Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-11-30 Client: apollo33
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I met Nataly in her Hotel. I left in half an hour and paid 150 (or rather she was not willing to give me back more than 100) for not having sex.
There is nothing worse than a ct who hates her job and cannot hide her disgust for a client that she is not attracted to. The girl is not preofessional and therefore not suitable for this job. She has certainly tainted the reputation of Zuzana
2009-11-30 Client: HANS
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very attractive, excellent body, but cold without any patience and not communicative. I stayed only 40 minutes , because of her attitude. Not at all value for money. recourse
2009-11-30 Client: viagra
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica is very sexy girl. She is much more beutiful in real than in photos, and in her eyes I see how she enjoy what she do. I think it is very important, she was so satisfied, i still remember how good she does oral to me, i was amazed and finished just when i came :)
But in the end of the hour we did it again. Extra ball garanteed!
2009-11-30 Client: Jo Florianis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Best value - Better body than in photos - Better even than actual GF - Not much to comment,I would rather keep it for myself. As she told me this is her last CT - when she stops she could definatelly be the best GF .

Thanks Laura-I would probably meet you again before your retirement!!fellow
2009-11-29 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Full of grace
Today I met Lena and I was fully compensated for the two previous nights where my meetings with CTs ranged from bad to average. In fact, I might be lucky because one in three is not a bad ratio considering the flood of CTs in Athens that are coming here to make some quick money and run without offering anything in return. I don’t know what you guys are looking for, but for me the girl’s attitude and demeanour are the most important criteria to judge the success or failure of a meeting. The crucial question is: does the girl enjoy what she is doing or is she doing it just for the money? A professional but with bad attitude will put some fake action and may even get some good reviews. I have noticed that we the Athenians are not as objective as we used to be and give full marks to many girls that do not deserve it. I do not write a report for all the girls I meet, as I give them the benefit of the doubt for a bad or average meeting. But Lena is a special case that belongs to the category of one in ten and deserves a stunning review. Of course, she has an angelic face and a perfect body, but she enjoys what she does and is full of grace.

winkwinkwink
2009-11-29 Client: apollo33
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was ambivalent in writing a review about Layma, but after careful consideration I decided to write one for the benefit of the market, in spite of an extremely efficient and courteous service by the agency. Yesterday I met Layma at her hotel. There is no doubt that she is extremely beautiful with a stunning body and the most wonderful natural breasts I have ever seen. She is 100% professional and for those of you that these aspects are important you should stop reading this review right now. For those of you that the subtle issues of a girl’s attitude and demeanour are important (see my review about Lena, Hotel Models) you can carry on reading. Layma is a calculating lady that puts up a great show and gets away with blue murder. Behind the façade she is as cold as an iceberg and resentful to all of us that visit her. One example would suffice to pass my message. I have been with more than 200 CTs in the last year and this was the first time I was asked, while in the act, to pay 50 euros extra for kissing her private parts, when my only intention was to do my best to making her participate in love making. I shrugged that off and of course I paid at the end for the extras as she put it. But what made me write this review was her attitude of treating me on “a need to know basis”, something that I have only experienced in rude American banks.
2009-11-29 Client: xitos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-28
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh what a sweet girl really! When you look at the pictures you already get quite excited that hours later this girl is taking the 11th finger on a tour. But in real life she is so much more. I could not wait to get started and after the money was sorted out she was a real horny GFE. Started with Owo and on with the cap into the wet pusy. But when you fuck her and see the great boobs bouncing... So off with the cap and what a great feeling to fuck her boobs. Then finished of with owo and cim. What a great sight to look at her sweet face when she takes the load. After some cleaning up and a good fondling of both I took her from behind, but changed so I can see her face :-) came in mish and pulled out so I could squeez the rest onto her boobs. I so love her and could do it all night...
wink
2009-11-28 Client: imandas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful 2 hours meeting with Ina at Thessaloniki. Very pretty and easy going young girl.Wonderful oral and very active to sex. I recomend her and defenatly will meet her again.
Thanks Ina
2009-11-28 Client: gerom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-10-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweety is an awesome young lady. Great personality and a killer body. Great legs, awesome large firm breasts and a fantastic tight firm ass. Her services were outstanding, fantastic OWO and the s** was to die for; awesome tight p***y and the girl knows how to to move her body. She will leave you wanting more and more.fellow
2009-11-25 Client: Vangelis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say. The best booking i've done . incredible body, very good character, and totally professional...She's doing everything for me to have a good time with her and she's better from the phootos...!!I think she worth the money and the above...!!!

