Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-09-28 Client: chris
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl Lisa in Athens. I was very happy because it was her in the pictures. Service was great. Blowjob was above average. She is clean, very friendly and always smiling. Service was very professional. She knows exactly what to do and I know I got my money''s worth. Don't miss your chance to meet her. I will definitely meet her again.lovelovelove
2009-09-28 Client: Tresurerts
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Αmanda αν και θα κλεισει τα 23 σε ενα μηνα βαζει κατω πολλες κυριες της δουλιας και απο θεμα service αλλα και απο θεμα εμφανισης !!
Καλα απο θεμα social time δεν το συζηταμαι καθολου λογο του οτι και σπουδαγμενη ειναι και του οτι μιλαει περισσοτερες γλωσσες απο τους περισσοτερους απο μας !!
Παμε στην ουσια τωρα !!!
Κορμι λαμπαδα στεγνο χωρις τιποτα εξτρα ,ετσι οπως γεννηθηκε !!!
Φατσα ξυπνια με δυο μπλε ματαρες οι οποιες κανουν απιστευτο κοντραστ με τα μελαχρινα της μαλλια και ενα θλιμμενο χαμογελο στο στομα !!
Service που αγκιζει την τελειοτητα εαν αφεθει και μπει και αυτη στο παιχνιδι ,αλλιως θα ελεγα VFM FULL SERVICE !!!
Οτι πληρωνετε παιρνετε χωρις αντιρησεις και με πολυ αφοσιωση σε αυτο που κανει !!!
Εμενα μου θυμισε την παλια καλη σχολη της Λιθουανιας που εβγαζε διαμαντια escorts και διαμαντια Μπασκετμπολιστες !!
Μπηκε μεσα στο παλμαρε μου και θα μεινει σιγουρα αρκετο καιρο οπως και οι φιλεναδες της !!! love
2009-09-28 Client: Andreas
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She has nice face but that's it. She very passive and not trying to satisfy you at all. Blowjob is below average and she does nothing but wait for you to finish. The pictures are real but she is fat specially in the legs. Waist of money. Also anal is advertised but bot offered.
2009-09-26 Client: Tasos Dr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good and intersting ct!!!She looks prettier than the photos, very sociable, speaks English fluently and makes you feel very comfortable.Passionate sex with an active role. Great ass, mysterious eyes. An excellent GF & real VFM!!!
2009-09-26 Client: manoss285
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-23
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the released young woman with is more tremendous bright appearance has smart forms and long feet. At it special aura and a strong charge of sexuality. I have not noticed as have passed time, having stayed with it 2 hours I did not wish to leave. I wish it to see more and more many times. It has made with me something unusual.
lovelovelove
2009-09-26 Client: tanganika
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is the hustler of the year ;) very beautyfull girl like an angel...she was shining all over..if she could loose a couple of pounds she could be the most beautyfull woman i ever met. very nice and sweet...the negative was that she was acting very shy and tight...and kind of cold...i think this way she was trying to control me and offcouse eating time..:)...the sex was like she was doing it for the first time in her life...very slow and without passion...that was a paradox looking the strap-on on the sofa ...the "oral" was not good at all but strangely that turned me on...sometimes i felt kindly that "she wasnt there" . bottom line...she is so sweet (or she acts this way) that i dont think that she is for this buisness...anyway...it was fun...but not as i was expecting regarding the previous reviews...:)
2009-09-25 Client: Pinochiooo
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-25
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amanda is a nice and High quality girl from all the points of view !!
First of all she is prettier than the photos that she had put in her profile !!

Second her service is a Full service that really is extrordinary and difficult you can find a girl like her to provide such a service!!!

Body totally natural without any fat or silicons on it !!
Face very clever with two pretty blue eyes make contrast with her black hair .

Social time with a girl that has more degrees than me from the University and speaks easily 5 languages !!

