Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2011-04-12 Client: nex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ενώ είχα κλείσει την Άννα πήγα στο δωμάτιο και η Βικτωρία μου συστήθηκε ως Άννα. Ήταν πολύ ευγενική και ωραία και για αυτό έμεινα.
Η κοπέλα ήταν τόσο σέξι, γλυκιά και χαδιάρα και πέρασα καταπληκτικά. Να είσαι καλά κουκλίτσα μου ένιωσα πως ήμουν με την κοπέλα μου.
Thank you sweet baby. I hope to do happy...
2011-04-12 Client: naos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy is a very beautifull girl, with body like sculpture, she looks like ancient Greek goddess. She Knows how to finish her ...work... I ll surely meet her again. kisses Sindy
2011-04-12 Client: fidaaki
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Never showed. I paid the hotel and I left. Highly unprofessional in every aspect. I tried to call, never answered. I tried to call the same. Avoid her!
2011-04-11 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika answered door in nice short skirt,black kneehigh boots,very sexy ,knew how to dress,smelled good,she took my clothes off and hers too and started giving me bbbjb... crawled my fingers to her wet pussy that was soaked through the panties. I slowly finger fucked her into an anus. After which she was so worked up she swallowed my cock whole deep treating it to its shaft almost able to lick my balls.
She was very energetic and participating to everything without complaining but on contrary she was showing to enjoying it.The magical moment of entering to her anus arrived.Feeling inside there was superb.
So if you are an anal lover don't miss the opportunity of meeting Angelika.
Great experience with a great girl. Her personality is awesome and I definitely recommend her.
2011-04-11 Client: tomas
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Suzy the best and friendly escort I ever seen.
This girl is a petite , not an ounce of fat,like top model, gorgeous
curves. Very pretty , cute face, willing to do everything which make u happy.
She looks exactly like the pics, no photoshop used. I have met about 100
escorts and i know some can be dissapointing but she is probably the
best looking girl i have ever seen.. i shouldn`t write this coz now a
lot more people might go, but hey i share...
Suzy is absolutely stunning - the pictures don't lie. Sweet and shy
which is adorable.
Very nice too, very modern and clean which adds to the pleasure.Suzy is just too good looking , beautifull smile and the one thing that
blow me away was that her lips are sooo tasty very good kisser .
Penetration in all positions and with a lot of energy, she actively participates and we did some thing that are not on the list so I will not comment further on these. But most of all, she can be very GFE and extremely sexy at the same time: her eyes are amazing, she dresses seductivley and she is completely devote to the partner. It doesn’t look like she is doing a work, it looks like she is craving for sex and wanting more and more. We went for quite everything you can imagine about sex, pure GFE and some PSE experience, willing to make all your fantasies.
She is a very charming, petite, talkative, well-mannered and sensitive
lady. She has a very warm personality and likes to talk about all kind
of things in life. She is an adorable lady with excellent service.
Respect this tender and treat sweet Suzy gently ...
Hope to see her again once i recover!!!