I'll meet her again the next week for sure.!!! Thank you sweety...
2009-11-25 Client: KLeo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The common thing between Polina and her friend Stella is that both are extremely beautiful. Naturally blond, green eyes, thin body, white skin!
Polina is a very sweet and romantic girl, perhaps a bit shy also. She is a wonderful kisser (dfk). Her skin is so soft, like silk! I couldn't have enough kissing her on the lips and on her long beautiful neck. She was willing to do whatever asked and she was not tired after two full hours.
If you treat her gently, you will feel as being with your girlfriend. For me she will be one of my sweetest memories...
2009-11-24 Client: George
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl in the room was not the girl that is in these photos.
Although it was a really nice girl with extra passion to offer.
however, that disappointed me.
2009-11-24 Client: maxidas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nata is fantastic, really no words to describe her. Felt like she was my girlfriend. She is better than u think she is!!!

lovelovelovelovelove
2009-11-24 Client: HANS
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkPretty, polite, clever and social lady. She offers everything you ask for,she is fully active all the time and operates with passion and patience, making you feeling like making love with your girlfriend.lovePerfect oral and amazing all positioned sex. I'll meet her again. With all due respect to all fellowfighters, she is a real value for money.wink
2009-11-24 Client: Fotis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely perfect. Very-very beautiful, clean ,healthy and clever. She offers you relaxation and passionate sex.
I still have the smile ...
See you again.
2009-11-23 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice surprice this beautiful czech girl…
Brown hair, beautiful green eyes, tall, exciting natural breast, a very good figure... a splendour to be looked naked!
I decide to meet her for 2 hours in her hotel, though I was afraid at the beginning ‘cause I didn’t find significant reviews about this girl...
Instead I must admit she is very sweet, young, elegant and extreme sexy.
Sex with her is grandious...
Also social time is very good, in a reasonable English language...
She takes care of you in a very special way throughout the meeting: she likes to be kissed, licked, touched, and she always ready to return your attentions!
I don’t want to enter the detail of our meeting: I can only raccommend this girl!!! But – please – treat her well!! Thank you Carolina for another great meeting with one of your beautiful ladies. Good job.
2009-11-23 Client: L. P.
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After her friend Diana, i wanted to meet Emilia and Diana together, but it was not possible sad... But I have the pleasure to meet Emilia and i would make the same commentary about her : she's real, passionate, smiling and try to do everything to satisfy you !!! We did not have the time to speak during our meeting. It was very hot !!!! As Diana, she's an escort, sexy, available ! The best was when she looked at me after her blowjob and with a horny smile she said " again ?". And I answer "Yesssssss " wink
I really want to book these gilrs in Duo ! I have to because I wonder it could be the best sex trip i never had in my life !!!
Kiss Emilia !
Paca
2009-11-23 Client: apollo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely perfect. Extremely pretty, very personable, and eager to please. All services were superb and provided with enthusiasm. Fantastic body and an amazing pair of all-natural (you know what). She puts you at ease with her easy-going demeanor and then takes you to seventh heaven. What more could any mortal desire?
loveloveloveThank you honey...see you again
2009-11-23 Client: marios69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nata μια παλια γνωριμη επεστρεψε στην χωρα μας.Απο εμφανιση δεν χρειαζεται να πω και πολλα νομιζω οτι απο τις φωτογραφιες μπορειτε να καταλαβετε για τι πραγμα μιλαμε.Πολυ ομορφο και γλυκο προσωπο ειδικα τα ματια της σε μαγνητιζουν.Σωματικος κρατιεται πολυ καλα, το μονο ψεγαδι πανω της ειναι ο κωλος ο οποιος δεν ηταν οπως την τελευταια φορα εχει πεσει καπως.Στις υπηρεσιες της φιλοτιμη αρκετα και σιγουρα αναβαθμισμενη απο την τελευταια φορα εχει αποκτησει μεγαλυτερη εμπειρια οποτε αυτο που κανει το κανει καλυτερα!!!!
Προτεινετε ανεπιφυλακτα για GFE καταστασεις ειναι πραγματικα ιδανικη σε αυτο τον τομεα :)))))
2009-11-22 Client: leo60
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Χτεσ βράδυ 23:00,σέ κεντρικό ξενοδοχείο συνάντησα,αυτόν τόν super sexy angel,ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΆ είναι ένα φανταστικό κορίτσι μέ φοβερό σώμα καί τέλειο πρόσωπο.Στό κρεβάτι είναι πολύ καλή μέ αλλαγές,υπομονή,καί απολαυστικό σεξ,φυσικό 3αρι στήθος.καί κολαράκι σαν ΠΟΡΝΟ SΤΑR.Πέρασα πολύ ωραία καί θά ξαναπάω.Τήν συνιστώ απεριόριστα σέ όλους.thank you Karolina MEET YOU SOON.
2009-11-22 Client: george stefanatos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katrin is fantastic in bed. Her bj is something to remember, her reaction to deep penetration stimulated me like nothing else and CIM with her was the experience! She was in it 100% and sometimes I felt she enjoyed it even more than I did. She was ready to fulfil all my wishes and she reacted positively to what I wanted.
Thank you Katrin see you VERY soon!fellow
2009-11-22 Client: sioannidis
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-09-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