You want more because if you want difficult you will find in the most escorts.
Resume Sex with a pretty girl that except this could be also and company for everything else and make you feel that you are with a friend !!! smile
2009-09-25 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-24
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eπισκεψη εχθες υστερα απο αριστη συννενοηση με το Elladaescort στο γνωστο πλεον ανδρο του!!!αν και ομολογουμενος ειχα λιγοστη αγωνια για το τι θα συναντησω εκανα το μεγαλο βημα και εκλεισα τις δυο φιλες για super duo που με τρελαινει...δεν ηξερα βεβαια αν θα ανταπεξελθουν στις απαιτησεις της καταστασης αλλα ειπα ας δοκιμασω και αν μου ανοιξουν την πορτα τιποτα σουργελα τη κανω με ελαφρα πηδηματακια!!!!Ο Μ Ω Σ.χτυπαω πορτα και μου ανοιγει η Bella.μααααααλαακα λεω δε παιζει...θεικο προσωπο πολυ ομορφη με πολυ ωραια ματια σχιστα ...προχωραω στα ενδοτερα και με περιμενε ενα πολυ πολυ ψηλο γκομενακι με απιστευτες μεγαλες βυζαρες που διαγραφονταν απο το βαθυ ντεκολτε της!!!!!οοοοο λεω εδω ειμαστε...μη μακρυγορω ειπαμε μερικες μαλακιουλες ντουζακι και γυρναω στο κρεβατακι οπου τα κοριτσακια με περιμενανε..πολυ ωραια κορμια αν κ κριτζινα ειναι ατελειωτο κορμι 1,74 ανετα με βυζαρες...και η Bella κωλαρα θεικη με πιο μικρο βυζι!!!πολυ καλη συμμεοχη και οι δυο παιχνιδια πολλαπλα μεταξυ τους...Aκουραστες εργατριες της πιπας κ του σεξ ΔΕΝ ΛΕΝΕ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΟΧΙ.πολυ υπομονετικιες ανετες χαμογελαστες μου χαρισαν μια πολυ ομορφη ωραloverequest
2009-09-25 Client: manakos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-17
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a blonde angel with great body and blue eyes that when u look at them u fall in love.She invite me exact as i tell her with black sexy lingeries and high hills.We chat for a while and i went for a quick shower.The girl was waiting for me on the front of bathrooms door and gave a hot blowjob all time she was bitting my balls and sucking my horny head that was ready to give her full loads but finnally i fucked her on the wall the girl was so horny and wet and she really enjoys my fuck.Finally i finish in her tongue.After this we chat and after she makes me relaxing massage and blowjob again i was so horny that i finish deep in her throat and taste every drop of my cum!!!

I spent great time with her she knows what to do and satisffied her partner
2009-09-25 Client: diasked
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-24
Cost:€ 470
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I am 47 yεars old and this lady made me come 3 times in 2 hrs. She was very kind, polite, extremely good body face and skin. Great girl. Excellent blow job. Great sex. She onors what she does. I had a excellent time. One of the best. We'll meet again for sure love
2009-09-24 Client: Dimitris
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful experience with a very kind playful and sexy girl. She look 100% at the photos, but in real is better! A real girlfriend experience, deep French kiss with patience and passion, deep blow job without condom, unforgettable 69, here big natural boobs can make Hispanic so easy, sex in different positions, she really love what she do and how to do and manipulate you with success. smile
2009-09-24 Client: ange
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Better than pictures, exellent English, very clean, polite and friendly, accomodating makes you feel that you know her for years!! really good time, would like to have spent more time but was late because of traffic. Will see her again!!!
2009-09-24 Client: legakis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-23
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τη Βέρα την πήρα για τρεις ώρες ντουο με την Καρίνα...ο σωματότυπος και των δύο κοριτσιών εμένα με τρελαίνει...το ίδικαι το σέρβις τους....οι βυζάρες της Βέρας είναι ανεπανάληπτες, το ίδιο και η πατούρα της..lovelovelove τρελάθηκα και τις συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα...
2009-09-24 Client: legakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-23
Cost:€ 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
loveΤο meeting κράτησε 3 ώρες, τα κορίτσια ήταν δύο η Καρίνα και η Βέρα...fellowΤην Βέρα την είχα ξαναπάρει από το rouge veloirs...κάπως έτσι. Η εμπειρία μοναδική η Καρίνα είναι κορμάρα γυναικάρα και τα κάνει και τα δίνει όλα !!!! Απίστευτο σεξ...κολάρες βυζάρεςlovelovelove συστήνετε ανεπιφύλακτα.....
2009-09-23 Client: Dimitry
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello everybody! Im very happy that i have meet with Vika! This girl she realy perfect, I like her cervis so much. She very clever and she nice company for everything. She have fantastic face i like when she smail and talk! She have good stile and she make good sex, i lake her body! Im sure i will meet this angel- Vika again!!!
2009-09-23 Client: petors123
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met her yesterday in a nice hotel in the center of Athens, near metro station. The conversation with the agency was very easy 3-4 sms and that's it. The first thing I have to say that the girls is much better looking than on photos, the photoshop made the pictures even worse (because I've read similar stuff about photos for another girl from the same agency, I think the agency have to change their photographer).
Now, the main dish. The girl has a perfect skin and body, she is willing to satisfy you and tries a lot. She actually does whatever you like, so all the time you lead (good or bad is your decision). The blowjob was covered because I asked her. She had no problem with cif and didn't leave immediately to the bathroom, stayed and showed that she enjoy it.
After the first round she offered me to do a massage and did it very professionally all over the body for 20min. It was excellent, you can go and meet her only for this.
The other thing I liked is that she neither talks a lot nor smokes, only action. That is why I put 10 in communication, there was no communication and I didn’t hear from her any story in order to avoid sex. The meeting was like this: Shower-1Round-Massage-2Round-Shower, nothing more.
If she comes to Athens one more time I will try to visit her again.
2009-09-22 Client: antonis0
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Odi at Classical Imperial Athens.
Odi,you look better than pictures... ;-)
A! Sorry for the confusion and being late 1 hour.

