Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-10-28 Client: phοenix
: 8.0
: 3.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Angel is a very pretty woman with a real outstanding body.Her figure is real breathtaking but thats all.
Services were poor very poor and the session mechanic like a sex doll.
It was a same because to heve a real beautifull woman on bed but frozen like an ice cream its a pitty
2009-10-28 Client: stefanatos
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Victoria is fantastic! If you know how to guide her she can do everything for you! Super blowjob and ball lick! Very very participating she did all positions and at the end I came in her mouth. Super experience!
Victoria baby see you soon!
2009-10-27 Client: costas_pireas
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
i kopela den exei kamia sxesi me tin fotografia alla parolauta einai omorfoula me oraio prosopo.exei ligo koilitsa alla sfixto kormi, oraio stithos fysiko mikro k pano apola kanei ta panta.den leei oxi ektos an gineis polu viaios k eno eixe symfonisei gia anal perase i ora k den prolava alla tha kathotane sigoura...genika kalo k apo auta pou ksanaperneis...polu eyxaristo k sinenooite agglika aneta
2009-10-27 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
he sex symbol of the city! A real tiger in sex, a real lady in her social life, a real professional in her job. The hottest tongue i’ve ever met. I ’ve changed my mind the last months: she is the undoubtable NUMBER 1 escort.winkedwinked
2009-10-27 Client: leo60
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Θέλω εδώ να πω ότι για την Lolita δυσκολεύτηκα να βρω κενή ώρa.Παρόλα αυτά φαίνετε ότι την επισκέφτηκαν πολλοί αλλά κανείς δεν έγραψε κάτι kάλλοv ντράπηκαν, θα γράψω λοιπόν εγώ που δεν ντρέπομαι.
Υποδοχή άψογη, με πολύ ωραίο φόρεμα και ψηλοτάκουνα πέδιλα.
Είναι όμορφο κορίτσι, πραγματικά πιτσιρίκα, λίγο πιο κοντή από το 1,70 που λέει στο site αλλά με ωραίο με εφηβικό σώμα, μικρά βυζάκια και ωραίες ρώγες που μόλις τις έγλυψα έγιναν «πέτρα».
Ωραίο δηλαδή για αυτούς που γουστάρουν μινιόν πράγματα, καμπύλες και τέτοια δεν παίζουν.
Πολύ απαλό ανοιχτόχρωμο δεματάκι και πολύ ωραίο μικρό παιδικό μουνάκι σαν αυτά που βλέπουμε στις βαφτίσεις.
Εμφανισιακά δηλαδή είναι πολύ κοντά σε αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες,
Το περίεργο είναι ότι της αρέσει το sex γιατί αφού την έγλυψα όταν της το έβαλα μέσα χτυπιόταν σαν το ψάρι έξω από το νερό και δεν είναι από τις περιπτώσεις που υποκρίνονται γιατί εκτός των άλλων πολύ απλά δεν την νοιάζει πως θα περάσει ο πελάτης και μου το είπε καθαρά ότι δεν της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει και ότι σπουδάζει στην Μόσχα η θέλει να σπουδάσει δεν κατάλαβα ακριβώς γιατί είχε λίγο πρόβλημα να βάλει τα ρήματα στον σωστό χρόνο.

Προτείνετε μόνο για όποιον είναι διατεθειμένος να δώσει 300€ και να περάσει μια ώρα με μια «μαθήτρια λυκείου».
winkedsmile
2009-10-26 Client: makhs
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-22
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΩ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΟΡΙΣΜΕΝΟΙ ΠΡΟΩΘΟΥΝ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙΑ ΣΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΑΜΑΝΤΑ. ΠΗΓΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ ΜΕ ΚΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΘΕΣΗ ΕΧΟΝΤΑΣ ΔΙΑΒΑΣΕΙ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΕΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ. Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΥΦΛΑ , ΟΧΙ ΜΟΝΟ ΔΕΝ ΕΒΛΕΠΕ ΜΠΡΟΣΤΑ ΤΗΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΠΙΟ ΚΡΥΟ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΗ. ΕΥΤΥΧΩΣ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑ ΝΩΡΙΣ ΤΙΣ ΠΡΟΘΕΣΕΙΣ ΤΗΣ , ΠΗΡΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΠΙΣΩ , ΑΦΗΣΑ ΕΝΑ ΠΕΝΗΝΤΑΡΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΟ ΠΟΤΟ ΝΑ ΠΙΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΕΚΑΝΑ ΜΕ ΕΛΑΦΡΑ ΠΗΔΗΜΑΤΑΚΙΑ.
