisi,ever.Alla tin epomeni fora pou tha mou anoiksei alli kopela tin porta,oso kavliara k an einai,egw tha tin kanw m'elafra pidimatakia...fellow
2010-09-27 Client: Ioanis
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Aviva is a beautiful woman,she looks better than her pictures.
Bedtime with Aviva is something special see does everything with a big smile on her face,i had a great time with her and hope 2 see her soon again.
Greetings from the man from Greece.
2010-09-27 Client: KLeo
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Stella is 19 years old (she closes 20 in a month) and has wonderfull blue eyes (typical Latvian blue eyes). As she is very young, you need to go slowly with her at the beginning. After that she is very passionate and giving, a real GFE. She accepts fingering and DFK (deep kissing), which I like very much.

The pictures are accurate! Although she is not very beautiful, she is an innocent sex loving girl, not pretending at all for anything! Thank you Stella, for the true moments you gave me. (We have some common friends in Latvia, remember?)
2010-09-26 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
terrible experience, I had a problem getting through the reception, so I was late about 20 min in my rendez-vous, the lady (!) got furious because she waked up early(!), she went for the money and then was totally inactive in sex (the worse blowjob ever), she was always complaining for the size of my dick, I tried to eat her in order to alleviate the tension, but she would not let stick my finger in her vagina, when I finished (by my own hand!) she got outraged, because I didnot notified her! She needs a real embargo!angry
2010-09-26 Client: Ramsy
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This sexy girly beautiful guy have gave me the best of her in bed love She is fucking as hard as I ever wished from a sexpartner and exactly as I wanted it to be... Bravo.. recommended with much satisfaction winked
2010-09-24 Client: johny1908
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just perfect!!the girl believe that is the best escort in Athens.is beautiful -inteligent-happy and you can to feel very nice.is more beautiful than fotos and the most important is that is real girl without complex.nice to meet you Sorana!!!!
2010-09-24 Client: sakis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful meeting with Aviva in Thessaloniki. I regret i only booked for 1 hour.Very pretty and easy going young girl.Wonderful oral and very active to sex. I recomend her and defenatly will meet her again. Thanks Aviva
2010-09-23 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-23
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Apati. Kammia sxesi me tis photo.angry Mia alli kopela pou den tha plirona pote gia na kano sex mazi tis. Mallon ayti eprepe na plirosei! metriantza tou kerata. Apla efiga se ena lepto. Einai krima na mas koroidevoun.
The girl has nothing to do with the pictures! I just left.
2010-09-23 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Every praise made for Margo is not enough to describe the truth. She is unbelievably pretty and she has the most amazing body ever. Her breasts are natural and very sensitive, she has legs long enough to wrap all around you (may be two rounds!) and her ass is where it should be! Looking all the way up!!! She very pleasant and with a sense of humour and she really tries to make you feel comfortable. And the sex... Aaah the sex! She is a girlfriend turning into a volcano ready for anything you desire! I wish I had more time with her. Next time will be for much more (I hope I can make it)! Definitely worth it! Thank you Margo! See you very soon!!!
2010-09-22 Client: sfixtis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
sinantisi me tin alexa meta apo tis malakies tis martinas!!sinenoisi me to grafeio pragmatika ajogi!!!sto 3 sms eixa arithmo domatiou!!!to moro me perimene ntimeno sta kokkina poli gkabliariki fatsa poli dinato soma an kai promilf!!afou petaxame ta perita plakothikame sta glosofila kai sta glijimata ekaterothen!!!trela bizompala pou an megala kai fisika einai einai ekei souza!!!ti na theleis allo gia na trelatheis!!!sou pernei trelei pipa to ena xeri to exei sto mouni tis kai to allo sto kolo!!!apisteuti eikona trelo gamisi se oti stasi thes kai otan tin bazeis sta tessera kai tis perneis apo to kolo to paixnidi kiriolektika xanetai antexei igkomena trelo sfirokopima!!!i kopela ta axizei ta lefta tis kai me to parapano!!!!tha me thimithitai!!!
2010-09-22 Client: Alexandros1975
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η καρολίνα είναι μιά άψογη επαγγελματιας που ξέρει να συμπεριφέρετε στον πελάτη και να τον κάνει να φεύγει χαρούμενος χωρίς να αφήνει περιθώρια για κακή κριτική καθώς λέει σε όλα ναι, παίρνει προτοβουλίες και δείχνει να απολαμβάνει ότι κάνει σε όλη τη διάρκει τις συνάντησης... Τώρα από εμφάνιση όπως και να το κάνουμε δεν είναι όπως ακριβώς στις φωτογραφίες καθώς η ηλικία της από κοντά δεν κρύβετε και πιστεύω πως οι τιμές της πρέπει να πέσουν γιατί έιναι σαν την μύγα μές στο γάλα χωρίς να είναι το κάτι τόσο διαφορετικό από άλλα φρέσκα έσκορτς που κυκλοφορούν... Αν φυσικά δεν σε ενδιαφέρουν τα λευτά τότε αξίζει μιά δοκιμή! smile
2010-09-21 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An excellent and superb girl in all respects.
Excellent behaviour and eager to please.
Very beautiful face,clever eyes and a superb dancers body.
Provides one of the best blowjobs and enjoys what she does.
Overall an unforgettable experience.