i meet this lady in her hotel.she was also her friend.there are two romanian girls no very interesting.the young girl she is not like what she is doing.she is boring.she doesn t like kissing.the other is old old lady.please avoid.
κυριοι ειναι δυο ρουμανες μια μικρη και μια μεγαλη χωρις ενδιαφερον.η μικρη βαριεται χαλια προγραμμα χωρις πρωτοβουλιες και φιλια.δεν αξιζουν.μεινετε μακρια.amamangry
2009-11-22 Client: t69
: 5.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-22
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ ΜΕΤΑΞΥ ΑΝΔΡΩΝ ΑΛΛΗΛΕΓΓΥΗ... ΚΑΙ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΑΠΟΓΟΗΤΕΥΜΕΝΟΣ ΔΥΣΥΧΩΣ...
ΣΥΜΠΑΘΥΤΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΜΙΛΙΤΙΚΗ...
ΩΡΑΙΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ...
ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕΤΡΙΑ ΓΑΜΗΣΙ ΜΕΤΡΙΟ ΦΩΤΟ ΠΕΙΡΑΓΜΕΝΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ... ΔΕΝ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΝ ΘΕΛΕΤΕ ΕΝΑ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΝΑ ΣΥΜΠΛΗΡΩΣΕΤΑΙ...
ΠΟΛΛΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΧΩ ΞΟΔΕΥΣΕΙ ΕΝΑΝ ΣΚΑΣΜΟ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΣΕΣΥΝΟΔΟΥΣ. ΑΝ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΛΙΓΑ ΧΙΛ. ΚΑΤΙ ΙΣΩΣ ΝΑ ΓΙΝΟΤΑΝ.. ΜΕΧΡΙ ΤΟΤΕ ΑΦΗΣΤΕ ΤΟ!
2009-11-21 Client: lefteris
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ 100% ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ ΠΑΡΑ ΤΟ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΤΗΣ ΗΛΙΚΙΑΣ ΤΗΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΑΛΑΡΗ ΣΕ ΧΑΛΑΡΩΝΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΕΝΑ ΜΑΤΟ ΤΡΟΠΟ ΤΗΣ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΖΗΖΗΤΑΩ ΑΠΟΛΥΤΑ ΣΦΙΚΤΟ ΜΕ ΑΝΑ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΣΤΟ ΘΕΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΤΡΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΩΤΙΝΟ ΑΝΕΠΥΦΗΛΑΧΤΑ ΘΑ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΤΕ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑwink
2009-11-21 Client: ANDREAS ANTVNIOY
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
AMAZING GIRL. VERY BEAUTIFUL AND VERY VERY SWEET. SHE SMILES ALL THE TIME. I WILL DEFINITELY SEE HER AGAIN WHEN SHE WILL COME TO GREECE!!!winkwink
2009-11-20 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pretty and sexy russian girl.Nice blond,sexy, polite active girl.Pictures are real and she's marvellous,! nice underwear, tiny ass, small tits. I enjoyed it !
Diana is a good escort, not fake , she gives her best !!! Thanks Diana !
2009-11-20 Client: L. P.
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
after work, there's nothing better than a meeting with a nice and sexy russian girl. Here is Diana !!wink. She's a nice blond,sexy, smiling and charming, lreal like her pictures opening the door and she started by giving a big kiss on the lips ! she's exiting ! nice underwear, tiny ass, small tits, ready to play ; all i like !!!
she made me crazy with her blowjob, finished in her mouth..small social time, funny and back to the serious things !!! kiss, 69, i finally had a pov on her ass ! very sexy !!!wink
She's active and show both sides ; the girlfriend and the naughty girl !!! I liked it too !!!
Diana is a good escort, not fake like some of those.., she will provide everything to satisfy you like she did for me !!! Thank you Diana !!! see you... soon maybe, i was thinking about a duo with her friend Emilia ( sexy too !!! )... why not ????
winkwink
2009-11-20 Client: MANOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-20
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Electra two times this week. She is better than the photos, 100% gfe during the date, with gentle character.She has beautiful face with big blue eyes, beautiful silky and sexy body, unbilievable back and perfect breasts, hands and feet.She makes you feel horny, she is doing everything you need with smile and with soft and light hard sex act. Thank you sweety... you know that i'll meet you again soon. MANOS.. smile
2009-11-20 Client: sioannidis
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
this is not real foto.stay away.and when i asked the reason she trough me out of the room.and the agency called security.
ΚΥΡΙΟΙ μεινετε μακρια.ψευτικη φοτο.και οταν τους ρωτησα γιατι με πεταξαν εξω απο το δωματιο.θεωρω την παραπανω συμπεριφορα απαραδεκτη και προκλητικη..
2009-11-20 Client: sioannidis
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
what they done i consider a very bad behaviour by their agegncy .stay away.
Κυριοι κοροιδευουν βαζοντας αλλες φωτο αυτη η σοφια και η φιλη της η μελανι.και οταν τουσς ζητησα τον λογω με πεταξαν εξω αποτο δωματιο.amamsad
2009-11-19 Client: vamp1r
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
katrin is very nice and enthousiastic
she makes you feel very comfortable and she does everything she can to please you,she takes her time,and she doesn't want to just finish.a real gfe
she doesn't speak very good english but she makes it up with her happy personality and her perfomance,A must for anyone who wants to have a very good time
ty little doll lovelove
2009-11-19 Client: notty18
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl,good communication,nice active service.Tremendous bare blowjob and cim. If I meet her again I will take two hours. Cost/service very goodwink Thanks Diana.by D.
2009-11-19 Client: kranidi2001
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταρχήν να ξεκαθαρίσω , για να μην παρεξηγηθώ , πως και οι 2 , Paris & Vanessa , είναι και όμορφες και σέξι . Ο λόγος που γράφω την παρακάτω κριτική , είναι για να αποφεύγεται οι άπειροι , όπως εγώ , να κάνετε τα ίδια λάθη .

