Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2011-05-25 Client: XristakisT.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-25
Cost:€ 670
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tromero Didimo Pedia!!!
Ta koritsia milame polu anotera apo tes photo pou vlepetai edw,Kai to pio vasiko sto site otav eisai member vlepis tes 100% fotografies (ala mono gia members )fellow .
As mpoume sto psito ,apo to sikekrimeno Grafio prwti fwra pernw kopeles ALA!!!(Xwris na leme malakies apo ta 3 pou episkeftwmouna prin stiv Ellada mas einai to mono pou Pira MOUNARES opws eivai u PHOTO kai xwris na ekmetaleuontai tov pelati!) ,Ta Mwra Min ta xasetai tha xasetailove SAS TES PRWTINO KAI TES 2 MAZI KALITERA ,gia trela Gamisia...
2011-05-24 Client: ilduca
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Agency was again very professional.

I found Aliz to better looking in person then in her pictures. Excellent body with long slender shapely legs and a sexy waist. LFK but with emotion. Received DATY and orgasmed. BBBJ for as long as I wished before finishing me off in cow girl. Clean up and some conversation before a second round but I wasn't up to the task. CIM and CIF were offered for and extra 30 and anal for 100. Very nice young lady who could be a star if she learns how to be a slight bit more sexier. Right now she is like a gentle sweet girl friend from next door. Will see again.wink
2011-05-24 Client: ilias
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tamara is a beautiful girl from Ukrania. She has blonde hair and speaks English very well. She looks a bit different compared to the photos. In my opinion she is more beautiful in the reality than in the pictures. She is open minded, she gave me a wonderful deep throat blowjob that made me feel like being in heaven! Having sex with her in different positions is great. She is passionate and active during sex. In other words, a nice GFE. I would recommend her.
Thanks for offering me a nice time Tamara. See you again soon! Ilias
2011-05-23 Client: vas2009
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a wonderfull girl. She really knows how to have agreat time and how to give a great time too. Her oral without condom is one of the best i ever had. she really enjoys to have sex in all possitions. I have had a great time with her and i will chose her again.She has great style.winked
Escort comment:
See u babe! XX
2011-05-22 Client: greek36
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Patras
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
great looks, the photos are changed with photoshop but the girl is really better!!! 172cm, 55kg high and black stockings!!! she drained me!!!! very professional, great sex, and if she likes the doors of paradise are open!!!!! i will sure try to meet her again
2011-05-22 Client: Greatman
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Angelina ειναι μια πολυ γλυκια και ομορφη κοπελα. Ειναι όπως στις φωτογραφιες της χωρίς βοηθεια απο το photoshop πιστευω. Ειναι εντυπωσιακη κοπελα με εξαιρετικο στηθος και πολύ γλυκο πρόσωπο και γενικα μου αρεσε παρα πολυ. Μου εδειξε πολυ διαθεση και γενικά με εκανε να πιστευω πως κερδιζει τα χρήματα της. Εξαιρετικη επικοινωνια γιατί μιλαει άπταιστα ελληνικα και απολαυσα την κουβεντα μαζι της. Ειναι πολυ ευχαριστη και γλυκιά κοπέλα, καλοδιάθετη, ενεργητική στο sex, μετρημένη. Πολύ καλό κορμί, στο δρόμο δε θα περνούσε απαρατήρητη μιας και είναι μούναρος. Τιμά στο 100% τα χρήματά της και δείχνει να περνάει κι αυτή καλά, πραγμα σημαντικό. Γενικα περασα παρα πολυ ωραια και θα ηθελα πολυ να την ξανασυναντησω. Θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα για περισσότερο απο δύο ώρες.
Escort comment:
thank you very much ..will come again in Iraklio my dear..
2011-05-22 Client: Kostasss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl-she is the best escort in my life! She do perfect blowjob for me,in sex she is like a panter! And she like too much anal sex (it was mmmm..)) She is creat for sex.
2011-05-22 Client: nikos32
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady, that I met few days ago. She speaks a very good english so communication won't be a problem... she doing well her job, and with her pretty face, and curvy body, she's able to wake up a dead man :o)
A special motion for her very nice smile
I would just advice her to stop smoking... I mean... BJ is perfect :o)) ... but for the French kiss it is a little bit "tasty" winkwinkwinkwink
2011-05-21 Client: goofy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AFTER READING ALL THESE NICE REVIEWS AND OFCOURCE WATCHING THIS GORGEUS GIRL I DECIDED TO MEET EMILY!!WHEN SHE OPENED THE DOOR SHE LOOKED MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE FOTOS.NO MUCH TO SAY CAUSE I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH HER AND 1 HOUR WAS NOT ENOUGH,I HOPE NEXT TIME TO BE MORE.THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL TIME THAT WE HAD!!!!BUZAKI!!!!!!winkwinkwinkwinkwink
Escort comment:
Buziaki back:-)
2011-05-21 Client: Sexomanis33
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Poli kali epikinonia. Omorfi kopela me matares kai iperoxo sfrigilo mikro stithaki. Sto sex pernei protovoulies kai fisika den leei se tipota oxi (ektos apo apo to na tis valeis daxtilo). To kolaraki tis einai steno kai aksizei na to dokimasete kai i thea tis apo piso sta 4 ola ta lefta. Sto telos ta roufikse ola xoris deuteri kouventa.

