Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-04-28 Client: atlas
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-27
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
nice,clean always smiling girl tries hard to please you.very good and restless bj,no hands,she does anything you like as long as you ask for it.very good behaviour,no money in advance,never leave you to get bored or feel uncomfortable,generally a very kind person.thanx rozy for the nice hour we spent together.-
2009-04-27 Client: g_d
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy lingerie as agreed - innocent but sexual. I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful and natural she was after so many negative experiences with girls before. We had a wonderful time together - very sensual and considerate. Very mature attitude too, hard to believe she is so young. She is one of the nicest girls I have ever met. She really seemed to enjoy oral both ways and loved my tongue exploring her pussy. She is completely shaven which was a massive turn on. Her riding me and doggy were my favourite positions. I came 3 times during my time with Violet; 2 full and once BJ. Cute breasts and a fabulous ass. Willingness to please. Pricey but WOW so worth it. She ended up staying extra 20 minutes and didnt mention it or complain. We have arranged to meet in Rome for a weekend mid June. I hope to make this a regular thing but may need a discount!!!! Very trustworthy. She has my work email and telephone number. I like the fact that I felt so comfortable with her.
2009-04-26 Client: hliastsouk
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
violet you are a sex machine baby and u have the most nice soft and crazy ass ever!!!the girl is exactly what u see in photos and she can make all your fantasies become true!!
2009-04-24 Client: sabercat
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tifany (also known as Seriana in previous tours), is a cure short girl. Our meeting was short and intense, and she was very willing in bed, and made a real effort, She had dyed her hair red, so she is not exactly as in the pictures. Very petite, with a nice curvy ass. Good massage. Thanks!
2009-04-24 Client: hliastsouk
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice girl to spend your time with her!!she is very horny every moment of the meeting and she has great assam!!!thanks babe i ll wait for u to be back!!!
2009-04-22 Client: grigor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is very pretty,very human and ecxellant.I am full of her and i like her to much.Each time she will be in Athens I do visit her.I really would'not expecting enything more from her.I thank her and you wink
2009-04-22 Client: geor137
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had a special time with Nikole and I succeeded to be the first her customer on this tour!!!! I was excited from the moment she opened the door…. Mmmm….. Perfect body, experienced service, her voice is hypnotic and she all is… incredible… I guess I will meet her again this week, that’s for sure!!!! love am
2009-04-15 Client: vamp1r
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had a meeting with Sara 2 hours ago.the lady is better than the photos.She really makes you feel very nice.she gave me everything i needed and more.If you can don't miss the opportunity to meet her.Thanks Baby,you're an Angel
2009-04-15 Client: filip
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the meeting took place on a luxury hotel in central athens...Lena is astonishing and very sexy and her service drives you crazy...nice and wet bbj combined with good eye contact...thnx a lot babe...ill see you soon again
2009-04-14 Client: vavel71
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kelly is really beatiful girl, with very nice body and face.
She is enthousiastic in sex and she likes to please her partner.
Blowjob deep and wet (no hands), sex in every position you can handle, and the limit is your endurance.
I had a great time and I will definetely meet her again.
Thanks babe, and I will meet you next time with the bottle of your favourite Veveu Cliquot...
2009-04-14 Client: gonzoxxl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-14
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika was a pleasant surprise, especially after my recent dissapointment with another girl.
Her services were superb, just what I was looking for. Talking to her was so interesting that I felt sorry to leave again for work instead of inviting her out for lunch.
I will definitely meet her again.
2009-04-14 Client: gamouzo
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl speaking just Russian,but alert & instantly sensing my desires. Although she smokes, I did not feel I was kissing a smoker. Fit,soft skin & beautiful
blue-gray eyes. Sweet & responsive pussy, so I spend my time in a LP69.
She is a star with 45+ porn movies(mostly as Wendy) andI really do not understand why she changes so many names - She is GOOD - she should invest in an established & recognized name (who does't dream to have sex with known, pleasent & cute porn-star!)
Thanks Julija,
JIM
2009-04-12 Client: Yannis
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's like a fuck machine.I mean, before and after sex,there was no communication at all(she was either talking on the phone,or writting on her computer),but during sex,she was really good.She gets fucked very hard.I fucked her twice and I got very horny.
2009-04-11 Client: daffy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very sexy, sensual and friendly. Great blowjob. Very good participation in sexual intercourse. Thank you Oxana ! I will definitely see u again. P.
2009-04-10 Client: kimon00