Θέλοντας λοιπόν να κάνω ένα καλό και ιδιαίτερο δώρο στον εαυτό μου , διαβάζοντας την αφήγηση του Tres για το Duo που είχε μαζί τους (Πρώτο Λάθος) , θεώρησα πως αυτό ήταν που έψαχνα . Οπότε μετά τα σχετικά Email με το γραφείο , έκλεισα μια συνάντηση και με τις δύο στις 12:30 το μεσημέρι για 1 ώρα! (Δεύτερο Λάθος) !

Όταν έφτασα στο γνωστό ξενοδοχείο του Συντάγματος , παρεπιπτώντος κανείς δεν ασχολήθηκε μαζί μου στη Reception , ανέβηκα στον 7ο , όπου μου άνοιξε με ένα συνωμοτικό ύφος η Vanessa . Η συνέχεια δεν ήταν καλύτερη για το επόμενο 15λεπτο . Ειδικά η Paris με έκανε να αισθάνομαι περίεργα , παρείσακτος .
Έκανα πως δεν καταλαβαίνω , γιατί η αλήθεια είναι πως έπρεπε να σηκωθώ να φύγω , (Τρίτο Λάθος) και τέλος πάντων ας πούμε πως ξεκίνησε η μάχη . ΟΚ , τα κορίτσια το κατέχουν το άθλημα , η καθεμία είναι διαφορετικά όμορφη , αλλά να ανέχομαι να συζητάνε μεταξύ τους Ρώσικα μεταξύ πίπας και χουφτώματος , καθώς και την εκνευριστική μουσική από ένα Laptop οδήγησαν στο (Τέταρτο Λάθος) και στην πανωλεθρία …είχα ξενερώσει τόσο που μου έπεσε την ώρα που έπαιρνα στα 4 την Paris . Αυτό μου είχε ξανασυμβεί μόνο με την ξενέρωτη την Πολωνέζα τη Melissa ή Lisa .

Τέλος πάντων αφού και αυτές λίγο ηρεμήσανε με τα Ρώσικα και η Vanessa έβαλε μια πιο normal μουσική , η αποστολή εξετελέσθη με την Paris , ενώ η Vanessa δεν συμμετείχε ιδιαίτερα . Στην συνέχεια λίγο μιλήσαμε όπου έσπασε ο πάγος , άργησε πολύ , τα Αγγλικά τους τότε ήταν μια χαρά , αλλά και από τους τρεις δεν υπήρχε όρεξη για κάτι περαιτέρω . Όποτε στην ουσία έσκασα 500 για ένα πήδημα .

