Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-05-26 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
winkExw vrethi me tu rosidoula mas se eva 3 star hotel konta sto politexveio .teleio servise emina eikanopiimenossmilespasipo kouklara mourequestwinkwinkwinkwink
2009-05-25 Client: Athens
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is great !! great kisses, great looks, great blowjob, great babe in all she does. Photo is 100% real. wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink
2009-05-24 Client: john1970
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-24
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Avoid this girl. She doesn't kiss at all and charged me extra 50 for blowjob without condom. Other escorts do everything with only 200 and are much much pretier. ΜΟΥΦΑ ΠΑΙΔΕΣ. ΠΕΤΑΜΕΝΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ. am
2009-05-24 Client: Antonis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very sexy, sensual and friendly.love
Always smiling courtesy.winked The perfect sex!!!
I will be glad to see you again.love
Beautiful Russian girl!lovewinkedlove

Ant
2009-05-24 Client: phil_nkl
: 3.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Photos are totally fake. She is very expensive and although I paid for A-level we never had A level due to size (acoording to the lady). However, I did not get my money back. Very poor experience.am
2009-05-24 Client: dregovic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i've met beyonce in my place for the second time and it was even better than the first time which was amazing
she was very active in sex and her blowjob was deep and wet.on top of that she is excelent in communication and her english is perfect.
2009-05-23 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice girl. good sex. I enjoyed the date. Lara was active and pleasant, did not watch the clock, wanted to please. overall a good experience. my second time with this agency. Both times the girls offered good service.
2009-05-21 Client: antonio7
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
smile thank you babe!pragmatika akourasth,gia panw apo mish wra pipa se poly grhgorous rythmous!full service!mono kako oti den kserei kala agglika.thanks babe!
2009-05-21 Client: kokos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great babe love i spent 1h like a dream thank you karina soon i book you again for sureloveloveloverequestwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinked
2009-05-21 Client: dimitris3
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
paidia makria einai apati .kamia sxesi me tis foto .ayti kai i fili tis exoun ertei gia arpaxti............................
2009-05-21 Client: dimitris3
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
paidia makria einai apati .kamia sxesi me tis foto .ayti kai i fili tis exoun ertei gia arpaxti. moufa..................................
2009-05-21 Client: IMAK
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First meeting in Athens and I must say that I had a great time.She is fantastic,very beautiful,great body without any fat,absolute perfection especially for those who like brunettes like me. Great blow job and great sex. Except from these she is very clever and communicative.I am waiting for her coming back in Athens.
2009-05-20 Client: Yannis
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-19
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The photos are absolutely fake.This girl doesn't look at all like the one in the photos,she doesn't know the job and her pimp waits in the door to take the money.Don't book her, it'll be a waste of money.
2009-05-19 Client: otello
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-16
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
η κοπέλα είναι πίσω!! έχουμε χάσει την
όλα όσα θέλετε να συμπεριλάβουν τα πάντα είναι μεγάλη
μόνο να της μιλάς και να αφήσει το γνωρίζουμε αυτό που θέλετε και θα ανταμειφθείτε από ένα χρόνο fantasic
αλλά αφιερώστε χρόνο για να απολαμβάνουν ό, τι μπορούμε να κάνουμε αυτή την κυρία
Θέλω να τη δω ξανά και ξανά
2009-05-16 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I initially booked another girl from the same agency but when I got to the hotel she was not available - bad start. They proposed Angelika. I accepted with some reservation but it turned out that the girl is very positive and good in bed. I had a good time. I will see her again (the meeting was for 1HR 30min and I dont remember the price. I input 2HRS and 300 euros because otherwise I couldnt post the comment)
2009-05-14 Client: Marc
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-13
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is my best experience what I had. She is more nice like on the pics. Her blowjob is fantastic and she have very nice pusy so I was very quickly wink
I spend with her very nice time, Sandra is also very inteligent girl, student fellow
Sandra is cutest girl what I know.
I miss you my blond-girl love
2009-05-13 Client: JONANT
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHE IS THE MOST PLESANT GIRL I"VE EVER BOOKED.SHE HAS GREAT BODY BEAUTIFULL GREEN EYES AND SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY.I SPEND TWO HOURS AND I WANT TO DO IT AGAIN
2009-05-13 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna a pretty brunnete that had dissapear for a while but she came back better than ever.
