Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-06-09 Client: LuckyLook
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-11-11
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Fake date of meeting, but everything else is true.

Sara is a young fresh girl. The photos are edited: in fact, she is a little bit more chumpy, not fat. Her face, too. She is pretty and young with a firm body full of curves and a nice breast but she is not as beautiful and impressive as in the photos.
Anyway, when I entered the room she demanded that we used the second bed of the room, the small one, just for one person, becauce she used the double bed only for herself! She didn't accept oral sex or fingers inside her. She gave me oral sex but it wasn't really anything special. She wasn't participating actively. She generally seemed a little bit tired and indifferent. We talked a little bit as she speaks english well enough. I came back from the shower for the second round. She fall on four and that was the only part that I really enjoyed with her. I loved pounding her big tight ass.
Other than this, nothing special. I guess I wouldn't choose her again.
2018-06-09 Client: aimilio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A woman a lady a girlfriend... all in one! Great smile, lovely skin <3 .She is very friendly and with a great humour .
She made me feel comfortable ad she .. is SEXY !
kisses my angel
2018-06-09 Client: THE_NEW_NEW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
well in order to avoid any misunderstandings my old account name was NEW but due to some technical problems i had to create THE_NEW_NEW lets start
..it took me a lot of thinking before this choice.. its been a long time since my last try. The reason is that girls are not to any high level in greece any longer so ti prefer not to use agents any longer but to travel... BUT for this girl There is one thing to say to all of you "DO NOT MISS HER"...i have asked her to visit me in my hotel. She was dressed simply and still so nice. Just a dress and her high heals. We went to a bar nearby and had some wine first. She was outstanding. i wanted to make sex front the first moment..
She is
a) amazingly good looking - maybe one of the best i have ever met
b) with a firm body shape, - Model busty type
c) very nice face - very pretty.
d) she likes the gfe - dont expect hard situations. If you do you will finish in 5 min and its going to be a petty cause she deserves every single moment more
e) good kisser - her lips are amazing
f) Ask her to masturbate. i did it was an amazing experience. I think she likes to watch you do the same. Try not to finish early, it gets better
After this part i count control my self. Try not to be in love with her. I am sure she can make you want her all the time
What we did ? 2 hours full with everything.. there is a poor review of her by another person. there are more, trust me. I usually close the door or i ask the agents to deliver another girl.
if it was possible i would have ask her to quit her "job" and come with me to the islands. If you want to have pretty lady next to you ask her out. I still cant get her out off my mind and i think i will ask her again this morning. So listen if you cant book her she will be fully booked by me . Good luck everyone and forget any other girl . t
AGENTS please check her out and find better incoming girls.. There are money but i dont like to waste my money and my time any longer. Better level girls means better bookings ( not just 30 min )
thanks for your time
2018-06-09 Client: teo001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2018-06-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ηφαιστειο!!! Η κοπελα ειναι τελεια κ πολυ ομορφη ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες.απο υπηρεσιες αψογη με ωραια υγρη πιπα τελειο φυσικο στηθος κ κωλο που θα τον θυμασαι για πολυ καιρο αλλα για μενα το καλυτερο στοιχειο της ειναι ο χαρακτηρας.σε κανει αμεσως να αισθανεσαι ανετα με πολυ χιουμορ και αυτο σε ανεβαζει.αλλα τα 40 λεπτα ειναι λιγα για να την απολαυσεις.σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω.
2018-06-08 Client: revelie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing rdv with sweet innocent looking Melany , beautiful face and body , great smile and friendly attitude . willing to please .hugs , kisses and licks wherever you want , fabulous deepthroat and a-level!
great pick. high quality service and social time , no doubt deserves 2 x 10.
thx Melany , see you soon
2018-06-07 Client: scoundrel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl, VERY,very hot & good looking: It's like having sex with Barbie.
Her English are good. In real life she looks younger than in the pics. Sex was not unforgetable, but OK. The blame is on me however, since the lady was very eager to serve but i was coward enough not to exploit her full potentialwinkwinkwink
2018-06-06 Client: Stratos55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-04
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η αλήθεια είναι ότι αρχικά πήγα πολύ επιφυλακτικός , διότι η διάβασα κάποια αρνητικά σχόλια , αλλά από τη πρώτη στιγμή που μπήκα ήταν παρά πολύ εκδηλωτική , φιλική και προσπάθησε να σπάσει τον πάγο . Οι φωτογραφίες την άδικουν είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη και γλυκιά από κοντά . Στα του αγώνα κομοδίνο δεν θα την έλεγα όπως αναφέρθηκε , πιστεύω ότι αν βρεις τα κουμπιά της και της φερθείς όπως πρέπει θα σε ανταμείψει με το παραπάνω .Δευτερος γύρος προέκυψε μετά από δίκη της παρότρυνση , και μιλάμε για πύραυλο , ανασταίνει και νεκρούς .
Kisses dear , I hope to meet again
2018-06-05 Client: DynaAndy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-03
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
We had a long debate for 35 minutes drinking a cup of coffee,I liked her so much.She also liked my humour,laughed with my jokes!Great girl,compliments Mila!
Escort comment:
Yes. It was really fun. Thanks. Hope to see you again soon dear. Kisses)
2018-06-04 Client: TheTolis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-04
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
And I decided to go at it and write another one of these
I have been meeting Eva for the past 4 years, and all i can say is.It's never enough !
I met her for 2h because I wanted to be reminded of what an amazing woman she is...and I don't mean in sex only, where she is whatever you want her to be, but in communication as well.Appearance-wise? Gorgeous
BUT, be very careful, these beautiful eyes of hers are to die for and can make you fall in love and become addicted to her, like me
So, unless you dont want to miss the opportunity be with the, hands-down, the woman of your dreams, do no hesitate anymore !
Kisses baby ! We will meet again soon ;)
Escort comment:
See you soon darling
2018-06-04 Client: allthem0
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-30
Cost:€ -
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Met her again last week and as always I had a very good time !!! Cinzia is outstanding in many ways.
However for months she was telling me (and others) that she would stop this business and leave Greece end of May or beginning of June. This time she told me she is not stopping nor leaving. I guess this is a way to "milk" her customers that are regulars and really like her. She made me think that I would lose her soon and so I was meeting her again and again.