Thank you my supergirl!
I will never forget you.
I hope you come back soon.

Kisses lovelovelove
2010-09-21 Client: Kostas
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kamilla is a pretty russian girl. I met her late at night and she came to me with a simple black dress and flat shoes. She tried her best to please me with patience and hard work! Thanks for a great evening Kam... Let me know when you come back to Greece!
2010-09-20 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I VANESSA EINAI MIA OMORFI KOPELLA,ME POLI ORAIAO PROSOPO KAI KALO SOMA.ITAN I TRITI FORA POU TIN SINANTO SE POLI KALO HOTEL PANTA KAI XEREI O ENAS TON ALLO TI NA PROSFEREI.TIN SINISTO AN THELETAI GFE,AN OXI DEN XERO POS THA ANTAPOKRITHEI.
2010-09-17 Client: pussyadicted
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alexa is a very nice (if you like slim girls) and kind girl. She did everything in order to give me satisfaction and also she had a lot of fun. She has to improve her english, but OK this is not a real problem, if you want to communicate you can do it.
2010-09-16 Client: Alexander
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE BEST BLOWJOB EVERRRRRRRR. She is looking better from a closer view but you have no clue what is going to follow before you come in contact with her. She is amazingly nice talking sweet and tender and most of all she knows how to treat and make sweet jokes. Thats stillll when you havent seen the best of her talents. BLOWJOB, OHHHHH MY GOD, SIMPLY AMAZING...
2010-09-15 Client: the major
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-25
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Incredible woman incredible meeting