2011-04-11 Client: kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
einai ena fantastiko koritsi, polu epikoinoniaki, se kanei na niwtheis aneta, polu kathari, kanei stomatiko me arista to deka, dodeka, kai otan arrxisei to pidima den paleuetai...ksefrenoi ruthmoi mexri telikis ptwsis...einai to girlfriend pou tha ithelan na eixan oloi mono diko tous!!
filakia Sandra
tha tin ksanadw sigoura fellow
2011-04-10 Client: Pouskin
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Diana is a very cute blond lady suitable for GFE long meetings. She dresses nicely and you can easily take her out in a restaurant or bar. Communication with her is easy as she has traveled a lot and speaks good English. She has a nice body and sweet face. Diana is hot in sex and did anything asked to please me. Next time I will book her for more.
Kisses baby! winkwinkedsmile
2011-04-10 Client: Nikiforos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is simply amazing...
I will wait for her next tour to my city.
She really knows how to please a men, she is very cute and easy going.
She is more then like a real girlfriend..
The perfect meeting
A great lady !
A tornado on your body and mind to forget all other things
thanks AF
Also nice agency that can be trusted
2011-04-10 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika is beautifull lady:I really enjoyed the time I spend with her.I am sure she did too.Angelika is a very attractive and friendly gir.Real GFE,I enjoy so much meeting with her,also to speak was pleasantest.She is gorgeous,I want to eat her body.fantastic her BBBJ technic with an alternance of licking,deep troath,69.very interesting also straight session,alternate of different position.Forget to say rate of 400€ for two hours, well spend. I was dazzled by her beauty - face and body,she made me dizzy with her big blue eyes.. she very nice,with attractive curves and beautiful breast. She is paying attention to the desires, and the sexual relation was very nice as she was totally present in it. I don’t really go for a list or a catalogue of special "services", but I am really sensitive if I can feel it is close to a real meeting. On the social end she is very fun and lively and it is very easy to speak with her,A very nice meeting finally .She is nicer and younger like on the photos, more exciting. See you tomorow my love.
2011-04-09 Client: Alex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Already 2nd time i met Victoria
She is Fantastic!!!
Beautiful lady, feminine body..great sex and attitude.. She can really please a man!!
love you Victoria..see you soon shortly!
2011-04-09 Client: Greatman
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-04-09
Cost:0 0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Victoria - Laura Duo!
Αν και σχετικά καινούριος στο χώρο των CT girls σήμερα έζησα μια όμορφη εμπειρία και πήρα την απόφαση να γράψω ένα review που ίσως βοηθήσει εσάς τους υπόλοιπους συναγωνιστές!
Είχα κλείσει ραντεβού με την Victoria. Μετά από κάποια sms για την ακριβή ώρα βρέθηκα έξω από την πόρτα μιας μικρής σουίτας στον τελευταίο όροφο. Μου ανοίγει την πόρτα και βλέπω ένα πανέμορφο ξανθό πλάσμα γύρω στο 1,75, 55 κιλά περίπου με καταπληκτικές καμπύλες, φορούσε ψηλοτάκουνα και ένα διχτυωτό σέξι μαύρο κορμάκι που μετά βίας κάλυπτε τα βυζάκια και το κωλαράκι της. Στο πρόσωπο είχε μεγάλη διαφορά από τις φωτογραφίες (Fucking Photoshop) όμως το σώμα της ήταν αρκετά κοντά στην πραγματικότητα. Με υποδέχτηκε με χαρά και πέρασα