Well, it is ok : these are the ways that this kind of girls use to make big money. Being a call girl requires manipulation skills also besides good looks and good sex performance and all the rest.
Those who haven't met her yet relax : Cinzia is going to be offering her excellent services in Greece for a lot more time, so you will have your chance to taste her.
If you do so, enjoy !
2018-06-03 Client: athinam49
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-30
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
happy engagement, good conversasionitst, enjoying what she does. a young devil with a sweet face. perfect young body with right size tits and tight pussy. Good oral skills.
2018-06-02 Client: eleniok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-06-02
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας, Πάνω που είπα να κάνω λίγο ανάπαυλα άρχετε αυτή η γυναίκα, τι να κάνω μπαίνω στον πειρασμό και μετά από ώριμη σκέψη στέλνω τα απαραίτητα sms για συνάντηση. Λοιπόν το κορίτσι είναι θεά δεν είναι για άγριες καταστάσεις είναι πάρα πολύ GFE εάν θέλετε κάτι άλλο συμβουλή μου είναι να κοιτάξετε κάπου αλλού. Η επικοινωνία μια χαρά, από σεξ είναι πύραυλος, από πίπα άλλο πράγμα, γαμήσι σε όλες στις στάσεις. Είναι ένα μωρό elegant, την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Αυτό που βλέπετε …αυτό παίρνετε. Καλή συνέχεια…
2018-06-02 Client: vegapat
: 1.0
: 2.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είχα κλείσει τη κοπέλα για 1ώρα αλλα τελικά δεν έκατσε ούτε 20 λεπτα ήθελε να φύγει μετα τη πρωτη φορά.Αυτο ομως που με χάλασε περισσοτερο είναι οτι μαλλον ειναι trasformer..πεταμενα λεφτα
2018-06-01 Client: mannnnnn
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Τίμησα την κοπέλα και πέρασα ωραία.. Είναιι σαν να είσαι με τη κοπέλα σου. Ευχαριστώ για την υπέροχη ώρα που περάσαμε μαζί και σου αφιερώνω αυτή τη κουκουρουκου γιαλατζί περιγραφη των υπηρεσιων.
love
2018-06-01 Client: tonynak
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Ioannina
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-08
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Synantisi me tin Bianca se gnosto ksenodoxeio! Apisteuti ekpliksi! Sexy dressed kai emfanisi super..Polu omorfi me theiko kormi! isws i kalyteri empeiria pou eixa pote! Prothimi na ikanopoiisei kathe epithimia.Oti kalytero exei perasei apo tin poli mas...Tha tin sunantisw ksana 100%...
2018-05-30 Client: Mirallas-7
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-05-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ίδια με τις φωτογραφίες..πίπα απλά epic..έβαλε μουσική φιλια με γλώσσα μετά πίπα που έφτανε μόνο λαρύγγι..η πρώτη φορά έληξε εκεί όπου τα μισά τα ηπιε(μάλλον) τα μισά τα έφτυσε..η δεύτερη είχε πολύ άγριο σεξ σε πολλές στάσεις..δεν ήξερε να κάνει reverse cow και αυτό με ενόχλησε λίγο(η δεν ήθελε τελοσπαντων)..αλλά πολύ ενεργητική και προσπαθεί μέχρι τελευταία στιγμή..ακούραστη..σώμα ονειρικό..χαμόγελο..τι άλλο να θες..fellow
Escort comment:
When you want discount ,and The services are with discount ! Have a nice day! Όταν θέλετε έκπτωση, και οι υπηρεσίες είναι με την έκπτωση για σας! Να εχεις ...