Finally …
In life i m accustomed to follow the instinct.
And finally I never loose …
l had the change to meet Carolina from Poland
This lady is a true woman from another planet ..
Escort with all the meaning of the word…
A woman that knows how to make you feel a real lover , makes you feet truly special.
She provides a really full service- list and does it with pleasure.
She is a real sensual woman, loves sex and I am sure that she will never stop to give as she does…
After so many reviews about her I have to say only one thing.
This lady is a person that you have to meet …
She loves to please you and make you have an unfoegetable experience.
Carolina is a person that i highly recommend to meet ...
2010-09-15 Client: George
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-08-18
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Met her during her previous visit to Athens, and must agree with the other reviewer in that the agency should get another photographer. I had worried about her looks but when the door opened I was pleasantly surprised. Of all the photos the one that is closest to reality is the one of her in the red panties.
All of the services listed are available from this petite girl. All offered with a great degree of gusto. More of a GFE than a PSE. I enjoyed all that she offered and am trying to find the time to see her again! If you read this Andrea, get ready for more of the same next time we meet!!!
Escort comment:
Dear GeorgennThank you for this review and welcome back at anytime!!nWorking on the photos Andrea will be taking new photos in the near future, at least we are having a "good" problem (she looks better then in the photos :-) nBut as I said new photos are coming soonnnBest regardsnnPascala
2010-09-14 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα την Lana σε ξενοδοχείο του κέντρου. Με το που μπήκα στο δωμάτιο είδα μια όμορφη κλασική ρωσίδα, δεν προλάβαμε να μιλήσουμε και να συστηθούμε, μου ρίχνει ένα ρουφηχτό γλωσοφιλο που τα είδα όλα!!!! Έτσι ακριβώς ήταν και η συνέχεια, ενώ έχω πάρει αρκετές δεκάδες κορίτσια φίλοι μου, μπορώ να πω ότι η Lana είναι ανεπιφύλακτα στην πρώτη τοπ τριάδα. Έκανε τα πάντα, δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα!! Πολύ φιλική και αισθησιακή με έκανε και αισθάνθηκα ότι ήταν η γκόμενα μου και όχι μια κοπέλα που συναντούσα πρώτη φόρα. Ενώ με έγλυψε παντού, επί μίση ώρα βογκούσα και βογκούσε κάνοντας με να πετώ, στο τέλος την ώρα που πήγα να τελειώσω το κατάλαβε, τραβήχτηκε, μου έβγαλε το σκουφάκι και μου τα κατάθεσα στο θεσπέσιο στοματάκι της..τι άλλο φίλοι μου??? Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα και δεν βλέπω την ώρα να την ξαναδώ.
Very -very nice and hot girl!! Make all the thinks and you fill like your girl-friend and not Call girl. Perfect body and very drop kisses everywhere..
For me from the best girl how I had meat..
wink
2010-09-13 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is an overdue review about Lana whom I have met in every trip of hers in Athens. I think deep in my heart I wanted to keep this lady for myself. Today I met her again for 2h. Lana is a beautiful, warm and sophisticated girl, a university graduate. Her English is at a conversational level and she is a delight to be with. She is tall, around 1.70 m, young, 23, with black hair and silky skin. Lana has warm eyes and her gaze is magnetic and penetrating. Her long legs, her curvy waist and hips and her crescent buttocks make her extremely sexy. She has natural breasts with large nipples that you cannot stop sucking. This is a girl that enjoys sex in any position that you choose and makes you feel that you are with someone special. In sex she is very active and does everything naturally. I would definitely carry on seeing every time she visits Athens.
2010-09-13 Client: micky
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing, something that you are not expecting to find... A beautiful, intelligent,horny girl with really gorgeous body( i m sure that she was an athlete because of her wonderful and strong legs) . She has the breast of Samantha Fox , a body that smells great like jasmin and a pussy with unforgettable taste. She makes you feel very comfortable. She acts like a girlfriend...UNBELIEVABLE!!!! Because of her energy, of her great blowjob(deep) and of the many sex positions that she offer me in just 1 hour i m sure that i want to live this experience again and again and again. She was extremely clean and she enjoyed getting fucked. Fotos are real 100%... Thanks mon bebe, it was the greatest sex trip i ever had. C U soon.
2010-09-13 Client: Spyridon
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-13
Cost:€ 450`
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ. ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙ...ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟlovesmile
2010-09-12 Client: bemywoman
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy lady,amazing sex,proffesional potitions on action.Very good experience.Good chemistry.I ll meet this lady again for sure.Value for money.Kisses baby!!!love
2010-09-11 Client: savvoulis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl. It was a pleasure to meet her. She acts like a porno star. She was wearing high heels which is my fetish. She will do anything you want with pleasure. I will wait to meet her again in my town
2010-09-11 Client: strongboy
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να γραψω τωρα με την ηττα που εφαγα.Διαβάζοντας τις προηγουμενες κριτικές ισως πηγα με μεγαλες προσδοκιες.Συνιθησμενη (ωραια τη λες) κοπελιτσα κοντουλα μικρο μαλακο στηθος,ωραιο κωλαρακι. Με την φορα λοιπον των καλών κριτικών πηγα για μαχη, αλλα που..στο πρώτο σφυροκοπημα 5λεπτων ηθελε διαλλειμα αλλαγη στασης με το ζόρι, στα αλλα πεντε παλι διαλειμα κ το γυρναει στη πιπα που πραγματι τη κανει καλα, για back door μου αρνηθηκε αν κ γραφονται τοσα..(τα πηρα τα λεφτα πισω),δεν φιλαει στο στομα, μιλαει μονο ρώσικα, εν ολιγης στο μισαωρο τελειωσα γιατι θα με επερνε ο υπνος
2010-09-10 Client: vour
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-09
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I meet this girl last night for a couple of hours, in a conveniently located hotel in the centre of Athens. The meeting arrangements were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Pascala, who takes top marks for her attitude and professionalism.
More to the point now, Andrea’s picture are not an actual representation of her, and need to be changed. It can actually be a surprise when you see her for the first time, not a bad one but a surprise nonetheless. In any case Andrea is very easy on the eye, and oozes with sexuality. Andrea is a petite lady, not skinny, but with curves in all the right places.
Initial contact with her is very comfortable and she puts you at ease from the very beginning of the meeting, as her English are excellent and communication is very easy.
Action wise, you have to take some initiative to get the ball rolling, but Andrea is a great kisser with a lot of tongue and deep kissing. She is stimulated quite easily and gets excited when you take attention of her. She reciprocates with bbbj which is deep, wet, long and without too much hand work. Sex was good with a lot of position changes and switching, and a lot of eye contact throughout the act. She enjoys doggie too much, and it is a feast for anyone’s eyes to have her in all four.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting which I will definitely repeat. More of a GFE rather than a PSE.
Escort comment:
Dear Sir thank you for leaving a review on Andrea, and me as well :-)nI appreciate your honesty and also for commenting about the photos. nActually this is the second time I get told that she looks better in real then the photos, but I guess some people do better on photos then live ,and some better live then on photos.We have now agreed to have new photos taken that will show her true better self. The review you left was very helpful information also for me and the agency so once again thank you for leaving this review. nAnd the your nice word about me :-)
2010-09-10 Client: AGGELOS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monika_LT is a nice girl, probably new to the job. She is cooperative and willing to satisfy you. Could be the girl of the next door. She is happy when you understand her Enlgish and Italian. I will ask her for a new meeting. Thank you Monika_LT.
Escort comment:
Thanks Baby! )
2010-09-09 Client: Al
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
i should have taken back all the money but being a gentleman i left her 150
tooo much for half an hour and the service provided
apparently she was not in the mood...the agency had not told her...i had to wait 40 min in for meeting...after 30 min she goes well u still have 5 min to get dressed...

