Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2011-05-12 Client: greekstud
: 1.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-12
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl uses fake pictures and generally it is the second time with the specific agency I do not get what I see. The girl I saw had curly blond hair, and a round face with fat chicks, much much different to the girl in this picture. I really wanted to experience the e size breasts - maybe the girl I saw has them - but the pictures show a girl 50% the weight of the girl I saw, plus a different or 90% photoshopped picture.

I did not stay, so I don't know about the service. Her english was ok.

I don't want to add a review, just repote fake pictures.
2011-05-11 Client: tomas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today i am lucky that i met a perfect girl with perfect advantages
always smile, hot and clever!!!!
I went and came to heaven.
Gaby is fantastic,very beautiful,great body without any fat and she has
very soft natural breast ,absolute perfection especially for those who
like blondies like me
Gaby is more nice like on the pictures.
She is very sensual and passionate at sex!!!
Gaby is very active in sex and likes to be treated well.
In sex she is extremely hot, a real dynamite, she is more GFE but she
won’t say no to almost anything.
It was fantastic,great blowjob,deep france kiss like kissing your
girlfriend ,no time pressure. When I proceeded with intense sex with
her, she accepted everything that I did, for as long I did it, being
horny and participating passionately all the time, in every position,
but also having these intense and long ass contractions, which brought
me in heaven!! Good sex and pleasant conversation pleased me a lot.
When babe is back to town I shall see her again.
2011-05-11 Client: Stratis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I left before some hours from her with a big smile and thats why i create profile to write one review for meeting like i promised her. She realy much more better in reality and from photos and from video. Very nice athletic body very polite and warm behaviour. Fantastic services. No extras for cim cif and very good kisses. All sperm want to take it in mouth and she dont try to waste time. Social time too much humor. I ll maybe see her again in future. Stratis
2011-05-10 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wow. Bit of a late review, saw her a few days ago, but thought she deserved one.
Right-this will be honest review.
Had an excellent time with Veronika, she is pretty, attentive and a great girl to be with.Lovely, friendly, girlfriend experience and some serious skills.
She has the most beautiful slim and firm young body and creamy smooth silky skin. Exceptional.
Veronika was dressed in a very sexy black dress that showed off her ample breasts.Couldn’t keep my hands off her. She was sweet and cute with lovely warm GFE and performance.
Anal sex to die for! Round two was great. She really puts an effort to please.
All services provided with lots of gusto and excellent performer and technique.
She's excellent company, speaks good English, and gave me very great pleasure, while also enjoying herself. she prettier than the photo Strongly recommended. I certainly intend to see her again.
Thanks sweetie.
2011-05-10 Client: yaniss
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Went to see Bonny...What should I say ! A dream girl.
Bonny gorgeous ledy with a perfect body,wonderful ass and a truly gorgeous face.
Stunning, gorgeous and charismatic.
Its definitely the same girl as on the website photos but honestly she looks even better in real-life. She has a great smile and a really warm, bubbly, enthusiastic personality. She was eager to please - and succeeded.
Best service that I've ever had. Like make love with the lady who you really love, best tits that I ever grabbed,soft charming hair, perfect bj(do take a shower when you get there, she has strictly clean habits) .
Absolutely amazing.Great service by a Great Girl. Not a clock watcher and definitely knows how to make you HAPPY!!!!!
I definitely recommend Bonny and will definitely see her again soon!
2011-05-10 Client: IgnatiosT
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-09
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with diana yesterday was a real dream. The girl is maden to do this bussines and like she said she is going to continue for long time. I will try be honest and keep my enthuasiasm of 5 times cumming in 2 hours and write analitic my experience.

She open door with watress costume after my request and welcome me with a hot kiss and very polite and gently took my jacket and show me the direction to the shower... Coming out and going to the room in which she was waiting me with two empty glasses and asked me what i want to drink. After perfect social time with her fluently english language and some touches we started kissing.. Deep frensh and really hot kiss full of passion really perfect.. Wet and sensitive gfe blowjob with hard tryies to put it all in and 69 with her perfect sculpture ass in my face.

We started to do sex in diferent position with too much participation and real passion from her side. I didnt feel at all that i am with a professional and my cumshots were going the one after the other... After a cigarete 10 minutes after every of my cum she was trying to make me hard again with soft touches and deep kisses... She wanted to make me feel that i am her boyfriend.