μέσα. Απέναντι ακριβώς κάθονταν μια άλλη όμορφη κοπέλα γύρω στο 1,68 καμιά 50αριά κιλά μελαχρινή που φορούσε ένα ροζ (νομίζω) σέξι φορεματάκι. Στην αρχή δεν την γνώρισα (άτιμο Photoshop) αλλά τότε η Victoria μου λέει αποδώ η φίλη μου η Laura. Μήπως θα ήθελες να δοκιμάσεις ένα Duo με τις δυό μας? Τότε θυμήθηκα λίγο το όνομα και λίγο το σώμα από τις φωτογραφίες στο Escortnews για tour και των δύο στο Ηράκλειο. Πρέπει να παραδεχτώ ότι και η Laura είναι κομμάτι πρώτο με κάπως μικρότερες αναλογίες από την Victoria αλλά το ίδιο σέξι και όμορφη στο σώμα. Αφού το σκέφτηκα λίγο και το παζαρέψαμε στα χρήματα είπα δε γαμιέται το ΔΝΤ, αν είναι να πτωχεύσουμε ας πάμε τουλάχιστον ευχαριστημένοι!
Γρήγορο ντουζάκι και κατευθείαν στο κρεβάτι και με τις δύο! Η Laura πλησίασε πρώτη στα τέσσερα γουργουρίζοντας σαν γατούλα . Γονάτισε, τον άρπαξε και τον έβαλε στο στόμα της. Πίπα καταπληκτική! Τον έπαιρνε όλο μέσα ενώ συγχρόνως έπαιζε με τα αρχίδια μου. Ήρθε και ο ξανθός άγγελος και κάθισε από πάνω μου και άρχισα σιγά-σιγά να χάνω το φως μου! Με έγλειφε η Laura και έγλυφα την Victoria. Ήμουν πολύ κοντά στο να τελειώσω και μετά βίας μπόρεσα να βάλω την Laura στα τέσσερα και με την θέα αυτού του απίστευτου «αχλαδοκαρδουλάτου» κώλου της να κάνω εκεί την πρώτη κατάθεση ενώ ο ξανθός άγγελος με φιλούσε στο στήθος και στο λαιμό.
Ένα διάλλειμα για τσιγάρο και κουβεντούλα, (Ε ρε τι πράγματα μαθαίνει κανείς στα διαλείμματα!) και νάσου ένα τρυφερό μασαζάκι από την Victoria. Ο άλλος πειρασμός ονόματι Laura πήγε κατευθείαν στο ψητό με τρομερή υγρή πίπα. Ξανά και οι τρείς μαζί στο κρεβάτι με έγλυφαν και έπαιρναν πίπα εναλλάξ. Κάποια στιγμή τις είχα δίπλα δίπλα και μπαινόβγαινα στα μουνάκια τους ενώ η πούτσα μου ένιωθε σαν να έκανε Zaping σε δυό επικές ταινίες! Αλλάξαμε πολλές στάσεις και συνδυασμούς. Ένα σας λέω ,6 χεριά, 6 πόδια, τέσσερα βυζιά, τρεις γλώσσες, δύο κώλοι, δύο μουνιά, ένας πούτσος, όλα μαζί να τρίβονται και να χαϊδεύονται,, ένιωθα τέτοια ζάλη, ορμή και καύλα που αν εκείνη τη στιγμή έμπαινε μέσα και ο σερβιτόρος του room service θα τον πήδαγα κι αυτόν!
Το αποκορύφωμα της καύλας, πισωκολητό και στις δύο ενώ φιλιόντουσαν και χαϊδεύονταν μεταξύ τους! Τέλος ενώ ήμουν μέσα στη Victoria με θέα το υπέροχο κωλαράκι της, νιώθω την υγρή γλώσσα της Laura στα αρχίδια μου και σε όλη την γύρω πίσω περιοχή! Έγινε η έκρηξη του ηφαιστείου της Αγίας Ελένης! Μου φάνηκε ότι είχα παρατεταμένο οργασμό γιατί δεν έλεγε να τελειώσει η δεύτερη κατάθεση!
Εν ολίγοις, Η Victoria ξανθιά πολύ όμορφη, τρομερό σφικτό στήθος και αλογίσια οπίσθια, καταπληκτικές στάσεις βογκούσε όλη την ώρα αλλά κάπως ήρεμη δύναμη, περιμένει πιο πολλά από σένα. Στα πλην, η πίπα της, πολύ απαλή, αλλά αυτά είναι και γούστο!
Η Laura η έκπληξη της βραδιάς! Μελαχρινή, όμορφη μικροκαμωμένη με μικρές αναλογίες για τους λάτρεις του Petit, αλλά δυναμική, σχεδόν επιθετική με πολλές πρωτοβουλίες (κάτι μου θύμισε από Emily αλλά χωρίς το Ξύλο!). Στα πλην, αποφεύγει τα φιλιά μέχρι που νόμιζα ότι βρομάει το στόμα μου!(Ρε λες? Μπα!)
Και οι δύο τους έχουν σφιχτές τρυπούλες, Αν και Anal δεν δοκίμασα (γιατί δεν πρόλαβα, λόγω έκρηξης ηφαιστείου) με την δακτυλοσκόπηση μου φάνηκαν αρκετά σφικτές.
Συμπέρασμα, με τις λίγες εμπειρίες που έχω, σας τις συστήνω για να περάσετε καλά. Επειδή είναι αντίθετοι χαρακτήρες και έχουν διαφορετικές συμπεριφορές συμπληρώνει η μία την άλλη. (και εσείς είστε στη μέση!)
2011-04-09 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another excellent escort from a top agency !