I would like to know next time you visit Greece...you were great! Generally.
I wanted more time with you,so i hope the next time!

Buena noche (Kalinichta),
"Antonio"
2009-09-22 Client: giorgosXJ
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time meeting with Karina and not the last. She is very kind, polite, extremely good body face and skin.
It's almost 23:00 in the night and I am still thinking her. Great!!!!!!!!
I am looking forward to meet her again and for more than 1 hour.
Thank you Koukla mou and take care. lovefellowfellow
2009-09-22 Client: Athens
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Nice girl but not the one in the pics. Good kiss and blowjob. For 150 could be more reasonable price rather than 200. Hotel was a good one. She is ok and tries at least.
2009-09-21 Client: recardo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lana very lovely and sexual girl! She has presented to me the pleasure and caress sea! Sex with her has not been forgotten. I will return to her yet time. Believe to me, I had many women, BUT Lana one of the BEST!!!fellow
2009-09-21 Client: Nikos
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have meet this great girls 4 times already! VIKA is realy preatty and sexy, the last time when i show her she had very sexy anderway i get crazy just from the one look!!! What about body, she have very smol stomach, but its really SEXY! She has good white soft scin and very beautiful big brawn eyes. What about servis, she know very well what to do!!! I Like so much kissing and bloojob how she do, I had the feeling that i was with a my girl, and this make me crazy.Difenateli i will see her again!!!
2009-09-21 Client: aeroporos
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-08-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl. Excellent blowjob. Great sex. She enjoys what she does. I had a wonderful time. The best escort in Athens. Thank you Esty. We'll meet again for surejavascript:void(0);
2009-09-21 Client: giannis101
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I go in the meeting and the girl is not look like the photo She has extra pounds and she is not like the hard fuck I booked for two hours with anal and i leaved in one hour and take back the extra money
I hope this help the others
2009-09-20 Client: sakis019
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a nice meeting with Valerie. Beautiful woman great massage and very good communication. It helped of course that I have visited the country several times. In sex with very willing and good participation. Definitely will get back. Thank you Valerie
2009-09-19 Client: phil_nkl
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful girl but photoshop has done its work again!! She is average in sex since she is faking it all the time although we had some good momoents. Very talkative and polite girl but overall a medium experience.
2009-09-19 Client: James
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2009-09-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow, wow, wow!
It was unbelievable 2 hours!!!
Very sexy and beautiful girl.
She made my vacation - best vacation in Greece!
Everything was on the high level.
lovelovelove
2009-09-19 Client: geopad
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-19
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was one of my best times. 100% GFE experience. The lack of communication was finaly good and the sex was amazing. The lady is wonderfull and she always wants to satisfy you. She looks that she is enjoing the all thing and that is what she does best.
2009-09-19 Client: Nikos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
very good girl. meet with her constantly. she looks much better than the photo. It makes good sex, know how to do blowjob. I feel with her as his girlfriend. I fell in love.
2009-09-19 Client: Dimitry
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-09-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent girl! Makes a good blowjob! This work her very much. And makes it very quality! Loved it from the first minute! Very sweet girl. Very good time!love
2009-09-17 Client: Nikos99
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-17
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow!!!!

What can i say about Alexa???????