Gia ta lefta pou zitaei einai oti kalitero mporeis na vreis
2011-05-21 Client: ioannis30
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good afternoon meeting on Monday became the girl in a private hotel was on time 18: 00 pm, was dressed nice and sexy. SERVICING be nice had different attitudes and I had fantastic sex all about my own beliefs
2011-05-21 Client: Taleon
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
yesterday i met sandra...she is a nice smiling girl...pretty with a sweet baby face beautyfull blue eyes perfect nice tittys and a killer ass :) she acts well in sex and she makes sexy noises that make you high! fantastic woman.very sexy, you fell like her boyfriend.Fantastic sex.anal the best. i would say thank you sandra and agent vika for unforgatable meeting!
many kisses
2011-05-20 Client: tolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι να πω για την περίφημη Έλενα? Ότι και να πω είναι λίγο γιαυτήν. Την έχω συναντήσει πολλές φορές και επειδ'η πήρα κάποια έξτρα λεφτά είπα να την συναντήσω ακόμα μια φορά. Ήταν πολύ ακριβής στο ραντεβού της και συναντηθήκαμε στο σημείο που έιχαμε κανονίσει. Πήγαμε στο σπίτι μου και μόλις έκλεισα την πόρτα άρχισε να με φιλάει τόσο παθιασμένα και να με χαιδεύει ενω παράλληλα μου έβγαλε τα ρούχα. Και ενώ την φιλούσα και γώ της έριξα τα ρούχα στο πάτωμα και άρχισα να την χαιδεύω στο νινάκι της που έιχε γίνει μούσκεμα. Τότε με μια αστραπιαία κίνηση κατεβαίνει προς τα κάτω και αρχίζει να γλύφει τον τόλη με τόση μανία που νόμισα οτι θα τον κατάπινε, ενω παράλληλα έγλυφε και τα @@@. Αφού είχ πάρει φωτιάτην ρίχνω στον καναπέ και αρχίζω να την σφυροκοπώ στα 4 ενω αυτή φώναζε απο την ηδονή πολύ δυνατά. Μετά απο λίγο μην μπορώντας να κρατηθώ άλλο τελείωσα μέσα της ενω ταυτόχρονα και αυτή τελίωνε μαζί μου και σπαρταρούσε σαν το ψάρι έξω απο το νερό. Αφου τελειώσαμε και οι 2 πήγαμε στο μπάνιο για 1 γρήγορο ντουζάκι. εκεί που πλένόμασταν και φιλιόμασταν άρχισε να με χαιδεύει πάλι παθιάρικα, με αποτέλεσμα να ξυπνήσει ο τόλης και να μην στέκεται καθόλου. Την γυρίζω και γώ στα 4 και άρχίζω να την σφυροκοπώ πάλι ανελέητα, ενω αυτή φώναζε πάλι απο την ευχαρίστηση. Μετά απο λίγο ήρθε η λύτρωση και για τους 2 ενω αυτή σπαρταρούσε και τελείωνε συνέχεια. Αγού πλυθήκαμε και σκουπιστήκαμε πήγαμε στο κρεβα΄τι και αρχίσαμε να μιλάμε για πολλά θέματα. Η κοπέλλα γνωρίζει πολλά πράγματα για πολλά θέματα και το σόσιαλ τάιμ είναι ευχάριστο μαζί της. Αφού τελειώσαμε το τσιγάρο μας, άρζισε πάλι να με φιλάει, ενω ταυτόχρονα κατέβαινε προς τον τόλη που είχε ξυπνήσει και την ζήταγε.