Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is a long overdue review. I met Alisa together as a duo with her friend during their last tour to Athens. Physically she is better looking than her photos, especially her face - very beautifull IMHO.
As for services, everything promissed was available at the menu
I must say however that the best part was their performance as a duo. It is obvious that these 2 have practiced a lot together and that it works well!
All in all GVFM. I will probably meet them again when they visit us.smile
2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is a long overdue review. I met Vika together as a duo with her friend during their last tour to Athens. Physically she is better looking than her photos, especially her face - very beautifull IMHO.
As for services, everything promissed was available at the menu
I must say however that the best part was their performance as a duo. It is obvious that these 2 have practiced a lot together and that it works well!
All in all GVFM. I will probably meet them again when they visit us.smile
2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
For me this has been by far the best encounter of this year so far. I had the chance to meet Vika together with Alisa after a couple days I still have a nasty smile on my face

Physically Vika has a killer body even with enhanced breasts, with an ass to die for, and a face that reveals both her GFE and PSE sides - she looks at you sometimes with a look like an angel then again like a devill...

In bed the ladies were a perfect combination. Obviously they like each other so they played together in a natural way without me having to guide them. Lady is the more quiet and sensual type, Alisa been the more nasty one. so perfect!! Needless to say that all the services were respected ... and even some more!!

All in all as some other punters mentioned a rare combination of looks, complete service at its best. Both girls were not inhibited to let themselves fully get into their act without any restrictions. Thankyou girls!

PS. Ava efficient as ever, so well done also.lovesmile
2009-07-17 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
τα κοριτσια δεν παιζονται το ξερουν πολυ καλα το παιχνιδι σαν duo και δεν σε αφηνουν να ησυχασεις .
Ειναι μουνάρες και δεν ξερεις ποια να πρωτοπηδηξεις .
Συστήνονται ανεπιφύλακτα wink
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 175
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dashia is a girl that is mostly suitable for GFE situations, she is more of an escort and less of a typical citytouring girl, which is something I like.
She is pretty, talks a lot but nicely, with good english, she is tall with great eyes, small tits (unfortunately) and a nice ass.
Good bj, tongue that works very well... in sex she did all I asked for very eagerly. Overall a very good experience, I would definitely meet her again. Dashia offer very good service .request
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 175
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dianna is like a Sex Godess

I have met her several times for the past 2 years and I admit that every time she gets better and better like the wine does.

She is exeprienced and can easily understand her partner’s likes and dislikes and she she is eager to offer the maximum pleasure.
She is very attractive, clean, well groomed and elegantly dressed.
In sex she is extremely experinced, a real dynamite, she is more GFE but she won’t say no to almost anything. Intimate time with her is amazing and each time we meet she has something new.

Social time with her is very interesting as you can discuss many topics with her as she is intelligent with various interests. Although I haven’t tried yet, I believe that she will be the perfect companion to take her out for a dinner, drink or even for a weeknd break.

In general I would say that Dianna is genuine woman, which shows respect to herself and her clients.
i had great DUO i just write something speshial for eash lady
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yesterday I had a fantastic meeting with this 2 ladys.)))
Words are very diffucult to describe the time we spent together. As soon as they opened the door I saw a very elegant and beautiful ladys standing across me. Dashia face is very beatiful and her body very feminine and curvy in the right places.
I started feeling very comfortable with both them from the very beginning of the meeting,Dianna warm smiling person, and her english is good. We talked and and we had a drink all together in order to get each other a little bit.

Then Dashia proposed me if i wanted to take a shower, and as I was walking to the bathroom she attacked me with passionate kisses. Of course the shower was dealayed , but the foreplay was fantastic.
After a few minutes and when i finished the shower, the "battle" begun . It is very difficult to describe in details what followed afterwards. But I can say just one thing: she was extremely active, They enjoys what are they doing, Dianna very experienced in order to understand her partner’s need. Her blowjob is fantastic, and you can try with her all sexual positiions. Intimater and social time was fantastic, and if fact she had a little surprise for me which made me laugh and gave me sexual joy at the same time.