ΜΑΥΡΟ ΣΤΟΝ ΜΑΥΡΟΓΙΑΛΟΥΡΟ.angry
2009-10-25 Client: dimitris67052
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know her for 2 or more years. She is very good. polu steno mounaki pou sas afinei na to peiraxete. wink To stithos tis mikro alla stito. Ama tin peripoiitheis ta dinei ola kai teleiwnei kai auti. Den dinei koulouraki alla tis to peirazeis ... Einai polu euxaristi.
2009-10-25 Client: kost68
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Η Ζ ΕΧΕΙ ΑΡΧΙΣΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΣ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΛΑΚΑ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ. ΑΝ ΑΥΤΗ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ Ζ ΚΑΙ ΤΟΥ ADULT ΕΓΩ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΣΤΑ 40 ΜΟΥ Η ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΒΛΕΠΩ ΚΑΛΑ Η ΝΑ ΠΟΥΣΤΕΨΩ ΣΤΑ ΓΕΡΑΜΑΤΑ. ΧΑΛΙΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΟΥΦΑ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ME TA ΧΙΛΙΑ ΖΟΡΙΑ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΦΥΓΑ ΤΡΕΧΟΝΤΑΣ. ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ Ζ ΚΟΨΕ ΤΙΣ ΜΑΛΑΚΙΕΣ ΣΕ MEMBERS.
2009-10-23 Client: stefan2525
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very gorgeous girl with excellent breast even if they are silicone. Pictures are real. She is a bit shy at the beggining but as time goes by, she gets better. She is willing to satisfy you and she has some very nice moves.
2009-10-22 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
lisa is a very beautiful a nice lady.is a very good gfe.she likes what she is doing with passion.very good body but small breast.is tall.nice face.very liitle engish speaking.i will meet her again very soon.
2009-10-21 Client: petors123
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-09
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She wants to satisfy you, very nice blowjob and excellent tits (big and natural). I didn't like that she wasn't prepared for the meeting, she wasn't dressed properly and in the room I found her friend. The communication with Helen was excellent and with the agency.
2009-10-21 Client: iperoxos
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
nothing special. Everything was as it is written in the site but i dont think i ll book her again.Difficult to communicate and sex was average...sorry michelsad
2009-10-21 Client: xitos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Den xerw an kapoios exei gnwrisei ti MILA . exw gnwrisei polles ma polles kopeles asto parelthon ma I MILA katafere kai mou pire to mualo. I gunaika einai thea se ola tis. Den tha pw polla ,anupomonw a tin xanasunantisw. Den uparxoun polles gunaikes pou xeroun ti pragmatika thelei o antras. I MILA einai mia apo autes…axizei polla!!! Den perimena pote na niwsw tetoio potho kai idoni!love
2009-10-20 Client: tk
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i promise a review.Natural,smiling girl.Terrific tongue.real foto and dimentions.Willing for services.no fingers allowed.very good communication.Value for money.Her style fits for GFE i think.
2009-10-20 Client: DG
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-15
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is a real hard worker; very welcome and feel comfortable; clean; she didn't want to have anal since she reported that had a problem! (cock size maybe ha ha).overall value for money
2009-10-20 Client: human
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very nice and real sexy girl. Very good comunication and very active during sex.Always with a smile she is really enjoys what she is doing. She is gfe and pse. Hope to see you soon baby.
2009-10-19 Client: paul
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Paris is very sweete and very nice young girl.She is new,beautifull,with humor,perfect.She is much more beautifull that the photos she has in her profile.Paris is soooo exciting girl.Very beautifull,perfect body,the best silicon breast i I ever saw,feels nd looks like real.She makes you feel very comfortable.sex with her is very good,and she enjoys what she is doing very much.i think she is one of the best escots around,fantastic!!!Real High Class Escort!!
Her bolw job is a dream,she is doing everything with pleasure,feeling,1h is not enought,trust me.I want to see again,when she comes again to Thessaloniki.Bravo Carolina for the exceptional organization.
2010-10-19 Client: hbsgr12345
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-10-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Photos make her older, she is young and fresh. She is a dynamite or T.N.T. She loves what is doing and never says No. Incredible body, move, smell, good-looking etc etc. Don't miss her. No premisses, just facts..smilesmile
2009-10-19 Client: Yannis
: 7.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι μεγάλο νούμερο.Καλύτερα πετάξτε τα φράγκα σας στα σκουπίδια,περισσότερο τόπο θα πιάσουν...Οι υπηρεσίες της είναι της πλάκας.Τσιμπούκι "στοιχειώδες",δεν επιτρέπει πολλά αγγίγματα και σε μία στιγμή μου λέει να μη μιλάω ενώ την γαμάω.Της είπα ότι θα συνεχίσω να μιλάω και αυτό έκανα.Δικό της πρόβλημα αν θέλει να πηδιέται στα μουγκά.Πέρα από το πήδημα,η συμεριφορά της,γενικότερα,ήταν απαράδεκτη.Έκανε κάποια ειρωνικά σχόλια,τα οποία,φυσικά,της ανταπέδωσα...Είναι τελείως μαλακισμένη και δεν ξέρει καθόλου τη δουλειά.
