Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-12-12 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Θα πρέπει να πω και πάλι ότι δεν αισθάνομαι άνετα να βαθμολογώ, πολύ περισσότερο αφού οι γνώμες διαφέρουν πολύ από άτομο σε άτομο. Παρ' όλα αυτά, εγώ έμεινα απολύτως ικανοποιημένος από τη συνάντησή μου με την Kleo και επομένως της δίνω την καλύτερη βαθμολογία που μου επιτρέπεται. Ειδικά στη συμπεριφορά, θα έπρεπε να μπαίνει καθαρό δεκάρι - ήταν άψογη.

Είχα επισημάνει την Kleo εδώ και μέρες αλλά οι υποχρεώσεις δεν άφηναν τον χρόνο να τη δω, μέχρι που έφτασε η τελευταία της μέρα στην Αθήνα. Έστειλα το μήνυμα περιμένοντας να μου πουν ότι ατύχησα, όμως πήρα αμέσως απάντηση ότι μπορώ να τη δω αργά το βράδυ σε μικρό, ήσυχο ξενοδοχείο του κέντρου. Η όλη συνεννόηση με το γραφείο έγινε εύκολα, σε τρία μηνύματα. (Συνάντηση στις 25/11/2009, για κάποιο λόγο δεν αφήνει να το γράψω.)

Η Kleo είναι μια πολύ ωραία κοπέλα, ξανθιά, με εξαιρετικά πράσινα μάτια, όχι πολύ ψηλή (περίπου 165cm), αλλά με πολύ καλό σώμα: λεπτή, με ωραία γραμμή και σωστές αναλογίες. Έχει φυσικό στήθος, ευαίσθητο στα χάδια, απαλό λευκό δέρμα, ωραία πόδια και είναι πολύ καθαρή και περιποιημένη. Πρόκειται για κλασσική ρωσική ομορφιά, στη λιγότερο μεγαλόσωμη έκδοση. Η ηλικία της είναι σίγουρα κοντά στα 23, όπως δηλώνεται στο site, άντε να είναι το πολύ 1-2 χρόνια μεγαλύτερη, αν και δεν τη ρώτησα καθόλου γιατί μου άρεσε σαν γυναίκα έτσι κι αλλιώς. Οι φωτογραφίες νομίζω ότι είναι ακριβείς και χωρίς επεξεργασία. Δεν εμφανίστηκε άλλη κοπέλα.

Από τη στιγμή που τη συνάντησα, αισθάνθηκα αμέσως άνετα μαζί της. Με υποδέχτηκε με πολύ καλή διάθεση, με περιποίηση και χαμόγελο, σαν να ήμουν παλιός φίλος τον οποίο χαιρόταν που ξαναβλέπει. Ήταν όμως και ο δικός της τύπος τέτοιος που κι εγώ είχα άνεση, κάτι που φάνηκε και πιο μετά, στο πρακτικό κομμάτι, και που δεν συμβαίνει με όλες τις κοπέλες.

Μετά από λίγα λεπτά, βρεθήκαμε μαζί στο μπάνιο, όπου μείναμε αρκετή ώρα προετοιμάζοντας τη συνέχεια. Από το πώς μιλούσε μέχρι το πώς με άγγιζε, με έκανε κυριολοκτικά να νιώσω ότι ήμουν εκείνο το βράδυ μαζί με την κοπέλα μου. Αφού ζεσταθήκαμε στο μπάνιο, περάσαμε στο κρεβάτι, όπου μου δημιούργησε την ίδια ακριβώς αίσθηση. Τρυφερή, περιποιητική, δεκτική σε όλα (αν και δεν της ζήτησα τίποτα ακραίο ή περίεργο) συμμετείχε ενεργά και έδειχνε να το απολαμβάνει. Μπορεί να μην έπαιρνε εκείνη μόνη της τις πρωτοβουλίες, όμως ακολουθούσε το ρυθμό και έκανε τη σωστή κίνηση όπου χρειαζόταν. Αφιέρωσε πολύ χρόνο στο να με ευχαριστήσει και έκανα κι εγώ ό,τι μπορούσα για να της ανταποδώσω τη χάρη. Ύστερα από 15-20 λεπτά είχαμε αυλαία και μετά επαναλάβαμε όλη τη σκηνή από την αρχή: ξανά μπάνιο μαζί, μετά στο κρεβάτι αγκαλιά και αυτή τη φορά τερματισμός και των δύο δρομέων ταυτόχρονα, μετά από εναλλαγή αρκετών στάσεων. Θα έμενα σίγουρα περισσότερο αν δεν είχε πρωινή πτήση η κοπέλα και δεν ήταν αργά.

