Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-07-15 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
DUO with ROSE AND EMILIA
Emilia is my sweetheart and I have already written a separate review about her. But today it was a duo with Emilia and Rose that even heavens may not be as good. Rose is her name, but she is indeed a rose that when it blossoms it releases its aroma and dazzles you with its beauty. She is so young and fresh with a perfect body that you cannot get enough by caressing all parts of her body and hugging her. But even more exciting is her response and participation. Her mouth kiss alone awakes the devil in you and a devil becomes herself in bed. The combination of Rose and Emilia is unbeatable. A blonde beauty with her green and seductive eyes (Emilia) that makes you melt when she looks at you and a volcano of lust in a brunette that makes you blush Oh God, I wish I was young and left in a desert island with these two beauties for the rest of my life. The only thing I don’t understand is why I am writing this review, when I know that it would be hard to make my next booking with these ladies. I may be a fool or extremely altruistic.
2009-07-14 Client: soulful
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I do not recomend her at all.Not even if it was for free.very cold and without any communication skills.She did not even showered.stay away.They should not allow these girls to do this job
2009-07-13 Client: maxidas
: 3.0
: 10.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
hi, DO NOT do the sane mistake as me!!!The girl in the foto is totally another from the real!!! The good is that when i decided to stay she gave me very good service with super blowjob! She doesnt speak good english and communication was difficult
2009-07-13 Client: loykatoni
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
eiani poli omorfi kopela stis foto exei mikri diafora sto prosopo mono,to kormi tis einai teleiowinkpoli kali pipafellowsto gamisi theli ligo doulitsa...menei se ena apo ta kalitera ksenodoxeia!!poli kalo escort to sinisto!!!!!!!am
2009-07-11 Client: diagnostis
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-10
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
the lady is kyla cole on the pics. the lady is 35yo from romania low level of service, no extraballs, covered blow job. no worth at all. a girl of 100 euros asking for 280. keep away!!!!
2009-07-10 Client: jkosi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
super.........................................
2009-07-10 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ihad a meeting with this girl tonight for outcall service.i had to wait 1hour and after a lot os sms with her agency,the girl hasn t arrive.i concider this very bad.leaving the hotel i saw the girl outside and she told me lies that is not margo...
2009-07-09 Client: joanis
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
amanda is the sex machine !!!!! finally i find the best ass!!! is the best ass that i ever try. she really crazy for sex, doggy style in her ass- is the best. u can fuck her for all positions and she will enjoyed sex. She screaming all the time when u fucking her. amazing sex machine love
2009-07-09 Client: marousiotis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice and sweet woman,she wants to satisfy you and being active in sex up to the level that she "comes"!!!!
she likes to play with her pussy and put your finger back but in a soft way.
recommendedwinked
2009-07-09 Client: kiamos33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dasha is a chameleon : you want soft , mild , sweet sexe like I do , you have it.
You want active sexe , I'm sure you will have it : she adapt according man character.
I like it : she has sens of humour , she is kind , she is tempered , positive , very charming
for me :she is clever : it s a women you can marry!!!
about sexe (not in details ) : oral sexe is very great and her French kisses gorgeous : she makes you feel better.
Thanks for all my sweet Dasha : I would like to see you again but I don't appreciate the way
I have been treated when I try to see you the following day for a short time.
Take care of you : I m sure you will.
Big kisses!!!!lovelove
2009-07-08 Client: apollo33
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-08
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful lady, extremly intelligent and very professional. She has a sweet smile that is enticing, very relaxed that feeds back to you. Very smooth skin and natural, good size breasts with perfect nipples. She has nice curves and looks very much like a woman, although young and fresh. Very active in sex with initiatives and a good BJ.winkwink
2009-07-07 Client: lecter76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elena (real name) is a fantastic girl from Austria. She's very friendly, talkative, and she enjoys what she does. I had one of my best dates with her...I'm not going into too much details but one thing is for sure...She's the first who made me to come 3 times in 1 hour!! Thanks Elena for the good time, see you again...
2009-07-07 Client: nikolas
: 1.0
: 5.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΜΑΥΡΑ ΧΑΛΙΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΠΙΠΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΑΠΟ ΣΕΧ ΚΑΙ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΕΙ ΣΚΑΤΑ.........................sadsad
2009-07-07 Client: kompas
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
USALY I AM NOT WRITING REVIEWS BUT I FEEL FOR THIS CASE IS MUST FOR ME.
I BOOK FOR 1 HOUR. LADY ASKED 400 €... AGE? OVER 35 FOR SURE BUT GOOD BODY FOR THIS AGE. FOR THE 400 € I SUPPOSE SPECIAL SERVICE (LIKE GFE + PSE) BUT WAS TERRIBLE... SERVICE? WHAT I CAN SAY... I LEFT IN 20 MIN... NEVER BUT NEVER AGAIN..angryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangryangry
2009-07-07 Client: tsarkas
: 2.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-07
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
SHE IS A FAKE ONE.

SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.SHE IS A FAKE ONE.
2009-07-07 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
tromero didmo den pezontai me tipota .Loipon einai ola ta lefta ta koritsia giati goustaroune kai metaji touw na xaideuontai kai na filiountai kai einai apolausi .
2009-07-06 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-06
Cost:€ 460
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
love Hello to all lovers fellow
today i spent exelent time with this babysmile 2 fores teliosa kai 1 fora a-level oti tis elega xwris arvisi mou to kave me to parapanw winked zwntania kai u trela pou tuv katexei me avabe olo kai olo pio polu request efxaristw gia to eiperoxw ravdevou tha ta ksanapoume suntoma smile kiss ta 460euro pou edwsa tha ta ksanadiva epidi to aksizu u MOUNARA auti smilesmilerequest
2009-07-04 Client: rileyC
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Magical time with this young girl who opened the door of heaven to me in a nice hotel 5*****.She is much more beautiful than photos, natural breast, very friendly and warm person. She never stops teasing me and making sex, in every pose and way. She managed me to cum three times in one hour! GFE attitude.lovelovelovelovefellowExcellent value for money. Very good choice guys!
2009-07-04 Client: sioannidis
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
very bad service from athens nymfys agency.45min delay .photo from other girl.romanian fat girl.stay away.no responses to sms.this was not an escort.sorry nymfys.
2009-07-03 Client: il5251
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant girl. Good looking, very active in sex.Special blowjob,perfect booms, slim body and perfect ass. Yes i will meet her again for sure.
Thank you very much Tifany.See you next time
George
2009-07-02 Client: Iris2008
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
services respectés à 100%. Elle est au top : fk langoureux sans retenue, caresses, léchage du corps, superbe fellation lente, baveuse, puis active ou sans les mains, réceptive au cunni, 69 ok, pénétration active dans les positions qu'on veut, hygiène impecc. Attitude très GFE.lovelovelove
2009-07-02 Client: dika1965
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She is one of the best escorts I have ever met.

