Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-10-16 Client: Alain Roux
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Edit in my visit to Greece. I had great time with her.. though its just once we have sex...yet it feels like forever. When she sucks my dick..Oh men..it feels great and I can feel the rush in me!! She is adorable in the way that she make sure that I am satisfied in all she does! She fucks very good. Her pussy is great and well shaved!! When I licked it she moans a lot and there I feel the excitement really begins. We do the 69 long time and it feels just great when she suck it!!! I'll see you again sweety! winkwinkedlovesmilelove
2009-10-16 Client: Sotos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkBaby , baby , baby..what can i tell about you. Thanks for everything!! It's been a real pleasure meeting Messalina. Woman who knows from the first second what you need. I loved the position on the mirror! You where horny at the higher levels!!!!
You want to be again with me as i want also me.
Fuck at best positions, blow ..unforgetable., and more details at next time!!!
Kisses baby!!
2010-10-16 Client: diasked
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met again with Carolina after 2 years.
for certain reasons I had decided to stop seeing her. I was wrong !!!! She is like heroine . She left marks in my DNA. My mind desires her.
I start seeing her again some months ago. I continue see her in every tour she makes.
Carolina is pooling the rope from one site! My neck is tide from the other.
After each meeting I feel empty till the next one love
2009-10-16 Client: Nicolas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wirte in english cause everyone understands.Kim is a really good choice.we met at the same hotel I was living.she came to my room and had a great hour with her.not rush at all.amazing body , breasts,lips, eyes!she is willing to give u pleasure as much as she can.GFE and sometimes likes wild sex.sensual girl, very good on BJ and sex in different position.nice shaped ass,looking gorgeous on doggie style and always active.I cum once cause I wanted to take my time slowly with her.
2009-10-16 Client: Arismar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE BEST GFE. PERFECT BODY, AMAZING FACE!!!!!
MESSALINA HAS A VERY NICE ASS, TIGHT BODY AND GORGEUS TITS!!!!
SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY, CUTE AND CHARMING!!!!!
SHE IS VERY SENSUAL AND PASSIONATE AT SEX!!!!
SHE IS THE SEXIEST GIRL NOW IN GREECE!!!!!! winkwinkwink
2009-10-15 Client: Geopa
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet, energetic, we have a war in bed!!!!!.Amanda is 22y.o, 170cm. She is more pretty and sexy from her pics. She has beautiful blue eyes, sexy face and fantastic body without fat at all. Sex with her is amazing, multiple positions with big participation from her. Amanda gives me a fantastic night with many many reversal of roles...thanks, thanks and again thanks Amanda... winkwinklove
2009-10-13 Client: kost68
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΔΙΔΥΜΟ , ΣΥΜΠΑΘΗΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ , ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΧ , ΟΤΙ ΖΗΤΗΣΕΙΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΕ ΑΡΚΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΕΙΣ , ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ. ΑΝΑΛΥΤΙΚΑ Η DIANNA ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΗΞΕΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΥΓΡΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΞ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ , ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ. Η INGA ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΗΞΕΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ , ΠΟΛΥ ΨΙΛΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΞ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ , ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ.
2009-10-13 Client: Geopa
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is very sexy, beautiful and naughty girl. The photo is real 100% and her breast is FANTASTIC!!!!...without silicone and i hope to remain like that. Her body is hot, without any fat at all. She is very energetic in bed with very good participation at any position and her french kiss are absolutely stunning. Her blowjob is deep and wet and she didn't use hands. Very clever and intelligent girl with high education, she speaks English perfect. Thanks Anna for the time i spend with you...winkwinkwink
2009-10-12 Client: tglps
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Kim, was rather cold and not taking any initiative in bed. A bit fat in the waist - well fatter that in photos. And as if sex was not bad enough, she had to inform me during the act about the extras: extra to caom in mouth, extra to come on body.
Came in the condom in her mouth and left in half an hour. Thank you very much!