Συνοψίζοντας, πρέπει να πω ότι όλα κύλησαν όμορφα και είχα την ευκαιρία να περάσω μια πραγματικά αναζωογονητική βραδιά με μια κοπέλα που σίγουρα κάνει κεφάλια να γυρίζουν, ασχέτως αν δεν είναι φωτομοντέλο, και που επίσης δείχνει να συμμετέχει και να το χαίρεται κι εκείνη. Παγίδες, πονηριές και απογοητεύσεις δεν υπήρξαν και οπωσδήποτε θα ξανασυναντήσω την Kleo όταν με το καλό επιστρέψει στα μέρη μας. Την επόμενη φορά δε, μάλλον θα βάλω από την αρχή δίωρο, γιατί μία ώρα δεν βλέπω να φτάνει...

Yelena, thanks for everything, baby! Hope to see you again very soon!
2009-12-12 Client: torpedo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
GREAT TITS VERY COMMUNICATIVE PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY ATTITUDEwink
2009-12-11 Client: tglps
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alina is a nice girl but not justifying paying 200e. I understand she is fresh in the job but I think she 's not into it as a pro. At least the advertised services should be provided but she doesn't do oral without condom nor kisses with tongue. Her looks are OK, breasts are great and sensitive but you'll find the stylist in the photos made her look far better than she is.
2009-12-11 Client: m n s
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was a very nice meeting.She is more beautiful than in the photos and that becomes from her kindness and her smile.She is very young, she has a wonderful body, excelent breasts, hands and great legs. Shes was kissing me all the time very well ( and that turned me on). Her body is full of sexuality.Thank you sweet and beautiful Krystal.See you again..fellow
2009-12-11 Client: frixos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
something that any man must taste, is a fantastik girl with lot of passion very sweet and sensitive and if you treat her well she can bring youw mind and body to heaven.
Nothing more nothing less.
Πολυ καλη γατουλα.
2009-12-11 Client: Hornyman
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This ass is not to be missed ,
i was fucking her all time from her ass only and i didnt want nothing else.
For sure she is recommended and not only, she is top.
This ass is not to be missed ,
She loves to be fucked dont miss her
2009-12-11 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι πολύ όμορφο και καταπληκτική στο sex. Το στήθος της είναι καταπληκτικό ενω το στήσιμο στα τέσσερα είναι απίθανο. Για τους λάτρεις του anal την συστήνω ανεπυφύλαχτα καθώς είναι πολύ καλή και το γουστάρει και το προκαλεί .Επίσης αξίξει η πίπα της που γίνεται αργά χωρίς χέρια και τον παίρνει όλο στο στόμα της .Η επικοινωνία είναι άριστη καθώς μιλάει αγγλικά (και ισπανικά) ενω ειναι επικοινωνιακή )
2009-12-11 Client: viagra
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-11
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met NINA 2hours ago. I was surprised how beautiful she is! Even more beautiful than in photos. Her eyes and warm smile made me so crazy! I was with her only for 1h, but now i know that next time when i will meet her, 1h is very short time with Nina. She fullfiled almost all my fantasies! One of the best escorts a have ever been to!!
2009-12-11 Client: xitos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic body great service excellent BJ, nice tasty pussy very stunning girl. Thanks for a great time sweety will be back for more.