2009-10-18 Client: kranidi2001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just excellent...I want to meet her again . Great long legs , BJ was really good , and very flexible body . I felt like in a candy shop , I want to eat her body...smile
2009-10-17 Client: Rawad
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cindy is an amazing woman, she's hot and make her best to satify his customer. I recommend her.love Thank you Cindy for the lovely time spent whith u. Kissessss
2009-10-17 Client: phil
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I met the girl at the hotel as arranged, and in general I can say that she was willing and easy going, with french kisses and a really nice shaved pussy.BUT she is NOT the busty godess of the photos..just an average girl with quite more pounds at the wrong places.Παιδες...καλή, αλλά ...άλλη και μάλλον αδιάφορη.
2009-10-17 Client: xxxlover
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Thank you Michel! Good sex, good body , good breast! good anal sex too! love I will meet you again! smile
2009-10-16 Client: Alain Roux
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Edit in my visit to Greece. I had great time with her.. though its just once we have sex...yet it feels like forever. When she sucks my dick..Oh men..it feels great and I can feel the rush in me!! She is adorable in the way that she make sure that I am satisfied in all she does! She fucks very good. Her pussy is great and well shaved!! When I licked it she moans a lot and there I feel the excitement really begins. We do the 69 long time and it feels just great when she suck it!!! I'll see you again sweety! winkwinkedlovesmilelove
2009-10-16 Client: Sotos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkBaby , baby , baby..what can i tell about you. Thanks for everything!! It's been a real pleasure meeting Messalina. Woman who knows from the first second what you need. I loved the position on the mirror! You where horny at the higher levels!!!!
You want to be again with me as i want also me.
Fuck at best positions, blow ..unforgetable., and more details at next time!!!
Kisses baby!!
2010-10-16 Client: diasked
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-10-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met again with Carolina after 2 years.
for certain reasons I had decided to stop seeing her. I was wrong !!!! She is like heroine . She left marks in my DNA. My mind desires her.
I start seeing her again some months ago. I continue see her in every tour she makes.
Carolina is pooling the rope from one site! My neck is tide from the other.
After each meeting I feel empty till the next one love
2009-10-16 Client: Nicolas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wirte in english cause everyone understands.Kim is a really good choice.we met at the same hotel I was living.she came to my room and had a great hour with her.not rush at all.amazing body , breasts,lips, eyes!she is willing to give u pleasure as much as she can.GFE and sometimes likes wild sex.sensual girl, very good on BJ and sex in different position.nice shaped ass,looking gorgeous on doggie style and always active.I cum once cause I wanted to take my time slowly with her.
2009-10-16 Client: Arismar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE BEST GFE. PERFECT BODY, AMAZING FACE!!!!!
MESSALINA HAS A VERY NICE ASS, TIGHT BODY AND GORGEUS TITS!!!!
SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY, CUTE AND CHARMING!!!!!
SHE IS VERY SENSUAL AND PASSIONATE AT SEX!!!!
SHE IS THE SEXIEST GIRL NOW IN GREECE!!!!!! winkwinkwink
2009-10-15 Client: Geopa
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet, energetic, we have a war in bed!!!!!.Amanda is 22y.o, 170cm. She is more pretty and sexy from her pics. She has beautiful blue eyes, sexy face and fantastic body without fat at all. Sex with her is amazing, multiple positions with big participation from her. Amanda gives me a fantastic night with many many reversal of roles...thanks, thanks and again thanks Amanda... winkwinklove
2009-10-13 Client: kost68
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΔΙΔΥΜΟ , ΣΥΜΠΑΘΗΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ , ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΧ , ΟΤΙ ΖΗΤΗΣΕΙΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΕ ΑΡΚΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΕΙΣ , ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ. ΑΝΑΛΥΤΙΚΑ Η DIANNA ΠΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΗΞΕΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΥΓΡΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΞ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ , ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ. Η INGA ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΗΞΕΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΙΠΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟΣ ΚΩΛΟΣ , ΠΟΛΥ ΨΙΛΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΞ , ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ , ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ.