2009-10-12 Client: tsompanakos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oxana is much more better than the pics on her profile. She has a very nice tight body with a nice pair of sculpture boobs. She is very funny at the social time. Overall she is a VFM
2009-10-12 Client: legakis
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αρχικά να τονίσω ότι την κοπέλα την πήρα μαζί με την Ντιάνα Το ντουο περιλάμβανε Ντιανα...τρελλή πατούρα για άγρια ξεκολιάσματα (γνωστή και μη εξαιρετα'ια) και ένα νέο κοκινομάλικο εργαλείο..κορμί σε σχήμα κιθάρας με τρελλή πατούρα και ψιλό δίμετρο που δυστηχώς δεν έδινε κολούρι !!! Η μικρή (εντάξει εγώ την έβλεπα έτσι) κοκινομάλα είναι σαν να πάιρνεις την γκόμενά σου...με πάθος !! με πολύ καλό bj βαθύ και ζουμερό είναι από τις γκόμενες που ξαναβλέπεις....lovelovelove
2009-10-12 Client: legakis
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ντουο περιλάμβανε Ντιανα...τρελλή πατούρα για άγρια ξεκολιάσματα (γνωστή και μη εξαιρετα'ια) και ένα νέο κοκινομάλικο εργαλείο..κορμί σε4 σχήμα κιθάρας με τρελλή πατούρα πο δυστηχώς δεν έδινε κολούρι !!! Πολύ καλό δίδιμο, γλυψίματα δύο ξεσαλωμένες ώρίτσες και η μικρή κοκινομάλα είναι σαν να πάιρνεις την γκόμενάσου...με πάθος !!που καλές και οι δύο.η κάθε μιά με τις χάρες της !!!!
2009-10-11 Client: Bill
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just perfect...special with Vicky duo deserve the money and it is very nice experiance very friendly very proffecional.If you want something special just do it.
2010-10-11 Client: Will
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2010-08-20
Cost:€ 4000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have been in this hobby for quite some time having met some of the stars, the rising stars and the rejects of the industry. What I mean is, I like to feel that I am not with a money hunter or just a sex machine. Well Carolina is none of the above. She is a rare gem that is hard to find and once you get it, you can't do without. Carolina is a real lady. I first met her 3 years ago in Vienna and since then it happened again and again, for the simple reason that I found in her my soul mate, my sex mate, my buddy. This time it was during my summer break and arranged that we spend some time together at my house in Mykonos. She's been around for a while so it was the perfect timing to see her! All I can say is that she gets better and better as time passes. She enjoys herself and you can see that!!! She has ideas and answers for everything, she takes initiatives... If you click with her,you see what she likes, how she reacts to things..This time it was in the pool,the shower,the staircase, the kitchen table .She wont stop going.like the* Energizer Extesive Batteries (Bunny not included) :-) she loves the back door, she loves to be Your Boss (roles do change around at some point and her sex toys are countless, like her shoes Lady C thank you for taking care of me whenever we meet and thank you for our wonderful summer brake. love
2009-10-10 Client: lecter76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elena (real name) is a fantastic girl from Austria. She's very friendly, talkative, and she enjoys what she does. I had one of my best dates with her...I'm not going into too much details but one thing is for sure...She's the first who made me to come 3 times in 1 hour!! Thanks Elena for the good time, see you again...
2009-10-10 Client: manoli
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dana is everything you could wish a good escort to be and more . Stunningly attractive , incredibly sexy , really friendly , willing to please , ingelligent and uninhibited . From the moment she answered the door looking gorgeous in her tantalising lingerie to the farewell hug as i left Dana couldn't do enough to make sure i enjoyed myself . If like me busty brunette's are your type look no further than this fantastic girl . Finally in case Dana reads her reviews i feel i owe her an apology , she'll know what i mean and i might well take her up on her tempting proposal of a duo with her friend Rita.
2009-10-10 Client: lecter76
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I met Karina yesterday at central hotel in Athens. The communication with the agency was very good, although the girl is not the same with the pictures, seems like she is mid 30's. The sevice was fantastic the girl honors all the services listed in her profile. The only problem was the communication as she does not speak very good english but who cares? I would love to see her again. Very good escort!