mia gnwmi gia tin vika.oi fotografies tis tin adikoun. mia panemorgi gunaika me megala galazia matia , apithano kormi. apsogi epaggelmatias kai apolamvanei pragmatika tin kathe stigmi. tin proteinw anepifulaxta.fellow
2009-12-11 Client: Furby
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Communication with the agency perfect and instantly! Marina is very helpful. Sindy's photos are not real...!!! She is much much much better... Gorgeous girl, beautiful, awesome! Perfect body, all natural and tasty! Yummy...! Sindy is very good kisser and with those eyes irresistible! Social time satisfied, i just wanna kissing her all the time. Very good BJ, nice sex with her! Nice time with her, gorgeous smile all the time, she laugh and has taste of humor. Also she is very kind and funny! Marina very good job, good start in Greece, beautiful girls, please change the photographer, he is not good in his job! Sindy and Nina are awesome, beautiful and sweet. Sindy, thanks for your time, i passed great with you and as you see i wrote a bad review about you...!!! :-) Keep laughing beauty i will see you on your next tour!!! Kisses Latin boy... You know who!
2009-12-10 Client: Elias Sakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Paris is beautifull lady:I really enjoyed the time I spend with her.I am sure she did too.Real GFE,I enjoy so much meeting with her,also to speak was pleasantest.She is gorgeous,I want to eat her body.fantastic her BBBJ technic with an alternance of licking,deep troath,69.very interesting also straight session,alternate of different position.Forget to say rate of 400€ for two hours, well spend. I was dazzled by her beauty - face and body,she made me dizzy with her big brown eyes.. She is nicer and younger like on the photos, more exciting. See you tomorow my love.
2009-12-10 Client: DIM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-09
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Terrific Girl...The photos are very bad she is gorgeous!!! It was like having sex with my girlfriend! She's a little shy in the beggining but afrer that... a VOLCANO!
See you again sweet babyfellow
2009-12-10 Client: nikkkos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ANGELIKA is a very beautifull, nice l and cheerful girl and she did anything to be friently and sensual with me. she did her best to satisfy me. about the sex she seems to satisfy first her sexual needs and wishes and second mine one. in the bed she was very active all the time. she was very better than my girl frient too. ANGELIKA is the best escort girl who i have never met. i will wait her to come back soon to meet her again and again... ANGELIKA, thank you very much for the special time which i had with you:). i hope that i will see you soon:)). bb
2009-12-08 Client: kostas economou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-08
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet Ester in the hotel and i m very happy to meet her. She is wonderful, active, sexy ,polite, real,everything . i cant wait the time to meet her again
2009-12-08 Client: HANS
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very attractive lady with amazing body and excellent service. She is active in bed and full of passion. winkedShe is strongly recommended, as she is a real value for money.love
2009-12-08 Client: george
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl that combines both GFE and little PSE time!
Her ass is incredible! Her passion is very strong!
Love to be at your back...:):):)
Visit you again!
2009-12-08 Client: Carlos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have been very fortunate to have met Ester on a number of previous occasions, but this was the first time in Greece. Her tour coincided with the last day of a business trip to Thessaloniki, and although we generally spend all night together, I was only able to see her for 2 hours on this occasion. Ester very kindly gave me an appointment at short notice. It was very difficult to drag myself away from her and I nearly missed my flight home as a result.

Ester is a 5 star escort, combining beauty, intelligence, warmth, friendliness and a passion for making her clients happy. Ester provides the supreme gfe..in fact she is mush better than any girlfriend that I have had. I don't like to go into sexual details as I regards this as a private matter between escort and client, but any man who does not enjoy lovemaking with Ester must be a gay.

My beautiful Ester, you are No.1. Dakujem velmi pekne milacku.
2009-12-07 Client: Gigi
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Ester just after my meeting just for one hour. She is tall with perfect body, her kissing is deep and sweet and her back doors are unforgetable. Ester knows well what she is doing. Thank you Ester for you secret gift.wink Hope to see your smile soon again.request
2009-12-07 Client: falaridis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A unforgetable meeting with this lovely and sexy lady.Very beautifull and attractive lady with an amazing body,great long black hair and beautiful lips.She gave me some wonderful kisses like she knew me long time before and i in return licked her wonderful legs snd toes,something that i think she likes very much.She can be anything that you want,from a misstres to a very good girlfriend experience.In sex she was very active and in general it was one of my best times with an escort ever
2009-12-07 Client: Zegna
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Jane for 1 hour.Nice hungarian lady.She reminded me very much Marsha Lord because of her freckles.She looks interested about knowing you better.Nice work at tits.Well she has 3 interesting piercings.One in tongue that makes you feel super at blowjob.One at belly button and 2 at her pussy.She knows very well how to please you.She doesn't say no to whatever you ask her.She was providing anal but didn't ask for it.Really energetic at sex.She likes taking by herself the role play.Try the reverse cowgirl she made cum all times when she tried that.
2009-12-07 Client: hag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was one of my best dates with escort ever. Alina is a very pretty lady with a very very sweet face. Photos are 100% real. Very warm, communicative and passionate at sex. She gives you the impression that she enjoys her job a lot and - with no doubt - she offers a real GFE. For 2 hours I felt like I was making love to my girlfriend. Comparing to the current average escort rates, I think that 350 for 2 hours is little money for such a girl. Highly recommended. For sure I will try to meet her again.
2009-12-07 Client: aggelos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Min tin hasete [Don't miss her]. Aksizi ola ta lefta! {she's worth every dime you give} Omorfi, glikia, glosofila sinehia. Ti allo na zitisis?
2009-12-07 Client: viagra
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just met Sindy!!! She is fantastic! Only today came to Greece and I was her first client :) I found her in agency Escortseu.com, manager Marina answered to my sms very quickly, no problems, I booked meeting with Sindy only in 2 sms!! Congratulations agency! Good start in GR :) I hope to work so well and later. Sindy is just super, She is very beautiful, all photos I have seen in website is real and natural, her services are just great, I hope to meet her very soon again, really.
2009-12-07 Client: Christos09
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First time i had a duo and picked Pollina with her friend stella. The communication with the agency was pretty easy and booked on the same day to meet them at 5* Hotel. The girls looks 90% the same as the photos and both of them were very beautiful with really nice bodies. They made me feel really comfortable as i were with my girlfriends. They lied me on the bed and took care of all the action.