Οπότε και συνοψίζω , μην θες να κάνεις αυτά που κάνουν άλλοι πολύ πιο έμπειροι από εσένα σε τρεις ώρες , Πρόεδρος είναι αυτός , σε μια ώρα , με 2 γυναίκες που δεν είναι ζευγάρι , οπότε πρέπει να τις φέρεις στη διάθεση να το κάνουν το Duo , και όχι να είναι με την τσίμπλα στο μάτι και να τα λένε μεταξύ τους , και το πιο βασικό να θυμάσαι ότι τα φράγκα που ζητάνε δεν είναι λίγα , οπότε τα σταριλίκια της κάθε Paris , να τα ξεκόβεις από την αρχή ή να τα μαζεύεις και να φεύγεις .

Υ.Γ Μου έχει κάτσει που δεν ευχαριστήθηκα την Vanessa , στο επόμενο τους Tour , θα την κλείσω για ένα 3ωρο και θα την βάλω να ακούει Ζαμπέτα !!!
am
2009-11-19 Client: gamouzo
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Sophy is a young blond girl with blue eyes and a great smile. She has tanned skin & A-sized tits. The fotos do not belong to her and the drop-dead body shown is not hers.
She opened the door wearing a sexy & elegant short black dress and offered me a glass of dry red whine she loves. She asked me my desires and we got into a mutually pleasing long 69.
Not being able to perform again, we had a GFE chat for the last 15 min. Her English are above average and she tries hard to improve. Working in the PR sector she knows how to treat and please her companions.
The problem is with the unbelievable A.G. agency. They are totally unable to communicate properly turning into a nightmare the dates with their poor girls. How can a client be pleasant, polite and relaxed when the agency bullshits all the time. To give you an idea, while enjoying our meeting with Sophy, I received 3 ridiculous SMSs. The first was asking me where I was, the second was giving me a room number other than the one I should be and finally I was welcomed to the black list! Sorry guys, this agency should be black listed…
2009-11-18 Client: zlatan27
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
evelyn is a fantastic woman,that makes you feel very comfortable from the beginning.for her 33 years she has a very nice body with big boobs! she's very active in sex and tries many positions.she's very clean and i would meet her again!
2009-11-18 Client: johny1908
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alexis is a new girl 21 years old cute but they have'nt experience with this job and i am sure that dont like it.at the sex is average your mind is how to spend your time to finish ,blowjob nothing and they dont feel anything.paidia den aksizei katholou gia 250€.ta lefta na parei kai tipota allo.prosoxi.den simetexei pouthena kai perimenei na perasi h ora gia na teliosi to meeting.
2009-11-18 Client: iperoxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
well, as i have met Donna from the same agency, i decided to book Bindy to see if she would be the same perfect as Donna. What to say !!!! a fantastic girl with fantastic body and very active in bed... she kisses with passion and you think she is your girlfriend and wish to be with her for ever.i am so happy i met her and looking forward to book her again...Thank you Bindy.i love you!!!!!!!!!lovelovelovelovelovelove
2009-11-18 Client: Dimoulis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY BEAUTIFULL GIRL.REAL PHOTOS, SLIM BODY AND SHE ENJOYS WHAT SHE IS DOING.SHE DOESN'T SPEAK ENGLISH.JUST A FEW WORDS.I'LL DEFINATELLY MEET HER AGAIN.
2009-11-18 Client: hliastsouk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-14
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
first off all the contact with the agency was super!!!!!!!!!thanks a lot and keep the good work.now sweta(or famous Alexis)she is a dream girl believe me!ok the cost was very high but she worth it!and she was her 1st time in greece.i think the next time the prices will change!she is very very beautiful in face!!!ok she is model!very good body(my type)not thin but very tight!!!!in sex there are no words to describe what she is doing in bed!!you feel like taking part in porn movie!!!great experience!!!!!thans a lot sweta!!!!!(and betty)love
2009-11-17 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2009-11-14
Cost:€ 2500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear Sandra I am very happy to met you, is was great time with you and I will invite you soon again. Sandra is very inteligent beautiful girl with very nice boday eyes and smile. She looks really like angel. Realy nice person and good companion. One of my best experience. I dont want write too much about sex with her but i can recommend her for all men, she is really perfect (in all). Nice to meet you sandra see you in december. fellow

Back to Top