Description in bried : Perfect body, sweet smile during the meeting, very (very very very) beautiful face. All in all, the girl friend of my fantasy, when I was young. If you see this girl walking in the street you will say : She is a model. If you see her in your bed you will think : I am dreaming - too good to be true. Talking for myself : Already in love with her.

Thank you Sindy ! Expecting to see you soon !
2011-04-08 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristin is an awesome HOT and SEXY lady. This girl totally rocks in the
bedroom...
Absolutely fantastic.I wish I could keep her for myself.
Lovely girl, gorgeous friendly and great company and she is probably the
best looking girl i have ever seen...with a fantastic smile, she had been to the sun in the bed so had a fabulous tan.
This lady is a simply stunning classic sexy busty brunet with
sensational blue eyes and an even more sensational mouth. She has a
body with a sexy east european accent and very naughty thoughts which
she likes to act out on every whim and wow she really is sensational,
especially on the top.
This girl is off the hook! she has lots of energy and
gives a true GFE!
Very passionate and professional.
Kristin has everything you
dream about an escort girl.
She really enjoyes her job, now I realize that
all previous reviews were accurate.
Extraordinary bbj and full service and afterwards.
She will take care of you like a king...
Would recommend her very highly indeed, can't wait to
see her again.
2011-04-08 Client: papas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-04-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have seen Margo a few times. I am compelled to say something about this truly beautiful lady and person.So much more beautiful in real life. After every appointment, I left absolutely drained, physically and emotionally. Margo is so intense, so wonderfully intimate, and so lovely. I also left feeling empty as I would love to hold her that bit longer, and to keep her for myself that little bit more. For those of you who wants a truly memorable experience with a beautiful, intelligent and kind lady!! She is absolutely adorable. Thank you Margo for an unforgettable hour. Thank you for the warmth, the passion, and your wonderful smiles and hugs. Hope to see you soon..lovelovelove
2011-04-08 Client: ilivatos
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΜΟΔΙΝΟ.amamamamamamamamamcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcryingcrying
2011-04-06 Client: Kostasss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an incredible girl. She is simply gorgeous with a body to die for. I don't really have words to describe how beautiful and lovely she is.
Monik is a very pretty girl indeed... She is gorgeous and sooo sexy...
She was wearing black dress very open demonstrating all her best parts of body.
Excellent service. Definitely unforgettable.
Monik understands man's needs and knows well what she is doing. Her performance was outstanding, she is open minded and did almost everything I asked her. She is a great kisser,moreover, she gives a mind blowing bJ .
Her doggy style was outstanding, I couldn't believe she was so talented in that position. I have never seen such an adoring pleasure during doggy style, her pussy sucks you like a black hole.
Monik is a beautiful young lady and it was a pleasure to spend time with her.
Very softly spoken, indeed not much conversation to begin with (we were too busy)but she was very chatty by the end of the time. I guess if you stayed 2 or 3 hours you'd really get the full benefit of her personality.
One of the best women i ever have in my life. Nice, relaxed experience. We had really great time together.
Thanks, I left with a smile! Thought she was great and I'll definitely be back ...
Aphrodita I'm very impressed that the pictures of girls are accurate, it gives me great confidence to use you in future. winked
2011-04-06 Client: AKIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW!What a girl!
I dont usually leave feedback,but on this occasion it is well deserved.
Kristin is very sexy girl.
She made me feel at ease and is a very lovely girl.
Kristin made my fantasies come true!
She has a fantastic body and uses it to great effect!
She looks better than the her pictures(and I'm not kidding).
Dressed in black stokings and high heels.
She is classy,funny,gorgeous...and a real sex goddess!!!
Please treat her well - She is a real GFE.
Kristin is just a stuning girl that you find difficult to leave at the end of your meeting.
Definately would see her again.
lovelovelove
2011-04-06 Client: greekstud
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-05
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is like a ferry tale princess or like a barbie doll taken out of the box. She has without a doubt the most beautiful face I've ever seen. In bed she is the best GFE, with the positive and negative aspects of that:

On the pros:
1. The best kisses with tongue ever received. She realized I liked kissing her, and gave back the most incredible kisses, during foreplay and during sex time.
2. The most beautiful face, smile, eyes! You can spend several minutes just staring at her!
3. Very clean, nice smell and taste everywhere!

On the cons:
Because of the above description, Angle does not bring out the 'beast' in you. You want to caress her body, have sex missionary, kiss her all the time, be gentle with her... You don't want to place her on the wall and f*ck the brains out of her. This is also evident during her BJ which is 'polite' (very nice, don't get me wrong, but not spitting and sucking hard).

Conclusion: If you feel you want a GirlFriend Experience, sleep with the most beautiful face you've ever seen, being with a smily, very polite, extra gentle girl, Angel is the perfect match and even more. If you feel you want a PSE, you may want to look elsewhere.

Personally I'll try to book her everytime she is in Athens.
2011-04-05 Client: Jeans & Top
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is like dream. She is very beautiful (she looks better in real than in her pictures). She made me feel that I knew her already and she was very caring and active on bed. If you treat her well and with kindness, you will definitely be surprised by what this girl can do for you.

Thank you baby for the magnificent time! Hope to see you soon…
Take care,
2011-04-05 Client: dahmane
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Someone said in this forum that you can easily fall in love with her. Yes, you absolutely do. The absolute best, most gentle, intense GFS I have ever had.
For everyone else, don’t spoil her and treat her nice. You will get everything back a thousand times.
She will always be a fixed appointment (if she has time…) on my trips.
Big kiss, dahmane
2011-04-05 Client: yanis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is my second visit.
Laura is one in millions...Inteligent,sweet,honest,delicate,caring and lots more.
Laura is a great girl with a wonderful personality...
She made me laugh a lot giving me a superb relaxing time.She gets reall wet and has really wonderful front assets which I enjoy as much as I could.
Every single minute is superb with her as she is eager to please.
She gives a very loving GFE with soft touches and caresses and is a very accomplished lover.
She is very active during sex,ang Laura is very good in different position,she never lets you down and always please you with desire.She let me extraball,so that for second time she was the tiger!She tried everything to make me please,uncovered blowjob,doggy style,missionary style and I guess ,she has two times orgasm with full of wet.
Believe me she never ever let you stop,always gives you a chance to fully have her taste.
I had a wonderful time with her and definetely I'll see her again.Highly recommended!
Thanks Laura and thanks to the agency for the very good services!!!
2011-04-02 Client: uzoryz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Patras
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A fobulous expirience...Laura is personable,attentive and fantastically pleasant company.With a body to die for and a wickedly adventurous streak ,an hour in her company flew by.If you're looking for sensuality and sexuality in a perfect setting,look no furtherfellow
2011-04-02 Client: dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-04-01
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An amazing and very beautiful girl!very kind and very talkative!thank u selina for the 2 fantastic hours that we had together!i hope to meet u again!smile
2011-03-31 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina: Wow! What a sexy girl.