Very positive that she doesnt chanrge extras at all... all included in price and when i asked her why she answered me that she enjoy to do it and thats why she dont charge it like other girls...

Negative for me it was that i was trying to book her 4 days and this is not good for someone who want to be constand client as i have already also met al the other girls "friends" of her.

Anyway diana respect her money and she try to not disapoint you at all.. her basic skills are gfe and next time i ll try her with policewoman costume so to make her wild caracter come out a bit and check if she can also offer pse..! Bravo Diana.. You are perfect!!! fellow

Your hot lover ignas! wink
2011-05-08 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl seems shy but she likes hard fuck. She is smiling and makes the man feel confortable. Well about the meeting : It was more "hard fuck" than GFE. I ask her to sit in front of me and give me blowjob. I was pushing her head towards me (face fuck) as she was licking my dick and my balls. At the end I finished inside her mouth and I think that she swallow some of my cum because it was a lot. She deserved that ! When she returned from the bathroom I asked her if she likes pussy licking. She smiled and she told me yes. I started to lick her and soon she was wet. At that point she lost the control. We did 69 and she was licking my ass. I put her on 4 and I fucked her pussy then her ass.She was screaming but I liked that. Nika is a very clean girl that I enjoyed to fuck hard..and I did not regret it !
2011-05-08 Client: guniadis
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
pretty,sexy body and very sweet girl.i had pleasure time with lexy and i wont forget it soon.she worths the money you give and she was ok about everything i requested to do.the sex thing was amazing.as i promised to you lexy...kisses babewink
2011-05-05 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had great time with Veronika!!! She is meet me in sexy dress and high heels,she is look very sexy,by the way she is really pretty, petit and nicer than the photos! Her mouth whether it be created for blowjob, burning and moist, plump lips, the tongue is very agile. From anal sawed her in the ass in all possible poses, and she screams!) Created for fucked!!!
2011-05-05 Client: kostas P
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl!!! She opened the door and started kissin me before I even left my bag down on the floor. Very polite, always smiling, one of the most perfect bodies I ever saw (even in magazines!!) beautiful face and enjoys sex (=sex with your girlfriend) if you treat her wel!!
Agency arrangement was also very good and hotel was surprisingly good, although not 5star.

I am really happy I met you beautiful brunette! Good luck Milena, hope to meet you again!love
2011-05-04 Client: soukoulis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One word I can say.She is excellent in everything. And that ass is so wonderful that from the very moment you want to take care of it. She really respects the client and you enjoy the time you spend with her. PSE and GFE the same moment.Wonderful sex in every aspect. I am still horny. Not to be missed.
2011-05-04 Client: Jhon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazingly beautiful girl!!!!! She looks better than her photos! Her smell like flower.. Her lips made for blowjob...
She is the best escort I have ever met!!! Thank you so much babylovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove:lov
2011-05-03 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent unforget time with Milena) She open the door with a smile like an angel,and from that moment I had a feels kile we are the best friends! She has behaviour like a girlfriend,very pleasant) About sex with her- her blowjob is it something fantastic,anal-something amazing! She did everything for me,and I had a feels like a king! Wish you good luck,Milena,I will be back to see you very soon!! love
2011-05-02 Client: ale0970
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear, I have only one word to describe AFINA: wonderful. I met her for the first time and, unfortunately, I do not have possibility to see her again soon because I am from Italy and in Athens for business. Anyway she is one of the best, or better, the best escort girl I never met in my life… WE have wonderful sex but one suggestion: you MUST be sweet and SOFT with her and she will give you all the best! She is a cleaver and learned girl so you can not only have sex with her but also talk about interesting and cultural things. A kind of perfect girlfriend!!
AFINA: thanks a lot for the wonderful time we pass together enjoying each other and also for the interesting talking we did. I hope soon in Athens or somewhere else to spend some time again with you.
Many kisses and thanks again.
winkwinkwinkwinkwink
2011-04-27 Client: Jimmysx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After i check her hot video in her private site i decided too book her and spent some nice time.. REAL MODEL! Body to die for... green eyes like a vitrine doll and skin like newborn baby. Whatever you see in photos you see in reality! Different blowjob rythms with hand use and not with great tempo and great experience.Kisses and hot toutces all over and an amazing strip show performance which made me to cum with her lapdance. (she was stripper like she said) In sex she is very active and she dont say no to nothing from what is written in her site. HEr polite behaviour one more plus which really earn your sympathy from the begining of the meeting! Excelent! Thank you baby! See you soon!
2011-04-21 Client: photobomber
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ γλυκιά κοπέλα, καλοδιάθετη, ενεργητική, μετρημένη. Πολύ καλό κορμί, στο δρόμο δε θα περνούσε απαρατήρητη, και το βλέμμα της την ώρα του sex όλα τα λεφτά!! Τιμά στο 100% τα χρήματά της και δείχνει να περνάει κι αυτή καλά, πραγμα σημαντικό για μένα.

Θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα για περισσότερο απο μία ώρα..!!
2011-04-20 Client: Kostasss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an incredible experience! Kristina is an amazing lady with a beautiful smile and a wonderful and
sensual body to die for. Her eyes are simply beautiful and melted me down even from the first time I loooked at the her ...!
She is looking gorgeous, on that day i was very nervous and feeling stress and little bit scared because of first time...but i met her ,Kristina helped me to feel relaxed and at ease very quickly.And i feel heaven with her she is extremely gorgeous in bed.
I had an awesome GFE experience at all levels. Her kisses were simply amazing. She does an unbelievable OWO! She is eager to please and enjoyed.. as much as I did. Being with her is like time stops while you are feeling happy.
She filled my arms with her amazing body and my mind with her lovely face.
Soon I was between her legs savouring her beautiful fresh shaved pussy and smells nice. Then she gave me an awesome bareback blowjob, without hands, deep and wet and sex she is veeery active and participates sooo much... she wants multiple positions with many kisses and she plays many roles while you fucking her. She loves kisses and you want to lick all over her body.
Also enjoyed her masaz, she gave me two five minute masazes, one between the two 'sessions' and the other at the end. Almost like a professional.
So beautifull, sexy and lovely lady!!! Excellent date, excellent service!!!
I recommend her and definitely meet her again.
Thanks honey!!!
2011-04-19 Client: DCS1ON1
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-16
Cost:€ 420
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL , FRESH LOOKING . SHE IS A LIITLE RESERVED AND SHY. MAYBE SHE DOESN'T FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE HER ENGLISH ARE NOT GOOD . YOU THINK THAT SHE NEEDS TIME TO GET TO KNOW YOU AND TRUST YOU. SHE IS SEXY AND SHE WILL BE MORE SO WHEN SHE IS MORE RELAXED IN WHAT SHE IS DOING. IT IS A GFE EXPERIENCE LIKE THE FIRST TIME YOU GO WITH YOUR NEW GIRL FRIEND. INNOCENT AND DIRTY AT THE SAME TIME.
I LIKE HER AND WILL GO WITH HER NEXT TIME I CAN. I BELIEVE SHE IS GOING TO BE EVEN BETTER. I WANT HER TO BE MORE LOOSE AND ENJOY OUR INTIMATE MOMMENTS.
IN REALITY SHE IS BETTER LOOKING THAN THE PHOTOS .
THANKS VIKA FOR YOUR TIME.smile
2011-04-19 Client: level 69
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Just a simple eastern European girl.Not something special.She was very polite but her tits was much smaller than in the photos,she kisses without tongue & the worst was that her armpit & her pussy had a lot of short hair.She doesn't worth her money.recourserecourserecourse
2011-04-18 Client: naos
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl, average and passive sex, not value for money. She is a very sympathetic girl, but i was expecting more things. Comparing with other escort girls i could say that she is an amateur.
Escort comment:
Tha bad reviews caused to Naos,he asked me without condom and of course i am not provide this !!!thank you naos!
2011-04-17 Client: italian
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Patras
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl..we had a 2 hours meeting,she likes what she does ,i had a good time,really calm down girl , she didn't say no at anything,more gfe!maybe i prefered a 1 hour meeting,she likes sex a lot,hard sex!she does cim,but we did a little analcause she pained a lot.
good time with her a would met her again for 1 hour.
2011-04-16 Client: Filippo
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What you get is what you see in the pictures. She was a bit restrained first but after establishing good atmosphere (paying upfront helped...) she was great. She does not say no to anything during sex and can also take some slightly rough play. She is very good at social time and in general she is a very good experience. I will probably visit her again.
2011-04-15 Client: markosxx
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her not first time, She is like always lady, very clean and active , friendly for talking. She knows what doing ! Very nice breasts, soft skin , good and vet oral and she like to do sex in all kind of positions .