2009-10-13 Client: Geopa
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is very sexy, beautiful and naughty girl. The photo is real 100% and her breast is FANTASTIC!!!!...without silicone and i hope to remain like that. Her body is hot, without any fat at all. She is very energetic in bed with very good participation at any position and her french kiss are absolutely stunning. Her blowjob is deep and wet and she didn't use hands. Very clever and intelligent girl with high education, she speaks English perfect. Thanks Anna for the time i spend with you...winkwinkwink
2009-10-12 Client: tglps
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Kim, was rather cold and not taking any initiative in bed. A bit fat in the waist - well fatter that in photos. And as if sex was not bad enough, she had to inform me during the act about the extras: extra to caom in mouth, extra to come on body.
Came in the condom in her mouth and left in half an hour. Thank you very much!
2009-10-12 Client: tsompanakos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oxana is much more better than the pics on her profile. She has a very nice tight body with a nice pair of sculpture boobs. She is very funny at the social time. Overall she is a VFM
2009-10-12 Client: legakis
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αρχικά να τονίσω ότι την κοπέλα την πήρα μαζί με την Ντιάνα Το ντουο περιλάμβανε Ντιανα...τρελλή πατούρα για άγρια ξεκολιάσματα (γνωστή και μη εξαιρετα'ια) και ένα νέο κοκινομάλικο εργαλείο..κορμί σε σχήμα κιθάρας με τρελλή πατούρα και ψιλό δίμετρο που δυστηχώς δεν έδινε κολούρι !!! Η μικρή (εντάξει εγώ την έβλεπα έτσι) κοκινομάλα είναι σαν να πάιρνεις την γκόμενά σου...με πάθος !! με πολύ καλό bj βαθύ και ζουμερό είναι από τις γκόμενες που ξαναβλέπεις....lovelovelove
2009-10-12 Client: legakis
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το ντουο περιλάμβανε Ντιανα...τρελλή πατούρα για άγρια ξεκολιάσματα (γνωστή και μη εξαιρετα'ια) και ένα νέο κοκινομάλικο εργαλείο..κορμί σε4 σχήμα κιθάρας με τρελλή πατούρα πο δυστηχώς δεν έδινε κολούρι !!! Πολύ καλό δίδιμο, γλυψίματα δύο ξεσαλωμένες ώρίτσες και η μικρή κοκινομάλα είναι σαν να πάιρνεις την γκόμενάσου...με πάθος !!που καλές και οι δύο.η κάθε μιά με τις χάρες της !!!!
2009-10-11 Client: Bill
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just perfect...special with Vicky duo deserve the money and it is very nice experiance very friendly very proffecional.If you want something special just do it.
2010-10-11 Client: Will
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2010-08-20
Cost:€ 4000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have been in this hobby for quite some time having met some of the stars, the rising stars and the rejects of the industry. What I mean is, I like to feel that I am not with a money hunter or just a sex machine. Well Carolina is none of the above. She is a rare gem that is hard to find and once you get it, you can't do without. Carolina is a real lady. I first met her 3 years ago in Vienna and since then it happened again and again, for the simple reason that I found in her my soul mate, my sex mate, my buddy. This time it was during my summer break and arranged that we spend some time together at my house in Mykonos. She's been around for a while so it was the perfect timing to see her! All I can say is that she gets better and better as time passes. She enjoys herself and you can see that!!! She has ideas and answers for everything, she takes initiatives... If you click with her,you see what she likes, how she reacts to things..This time it was in the pool,the shower,the staircase, the kitchen table .She wont stop going.like the* Energizer Extesive Batteries (Bunny not included) :-) she loves the back door, she loves to be Your Boss (roles do change around at some point and her sex toys are countless, like her shoes Lady C thank you for taking care of me whenever we meet and thank you for our wonderful summer brake. love
2009-10-10 Client: lecter76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elena (real name) is a fantastic girl from Austria. She's very friendly, talkative, and she enjoys what she does. I had one of my best dates with her...I'm not going into too much details but one thing is for sure...She's the first who made me to come 3 times in 1 hour!! Thanks Elena for the good time, see you again...
2009-10-10 Client: manoli
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dana is everything you could wish a good escort to be and more . Stunningly attractive , incredibly sexy , really friendly , willing to please , ingelligent and uninhibited . From the moment she answered the door looking gorgeous in her tantalising lingerie to the farewell hug as i left Dana couldn't do enough to make sure i enjoyed myself . If like me busty brunette's are your type look no further than this fantastic girl . Finally in case Dana reads her reviews i feel i owe her an apology , she'll know what i mean and i might well take her up on her tempting proposal of a duo with her friend Rita.
2009-10-10 Client: lecter76
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I met Karina yesterday at central hotel in Athens. The communication with the agency was very good, although the girl is not the same with the pictures, seems like she is mid 30's. The sevice was fantastic the girl honors all the services listed in her profile. The only problem was the communication as she does not speak very good english but who cares? I would love to see her again. Very good escort!

Back to Top