άρχισε τότε να τον γλύφει εναλλάξ με τ α@@@ και όταν προσπάθησα να την τραβήξω μου έκανε νόημα αρνητικό και συνέχισε την πίπα. συνέχιζε να γλύφει τα @@@ και τον τόλη και μετά απο λίγο τελείωσα στο στόμα της. Μιλάμε ή πίπα της είανι το κάτι άλλο. Τρέχει τότε στο μπάνιο και ξεπλένει το στόματης αφου πρωτα έφτυσε το σπέρμα. Αυτό ήταν!!! Μετά απο 3 φορές παρέδωσα πνεύμα, δεδομένου της ηλικίας μου (47) κι δεδομένου ότι ήμουν πτώμα απο την δουλειά αφού οδηγούσα για 24 ωρες συνεχώς. Τότε μου λέει να προσπαθήσουμε για 1 ακόμα φορά, αλλά της λέω οχι γιατι δεν πρόκειται να γίνει κατί λόγω κούρασης. Ντυθήκαμε και την πήγα μέχρι την πιάτσα να πάρει ταξί. Καθόλη την διάρκεια που οδηγούσα με χάιδευε και στα κόκινα φανα΄ρια με φιλούσε με πολύ πα΄θος σαν να είμασταν ζευγάρι. Συνοψίζοντας θα ήθελα να πώ ορισμένα πράγματα. Η βαθμολογία για την εμφάνιση της είναι υποκειμενική αφου εξαρτάται απο τα γούστα του καθενός. Σχετικά με τις υπηρεσίες και την επικοινωνία δίκαια παίρνει 10 γιατί η επικοινωνία μαζί της είναι άριστη και οι υπηρεσίες που προσφέρει σε αναλογία με την τιμή είναι πολύ καλές. Τιμά κάθε ευρώ που της δίνεις και σε ανταμοίβει με το παραπάνω. Το σίγουρο είναι οτι θα την συναντήσω πάρα πολλές φορές ακόμα. Πολλά φιλάκια Έλενα και θα τα πούμε σύντομα
2011-05-20 Client: ilduca
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another easily set-up appointment with the agency. Patricia was ready when I arrived at her hotel room and immediately greeted me with warm LFK as the door closed. She dressed very sex and was GO from the first minute. LFK led to DFK and lots of it. Very wet BBBJ with very little hand, mostly mouth and tongue. Deep throating no problem. Initial she was shy to receive DATY but once she relaxed she exploded loudly to my tongues work on her. Initially I had on booked one hour but extended it to two when I found her to be so incredibly hot. Sex was covered and in Cowgirl position. She rode me for as long as I desired and I exploded twice while deep inside her.