agency should be ashamed to get girls like that

2010-09-09 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-09-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza is a young and fresh, exceptional girl of rare beauty. I met her today for 2h and I was stunned. She is an economics graduate and her English is above average. Very smiley and warm makes you feel that you are with your girlfriend. She is 1.69 as the site says, has long legs, perfect ash to look and admire, normal size breasts, but completely unspoiled, curvy in the right places with a beautiful face and a perfect silk skin that you cannot stop caressing and long rich hair. In short, a girl of rare beauty that you can easily fall in love with. What makes her exceptional is that she is fresh in this profession with a very tight pussy. She is willing to do anything that you want and honours the money you spend. I would recommend her unreservedly, but guys be gentle with her. She is like a bibelot and not for hard PSE.
2010-09-08 Client: Alexander
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-07
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AN AMAZING BABY, FOR FABULOUS MOMENTS. GREAT STYLE, CLASS, GENTLENESS AND A REAL PROFESSIONAL. SHE CAN EASILY TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY, ONE OF THE BEST SO FAR.
2010-09-07 Client: stavros76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great lady, with excellent services, much better than other more expensive girls, real VFM. Highly recommended for those who like big breasts and curves. Thanks alot Linda and see u soon!
2010-09-06 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι μια κοπέλα με όμορφα ασιατικά χαρακτηριστικά με πολύ ωραία σιλουέτα . Μπαίνοντας στο δωμάτιο σε προετοιμάζει ωραία με μουσική chillout και με μια διάθεση που έχουν οι γυναίκες που σε περιποιούνται σε spa. Το άγγιγμα τις και γενικά όλη τις η συμπεριφορά είναι πολύ απαλή και αισθησιακή, το ίδιο και το BJ το οποίο είναι το καλύτερο της σημείο καθώς το κάνει χωρίς χέρια με την ίδια απαλή αισθησιακή συμπεριφορά πράγμα που με έκανε να καταθέσω στο ωραίο τις το στοματάκι. Στο σφυροκόπημα αντέχει και σε προδιαθέτει και για πολύ γαμήσι καθώς τα ματάκια της σε προδιαθέτουν για κάτι τέτοιο. Αν εξαιρέσω τα Αγγλικά της που είναι φτωχά τα αξίλει τα λεφτά της με το παραπάνω.
2010-09-05 Client: Gentleman
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It seems that the quality of this agency's girls start to improve lately. I had a really enjoyable time with Kira today...fellow She is exactly the girl in the photos, with slightly shorter hair. She has very expressive big eyes, she is slim, around 1.70 and no more than 50 kg, with little breasts, yet with hard and lickable tits...
Very positive attitude,always with a smile and smart in social time (she speaks english fairly well). Her blowjob is good (not very deep, but she tries hard when properly instructed...wink ), she licks the balls and all the area around without hesitation..
Well positioned during the act, she lets you control her and allows all possible positions.. Nice view of her tight little ass when taken in doggy style. She is very clean, smells fantastic everywhere and she is perfect to lick her everywhere (she also seems to enjoy it)... Allows fingers in her pussy too..
Overall, an unexpectingly good experience with this 24-year girl, who treats you like her boyfriend and she definitely has a great potential in this job (this is her first tour in Athens, but she has been in other countries before)... smile
Real value for money. Recommended...