I had really very good time with her and will come back again soon.
love
2011-04-14 Client: Nikolas
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She made me feel comfortable from the first time. Despite the fact I was not in very good condition she did her best to make me cum again. (Pragmatika poly kali kai prosxari kopela an kai den katafera na to ekmetaleuto sto epakro. Tin sinisto xoris skepsi)
2011-04-14 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι πολύ σικάτο και πάρα πολύ όμορφη. Έχει πολύ φινέτσα πάνω της τόσο όταν είναι ντυμένη όσο και γυμνή. Ξέρει καλά Αγγλικά και μπορείς να επικοινωνήσεις πολύ καλά μαζί της. Στο sex ξέρει τι να κάνει και έχει μακρύ και απολαυστικό κορμί, με ατελείωτα πόδια και εκπληκτικά δάκτυλα. Για τους λάτρεις του είδους όπως είμαι εγώ είναι από τα ωραιότερα πόδια που έχω δει ξέρει να τα χρησιμοποιεί πολύ ωραία και θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα. thanks olga - Dimitris
2011-04-13 Client: fuckman
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΒΛΕΠΟΝΤΑΣ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΤΩΝ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΑΒΑΖΟΝΤΑΣ ΤΑ ΣΧΟΛΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΥ ΣΥΝΑΔΕΛΦΟΥ ΑΠΟΦΑΣΙΣΑ ΝΑ ΚΛΕΙΣΩ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ GIA MIA VRA ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΔΥΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ (ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΒΙΚΤΟΡΙΑ). Η ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΗ ΚΑΙ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΜΕ 2 SMS. H EMPEIRIA NA KANEIS SEX ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΕΤΟΙΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΠΛΑΣΜΑΤΑ ΤΑΥΤΟΓΧΡΟΝΑ ΕΙΝΑ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΗ. ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΤΗ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΣΕ ΟΠΟΙΟΝ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ, ΝΑ ΤΙΣ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΔΥΟ ΜΑΖΙ. ΦΙΛΙΑ, ΓΛΥΨΙΜΟ ΣΤΑ ΜΠΑΛΑΚΙΑ, ΠΙΠΑ ΒΑΘΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΥΓΡΗ, ΓΛΥΦΟΜΟΥΝΙ ΚΑΙ ΕΓΩ ΣΕ ΑΥΤΕΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ, ΔΑΧΤΥΛΑ ΠΑΝΤΟΥ ,ΣΤΑ ΜΟΥΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΙΣ ΤΡΥΠΟΥΛΕΣ ΤΟΥΣ,, ΚΑΒΛΩΤΙΚΑ ΒΛΕΜΑΤΑ ΕΝΩ ΜΕ ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΩΝΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΜΑΖΙ(ΑΥΤΕΣ ΣΤΑ ΓΟΝΑΤΑ ΕΓΩ ΟΡΘΙΟΣ ΚΑΙ Ο ΠΟΥΤΣΟΣ ΑΝΑΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΑ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΓΛΩΣΕΣ ΤΟΥΣ. SEX ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΠΟΥ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΜΕ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ, ΒΟΓΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΤΟΥΣ. ΕΝΩ ΠΗΔΟΥΣΑ ΤΗ ΜΙΑ Η ΑΛΛΗ ΧΑΙΔΕΥΕΤΗΝ ΑΛΛΗ, ΤΗ ΦΙΛΟΥΣΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΝΑ, ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΕΝΩ ΠΗΔΟΥΣΑ ΣΤΑ ΤΕΣΣΕΡΑ ΤΗ ΒΙΚΤΟΡΙΑ Η ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΕΙΧΕ ΞΑΠΛΩΣΕΙ ΔΙΠΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΙΔΕΥΕ ΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΑΚΙ ΤΗΣΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΕΝΩ ΣΕ ΛΙΓΟ ΜΟΥ ΓΥΡΙΣΕ ΑΥΤΟΝ ΤΟΝ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΣΕ ΝΑ ΧΩΝΕΙ ΣΤΗ ΤΡΥΠΟΥΛΑ ΤΗΣ ΤΑ ΔΑΧΤΥΛΑΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ. ΔΕΝ ΗΞΕΡΑ ΤΙ ΝΑ ΠΡΩΤΟΚΑΝΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΙΑ ΝΑ ΠΡΩΤΟΚΟΙΤΑΞΩ. ΕΧΥΣΑ ΔΥΟ ΦΟΡΕΣ. ΜΙΑ ΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΤΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΣΤΗ ΚΟΙΛΙΤΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΣΑ ΒΥΖΑΚΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΛΑΟΥΡΑ ΕΝΩ ΦΙΛΙΟΜΟΥΝΑ ΜΡ ΤΗ ΒΙΚΤΟΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥ ΧΑΙΔΕΥΕ ΤΑ ΜΠΑΛΑΚΙΑ ΜΟΥ. Α, ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΞΕΧΑΣΩ ΤΟ ΜΑΣΑΖ ΕΝΔΙΑΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟΥΣ ΔΥΟ ΓΥΡΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΣΥΖΗΤΗΣΗ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΗ ΠΟΛΗ ΤΟΥ ΗΡΑΚΛΕΙΟΥ. ΜΙΛΑΝΕ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ ΚΥΡΙΩΣ Η ΒΙΚΤΟΡΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΛΙΓΑ; ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ. ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ.wink
2011-04-13 Client: Kaligoulas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Angel είναι πραγματικά πολύ όμορφη όχι η μουνάρα που θα τρελαθείς.
Όταν άνοιξε η πόρτα είδα ένα ξανθό μωράκι με ένα φορεματάκι πολύ sexy.
Μετά πήγαμε στο κρεβάτι όπου άρχησε και η μάχη του Δράμαλη.
Πρώτη εκτόνωση έγινε στο στοματάκι σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα.
Μετά κουβεντούλα και χαδάκια και ύστερα ήρθε η ώρα για το δεύτερο γύρο. Κάναμε αρκετές στάσεις με αρκετή διάρκεια εώς του ο Ρούκουνας τελείωσε μέσα στο νινί. Με λίγα λόγια το μωρό αξίζει τα λευτά του. Πολύ καλή στην δουλειά της. Επειδή δεν γράφω αερολογίες ποτέ και επειδή έχω πάει με πάρα πολλές σας συνηστώ άνετα το μωρό.
2011-04-13 Client: sapakid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had a fantastic meeting with two sexy ladies Angelika and Alisa.WOW and WOW!!!Girls dressed in black stockings and high heels.
They gorgeous, fantastic and lovely girls...They is a very charming girls, also beautiful and they has an amazing body...great boobs and long legs.
For me this has been by far the best encounter of this year . I still have a smile on my face.They was excellent...The girl make me fell comfortable, absolutely like a was i Haven.
In bed the ladies were a perfect combination. Obviously they like each other so they played together in a natural way without me having to guide them.
We started with deep french kisses. We took turns in fingering eachother and then she massaged my breasts.
I ask Angelika to kiss Alisas pussy.
With the state her clit was in, Alisa just closed her eyes and let Angelika take care of her pussy, and immediately she could feel her vaginal lips puffing up even bigger than before, her clit was now throbbing due to the sucking Angelika was giving it. Alisa's hands had by now cupped her large chest and were tweaking the hard nipples as her whole body seem to revolve around that damned clit! All at once Alisa's hips bucked up, and accompanied by a long low moan, she had a brutally hard orgasm all over Angelika's face!
It been a fantastic show!!!I was horny and they also...
After that it was my time. deep blow uncovered, I fuck deep both of Alisa and Angelika.
After Alisa suck my dick and Angelika lick my balls...one of the best Blowjob ever.And I finish deep in Alisa's mouth.
WOW ,great GFE with ultimate sexual experience.
Highly recommended!!!
I will be coming back as soon as possible.
2011-04-13 Client: sapakid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had a fantastic meeting with two sexy ladies Angelika and Alisa.WOW and WOW!!!Girls dressed in black stockings and high heels.
They gorgeous, fantastic and lovely girls...They is a very charming girls, also beautiful and they has an amazing body...great boobs and long legs.