2009-10-10 Client: JOHNNY
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
She didn't came and every 10 minutes she was sending sms that she was coming.....................
2009-10-09 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kelly: The Perfect GFE
On some rare occasions in life reality is as good as a dream. This is exactly what happened to me today when I met Kelly for the first time. I felt that I was in an oasis in the middle of a desert, where the shade of the palm trees gives you relief from the burning sky and the fresh and cool water satisfies your insatiable thirst. Her radiant personality, her intellect and charming character combined with her unparallel beauty and the tenderness with which she welcomed me made me feel that I was in an oasis of the CT desert. Sex was like making love to your sweetheart with the only difference that there is no moaning, grudging and fights. It was just a paradise!
winkwink
2009-10-09 Client: Geopa
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cheryl is sexy girl with beautiful smile from Russia, very slim body without any fat on it. She has very bright personality and at the bed is very active and has good moves.She is amazing for such young lady and her service is a Full service. Sex Hard or Soft its up to you what you are asking for. Thank's Cheryl winkwink
2009-10-09 Client: kost68
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-08
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΝΟΜΙΖΑ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΖΕΙ ΝΤΙΒΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ. ΑΥΤΗ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ Η ΕVA ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ. ΠΑΜΕ ΤΩΡΑ ΣΤΟ ΘΕΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΕΙ. Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΙΠΑ ΝΟΡΜΑΛ ΣΕΞ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ. Η EVA ΔΕΝ ΠΑΙΖΕΤΕ ΕΚΦΥΛΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΜΕΓΑΛΑ ΣΙΛΙΚΟΝΑΤΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗΣ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ. ΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΙΕ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΤΗΣΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΩΛΟ ΤΡΕΛΛΕΝΕΣΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ.
ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΖΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΟ ΓΕΛΑΕΙ. Η ΣΕ DUO ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΔΥΟ Η ΜΟΝΗ ΤΗΝ EVA ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ.
2009-10-09 Client: kost68
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΣΥΜΠΑΘΗΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ESCORT. ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ , ΠΙΠΑ ΟΧΙ ΚΑΛΗ, ΣΕΧ ΜΕ ΠΑΘΟΣ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΤΙ ΤΡΕΛΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ. ΕΧΕΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΧΡΩΜΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΤΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΙΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΣΕ ΜΕΓΕΘΟΣ. ΤΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ CIM , CIF KAI ANAL. ΜΕ ΛΙΓΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΠΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΒΟΛΤΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΝΑ ΞΕΤΡΕΛΑΘΕΙΣ ΑΠΛΩΣ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΛΕΣ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΕΣΤΩ ΜΙΑ ΦΟΡΑ.
2009-10-08 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
pretty girl, a liitle different from the pics. She has very nice breasts, natural. She gives very good BJ. She doesn't likr to kiss. Overall I had a good time. But they shouldn't list French kiss as a service offered.
2009-10-08 Client: vazrozen
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-07
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMORFI SIMPATHITIKI POLI KALO SEX.VERY TALL 180cm.FOVERA OPISTHIA.LIGO MIKRO ALLA ORAIO STITHOS. POLI KALI EPIKOINWNIA KAI GRIGORO BOOKING
VALUE FOR MONEY.
2009-10-08 Client: george
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This baby is one of the best and of course one of my favorites. She is the sweetest escort girl that visit me until now.
In sex she is active with very good blowjob and she has also a magic tongue. I plan to meet her again in the future.
I recommend her to everyone.
2009-10-07 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
this girl is very attractive.very tall nice face.very good sex like girlfriend.wonderful kissing.very good body real picture .i had a wonderful time.very good caracter.i hope to visit her very soon.