Beautiful body with responsive breast and pussy. Great oral skills and kisses like a dream. CIM was offered but Anal was not offered.

Will see again as schedule's permit.
2011-05-20 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl - that should be: stylish, clever and stunningly sexy. These are very rare along the characteristics uniquely determined outcome of the meeting: FANTASTIC! But before you go to the "core operations" honestly assess its ability ... :) If a girl goes abroad "working the game" and to show you her ... this woman's interest - will not find it! :)) And then you will know that this is still never felt ... Goddess of Sex, the best of the best! P.S she look much more pretty than the photos
2011-05-20 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι μια πανύψηλη Ρωσσίδα με μακριά πόδια και φοβερό στήθος. Είναι όπως στην φωτο ενα κλασικό ρωσιδάκι που ήρθε με πολύ όρεξη για γαμήσι και αυτή και η φίλη της (που έτυχε να συναντήσω και είναι μούναρος). ¨ ήταν πολύ ενεργητική με πρωτοβουλίες και φωνούλες με πίπα άπαιχτη μόνο που δεν τα παίρνει στο στόμα και θέλει και μια βοήθεια στο ξεκίνημα επειδή δεν μιλάει καλά Αγγλικά και ψιλοντρέπεται. Γενικά τα αξίζει τα λεφτά της με το παραπάνω.
2011-05-19 Client: Peter
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl! I met her in Titania hotel this afternoon. Room and badroom is very clean! Nice girl, english little bit slow, but enough to communicate, blowjob is awesome
She made me sweat! I like her mouthe and gentle tounge! She doing it very sweet and professioanl. I like her deep throat, its llook like she love it too) So we spand 1 greate hour with SIRENA. I will bok her for sure again couse such good meeting i hadnt for a long time! love I know that girls is Russian and look younger then on pictures, and she had different makeup, so I will love to see you again my lovely SIRENAwinked
A-level - very clean and stunning!-)))
2011-05-19 Client: ilduca
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice date with Nilla. Agency was very easy to work with and had forwarded to Nilla my clothing requesting. Nilla is 21 years old but could easily pass for younger. Her body is petite and very tight. She enjoyed giving(BBBJ) and receiving oral and became very wet as she orgasmed four separate times during our two hour meeting. LFK through out our meeting. Sex in several positions and offered anal but I took a pass. Nilla has done several porn movies which one can easily find with a Goggle search. I think because of her porn background she has no hang ups about sex and is completely engaged the entire time. Nilla was very clean and respected the fact that I arrived clean. I will definite see her again if schedules permit. wink
2011-05-18 Client: Peter
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is very cute !
She is morу beautiful then on foto!
Agency could you a bit fotoshop to make her realistic.
I love her sweet bum and hard breastslove
I feel like I want to come back to her - I like her attitude alot - very nice, charming, perfect girlfrind service/
Bravo Sandra!!!!
Kisslovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2011-05-17 Client: kir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
poli kalo koritsi
tis aresei i douleias tis kai se kanei na pernas kala
apo ta liga timia escort pou exoun meinei . tha tin do kai sta apomena tour
thank you sandra ( rozoula )
2011-05-17 Client: Wizard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met a gorgious escort girl last night at a classy hotel in Thessaloniki and had the time of my life! Mia is so pretty and pleasant to be with one can easily fall in love with her. Tantalizing green eyes, soft and smooth skin and very friendly she makes you feel so comfortable. Absolute GFE!

Sex is go great with Mia, and if I had time I will not hesitate spending more time with her. A very unforgettable experience.

PEDIA, MHN HASETE THN EFKERIA!!!! SAS SINISTO KAI AKSIZI!!!!

I hope to see you soon Mia. hopefully before you leave Thessaloniki to have antoher unfogettable time with you.

But I will definitely look out for you during your next tour, either here, Athens or elsewhere in Greece!!!!
2011-05-16 Client: ilduca
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I had originally scheduled a two hour date with another lady but upon arriving at the hotel I was texted that the lady I had booked with was now unavailable and I could see Suzy instead but she only had one hour. I should have left but my little head was ready to go. I was texted the room number of Suzy after waiting about 15 minutes longer than my original date time.

To sum-up my date with Suzy - Horrible! I have been Punting for more than 15 years and this was definitely one of the worse dates I have ever had.

Very re-touched photos. I think this girl relies on her youth and fake shyness to get her by. Her body is nice and shapely but her face distracts. Very light French kissing where I felt her tongue's tip only twice. BJ was uncovered but she never took any of my cock in her mouth just licked the underneath side and lots of hand action. I tried DATY but she keep her legs so tight together I could hardly lick her. Sex in Cowgirl with her complaining that I was going to deep and it hurt. Finally came and she jumped off and ran into bathroom where she began to clean up. She offered me nothing to clean up.

I arrived to her hotel room, was told to shower, alone, did what there was to do with her, cleaned up and was out the door in about 35 minutes. She had music videos playing on the TV which she sang to the whole time.

After the date I contacted the agency but got no response.
2011-05-14 Client: erotikos
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ideal lady for a nice relaxing GFE meeting. She is a really beautiful woman, with great eyes and a pair of tits to die for. She welcomed me with a smile and was kind and caring all over our meeting.
Really nice blowjob (trying to get it deep, although she didn't manage it with my cock) and after that straight in the ass. Although she refused letting me bend her over real good, anal was a nice experience. We continued with a massage and then she tried real hard to make me cum into her mouth.
Overall a real nice experience, although I was quite dissapointed she didn't use tongue kissing and by the fact she did have more pubic hair than expected, although well trimmed. She did use the "NO" word more often than I expected, but she did her best to please me all over our meeting.
Totally recommended for those who seek for a nice, calm GFE lady.
Thanks Angy, I had a really nice time with you! (Danke schon Angy)

Παιδιά, γυναικάρα και άψογη επαγγελματίας, παρόλο που εμένα με χάλασαν ένα-δυο πραγματάκια, όπως το ότι είχε αξύριστο μουνάκι και δεν έβαζε γλώσσα στα φιλιά. Στο σεξ είχε καλή συμμετοχή, παρόλο που μου αρνήθηκε ένα δυο πραγματάκια (πχ να της σηκώσω τα πόδια ψηλά την ώρα του ιεραποστολικού).
Ίσως να την αδικώ λιγάκι γιατί είμαι πιο πολύ του PSE, αλλά η γυναίκα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και κάνει ό,τι μπορεί (εντός των ορίων της) για να περάσει καλά ο πελάτης. Αν είχε και λίγο καλύτερο value for money, θα τη συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον ψάχνει GFE καταστάσεις!
2011-05-14 Client: Just Me
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She is very lovely and nice to chat with, agency must use photoshop to perfect the pictures. She has a thin body with average muscle tone and must have lost some weight recently as her breasts were a little soft for a 23 year old. She is good in bed and is eager to please with all the positions you like, not overly active but will make you smile in the end. I did enjoy my time with her and found her very relaxing but would prefer a little more aggressiveness on her part. All in all, I would visit with her again.fellow
2011-05-14 Client: Angel
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Σαμπινα ειναι μια πολυ γλυκια και ομορφη κοπελα.Παρα το οτι λογω αγχους ειχα ενα προβλημα στην στυση μου περασα πολυ ωραια μαζι της.

Εμφανιση
Οπως στις φωτογραφιες της με μονο λιγη βοηθεια απο το photoshop πιστευω.

Κατα τα αλλα ειναι ψηλη εντυπωσιακη κοπελα με εξαιρετικο στηθος(μην κανεις καμια βλακεια και βαλεις σιλικονη!)γλυκο πρωσοπο που εχει και μια μεγαλη πονηρια ομως και γενικα μου αρεσε παρα πολυ εμφανισιακα.

Υπηρεσιες
Βαθια υγρη πιπα που απολαυσα παρα πολυ.

Δυστηχως δεν καταφερα λογω της προαναφερθεισας δυσλειτουργιας να απολαυσω το ομορφο κορμακι της οπως θα ηθελα σεξουαλικα.
Ομως εδειξε πολυ διαθεση να με κανει να το ξεπερασω και γενικως με εκανε να πιστευω πως κερδιζει την ανταμοιβη της.

Επικοινωνια
Εξαιρετικη επικοινωνια.Η Σαμπινα μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα και απολαυσα την κουβεντα μαζι της οσο και ολα τα υπολοιπα.Ειναι πολυ ευχαριστη κοπελα,ανετα θα μπορουσα και να εκανα παρεα μαζι της.

Ομως να διευκρινισω πως δεν ειναι απο τις κοπελες που προσπαθουν να περασει η ωρα μεχρι να φυγουν.Ισα ισα,απο ενα σημειο και μετα εγω μιλουσα περισσοτερο και εκεινη ηταν που μου ειπε να σκασω και να το απολαυσω!!!