I met Kristina two days ago and I was stunned by her beauty, charm, and how sexy she is. The pictures give the wrong impression of this wonderful girl. She is portrayed as aloof, enigmatic and cold. But in reality she is the opposite. Her look is deep, captivating, full of charm and very warm – I was going to another world when she was looking at me with her expressive eyes. Moreover, the sense of aloofness in the pictures is coming from the lack of smile. In reality, she is a smiley girl. Her greatest weapon is her amazing breasts, but believe me she thinks that this is her weakest point. This is due to comparing herself with her sister Savanna, who has DD size. Kristina has normal size breasts, but her nipples are big as nuts, which is a great sensation in your mouth. Even more, her breasts stand up exactly, as shown in the pictures, and the nipples are pointing up, which puts her to the top 5% - only artists paint such breasts. The biggest surprise about this girl is how sexy she is in bed! Social time was excellent – her English is very good.
2011-03-31 Client: GEORGE
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AMAZING SEXY HAPPY GIRL.PERFECT BODY,BREAST,ASS,SMILE.SEX? OYH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD. KISSES CRAZY BABY I HOPE I SEE YOU SOON. fellowfellowfellowfellow
2011-03-31 Client: Doctor Rock
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Selina is so amaizing and beautiful that she leave me crazy. She is wonderfull and active in sex with sexy body.
i had great time with her and i will meet her again cause she is a real escort and amaizing person.
If someone wants to meet a latin beauty, then he must meet Selina.
Thx Selina for the great time. fellow
2011-03-30 Client: Paul
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-30
Cost:€ 540
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady hot body and kinky as I like her
Blowing very good sex was great but rushed to
Finish at the end.
I would recommend her if you have a chance
Thank you again
2011-03-30 Client: Paul
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-29
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very nice girl, fun to be with enjoys
Her work! Great communication skills
Definately check her out if you can, if
Our paths cross again I will call her back
Again
2011-03-29 Client: panano
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
New experience, but it was really worth it. Amelia makes you feel comfortable, with a nice sense of communication in a way that the two hours we spent together, passed really fast. In any case she deserves her "gift" very good.
2011-03-29 Client: toy
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2011-03-29
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katrin is a nice and beautiful girl.she looks goosd as the pictures.
I really enjoyed my time with Katrin.she is amazingly attractive, warm kind polite and gentle. stunning passionate OWO,69,GFE...
Cute tight and a wonderful clean shaven,tight pussy that tasted fantastic.every thing was excelent .
A very nice experience with an blond angel.
A bit reserved but performed well
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Οι φωτογραφίες είναι 100% real. Αυτό που βλέπεις αυτό παίρνεις.
2011-03-29 Client: Paul
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-28
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl she was a bit hesitant for anal
Only for 15 min extra$100 she did her
Best! I would recommend her for a good
Time anywear next time she is on tour
I all try to call hersmile
2011-03-28 Client: italian
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Patras
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
nice girl,good looking,tall with big breast and bigger nipples..she does her best to make you feel good and looks like she like what she does..nice blowjob very wet..
2011-03-26 Client: tak
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
ok omorfi kopela.poly kalh epikoinonia alla xoris diathesi gia sex.mallon htan koyrasmenh kai ayto den boithise sthn epafi.tha prospathiso na thn xanado!!!
2011-03-26 Client: rav4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexandra the Great!!!!!
Like that i can describe my meeting with this angel on earth!! She is same as her picture without photoshop. She's speaking very good english and the conversation with her is very good.
After our conversation, started an unforgetable game! She was THE GFE experience. Active at all times, with no any moment to make boring you. She's very sweety girl with option to love her in case of a long meeting!!!
I hope to come again back soon.
Thanks Alexandra for you time that spend together. You are amazing!!!
2011-03-26 Client: lukas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Never bothered to comment on here before, but this girl deserves it!

Extremely pretty, amazing body, very clean, always smiles.

Good English, very smart and willing to please...fantastic experience!!

Παιδιά η γυναίκα είναι αστέρι!
Escort comment:
Thanksss))) Lukas)))))
2011-03-24 Client: tk
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what a lady! Better than photos,model type & smiling.Great eyes.Very good service ,attitude and very sexy.What a body! GREAT TITS.Nice character!She wants to please all services real given agency is current
2011-03-24 Client: brujack
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gabi is a beatiful girl with a lovely smile who makes one of the best blowjobs i ever had.Actually she is very good at sex servises Worth to see again.
2011-03-24 Client: herc
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπέλα είναι όλα τα λεφτά,άψογη σε όλα και πολύ ευγενικιά σίγουρα θα την ξαναδώ.Thanks sandrawinkwinkwink
2011-03-24 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-03-23
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a review for a 3 hour meeting I had with Liza and Nika

The game was very hard. Long kisses with passion, I licked both girls in pussy, they licked me so nicely so softly. Both swallowed all of my cum. From my side I drunk a lot from their pussy liquides. I liked it a lot, same they did.

Fuck was also nice, most of it was brutal. Hard penetration in bed, on the wall, on the table. They were screaming and that made me horny.

You have the feeling that you fuck the 20 years old girlfriends - the perfect group sex. They are so innocent !!

Almost in love with them.

If you want to fuck healthy and beautiful girls, these are Nika and Lisa.

No doubt on that.
2011-03-23 Client: Kostasss
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-03-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have sex with Mila 2 times for 1 hour each time. Upon opening the door one is dazzled
by her beauty. Then the time spent with her is simply divine ... Mila is an escort in
the truest sense: from the time of seduction, then it's an avalanche of fun.
I will never tire of Mila. I love herwinked

Back to Top