2009-10-07 Client: zlatan27
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
JESSICA IS A LOVELY GIRL,VERY SWEET AND LOW PROFILE THAT YOU FIND HARD TO UNDERSTAND THAT SHE'S ACTUALLY DOING THIS KIND OF JOB...SHE'S HUMOROUS WITH A FANTASTIC PAIR OF DD BOOBS THAT YOU CAN'T STOP TOUCHING THEM AND SQUEEZING THEM!!! IN BED SHE'S A REAL PORNSTAR,NOTHING MORE AND NOTHING LESS...
2009-10-07 Client: antonio7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the best ever!!!!!perfect behaviour,perfect blowjob,perfect sex!she really cares about you and make you feel very comfortable.please come again to greece!!!!!!!!!!!winkwinkedsmile
2009-10-06 Client: hag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-04
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, I have to mention the professionalism of the agency. Due to a misunderstanding (it happens some times) my appointment with Beyonce had to be rescheduled 2 hours later. The agency (this credit goes to Sara) acting professionally offered me, for that reason, a discount on the price and made a special proposal for a duo with Lesbina. I accepted it and of course I didn’t regret it. They proved that mistakes sometimes can happen, but above all they respect the customer and this is very important for me.
Now, speaking for the girls. Honestly it was one of my best sexual experiences in my life. They made me feel as I was their boyfriend. Gorgeous bodies, gfe attitude, passionate sex, excellent services. Two sex experts. Like black and white chocolate. The best combination you could imagine. I won’t say details because some things are private and I choose to keep them between us (right girls?), but with no hesitation I highly recommend both Beyonce and Lesbina - each one separately or as a duo – and I am looking forward to meeting them again. Both of them, for sure. I didn’t choose anal service, just to keep something for the next time. See you soon super sexy ladies… Sara, thanks a lot…
2009-10-06 Client: hag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-04
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, I have to mention the professionalism of the agency. Due to a misunderstanding (it happens some times) my appointment with Beyonce had to be rescheduled 2 hours later. The agency (this credit goes to Sara) acting professionally offered me, for that reason, a discount on the price and made a special proposal for a duo with Lesbina. I accepted it and of course I didn’t regret it. They proved that mistakes sometimes can happen, but above all they respect the customer and this is very important for me.
Now, speaking for the girls. Honestly it was one of my best sexual experiences in my life. They made me feel as I was their boyfriend. Gorgeous bodies, gfe attitude, passionate sex, excellent services. Two sex experts. Like black and white chocolate. The best combination you could imagine. I won’t say details because some things are private and I choose to keep them between us (right girls?), but with no hesitation I highly recommend both Beyonce and Lesbina - each one separately or as a duo – and I am looking forward to meeting them again. Both of them, for sure. I didn’t choose anal service, just to keep something for the next time. See you soon super sexy ladies… Sara, thanks a lot…
2009-10-06 Client: kritonas
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2009-10-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Samanta is a very nice and good looking sexy Russian girl who lives in Lithuania. She is 1.63 m and 21 years old, very clean, patient and provides excellent GFE experience. Not to be missed !

If I could I would put 8.5 in both Looks and Service but the system won't let me do so.

A good experience overall ! smile
2009-10-06 Client: ironjz
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2009-02-21
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I have met this girl at athens on february 2009 when she came as vanessa with greece-escort and she was blond.
Body nice but with no breasts at all and face full of zips covered with alot of makeup that is why i put 50% photoshop.
Blowjob nice and sex just below average.English minimal.
When you leave the room and close the door you forget her.
A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!
2009-10-05 Client: giorgosXJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι ομορφότερη απο τις φωτογραφίες. Την αδικούν πολύ. Μάλον πρέπει να τις αλλάξει.Εχει τρομερό χιούμορ και είναι πολύ παιχνιδιάρα.Καθαρή και πολύ καβλιάρα αρκεί να την χειρισστείς και εσύ καλά και θα σου τα δώσει όλα.Τα πολά λόγια είνα άχρηστα γιάυτό σπευσατε. Αξίζει!!!!!!!!!!!! winkwink
2009-10-05 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok the lady is really a bomb !!!!