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-10
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
she is a scam, STAY AWAY, she takes the money and leaves the hotel. NEVER trust her, she is a complete phony, ΑΠΑΤΗ με τιποτα μην την εμπιστεβεστε.am
2009-04-10 Client: Yannis
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-09
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She's not as thin as you see her in the photos,but she's very pretty. she really knows how to get fucked hard.I fucked her twice and I got very horny.I ripped her holes and made her ass become red from slams.She doesn't do CIM,but she does CIF and I filled her face with sperm.Appart from sex, we also talked a lot and in general,she was very friendly.
2009-04-10 Client: kompas
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-10
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
FAKE TOUR FIRST ARRANGE THE MEETING AND AFTER DOES NOT REPLY. WHEN YOU ASKED FOR ROOM No. NEVER TRY TO SEND HER MEETINGS REQUESTS. FAKE TOUR FEKE TOUR amamamamamrecourserecourserecourseangryangryangryangryangryangry
2009-04-09 Client: koratony
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-07
Cost:€ 225
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
great girl...really made it worth the time and the money...would defiantly see her again if she ever came back to athens and for more than an hour this time
2009-04-06 Client: hadeka35
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-02
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This lady was very open minded. In addition to all the sexual services I could also spank her naked ass by hand and by cane. She was strapped to the doggi and she couldn`t moove while I was spanking her nakes ass. I can really recommend to gentlemen who like to
spank a nice naked girl.
Steve
2009-04-06 Client: Kiriacos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl looking more beautifull then in the fotos.the brest are natural small but grate.Her blowjob grate with a perfect comme in monthh.thanks baby see you soonlovelovelove
2009-04-04 Client: tanganika
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
i met her today...she doesnt look like the pics at all! she is much younger and more sweet. she has a face of an angel (even if i believe that she is the devil) with blond hair (as i like them) and wonderfull eyes (green blue) her body is curvy with small tits and tight round ass (as i like it) she performs like she is ur girlfriend or someone you just met and have sex with...i cum very easily when she started to kiss me down there...i am a guy that needs some time to get started again...but i didnt want to leave without having sex with her so i took a shower and get back to bed for more hugs...she was wet (that was strange) and i think i almost make her come (i tried) when she told me to do it faster...but i had that thing that i need time to get hard again and even if i tried i couldnt fuck her properly so i could make her cum (or me for second time) generaly was a lovely and fun expirience...one thing i didnt like is that...doesnt matter.she was cute and kind and i enjoyed it much. i loved that sweet and deep sadness in her eyes.she doesnt like to work...but when she does it she is very good ;) thank you melissa or what your name is ;) kisses maybe will meet again in the future..who knoes..
2009-04-03 Client: sazos
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Stay away she is a fraud.She was paid for anal but refused.She also was paid for two hours but she told me that she meant two times sex and she left in an hour.The admin of this site should do something about these frauds if they want to run a respectable site.If she can close her account and open a new one with another name then the admin afo this has a real problem.
2009-03-31 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lena is a 19 year old angel, now first year student in Moskow. Of course everything on her are natural. She likes sex very much: she didn't use any lube, we made sex in different positions for almost an hour (actual sex time) and she made me come twice. On top of that she is very romantic (she actually had a romantic novel book by her bed and she searched the internet for new movies now playing in Moskow). For men who would like to be with a very willing, not pretending (just finished) school-girl in bed, who lookes like the girlfriend you almost dreamed of, Lena is the correct pick.lovelove
2009-03-30 Client: alxgrapher
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-30
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl is amazing i have very big experience in escorts and this lady knows what to do to send you to heaven. Thank you girl you were a perfect night end
2009-03-28 Client: mdmichael82
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
the certain girl had nothing to do with the pictures...it was a menace..although she was paid for anal she refused to do so and she didnt return the money back...the administrators should check this certain group of escorts who tend to make us look fool...please report all the fake tours in order to be protected..
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
2009-03-26 Client: oliviercarli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is best escort what I had. If she open door so her face was like angel, nice smile, nice smile, nice long blond hair and sexy dress. She is very active in sex and her oral sex is fantastic. I stay with her 2h but next time I will book her longer time for sure. I hope I see you soon my angel wink
Big kiss.
2009-03-25 Client: sakspl
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jasmine is a very nice sexy girl , social and kind but …..