I would recommend both girls to anyone who is looking to spent some nice time with 2 wonderful girls
2009-12-07 Client: t69
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-07
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
kristal is nice, polite and has a great body. she is obeys to plesure you...
loipon foto kanonikes mono ligo allagmeno prosopo. kormi poli oreo kai kai vizara silikonati... tsimpouki kalo kai me exeplixe to pinelo. to mono kako oti ekane to pouli sto deftero. poli kalo soma kai GFE!!!!
2009-12-06 Client: Yannis
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-21
Cost:€ 10
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I made a booking for her and she wasn't even there.She confirmed the booking,but when I got there,Polina wasn't in the room.Stella was there,instead of her.A serius ageny would never act like this.Only stupid amateurs do.
2009-12-05 Client: xristos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Gabriela is a very nice chick to chose!!!extremly pretty,great body and a perfect ass.she is very active and she is doing whatever you ask her to do.all her services were awesome and i really suggest that chick to spend a beautiful night with you in charge!!
2009-12-05 Client: giok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A dream GFE companion, excellent services, great body, one of the best DFK everwinkwink
stayed for an hour but seemed like 10 mins, definitely will see her again....
2009-12-05 Client: Yannis
: 7.0
: 1.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
About the photos,her ass has many ugly marks,that you can't see here,due to photoshop.About her services...There are NO services.Stay the fuck away.She didn't wan't me to touch her and she was moving her body to avoid my dick.The only thing she can do,is telling you what she doesn't allow you to do.Needless to say that she doesn't do anal,like her profile says.She doesn't know the job at all.
2009-12-04 Client: kambamaru
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ehe girl isn't even 1.70. good oral but she is a little bit tight with customers. she likes to discuss, and she did that job nice. the pictures are real but she looks a little bit more nice in the pictures.Ii don't thingf iwill meet her again.

REPLY:

"First of all sir i have to tell you that the girl has for sure 175cm,she is a model and the rule of this job is to have atleast 170cm tall,second the girl is very beautifull and none of the clients ever said something bad about her cuse the best part of her is that she know how to be a good professional in bed,and the third part is that u didnt have any meet with the girl i know all the meeting she have and that time as u said she have no meeting,so next time pls write review to the girl you meet,thank you!"
2009-12-03 Client: MANOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Katie! She opened the door wearing an elegant black dress and shoes.She the perfect woman,gfe, to makes you feel nice, with an unbelievable smile, kissing all the time everywhere and a natural body-breasts full of sexuality.It's not the classic tourist of ct, but a beautiful, elegant, sweet and kind woman that you could meet only in specials and ''high quality''places.( She's better than the photos). Thank you Katie winked m n s
2009-12-03 Client: mak789
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simply perfect. The pictures don't do her any justice, she is far more beautiful. Combine that with a wonderful personality & enthusiasm and you have a killer combination. Thank you Milana, I'll see you again soon!
2009-12-03 Client: thomas44
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl has nothing to do with the pics, but she looks, feels and smells great! I dont know why she not use her pics, she should.
She is a little shy, but she is very hot in what she does, participates and doesnt say no easy.
She is a very good choice for a GF experience and for passing a happy hour.. it doesnt seem to be verywilling for anal but she provides all the other services she claims.
I will choose her again for sure!