For me this has been by far the best encounter of this year . I still have a smile on my face.They was excellent...The girl make me fell comfortable, absolutely like a was i Haven.
In bed the ladies were a perfect combination. Obviously they like each other so they played together in a natural way without me having to guide them.
We started with deep french kisses. We took turns in fingering eachother and then she massaged my breasts.
I ask Angelika to kiss Alisas pussy.
With the state her clit was in, Alisa just closed her eyes and let Angelika take care of her pussy, and immediately she could feel her vaginal lips puffing up even bigger than before, her clit was now throbbing due to the sucking Angelika was giving it. Alisa's hands had by now cupped her large chest and were tweaking the hard nipples as her whole body seem to revolve around that damned clit! All at once Alisa's hips bucked up, and accompanied by a long low moan, she had a brutally hard orgasm all over Angelika's face!
It been a fantastic show!!!I was horny and they also...
After that it was my time. deep blow uncovered, I fuck deep both of Alisa and Angelika.
After Alisa suck my dick and Angelika lick my balls...one of the best Blowjob ever.And I finish deep in Alisa's mouth.
WOW ,great GFE with ultimate sexual experience.
Highly recommended!!!
I will be coming back as soon as possible.
2011-04-13 Client: Nikiforos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl, chatty, with a great smile and a slim body.
Laura was so gorgeous! From the very moment she opened the door I
couldn't take my eyes off her. She was pretty,perfect body,great bubs
,nice smooth skin with killer legs!Very sweet looking and she also has
that cute smile that melts your heart. She speaks excellent English and
is friendly and provides most services.
Laura was soft and gentle. She seems very eager to please. Whatever I
told her to do, she would do it without hesitation.True GFE, when she
looked into my eyes, it felt like she's in love with me...Laura was cute
and very willing to do whatever you want her to do. I never felt rushed.
I can't begin to tell you how great she was. If you're looking for a
girl that is fit and wants to please you'll this is the girl for you.
She is very attractive, clean, well groomed and elegantly dressed.
In sex she is extremely experinced, a real dynamite, she is great true
GFE !!!
She was very active during sex,full of imagination.Everything was just
perfect! She's the first who made me to come 3 times in 1 hour!!
Professional sex in all the ways that if you know how to treat her she
enjoy it too... I lick her pussy for a long time with finger inside also
and she came I do not know how many times, and each time was not afraid
to shout. It been a good show!
All flowed naturally and I think with great mutual pleasure. Laura is
just not to be missed! I will return to be captivated again by her in
every way. Thank you Laura. You are a special star!
Aphrodita escort was also a good agency. What you ask for is what you
get. Whatever price you agree upon is the price you pay. No surprises
and no tricks.Yes, I would and will use them again.
2011-04-12 Client: markosos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Selena not first time , she is like always very elegant , very clean and active in sex ! She is very friendly and always smiling , only one bad thing , not good teeth, but its nothing , because she really amazing..Very vet oral and soft pussy , awesome kisses in all body, and she like to do sex from her behind love