A skilled girl that you can have any conversation you want with very good English.
Nice firmed body with small breast and a bottom to die for.
Face very sweet that promise to take you away to heaven.
Nice soft and hard sex it depends on the time .
If you treat her well she turns it to you in triple.
I can tell you that I feel very lucky that I met her and that I will meet her again for sure now that she returns again.
Thanks Anna !!! wink
2009-05-13 Client: IMAK
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
We met last month and of course I will meet her again and again.She is like a rose, the cutest girl that I know.She is extremely beautiful,a real model and has a very gentle character and perfect manners. She likes better soft sex than hard and she is recommended for gfe. Can't wait to see her again!!!
2009-05-13 Client: gamouzo
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweet easy-going girl,darker hair than fotos,with a bit more makeup she would easily score 8,nice body (the years of dancing classes perfectly balance her soft spot for bitter chocolates)and small natural perky tits with good size nipples,quite good communication in English. Relaxed meeting at a cute little hotel almost opposite Pedion Areos park, small room but with spacious shower(I would propose to exploit it if you fancy sensual showering)
A fresh shave would have made 69 more pleasing,but anyways,I had a good time. Anal is being charged extra, but I did not ask it anyhow. The agency responce was good, although as the time of the meeting approached they became a bit pushy. They also advertise oral without condom which is not true.
Thanks Alysha
JIMMY
2009-05-12 Client: fmartin1313
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Dasha 2 times for 1 hour each time. Upon opening the door one is dazzled by her beauty. Then the time spent with her is simply divine ... Dasha is an escort in the truest sense: from the time of seduction, then it's an avalanche of fun. I will never tire of Dasha. I love her.request
2009-05-11 Client: sordes1184
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Photos are real, Rima is real too, she is good in everything and did what I want, I thought she read my minds. She is real Treasure, and I do not want lost her. I’ll come there again and again. Kiss u baby!!!lovelovelove
2009-05-11 Client: lord9988
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Price is the best. Her skin like silk. She is amazing. I can say anything bad. She is the best. I repeat again, baby u are excellent!!! See u soonlovelovelove
2009-05-11 Client: kaligula3000
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was really surprised by her services. She is wonderful. Everything was great. I thought I was in paradise. She did all I want with smile in her face. I go there again soon. Many kisses.lovelovelove
2010-05-11 Client: IMAK
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μάστερ στο πρωκτικό και στο γλύψιμο! Είναι τέλεια, η απόλαυση του πρωκτικού, του golden shower και το σημαντικότερο δεν λέει ποτέ όχι-Μπορείς να τελειώσεις πολλές φορές έχει φοβερές ιδέες πάνω στο σέξ και επίσης έχει τρομερή και προσεγμένη καρταρόμπα.Είναι τρελλή! Προτείνει ιδιαίτερα αυτό το καλοκαίρι τις φίλες της Μόνι από eritogirls, την Εμιλυ (ανεξάρτητη) καθώς και την φίλη της Ζαζα από swedishharmony για GFE,όλες από Πολωνία!
2009-05-09 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-08
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This must be perfection but I cant give a 10 for personal reasons .
Lets start then with this review for Pretty Emily .
She is a real pretty girl with nothing fake on her ,
Very nice woman body and not only bones that you can have accidents .
Skin like real silk that you want to touch and touch again and again.
Face OMG that face ,sorry but it was sometimes that reminds me Anjelina Jolie with the expressions that she get.
A real smiling person that makes you feel nice and loose.
Sex with her is AMAZING nothing else no comments about it.
for sure we will meet again because when you find a tresure you dont let it go.
Thanks Emily and your friend C....a that makes me the proposal to meet you.
See you soon !!!! winkwink
2009-05-09 Client: JHONLALOS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Beyonce today at 13.00 p.m. at her hotel for 1 hour.
She is a very beutifull and sweet Brasilian girl.
I had a wonderfull time. She was very enthousiastic in sex, very soft and deep blowjob.