2009-12-03 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Carol: The Venus of Botticelli

Carol has so many good reviews that one more would not add anything new, unless all the other reviewers have missed the essence of what she represents. Well, what everyone has missed about Carol, including her, is that she bears an extremely close resemblance to the Venus of Botticelli – the style, colour, texture and length of her hair, her face, her body, expression and demeanour and even her posture while standing nude. For more than 500-years this painting has been admired as a symbol of virginal beauty, purity and lust. It tells us how the new-born Aphrodite was blown by the soft breath of the Zephyrs, on the foam of the Aegean waves to shore. Heaven and earth rejoice at her coming. The Hours wait to welcome her and spread a star-sown robe over her white limbs, countless flowers spring up in the grass where her feet will tread. He has represented his Venus Anadyomene laying one hand on her snowy breast, the other on her loose tresses of golden hair, with feet resting on the golden shell she glides softly over the rippling surface of the waves. I felt exactly the same that heaven and earth rejoiced by making love to her.
winkwinkwink
2009-12-02 Client: Al
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
perfect!!!!!!! angel on earth n one word...really never had met a lovely girl...nice smile...perfect communication...
very sexy body!!!!!!!! perfect curves!!!!!as i said in one word PERFECT!!!!!!!
will defenetely miss her after she stops CTs
ciao bella
alexrequestwinkedwinkfellowlove
2010-12-01 Client: Chris
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-11-30
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Guys Carolina is just perfect. First of all is really amazing to meet the girl that you see in pictures.. It was a really nice meeting and far the best escort meeting i had in my life. Thank you Carolina for the wonderful time and hope we shall meet again. Best wishes. wink
2009-12-01 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Last time I met Polina in a Duo with her frind Stella and I can say that it was extrordinary with these two prety girls in my bed !!
The only dissavantage of Polina are her English that she made them better than the last time that she didnt speak at all !!!
At sex she is an energetic Volcano with nice body , eyes in the colour of ice and new very well done breast !!
Service I have no words for that ,its better if you go and say by yourself after that you try anal with this anal lover !!!
Thanks to both girls !!!smile
2009-12-01 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura ohhh Laura !!!
At the moment the Best VFM in town because of her look her service her attitude and her price !!!
A prety girl that wants you to have good time and show it to you from the first minute !!!
Active more than the most girls !!!
Also I made a Duo with her frind Silvia that it was also VFM !!!
I will write about it at Silvias Profile !!!
Thanks Laura we meet very soon again !!!fellow
2009-12-01 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Layma is a pety woman from Riga of course not the age that they write at her profile but at early 30s !!!
This doesnt have to do of course with her look because she is very prety and she knows it so she want to be the boss of the meeting and she wants to put the standards of it !!!
So she is asking for more and more extras of everything doesnt matter if you have arange with her agent about the price that you will pay !!
So be carefull your wallet and go there only with the money that you made the deal with the agent otherwise you let all your wallet there !!!wink
Now at sex she is active with a body near perfection but professionalist that wants you to finish as quick as you can get dressed and leave !!!
The funny thing is that after 45 minutes sex she ask me to leave because she said that she had another booking !!!
As you undersatnd I smoke 3 cigaretes and explain her that I paid for an hour 300 and if I wanted a quick fuck I could pay 50 and go to a brothel near by !!!
I left at 59 minutes !!!
For me isnt VFM and I wont try again and feel sorry for that because as I said and prety she is and good at sex but agents and girls that dont take care of clients for me is like they dont exist !!!angry
2009-12-01 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-01
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katie: A girl to fall in love with.

As it is well known the definition of the perfect woman is a lady in the salon and a whore in bed. Katie fits squarely that definition and of course that puts her in the top class of one in a hundred. She can pass with flying colours the hardest hurdles that one reads in top reviews of how a BJ should be done or what an exquisite sex is all about. But she is much more than that. She is educated, culturally cultivated, has a rare intellect and is well informed. She even knew what the Black Friday is! With her extrovert personality, a smile that makes the world shine and her seductive looks in her eyes she deserves to be treated as nothing less than a queen. One cannot believe that such a girl is a ct. I have no clue where Mila gets them. I feel so lucky to have met her and having been treated so gently and with so much care. The risk is that one can fall in love with her in just two hours.
winkwinkwink

Back to Top