Very beautiful woman, smart and funny, godess body long and fine legs,bronzed and silky skin, and most of all she really enjoys sex.
She can be a wild cat and also delicate and tender.BJ deep and wet - and she do me a long and perfect deep throat - she knows how to move and react.
Fantastic girl and i will return for sure.She was recommanded by a very good frind of mine and she worths every cent spent!
She has everything u want from a woman, looks ( better than photos ), experience, she is warm, well educated,clever, funny, and she knows everything about SEX!!!!
Her blow job is a dream,she is doing everything with pleasure,feeling, 1h is really not enough, trust me! Friendly adivce- DO NOT MISS HER, she is one of the bestfellowam
2009-10-05 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Has Carmen chosen her name by accident or is she trying to tell us something? I met her today to resolve the mystery. The only difference with Bizet’s Carmen is that our Carmen is blonde with blue-green eyes. But she is equally passionate, witty and, certainly, more beautiful. One moment she is tender and loving and yet the next moment she is like a tiger ready to tear you apart. Her seductive looks, her first picture is very representative, would have made Jose forget about his Carmen and fall in love with her. There is something natural in her moves, her smile and overall demeanour that made me feel relaxed, but at the same time it aroused the devil inside me. She drove me crazy and I want to go back to her. O’ Carmen, what have you done to me?winkwinkwink
2009-10-05 Client: Fahreddin KAYA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had this nice kind sexy girl last night. She is more pretty than her pictures and she is a real lady. I had very very good times with her, she is not only beautiful and sexy, she is kind and do best to feel you good. It is only bad she dont work at country I live sad
2009-10-05 Client: ANTON
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
It was my first time with escort lady ,i have not complete opinion about c.t . services ,so my grades are not so objective.
Dasha is very polite and her behaviour in general is perfect. She have very nice smile, light blue eyes and sexy thine original body.
She don't know good English so the conversation is a little difficult.
I was have very pleasant time.
Dasha thinks you take my virginity
2009-10-05 Client: vamos
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
THN SYNANTISA STO KENTRO THS A8HNAS KORMI LIGO PIO ADYNATH APO THN FOTO. PROSOPO KALHTERO APO THN FOTO.
STA IPOLOIPA EPREPE NA TI PO GIA NA MOU KANEI KATI.
OSO GIA TA AGGLIKA TIS MONO TO KALHMERA ALLA DEN PEIRAZEI GAMISAME KAI
PALI ALLA EXEI TRIFERO KAI FRESKO MOUNAKI... DEN 8A 3ANA PIGENA MAZI TIS.
2009-10-04 Client: IMAK
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Not my first time with the lady so i have a complete opinion about her. Morgan is something really special, she is very beautiful and sweet,with great long hair and a great body. She is very polite and her behaviour in general is perfect. Her tits and ass are to die for and her services are also top. I am really trying to find on her a small disadvantage but I think there is not.Maybe the best choice in the buisness right now cause she can provide everything a man can ask for, gfe,pse,cim,cif,anal and so on...
2009-10-04 Client: Efimos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρέπει να πω ότι ευχαριστήθηκα πολύ τη Λάουρα. Η συνάντηση κανονίστηκε άψογα την προηγούμενη ημέρα με πλήρη επαγγελματισμό: 1 sms για
επιβεβαίωση. Την ημέρα της συνάντησης άλλο 1 sms για τον αριθμό δωματίου. Μου άνοιξε η Λάουρα με ένα φανταστικό χαμόγελο και στη συνέχεια όλη της η προσοχή
ήταν στραμένη επάνω μου. Τέλεια γαλάζια μάτια και τέλεια συμμετοχή σε ό,τι κάναμε. Επί πλέον είχε και πλάκα! Τα υπόλοιπα τα αφήνω στη φαντασία σας.
Εγώ θεωρώ ότι η Λάουρα είναι το τέλειο αγχολυτικό για τις εποχές που ζούμε. Ένα βράδυ μαζί της διώχνει το στρες της κρίσης.

Back to Top