It was one of my best meeting for the last 12 months. She is a real GFE.
Thank you Beyonce and I am loking forward
to meet you again.
2009-05-09 Client: sotos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don`t find words to explain...it`s like in heaven with her!!!
This girl is pfff..it`s your wish... She like an porno star...it`s 15out of ten..go and see
2009-05-08 Client: nikolas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THIS GIRL IS A DRIMEING GIRL. FANTASTIC LOOK MORE BEUTY THAN THE PHOTOS IS THE BEST THAN EVER.
2009-05-06 Client: stavro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First time i meet Layma at last summer.
Now is my 2nd visit to Layma and had as good a time as before at her previous place. Although in her late 20's she is as much if not more fun than anyone else i have seen in a long time. Always presented well with stockings and heels etc. Absolutely perfect breast,fantastic blow job and a very good sex. Go and enjoy yourself before she leaves.
2009-05-05 Client: filip
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-05
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing lady.Real girlfriend exerience and so active...she is much more beautifull than the photos and really hot...higly recomended..teleio mwro kyrioi..
2009-05-04 Client: Athens
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-30
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice girl, young, good service, great blowjob, friendly, excellent communication. Very good, somewhere between active and passive in sex and quite. winkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2009-05-03 Client: Yannis
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
First of all,she's not as thin as you see in the photos.Second,she tries to avoid sex by talking and after some point the whole thing becomes rediculus.During sex she was neither very good,nor too bad.Her blowjob was just the usual and she won't allow you to play with her nipples.Not reccomented.
2009-05-02 Client: frixos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her in a very good hotel.
She is very good in her work and i had very good time.
If you know to discover her she can have good orgasm make you feel sexy and ready for more.
Very good body and GFE.
I ll see her again.
2009-05-01 Client: MeandMe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is out of this world. A true and great experience in sex. Her orgasms are pure and out of this world and 100% horny. She is sensitive, polite and very warm. Enjoys what she is doing and makes you feel at ease. Once you have tried her then you just keep going back to her.
2009-04-30 Client: SIMEONIDIS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I met Dana I thought I saw a sweet angel. She looks even better than her pictures with her the most beautiful smile and long slim legs. Confident warm personality and She definitely knew how to please me and performed all services with skill and enthusiasm. I would say she certainly enjoys sex very much. Nice a very hot girl .Take care Dana I will be back soon. thanks for good time Dana.wink
2009-04-29 Client: nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met her for an hour in athens. Great woman with lots of energy and beauty. She combines innocence and sexuality, Great service. I would meet her again fo sure in another city tour.
2009-04-28 Client: jigger
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2008-12-20
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Emily a few months ago, when i invited her to spend a weekend with me in Greece. Her appearance was a pleasant surprise for me, as she looked much better than her pics. She has a great, intelligent personality and a gorgeous body made for sins . I had an excellent GFE that suddenly turned to a real PSE at our intimate moments fellow. Her services were more than satisfactory and i will definitely meet her when she will be here.
2009-04-28 Client: atlas
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-04-27
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
nice,clean always smiling girl tries hard to please you.very good and restless bj,no hands,she does anything you like as long as you ask for it.very good behaviour,no money in advance,never leave you to get bored or feel uncomfortable,generally a very kind person.thanx rozy for the nice hour we spent together.-
2009-04-27 Client: g_d
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-04-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy lingerie as agreed - innocent but sexual. I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful and natural she was after so many negative experiences with girls before. We had a wonderful time together - very sensual and considerate. Very mature attitude too, hard to believe she is so young. She is one of the nicest girls I have ever met. She really seemed to enjoy oral both ways and loved my tongue exploring her pussy. She is completely shaven which was a massive turn on. Her riding me and doggy were my favourite positions. I came 3 times during my time with Violet; 2 full and once BJ. Cute breasts and a fabulous ass. Willingness to please. Pricey but WOW so worth it. She ended up staying extra 20 minutes and didnt mention it or complain. We have arranged to meet in Rome for a weekend mid June. I hope to make this a regular thing but may need a discount!!!! Very trustworthy. She has my work email and telephone number. I like the fact that I felt so comfortable with her.

Back to Top