Γενικα περασα παρα πολυ ωραια με την Σαμπινα και θα ηθελα πολυ να την ξανασυναντησω.(χωρις προβληματα την αλλη φορα!)
2011-05-13 Client: Spyridon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best girl in town.Miss Nika i will never forget you.I need you every night.The best sex with all the posision.simple the best.breast natural,very good energy.and nice pricesmile
2011-05-13 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A lovely young girl, with a very pretty face, and the body of a Greek goddess.Monik is a superb bird.
She is beautiful, intelligent, open, and very perceptive...definitely my personal "dream" girl.
She is very graceful and has a lot of qualities...Absolutely amazing.
Monik has a good english and the social time is simply ... perfect. We talk a lot and we have laught a lot too. It's a pleasure to see her smile ! She love sex and she love to show you that.
Great service by a Great Girl!!!
She likes what she does and if she is treated well she will treat you better.
The best professional, deep, wet blow job,followed by her on top, giving me the best view of those unbelievable tits.Her breasts are real and her pussy and her ass are tightened, so it's so great to be in her .
And especially she likes dick in her tight ass and screaming while you fuck her in doggy style.
Without a doubt the best escort experience we ever had! Photos are genuine, services are exceptional.
I hope that she'll come back soon in Thessaloniki.
Thank you Monik I wish you the best.
2011-05-12 Client: greekstud
: 1.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-12
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl uses fake pictures and generally it is the second time with the specific agency I do not get what I see. The girl I saw had curly blond hair, and a round face with fat chicks, much much different to the girl in this picture. I really wanted to experience the e size breasts - maybe the girl I saw has them - but the pictures show a girl 50% the weight of the girl I saw, plus a different or 90% photoshopped picture.

I did not stay, so I don't know about the service. Her english was ok.

I don't want to add a review, just repote fake pictures.
2011-05-11 Client: tomas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today i am lucky that i met a perfect girl with perfect advantages
always smile, hot and clever!!!!
I went and came to heaven.
Gaby is fantastic,very beautiful,great body without any fat and she has
very soft natural breast ,absolute perfection especially for those who
like blondies like me
Gaby is more nice like on the pictures.
She is very sensual and passionate at sex!!!
Gaby is very active in sex and likes to be treated well.
In sex she is extremely hot, a real dynamite, she is more GFE but she
won’t say no to almost anything.
It was fantastic,great blowjob,deep france kiss like kissing your
girlfriend ,no time pressure. When I proceeded with intense sex with
her, she accepted everything that I did, for as long I did it, being
horny and participating passionately all the time, in every position,
but also having these intense and long ass contractions, which brought
me in heaven!! Good sex and pleasant conversation pleased me a lot.
When babe is back to town I shall see her again.
2011-05-11 Client: Stratis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I left before some hours from her with a big smile and thats why i create profile to write one review for meeting like i promised her. She realy much more better in reality and from photos and from video. Very nice athletic body very polite and warm behaviour. Fantastic services. No extras for cim cif and very good kisses. All sperm want to take it in mouth and she dont try to waste time. Social time too much humor. I ll maybe see her again in future. Stratis
2011-05-10 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wow. Bit of a late review, saw her a few days ago, but thought she deserved one.
Right-this will be honest review.
Had an excellent time with Veronika, she is pretty, attentive and a great girl to be with.Lovely, friendly, girlfriend experience and some serious skills.
She has the most beautiful slim and firm young body and creamy smooth silky skin. Exceptional.
Veronika was dressed in a very sexy black dress that showed off her ample breasts.Couldn’t keep my hands off her. She was sweet and cute with lovely warm GFE and performance.
Anal sex to die for! Round two was great. She really puts an effort to please.
All services provided with lots of gusto and excellent performer and technique.
She's excellent company, speaks good English, and gave me very great pleasure, while also enjoying herself. she prettier than the photo Strongly recommended. I certainly intend to see her again.
Thanks sweetie.
2011-05-10 Client: yaniss
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Went to see Bonny...What should I say ! A dream girl.
Bonny gorgeous ledy with a perfect body,wonderful ass and a truly gorgeous face.
Stunning, gorgeous and charismatic.
Its definitely the same girl as on the website photos but honestly she looks even better in real-life. She has a great smile and a really warm, bubbly, enthusiastic personality. She was eager to please - and succeeded.
Best service that I've ever had. Like make love with the lady who you really love, best tits that I ever grabbed,soft charming hair, perfect bj(do take a shower when you get there, she has strictly clean habits) .
Absolutely amazing.Great service by a Great Girl. Not a clock watcher and definitely knows how to make you HAPPY!!!!!
I definitely recommend Bonny and will definitely see her again soon!
2011-05-10 Client: IgnatiosT
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-09
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with diana yesterday was a real dream. The girl is maden to do this bussines and like she said she is going to continue for long time. I will try be honest and keep my enthuasiasm of 5 times cumming in 2 hours and write analitic my experience.