In general a fantastic meeting with a very special ladys who shows respect to the client, enjoys what she does and likes greek men. For sure I would like ot meet her in the future.

request
2009-07-17 Client: krisfeel
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alisa
Το απολυτο GFE .
Εξυπνη ομορφη και τσαχπινα σε ολα της.
Εγω σιγουρα θα ξαναπαρω.
Ειχα πολυ καιρο να βρω CT που οταν το πηδας σε κοιταει μεσα στα ματια με νοημα.
Με αλλα λογια ωραιο γκομενι και τα αξιζει τα φραγκα που παιρνει. love
2009-07-17 Client: Petter
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This must be perfection but I cant give a 10 for personal reasons .
Lets start then with this review for Pretty Vika .
She is a real pretty girl with nothing fake on her ,
Very nice woman body and not only bones that you can have accidents .
Skin like real silk that you want to touch and touch again and again.
Face OMG that face ,sorry but it was sometimes that reminds me Anjelina Jolie with the expressions that she get.
A real smiling person that makes you feel nice and loose.
Sex with her is AMAZING nothing else no comments about it.
for sure we will meet again because when you find a tresure you dont let it go.
winked
2009-07-17 Client: girllover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Amour today night in a Central hotel in Athens.The first thing i have to say is that she is 10 times better than in her pics.She is a warm and very polite girl.I can really say she is more a lady than a porn escort...!Sex with her was fantastic,great blowjob,deep france kiss like kissing your girlfriend ,no time pressure .But above all is her baby skin and her great body smell.Guys...enjoy this perfect baby!!Thanks Amour.
ps.kiss fellow
2009-07-16 Client: Hercus
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is mix of a beauty and love. she likes to tease men with her well shaped body. the sex is amazing. like u know all and she know u, know that u like, u dont need to ask for samething. u can make relax and she will do everything, she accepted everything. she is very good in bed. she knows amazing possitions- u will like in the sky, we was maked long a-level in all amazing possitions. after her meeting i was feel like in heaven !!!love
2009-07-16 Client: memb
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emilia is a very good professional and offer excellent service.She try to give the best to the client and make me to leave in a good mood.I suppose that it is worth to visit here.It is sure that you don't cry your money.Baby kisses i see you as soon as possiblefellow