2018-05-30 Client: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-29
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing, the kind of girl, that will bankrupt you, as you keep coming back for more, super sexy, incredable in the bed, grest company over dinner, legs and bum to due for.
She wore me out, and then found all my buttons to go again and again.
This girl is a keeper, i am an idiot telling you all how good she is, now she will never be available when i want her again, the best i have had in Greece, ever.
A genuine star.
2018-05-30 Client: SexToy97
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπερα αδέρφια! Έφταιξα λογαριασμο για να γράψω review γιατί πραγματικά το αξίζει και δεν έχει την προσοχή που πρέπει! Καταρχας να πω ότι η Βασιλική είναι μια κούκλα! Πανέμορφη, ξανθιά με μαγευτικά μάτια και άψεγαδιαστο σώμα,πολύ sic παρουσία ,μαλλί, νύχι, μακιγιάζ και ντύσιμο τέλεια. Βλέποντας την δεν μπορείς να πάρεις το βλέμμα σου από πάνω της! Από service τι να πω! Έχουν ειπωθεί απ τους προηγουμενους. Είναι ο ορισμός του τελειου escort girl, η γυναίκα δεν παίζεται! Γλυκιά, χαμογελαστή , πεντακάθαρη, φιλιά με πάθος και non stop sex! Από social time μιλάει πολύ ωραία, είναι έξυπνη και πολύ ευχάριστο άτομο. Η γυναικάρα αυτή είναι μακράν μια κατηγορία πάνω από τις υπόλοιπες και τα αξίζει με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά της! φιλιά πολλά Βασιλική μου σ'ευχαριστω για όλα !!
2018-05-29 Client: dimvl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Συναντιση στην Λαρισα!!! Απιστευτη γυναικαρα με σαρκωδη χειλη!!! Προθυμη και χαμογελαστη να ικανοποιισει τον αντρα που ειναι μαζι της...Θα την συναντησω ξανα στα σιγουρα! Απιστευτη κουκλαραlove
2018-05-28 Client: gtsamp
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-28
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
H Bianca είναι ακριβώς η κοπέλα στις φωτογραφίες και ακόμη καλύτερη!!! Πάντα χαμογελαστή και με sexy εμφάνιση...Στα του sex είναι σκέτος πύραυλος!!! Δεν έχω λόγια!!!Bianca είσαι με διαφορά η καλύτερη!
2018-05-26 Client: eco0328
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's an amazing Lady. Friendly, full GFE experience, great blowjob, great sex, great communication. Amazing natural tits, perfect body, clean. Words are not enough to describe the experience. I would choose her, again and again.
2018-05-26 Client: nick
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Rachel at her visit in Athens.
I knew from the first time that this would be an outstanding experience. I saw her reviews from U.S.A. and this thing gave the green light to visit.
When she opened the door I saw a tall brunette woman smiling at me. The next thing I sensed was her lips and tongue . I knew that this session would be amazing.
She drove me to the bed and started taking off the clothes.
She was very dominant, 100% active with huge cock that gave me a night to remember.
Don't miss the opportunity !! You will be amazed !!!
Worth every Euro !! One in a lifetime
2018-05-26 Client: PASALAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again