Selena if you are reading , I want to say you , that you are angel outside and devil inside you , I really like you and will come back again and again , kisses for you request

ups..And I will bring flowers for you , like I said wink
2011-04-12 Client: nex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ενώ είχα κλείσει την Άννα πήγα στο δωμάτιο και η Βικτωρία μου συστήθηκε ως Άννα. Ήταν πολύ ευγενική και ωραία και για αυτό έμεινα.
Η κοπέλα ήταν τόσο σέξι, γλυκιά και χαδιάρα και πέρασα καταπληκτικά. Να είσαι καλά κουκλίτσα μου ένιωσα πως ήμουν με την κοπέλα μου.
Thank you sweet baby. I hope to do happy...
2011-04-12 Client: naos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy is a very beautifull girl, with body like sculpture, she looks like ancient Greek goddess. She Knows how to finish her ...work... I ll surely meet her again. kisses Sindy
2011-04-12 Client: fidaaki
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Never showed. I paid the hotel and I left. Highly unprofessional in every aspect. I tried to call, never answered. I tried to call the same. Avoid her!
2011-04-11 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika answered door in nice short skirt,black kneehigh boots,very sexy ,knew how to dress,smelled good,she took my clothes off and hers too and started giving me bbbjb... crawled my fingers to her wet pussy that was soaked through the panties. I slowly finger fucked her into an anus. After which she was so worked up she swallowed my cock whole deep treating it to its shaft almost able to lick my balls.
She was very energetic and participating to everything without complaining but on contrary she was showing to enjoying it.The magical moment of entering to her anus arrived.Feeling inside there was superb.
So if you are an anal lover don't miss the opportunity of meeting Angelika.
Great experience with a great girl. Her personality is awesome and I definitely recommend her.
2011-04-11 Client: tomas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Suzy the best and friendly escort I ever seen.
This girl is a petite , not an ounce of fat,like top model, gorgeous
curves. Very pretty , cute face, willing to do everything which make u happy.
She looks exactly like the pics, no photoshop used. I have met about 100
escorts and i know some can be dissapointing but she is probably the
best looking girl i have ever seen.. i shouldn`t write this coz now a
lot more people might go, but hey i share...
Suzy is absolutely stunning - the pictures don't lie. Sweet and shy
which is adorable.
Very nice too, very modern and clean which adds to the pleasure.Suzy is just too good looking , beautifull smile and the one thing that
blow me away was that her lips are sooo tasty very good kisser .
Penetration in all positions and with a lot of energy, she actively participates and we did some thing that are not on the list so I will not comment further on these. But most of all, she can be very GFE and extremely sexy at the same time: her eyes are amazing, she dresses seductivley and she is completely devote to the partner. It doesn’t look like she is doing a work, it looks like she is craving for sex and wanting more and more. We went for quite everything you can imagine about sex, pure GFE and some PSE experience, willing to make all your fantasies.
She is a very charming, petite, talkative, well-mannered and sensitive
lady. She has a very warm personality and likes to talk about all kind
of things in life. She is an adorable lady with excellent service.
Respect this tender and treat sweet Suzy gently ...
Hope to see her again once i recover!!!
2011-04-11 Client: kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
einai ena fantastiko koritsi, polu epikoinoniaki, se kanei na niwtheis aneta, polu kathari, kanei stomatiko me arista to deka, dodeka, kai otan arrxisei to pidima den paleuetai...ksefrenoi ruthmoi mexri telikis ptwsis...einai to girlfriend pou tha ithelan na eixan oloi mono diko tous!!
filakia Sandra
tha tin ksanadw sigoura fellow
2011-04-10 Client: Pouskin
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Diana is a very cute blond lady suitable for GFE long meetings. She dresses nicely and you can easily take her out in a restaurant or bar. Communication with her is easy as she has traveled a lot and speaks good English. She has a nice body and sweet face. Diana is hot in sex and did anything asked to please me. Next time I will book her for more.
Kisses baby! winkwinkedsmile
2011-04-10 Client: Nikiforos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is simply amazing...
I will wait for her next tour to my city.
She really knows how to please a men, she is very cute and easy going.
She is more then like a real girlfriend..
The perfect meeting
A great lady !
A tornado on your body and mind to forget all other things
thanks AF
Also nice agency that can be trusted
2011-04-10 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika is beautifull lady:I really enjoyed the time I spend with her.I am sure she did too.Angelika is a very attractive and friendly gir.Real GFE,I enjoy so much meeting with her,also to speak was pleasantest.She is gorgeous,I want to eat her body.fantastic her BBBJ technic with an alternance of licking,deep troath,69.very interesting also straight session,alternate of different position.Forget to say rate of 400€ for two hours, well spend. I was dazzled by her beauty - face and body,she made me dizzy with her big blue eyes.. she very nice,with attractive curves and beautiful breast. She is paying attention to the desires, and the sexual relation was very nice as she was totally present in it. I don’t really go for a list or a catalogue of special "services", but I am really sensitive if I can feel it is close to a real meeting. On the social end she is very fun and lively and it is very easy to speak with her,A very nice meeting finally .She is nicer and younger like on the photos, more exciting. See you tomorow my love.

Back to Top