Very beautiful girl great body and very beautiful face.Her eyes are really unique u can stop looking at her she is like an ancient goddess like afrodite the goddess of beauty !!!
lovelove

On sex now she kisses with passion very good juicy blowjob she loves riding cocks.Unstopoble fuck she prefer spending her time with sex and satisfie her partner instead speaking and cheat time with silly conversations

She is higly recommended i will meet her for sure|!!!!
2009-09-17 Client: malolis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Althout I have booked Sindi ae, in hotel room there are Sindi.Immediately noticed the diference but because of the girls beautty and sweatness, I decided to stay with her.
The girl is fantastic and I recomend it.
winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2009-09-17 Client: spiros36
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-16
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:0
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Dianna Dianna ..
tu kopela apo kero uthela na tu gvwrisw mia kai goustarw teties sav autu konta sta 30(epidi mono autes kserouv na xirizontai kai va mas eikavopioun me tuv empiria tous logo ilkias kai pira.)me to patisa to podi mou mesa amesos me ipodektike me eva xrusotato xamogelo,eugenikotati ala milau liga Aklika ala auto exei kai ta kala tou epidi anti na milaei se gamau fellow POLI KALI EMPIRIA MAZI MOU EFXARISO KOUKLA MOU request Eimai ikavopiemenos aksize kathe euroudaki pou edwsa winked
2009-09-16 Client: Nikos99
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Naty is an absolutely lovely girl. She received me warmly and all the time the GFE was very high, since social time with her is absolutely top level: she listens to you and reply accordingly, has good english vocabulary and expresses herself rather well (I especially liked her pronounce and her nice voice). The thing I most liked was the continous use of kisses, french kisses I mean, very sexy and arousing. naty was very ready to please me in every way she could. Sex with her has been good, with sometimes some touches of class (like a very enjoyable ass rimming, for example, and nice sloppy BBJ). My day was not very good, so I just wanted to relax more than doing furious sex, and I have to say there is nothing more relaxing than getting nice BJ from a mouth like Natus one and being kissed by such a beautiful girl all the time.Natys body is perfect, slim, tonic, fresh and very clean, with nice legs, perfect tiny breast (I like them this way!) but most of all, I repeat, the absolutely friendly and nice attitude.
2009-09-16 Client: lecter76
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a late review but I own it to her. Alena is one of the best escorts I've ever met and I had a great time with her. The only problem was the communication, she speaks basic English and she uses dictionary.
Otherwise her body is to die for. She's very elegant and she will squeeze your cock until you come like an orange.
2009-09-15 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She seems very nice, offers good service, she is positive and definitely wants to please. She looks to avoid DFK but without being negative. Good BJ. I had a good meeting, I give high marks for service because Amanda really did try to please.
2009-09-15 Client: 1234567
: 10.0
: 3.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2009-08-24
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
good looking but i pay for two hours but she stays for one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11:angryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangry
2009-09-14 Client: IMAK
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-14
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My first meeting with that sweet and beautiful lady but for sure not the last. She is very beatiful and charming and she has an amazing smooth body with a perfect tight ass.She has a very warm attitude and she knows how to turn you on anytime.Her sex is fantastic and she really knoked me out! I finished 3 times in an hour and with ease. Her body smelt so nice and i still have her perfume on me.I never want to get rid of it so maybe I will never wash myself again! She is a woman that can drive you crazy. If you want an experienced lady to rock I think she is one of the best in the area
2009-09-13 Client: phil_nkl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good experience! Trinity is beautiful, very sexy and very active! She has a great body and does all necessary to provide great services. I spend a great hour with her.smile
2009-09-12 Client: MARIOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2009-09-05
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Whatever you want she has it!

The most amazing, heartbreaking bluegreen eyes you have ever seen (photos are not so good), slim body with firm tits and ass, lovely smile and face, and above all warm attitude. She made me feel like I knew her for years, never felt like she wanted to get finished, always asked me what I like, a really lovely person. She never tried to gain time with conversation, I was the one mostly doing the talk.

During sex she was so hot, taking initiatives, talking dirty and looking me straight in the eyes! Deep French kisses, that sent me to heaven!

What a great F**k!

I haven’t found one like her that combines GFE with dirty pleasure.

Baby to get to know you, was for me truly luck,
I am here waiting for you, shouting, “please come back”!!!...

WITH LOVE AND PASSION MARIOS
MariosTheScorpio

P.S. Zuzana is one of the best agencies out there. Very fast and typical in communication.
2009-09-12 Client: george mpenos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect girl who knows very well how to satisfy a man.She is very active in sex giving the best pleasure. She is also awell educated person and talking with her is very interesting.
I had a perfect hour .Thank u Moni look to see u soon
George Athens

Back to Top