Pantelis
2010-09-05 Client: tarantinoGR
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Her body is fine. Her breast good size (B) and she has some "little" stomach but I ask her to keep her sexy corset. Mouth, long blond hair, ass and legs perfect for me. So Nataly in a sexy lingerie (garters, corset,...) with a very nice make-up is just my type (only 9 due to "standard" brown eyes). So ask her to keep her corset!

The services were just perfect. A wonderful smile, massage of every part of my body, a lot of various sex positions (even a new one for me !), a GFE bath together,...

The anal sex was great, with noises, movement, self-masturbation and sexy looks at me.

She pretended she had 5 orgasms in 2h. Of course I do not confirm but it is always pleasant to hear that (as I did really my best). But the most important, she really gave me the feeling that she enjoyed quite a lot sex with me and in particular, anal sex with me stroking inside her pussy and her masturbating her clito.

Superb ending as I wanted.
2010-09-04 Client: nikos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-09-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
very good duo, especially linda, she is more than 30 y.o. but she is always wet and ready for sex. fantastic MILF! mari very sweet, but not very daring in lesbian show. fantastic 1 hour, very good service, quiet and cosy little hotel, good agency! waiting for you girls!wink
2010-09-04 Client: andreas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
THE 2 HOURS THAT I SPENT WITH LISA WAS DIVINE. SHE TRIED WITH EACH WAY TO MAKE ME ENJOY IT. PERFECT GFE. THANKS LISA. VERY GOOD AGENCY. SEE YOU SOON
fellow
2010-09-04 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
one off the best escort. I will meet her again. she is more beautiful than the fotos. thank you Lisa for the wondeful time. If you don't have book her run to book her.
2010-09-04 Client: dean
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
she is one of the best escorts I've ever met... very good technique and she tries to please the customer more and more. I will meet her again
2010-09-04 Client: JOHN BANIAS.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-30
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
JUST PERFECT !!!!!!!! THE SERVICES , THE FACE AND THE BODY OF LISA , THE COMMUNICATION ALL WERE PERFECT!!!!! IF I COULD ,I WOULD BOOK HER FOR ALL DAY. THE MASSAGE THAT SHE GIVES YOU IS PERFECT . SHE NEVER STOPS TO SERVE YOU DURING THE MEETING . SHE IS AN AMAZING GFE. I WILL TRY TO HAVE A DATE WITH HER NEXT TIME SHE WILL BE TO ATHENS.

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING LISA . I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON !!!!!
NOTE: PLEASE CHANGE THE FOTOS FORM THE SITE !!!!! YOU ARE MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!1
JOHNB
2010-09-04 Client: bob
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just the best escort I 've ever met! ! Don't you miss her .She is fantastic and enjoy every minute!! It offers amazing massage and makes you feel comfortable from the first moment.She is cheerful and the communication is very good lovelove

Back to Top