I am sorry that I didn't have the time to meet her

earlier.The mmeting took place in a five star hotel of

Athens.She was very active during sex,full of

imagination.I will try to meet her again in the future

Thanks Margo

winkwinkwink
2009-06-30 Client: iperoxos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just perfect.she speaks greek and she seems to love what she does...perfect body, perfect smile, perfect eyes, perfect participation.see you again lena.winkwink
2009-06-29 Client: zaxosbus
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHY AND NOT SO ACTIVE BUT REALLY FRESH GIRL WITH GREAT EXPECTATIONS. KEEP TRYING. THANKS FOR THE GREAT TIME.winkedADORABLE love DIDN'T LIKE THE CASH ADVANCE .angryBUT SHE TOLD ME THAT THE AGENCY ASK FOR IT.
2009-06-29 Client: vavel71
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great meeting with this amazing girl today. She is a real GFE, as this is only her second tour.
Highly recommended for men who like inexperienced young and georgeous women. If you are prepared to show her and guide her, she will not say no to anything and you will have a great time.
I will definately meet her again.winkwinkwink
P.S. Communication with the agency was excellent and despite some unexpected incidents (sudden change of hotel) everything went smooth.
2009-06-28 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-28
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
loipon i kopela einai dinamitis sto sex. Pragmatika to goustari poli kai trelenete gia sex.einai nomizo mia jexoristi empiria gia opoion theli na na paei me mia gynaika pou xerei ti na kanei kai pos na ikanopoiisi enan antra.tha tin janado sigoura .
2009-06-28 Client: kokos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady just top of the topest ladys nufwmanis onoma kai prama.tus exw stili minima kai mou apantise amesws meta apo 2 writses eimoun sto hotel tus 4 rov asteron me politeles wraio dwmatio,mou avikse tuv porta kai meto pou mpika mesa me exei request trelani me ugri blowjop xwris xeria sto vathi tis lariku tin prwti fwra tis edwsa dwraki meso sto stomataki wink .ala autu re pedia na min me afisu na ksekourasto sunexise na pidau to ergalio mou astamatita ...PO PO PO wink APO MIKPOS PANTOS EIXA ONIRO NA PAW ME NUFWMANI KAI TWRA POU PIGA DEN TO METANIONO smile Stes foto pou exei sto site edw dev einai kai toso petixeimenes stin zwu einai polu kaliteru kai evw einai 30 etwv stuv zwu tuv vazw maximum 24.Efxaristo Dianna kai elpizw me to rvw mou na voithisw olous tous latres tou Athlimatos autou winkwinkwinkwinkwinklove
2009-06-27 Client: sioannidis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
gentlemen a real girl without photoshop.very active like having sex with your girl.very pretty face blue eys.i hope to book her very soon in athens.i fully recommed her to you.
2009-06-26 Client: KAVLIARIS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE MOST PASSIVE AND SEXY GIRL I EVER HAVE.AMAZING IN SEX ,BEST BLOWJOB EVER HAVE,PERFECT ANAL SEX, REAL GF,VERY GOOD CONV.SHE IS BRAZILIAN AND IS EASY TO UNDESTENT IT.DON'T MISS HER !
2009-06-24 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-24
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Perfect GFE. How do you dream your girl-friend looked like. Slim, tall (around 1,70M) with beautiful expressive blue eyes, a face like goddess, dark hair to contrast her white skin face and body, perfect size natural beasts with amazing nipples poitning upward, a tight waist, Aprodite hips and long legs to tie you in. Well, if this is what you dream then Camilla is your perfect GFE. She is a sophisticated lady (holds a degree and works in the banking sector) and a real woman in bed, who although shy can become dynamite and drive you out of this universe. But you have to work hard for it - all good things in life are not for free. But be careful, you may fall in love with her in less than 2-h. I was shy myself because I had sensed that I would not face an escort, but a real woman - so I went with roses and champagne to placate her. In reality, she is easy going, friendly, very communicative, but above all a sumptuous woman. I would strongly recommend her and I will defintely see her every time she comes to Athens.winkwinkwink
2009-06-23 Client: phil_nkl
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very beautiful and nice girl. Very sexy with a great body and very good services. I had a great time and will definitely visit her again in her next tour. Very professional lady.
2009-06-23 Client: maxidas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice girl with extremely nice boobs. i love naturals!!! she tried to make me feel nice and she was caring for giving me nice service!!! thx Karmen smile
2009-06-23 Client: apollo33
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For a long time I wanted to meet Moni, but I always shied away for fear of intimidation - in some of her photos she looks an authoritative woman. But today I was equipped with courage and took with me roses and champagne to appease her. But to my surprise she is an easy going person, friendy, courteous and elegant - the perfect GFE. She has beautiful eyes, long curly blonde hair a skin like a baby, natural firm breasts and amazing nipples. She is slim with long legs slim waist and perfect hips. A very feminine and sensual woman who enjoys sex and enjoys company. She is a real lady. Gents if you want a passionate woman and not mechanically perfect but icy-cold early 20s girls then you must try Moni. Just her kisses in the mouth can send you to heaven. If you can afford her the best way to enjoy is to take her for a few days on holidays.winkwinkwink
2009-06-22 Client: kostas09
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Foveri empiria poly kali pipa fovero mouni anipomono na to xana do fovero kolo

sinisto anepifilaktawink

She made me to want to be a regular customer, I enjoyed it very muchwinkwink
2009-06-20 Client: yanis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing gerl is very sensitive and beautyfull her skin like a silk She is much more beatifull than the photos!!! Thanks VERONICA for a great time with you!!!!!! kiss sweaty and good luck love
2009-06-20 Client: kima
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-05-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real beauty, i met her in my place in Glyfada and i can assure you she is an elegant woman, with a magnificent face. even better than her foto. I wish i could see you more often Polina or whatever your name is. I wish you could come in Greece for ever. Kisses and good luck
smile
2009-06-20 Client: Antonis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-05-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very sexy, sensual and friendly. Always smiling courtesy. The perfect sex!!! I will be glad to see you again. Beautiful Russian girl! Ant
love
2009-06-20 Client: monomahos2004
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-06-20
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice curvy girl with nice real and big breasts. I made the book through another site and i did it on line, no long distance phone calls to make.
The meeting length was for 3 hours and I had some extras as well. Even when I wanted to rest she kept touching me trying to get me ready for the next round. Very clean and shaved ready to respond at your wishes.
She is a really hard worker in order to please you
2009-06-18 Client: giampel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is the best girl in town!!! she make me happy every time to make sex!!! she is very very very beautyfull and very very very polite. Thank you Estella!!!winkwinkwink
2009-06-18 Client: dimitris3
: 7.0
: 3.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-06-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I kopela einai omorfi opos tin blepis stin foto alla dystyxos exei poly toupe kai yfos kai xalai thn soupa.Einai mono gia opoion tou aresei san foto me kako service kai poli pathitikotita san na to kanis me to toixo .

Back to Top