She open door with watress costume after my request and welcome me with a hot kiss and very polite and gently took my jacket and show me the direction to the shower... Coming out and going to the room in which she was waiting me with two empty glasses and asked me what i want to drink. After perfect social time with her fluently english language and some touches we started kissing.. Deep frensh and really hot kiss full of passion really perfect.. Wet and sensitive gfe blowjob with hard tryies to put it all in and 69 with her perfect sculpture ass in my face.

We started to do sex in diferent position with too much participation and real passion from her side. I didnt feel at all that i am with a professional and my cumshots were going the one after the other... After a cigarete 10 minutes after every of my cum she was trying to make me hard again with soft touches and deep kisses... She wanted to make me feel that i am her boyfriend.

Very positive that she doesnt chanrge extras at all... all included in price and when i asked her why she answered me that she enjoy to do it and thats why she dont charge it like other girls...

Negative for me it was that i was trying to book her 4 days and this is not good for someone who want to be constand client as i have already also met al the other girls "friends" of her.

Anyway diana respect her money and she try to not disapoint you at all.. her basic skills are gfe and next time i ll try her with policewoman costume so to make her wild caracter come out a bit and check if she can also offer pse..! Bravo Diana.. You are perfect!!! fellow

Your hot lover ignas! wink
2011-05-08 Client: Best15
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl seems shy but she likes hard fuck. She is smiling and makes the man feel confortable. Well about the meeting : It was more "hard fuck" than GFE. I ask her to sit in front of me and give me blowjob. I was pushing her head towards me (face fuck) as she was licking my dick and my balls. At the end I finished inside her mouth and I think that she swallow some of my cum because it was a lot. She deserved that ! When she returned from the bathroom I asked her if she likes pussy licking. She smiled and she told me yes. I started to lick her and soon she was wet. At that point she lost the control. We did 69 and she was licking my ass. I put her on 4 and I fucked her pussy then her ass.She was screaming but I liked that. Nika is a very clean girl that I enjoyed to fuck hard..and I did not regret it !
2011-05-08 Client: guniadis
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
pretty,sexy body and very sweet girl.i had pleasure time with lexy and i wont forget it soon.she worths the money you give and she was ok about everything i requested to do.the sex thing was amazing.as i promised to you lexy...kisses babewink
2011-05-05 Client: tarantinoGR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had great time with Veronika!!! She is meet me in sexy dress and high heels,she is look very sexy,by the way she is really pretty, petit and nicer than the photos! Her mouth whether it be created for blowjob, burning and moist, plump lips, the tongue is very agile. From anal sawed her in the ass in all possible poses, and she screams!) Created for fucked!!!
2011-05-05 Client: kostas P
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2011-05-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl!!! She opened the door and started kissin me before I even left my bag down on the floor. Very polite, always smiling, one of the most perfect bodies I ever saw (even in magazines!!) beautiful face and enjoys sex (=sex with your girlfriend) if you treat her wel!!
Agency arrangement was also very good and hotel was surprisingly good, although not 5star.

I am really happy I met you beautiful brunette! Good luck Milena, hope to meet you again!love
2011-05-04 Client: soukoulis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One word I can say.She is excellent in everything. And that ass is so wonderful that from the very moment you want to take care of it. She really respects the client and you enjoy the time you spend with her. PSE and GFE the same moment.Wonderful sex in every aspect. I am still horny. Not to be missed.
2011-05-04 Client: Jhon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazingly beautiful girl!!!!! She looks better than her photos! Her smell like flower.. Her lips made for blowjob...
She is the best escort I have ever met!!! Thank you so much babylovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove:lov
2011-05-03 Client: yaniss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2011-05-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I spent unforget time with Milena) She open the door with a smile like an angel,and from that moment I had a feels kile we are the best friends! She has behaviour like a girlfriend,very pleasant) About sex with her- her blowjob is it something fantastic,anal-something amazing! She did everything for me,and I had a feels like a king! Wish you good luck,Milena,I will be back to see you very soon!! love

Back to Top