She must be new in this work.


In sex games easy and I must ask for everything.

We finish with discus and sensual massage body to body.

I pay for her 200 € because she is real nice sexy kid and social.



2009-03-25 Client: NIKOLASS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
kali parousia me ekane na peraso eyxarista tin ora mou. kanei ta panta kai proaspathei na se ikanopoihsi apolita.gia tous latres tou kalou sex sta monopatia tou erota. eyxaristo koritsi mou
2009-03-24 Client: Athens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an angel, in what she does, in what she offers, in the way she communicates. She is just great. wink High quality girl for high quality time.
2009-03-23 Client: alex1n
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Not the same girl.
Paidia h gnwsth apath opws kai me tis BellaVIP kai AnnaVIP. Klassikh perigrafh twn services : " Full service" kai genika kai fake review. Mallon H idia kopela vrisketai pisw apo tis sxetikes kataxwrhseis kai einai pleon efkolo na katalavei kaneis... epishs pote den kanoun outcall !
2009-03-23 Client: rav4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-22
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
smilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile:smile
The heaven in Greece. I don't have words to describe my meeting with her. The perfect GFE. Only the hotel's room was small but this wasn't a problem.
Only to correct my meeting length was for 3 hours.
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2009-03-21 Client: nik1970
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΓΙΑΓΙΑ ΑΝ ΑΥΤΗ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΙΔΙΑ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΦΟΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΑ ΘΑ ΚΑΤΣΟ ΝΑ ΜΕ ΓΑΜΙΣΕΤΑΙ FAKE FAKE FAKE
2009-03-20 Client: lebas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the escort you want to be with. Really with a smile making everything to please you. Higher class than any other one. One league herself. Thanks Moni for the beautiful time.

winkwink
2009-03-20 Client: sexyjohn70
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad communication, she gave me the hoyel and then i waited 30 minutes to tell me room number
she has nothing to do with the photos and she is not from Chech republic
Be carefull guys, bad service, bad communication, and nothing to do with pictures
makria paidia de leei
oute apo tsehia einai oute boreis na sinenoitheis kai sou spaei kai ta nevra me to radevou
prosohi, eho mia yponoia oti me tin ella69 kai mary kai karina
epeidi pira tilefono gia na do kapoia apo tis 3 i foni pou to sikose mou fanike idia
prosehte poly kai makria
2009-03-19 Client: rebetis
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I met Paris and I have I say that unfortunately it is a magic picture she is NOT VERONIKA SIMON. Foto are error, no relation with the reality. Only a small resemblance exists in the face. She is 30 + with relaxed body and few services.
For cg 80 - 100 Euro she is ok, no for ct the 250 euro. Do not make Cim, and what she offers, she makes with perfectly asexual way.

I asked anal, she said no and I respected, I made joke continuity asking anal in order to kill my hour!!!
I asked foto in the end, she said no and I respected, fortunately I will haven't something to remind my lost time.

Really I am sorry because I feel victim of photographs.

The communication with the agency, irreproachable!!!
2009-03-19 Client: ange
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-03-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young, Clean, Fresh, always smiling very nice, active great BBBJ, ultra GFE, would see her again, makes feel like the girlfriends I had when 20 but better skills
2009-03-16 Client: Costa63
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello guys.Today i had one of the best experience of my life ,belive me, this girl was made for SEX.Blowjob +10 wett(she like split on it)veeery deep throth,sex very good in diferent position(i think she learned from KAMASUTRA SEX).In a dew words SHE S A PRO.BRAVO KOUKLA MOUlovelovelove
2009-03-16 Client: Rider-pussy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hy to everybody .I met ELLA 69 last night,very sensitive,and very sweet girl.
The level of her servises are the same and sometimes higher like First,when she entered she smiled(something that i appreciate a lot)
We smoked a cigarette by talking a little bit and i have to say that she is an easy going person and a clever woman.
A international escort.BJ was better than average,deep wet, nice DFK kisser, lookks like she enjoys having sex on top, nice sex behaviour.

Really nice friendly girl , very pretty with a fab body and great ass , started off with oral and massaged her all over then she sucked my dick then owo which was good, then she mounted me and and fucked me while rubbing her lovely tits in my face then she turnrd around with her still on top and fucked me that way while i fingered her lovely bum till i blew my load then we lay on bed she gave me nice massage while we chated for a bit , over all i would reccommend her. thank you my prices
2009-03-16 Client: Hunter46
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young and very fine girl. Breast little but fine and natural. Very good disposition to sex with friendly moods. Perfect BJ ,deep,wet. All with calm respecting your time..Great sex with a very HOT TENDER I,BUT IIN SAMME TIME WILD girl . . One of the best anal i got with an escort, many positions... i loved it. she has very very soft skin and she combine perfectly GFE with PSE..Perfect for every man..thks sweethart,You make my sunnday.
2009-03-15 Client: Nicolas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
HY again GUYS.After my randevou afternoon with ELLA,We have met again in the evening, but this time in TRIO guys,with her friend KARINA. ARE A TEAM OF KARINA million kisses .. KARINA it looks like a movie star PLAYBOY. her tits are gorgeos, her body sleem and brown make me FOLLING IN LOVE.REALY escort 5 STARS.When she make sex it seems like she dancing..FOR A DOUBLE SENSATION HIGHTLY RECOMMANDED thanks girls.YOU ARE FANTASTIC

Back to Top