nikos
2018-05-26 Client: loving_these_women
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-26
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelina is the hottest and sweetest girl. She came into my house with a super hot dress and started kissing me right away. We than started talking and I must say it was like I was with a super hot girl that i just picked up. Very funny, very energetic and flirty at the same time. The flirting is something that for me is critical in order to have a great time.

Her body is unbelieveable, her smell fantastic, her eyes captivating and her smell is like an angel. Another important aspect is that she is very very clean. She showered three times in an hour. When she just came, she insisted that I join her in order to play with me in the shower. She showered after the first time and right before she left. She is taking good care of herself.

We talked, listened to music, laughed a lot and even though her English is not perfect, it did not bother me at all. She knows how to communicate and make every conversation interesting and fun.

Regarding the action, her blowjob is passionate, looking in the eyes and she seems to enjoy it. At the sex she is active, fun, enjoyable and will do whatever you want. She did not complain at any point and was asking me to fuck her harder, where other girls will complain about my size. She played with my dick in various ways, as well as with her amazing boobs. Angelina, don't forget to say congratulations to the doctor as we agreed. Perfect shape, perfect size, perfect feel. Oh and that skin...omg perfect

One of the best, most enjoyable girls I have ever been with. Just be cool and fun and she will be into it.
Many kisses Angelina.
2018-05-25 Client: thanos67
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
blond angel from moscow, supercute face, sexy body and tender attitude. polina made me feel like 20 years old having sex with my 19 year old girlfriend. treat her well and she will give you a girlfriend experience we all wish we had had when teenage girls were still attracted to us. convincing vfm. will definitely book again. thank you, polina iv.
2018-05-24 Client: allthem0
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-05-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl stops soon and leaves Greece. it is sad for me but good for her and so I feel good about it as well.
Goodbye baby, I pray that you firstly find yourself and then you find what will make you happy and content for the rest of your life. You have kept me standing for the past (almost) two years and I really appreciated every moment with you. With lots of love, A.
2018-05-24 Client: elray
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Disappointing meeting...
The girl is at least 10Kg more than in the pictures, the body still looks good, but definitely not the model look like that you see in the pics.

However the bigger problem is the behavior and the attitude. She was very distanced, not very engaging and at the "halftime" between the rounds she was playing with her phone.. :( Quite unprofessional..