2009-07-16 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an apocalypse!! Karina has the face and body of a magazine cover model (photos on site are amateurish unfortunately). Always smiling, natural blonde, deep green eyes… She told me, she goes daily to the gym in Russia, what must be true.
But the real surprise was sex!: When I treated her gently and had slow sex with her, she reacted with every touch, getting hornier and hornier, and she gave me the most I-loose-my-mind deep kisses you can imagine (by the way, she has very soft natural breast and very firm athletic body). When I proceeded (naturally!) with intense sex with her, she accepted everything that I did, for as long I did it, being horny and participating passionately all the time, in every position, but also having these intense and long vaginal contractions, which brought me in heaven!! You must be really very athletic type to explore the potential of this girl. I regularly exercise, but she really exhausted me!
She is touring for the first time in Greece; her friend Daisy brought her here (thank God!). I have a dilemma: I pray she to come back in Athens, but if she does it very often, I will go bankrupt!!
2009-07-16 Client: il5251
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Different than the photos but very attractive.Slim and very nice body.VERY FRIENDLY.Always with smile and her first duty is how to please you.Super blowjob with some deepthrought, with or without hands.She also sucks balls.In sex was very good too, with excellent doggie style and very good sense when you fuck her special ass.If i will meet her again ? Definately YES.She is Ukranian. Thank you very much moro mou, i will see you soon.
2009-07-15 Client: JohnI
: 5.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Not willing ...bad communication ! Passive sex ...no kissing ...i would not meet her again ...poor english..seemed to do it extremely professionally !
2009-07-15 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
DUO with ROSE AND EMILIA
Emilia is my sweetheart and I have already written a separate review about her. But today it was a duo with Emilia and Rose that even heavens may not be as good. Rose is her name, but she is indeed a rose that when it blossoms it releases its aroma and dazzles you with its beauty. She is so young and fresh with a perfect body that you cannot get enough by caressing all parts of her body and hugging her. But even more exciting is her response and participation. Her mouth kiss alone awakes the devil in you and a devil becomes herself in bed. The combination of Rose and Emilia is unbeatable. A blonde beauty with her green and seductive eyes (Emilia) that makes you melt when she looks at you and a volcano of lust in a brunette that makes you blush Oh God, I wish I was young and left in a desert island with these two beauties for the rest of my life. The only thing I don’t understand is why I am writing this review, when I know that it would be hard to make my next booking with these ladies. I may be a fool or extremely altruistic.
2009-07-14 Client: soulful
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I do not recomend her at all.Not even if it was for free.very cold and without any communication skills.She did not even showered.stay away.They should not allow these girls to do this job
2009-07-13 Client: maxidas
: 3.0
: 10.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
hi, DO NOT do the sane mistake as me!!!The girl in the foto is totally another from the real!!! The good is that when i decided to stay she gave me very good service with super blowjob! She doesnt speak good english and communication was difficult
2009-07-13 Client: loykatoni
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
eiani poli omorfi kopela stis foto exei mikri diafora sto prosopo mono,to kormi tis einai teleiowinkpoli kali pipafellowsto gamisi theli ligo doulitsa...menei se ena apo ta kalitera ksenodoxeia!!poli kalo escort to sinisto!!!!!!!am
2009-07-11 Client: diagnostis
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-10
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
the lady is kyla cole on the pics. the lady is 35yo from romania low level of service, no extraballs, covered blow job. no worth at all. a girl of 100 euros asking for 280. keep away!!!!
2009-07-10 Client: jkosi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
super.........................................
2009-07-10 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ihad a meeting with this girl tonight for outcall service.i had to wait 1hour and after a lot os sms with her agency,the girl hasn t arrive.i concider this very bad.leaving the hotel i saw the girl outside and she told me lies that is not margo...
2009-07-09 Client: joanis
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
amanda is the sex machine !!!!! finally i find the best ass!!! is the best ass that i ever try. she really crazy for sex, doggy style in her ass- is the best. u can fuck her for all positions and she will enjoyed sex. She screaming all the time when u fucking her. amazing sex machine love
2009-07-09 Client: marousiotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice and sweet woman,she wants to satisfy you and being active in sex up to the level that she "comes"!!!!
she likes to play with her pussy and put your finger back but in a soft way.
recommendedwinked
2009-07-09 Client: kiamos33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dasha is a chameleon : you want soft , mild , sweet sexe like I do , you have it.
You want active sexe , I'm sure you will have it : she adapt according man character.
I like it : she has sens of humour , she is kind , she is tempered , positive , very charming
for me :she is clever : it s a women you can marry!!!
about sexe (not in details ) : oral sexe is very great and her French kisses gorgeous : she makes you feel better.
Thanks for all my sweet Dasha : I would like to see you again but I don't appreciate the way
I have been treated when I try to see you the following day for a short time.
Take care of you : I m sure you will.
Big kisses!!!!lovelove
2009-07-08 Client: apollo33
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful lady, extremly intelligent and very professional. She has a sweet smile that is enticing, very relaxed that feeds back to you. Very smooth skin and natural, good size breasts with perfect nipples. She has nice curves and looks very much like a woman, although young and fresh. Very active in sex with initiatives and a good BJ.winkwink
2009-07-07 Client: lecter76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elena (real name) is a fantastic girl from Austria. She's very friendly, talkative, and she enjoys what she does. I had one of my best dates with her...I'm not going into too much details but one thing is for sure...She's the first who made me to come 3 times in 1 hour!! Thanks Elena for the good time, see you again...
2009-07-07 Client: nikolas
: 1.0
: 5.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΑΥΡΑ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΑΠΟ ΣΕΧ ΚΑΙ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΕΙ ΣΚΑΤΑ.........................sadsad
2009-07-07 Client: kompas
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
USALY I AM NOT WRITING REVIEWS BUT I FEEL FOR THIS CASE IS MUST FOR ME.
I BOOK FOR 1 HOUR. LADY ASKED 400 €... AGE? OVER 35 FOR SURE BUT GOOD BODY FOR THIS AGE. FOR THE 400 € I SUPPOSE SPECIAL SERVICE (LIKE GFE + PSE) BUT WAS TERRIBLE... SERVICE? WHAT I CAN SAY... I LEFT IN 20 MIN... NEVER BUT NEVER AGAIN..angryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangry
2009-07-07 Client: tsarkas
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-07
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
SHE IS A FAKE ONE.

SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.
2009-07-07 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
tromero didmo den pezontai me tipota .Loipon einai ola ta lefta ta koritsia giati goustaroune kai metaji touw na xaideuontai kai na filiountai kai einai apolausi .
2009-07-06 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-06
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
love Hello to all lovers fellow
today i spent exelent time with this babysmile 2 fores teliosa kai 1 fora a-level oti tis elega xwris arvisi mou to kave me to parapanw winked zwntania kai u trela pou tuv katexei me avabe olo kai olo pio polu request efxaristw gia to eiperoxw ravdevou tha ta ksanapoume suntoma smile kiss ta 460euro pou edwsa tha ta ksanadiva epidi to aksizu u MOUNARA auti smilesmilerequest
2009-07-04 Client: rileyC
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Magical time with this young girl who opened the door of heaven to me in a nice hotel 5*****.She is much more beautiful than photos, natural breast, very friendly and warm person. She never stops teasing me and making sex, in every pose and way. She managed me to cum three times in one hour! GFE attitude.lovelovelovelovefellowExcellent value for money. Very good choice guys!
2009-07-04 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
very bad service from athens nymfys agency.45min delay .photo from other girl.romanian fat girl.stay away.no responses to sms.this was not an escort.sorry nymfys.
2009-07-03 Client: il5251
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant girl. Good looking, very active in sex.Special blowjob,perfect booms, slim body and perfect ass. Yes i will meet her again for sure.
Thank you very much Tifany.See you next time
George
2009-07-02 Client: Iris2008
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
services respectés à 100%. Elle est au top : fk langoureux sans retenue, caresses, léchage du corps, superbe fellation lente, baveuse, puis active ou sans les mains, réceptive au cunni, 69 ok, pénétration active dans les positions qu'on veut, hygiène impecc. Attitude très GFE.lovelovelove
2009-07-02 Client: dika1965
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She is one of the best escorts I have ever met.

I am sorry that I didn't have the time to meet her

earlier.The mmeting took place in a five star hotel of

Athens.She was very active during sex,full of

imagination.I will try to meet her again in the future

Thanks Margo

winkwinkwink
2009-06-30 Client: iperoxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just perfect.she speaks greek and she seems to love what she does...perfect body, perfect smile, perfect eyes, perfect participation.see you again lena.winkwink
2009-06-29 Client: zaxosbus
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHY AND NOT SO ACTIVE BUT REALLY FRESH GIRL WITH GREAT EXPECTATIONS. KEEP TRYING. THANKS FOR THE GREAT TIME.winkedADORABLE love DIDN'T LIKE THE CASH ADVANCE .angryBUT SHE TOLD ME THAT THE AGENCY ASK FOR IT.
2009-06-29 Client: vavel71
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great meeting with this amazing girl today. She is a real GFE, as this is only her second tour.
Highly recommended for men who like inexperienced young and georgeous women. If you are prepared to show her and guide her, she will not say no to anything and you will have a great time.
I will definately meet her again.winkwinkwink
P.S. Communication with the agency was excellent and despite some unexpected incidents (sudden change of hotel) everything went smooth.

Back to Top