Wouldn't repeat.
2018-05-21 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What more can I say about sweet Mila. Another wonderful date with this sexy lady. Although she's young, she is wise beyond her years in the ways to give pleasure. But it's not just the sex. Her photos show what a happy and bubbly personality she has; what a cheeky smile! She gives her all to pleasing you but enjoys herself as well. She is also considerate and always tries to make you feel at ease. By the way, she loves kissing "with the right man" (in her words) and you can look forward to some passionate "snogging" when her tongue is not busy elsewhere!! Mila, you are very special to me. Come back to this area soon. xxxx
2018-05-21 Client: sacri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After 2 years of waiting she came back at last. Perfect!! I kept saying it during our meeting all the time. She was passionate and caring. She was perfect!!
2018-05-21 Client: zeuk1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hello guys,i suggest you this pretty girl,she do her job very well,only the way she enter me in the room is very romantic,Would like to meet you again baby,see you soon loveloveloveamamam
2018-05-21 Client: nicknott
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent lady, very smart (understands your preferences), cute face with slightly melancholic eyes, extremely sexy body, quite submissive with very good deep throat service and very good anal, mainly PSE but with some hints of GFE, unfortunately leaves Greece (and prob escorting) at the end of this month
all the best at the rest of your life honey
2018-05-20 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-19
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι χαμογελαστή, ενεργή στο σεξ,δεν ξέρει τέλεια αγγλικά, αλλά συνεννοηθήκαμε.
Υπέροχο στήθος, φοβερή ασιατική ομορφιά.
Άλλη μία επιθυμία μου πραγματοποιήθηκε.
Είναι μορφωμένη και φαίνεται.
2018-05-18 Client: Trelakias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Νομίζω πως ήταν το καλύτερο ραντεβπύ με city tour.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή αισθάνθηκα άνετα.
Χαλαρή, άνετη σαν μα ήμουν με την κοπέλα .πυ.
Φιλιά, χάδιατα προλααταρκτικά.
Κάπου εκεί όμως άρχισε ο πόλεμος.
Τρομερο τσιμπούκι, βαθύ -τέλειο.
Στο sex ενεργότατη, με εναλλαγή στάσεων.
Είχε και και παιχνιδάκια της, χαμος.
Πρωκτικό τέλειο, όπως πρέπει ναείναι.
Το κορίτσι ντυμένο όπως ζητήσα- με τα εσώρπυχά της.

Φωτοβολίδα με λίγα λόγια...

Thank you for this womderful meeting baby!
I had the time of my life.
Hope to see you soon!
2018-05-18 Client: VALANDIS
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ.ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΧΤΟ.
ΑΠΕΧΕΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ, ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΦΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ
(ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΟ 1.65 ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΝΑΕΙ) ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ, ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ. ΠΕΡΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΟΝ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΙΧΑ ΤΗΝ ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ ΜΟΙjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After sooooo many years in the Hobby Jess was THE Lady that made me to revise completely the opinion I had for the escorts.
She is the definition of the Escort ..Classy , Elegant , Feminine , cultivated and a Porno Star in Bed ...A volcano of charm and positive energy
She deserves every single penny ..not a clock watcher ..treat her like a lady and she will treat you like a king

Warning : she is highly addictive ... you can fall easily in love just with her eyes and her smile
Thank you Sooooooooooooo much baby for the wonderful time together

NB ( The old man with the small D )
2018-05-18 Client: busman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κύριοι, η Monica είναι αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. ύψος στο 1.70+, πρόσωπό γλυκό, βυζί μικρό και καλοσχηματισμένο, κολαράκι σφικτό (όχι τουρλωτό δυστυχώς) και πόδια καταπληκτικά πραγματικά πανέμορφα. Στο σεξ η κοπέλα έκανε ότι της έλεγα με δεκτικότητα, πράγμα που με ικανοποίησε ιδιαίτερα.
2018-05-17 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1.5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
καταπληκτικο κοριτσι , φοβερο κορμι και απο τα καλυτερα escort μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα , κανει τα παντα να σε αφησει ικανοποιημενο !!
συγουρα απο τα κοριτσια που θα δεις παραπανω απο μια φορα ...θα τα πουμε μωρο σε αλλη πολη την επομενη φορα .φιλιαααα πολλαααα εισαι κουκαλρα ..
2018-05-16 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my second time with the young and petite Lily and I hope there will be plenty more. Tiny with a mischievous smile, a very naughty look. Real tits that she loves if you play hard with them. The perfect girlfriend that very convincingly shows that she likes what you do to her, takes the initiative when needed and manages to come at the same time as you. Acceptable english, she has traveled a lot and has a very international flavour. Knows how to dress and how to eat and drink. She is worth more than what she charges and the guy who marries her eventually will be very lucky indeed.
2018-05-16 Client: KonstantinAdamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Linda on her last tour, she is like a natural Viagra for me. And I want see her again of course. Her eyes, her smile, her sexy body amazing . She knows what a man needs . Blowjob fantastic and anal sex impressive. Professional like PornStar . I recommend her . And sure meet her again . Many Kisses
p/s red rose wink
2018-05-16 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is very beautiful and wonderful.I had great time with her. One hour is not enough.She is my favorite girl.
Looking forward for the next time.
Kisses honey girl !!

Back to Top