Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2009-08-04 Client: kefa40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η καλύτερη συνοδεία που έχω γνωρίσει ποτέ!
Αυτή η νεαρή γυναίκα είναι απλά εκκρεμή!
Θεά της αγάπης, αισθησιακή, καλλιέργεια, τη συνομιλία είναι εξαιρετική, με τα μάτια του αφρώδους χάριτος και την απόλαυση!
Ποιες είναι οι αναγνωρισμένες ειδικοί στους τομείς τους, μπορεί να βγούμε όλοι ασχολούνται με την εύκολη και προφανή. Το ακριβώς ένα: τα πάντα είναι τόσο απλό όσο ένα τέλειο συνάντηση με "το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας».
Η μεγάλη φαντασία του σύντροφος, που όλοι ονειρεύονται, εμείς, οι άνδρες της μεγάλης σεξ, ένα πιο ενδιαφέρον και χωρίς υποκρισία, με την «κεφαλή λήψης» και λιγότερο.
Σας ευχαριστώ σε σας, το γλυκό Dasha! fellow
2009-08-03 Client: phil_nkl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl. Very sexy, very tender, active and with a big smile! Very good communication and a very nice experience. I will see her again definitely. I had a great time with her.
2009-08-02 Client: kost68
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ITS THE MOST PERFECT APPOINTMENT I MAKE WITH ESCORT AND BELEIVE ME I MAKE A LOT. PERFECT SEX , PERFECT ANAL SEX , PERFECT BLOWJOB , BEATIFULL WOMEN WITH VERY GOOD NATURAL BODY , VERY SEXY LIPS , THEY MAKE YOU TO FELL LIKE YOU ARE AND YOU FUCK WITH YOUR GIRL FRIEND , THIS GIRL FRIEND THAT YOU DONT FORGET NEVER IN YOUR LIFE BECAUSE THE MAKE TO YOU EVERYTHING. WITH ELENA YOU CAN MAKE EVERYTHING IN THE SEX ITS VERY OPEN MIND AND THEY LIKE VERY MUCH TO MAKE SEX. EVERYTHING I SAY TO HER THEY MAKE TO ME AND I ASK A LOT. CLOSE APPOINTMENT WITH HER BEFORE THEY LIVE FOR TO NOT LOSE THIS WOMEN ITS THE BEST OF ALL BELEIVE ME!
2009-08-01 Client: corprcom
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That was my 3rd time having duo with Margo and Diana and i can definately say that this is the best duo in the world. Great team, great show, so feminine, so real and authentic that i do not know if i will ever try another duo. So gentlemen if your fantasy is 2 ladies at the same time do not spent your time searching and trying as i have made many times till now. No possibility for disapointment. What you will not find to Margo you will find to Diana and vise versa. All services are real except of anal that it is not offered. But the massage in between extraballs is of the outmost quality. This duo is one stop shop!
2009-08-01 Client: corprcom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
That was my 3rd time having duo with Margo and Diana and i can definately say that this is the best duo in the world. Great team, great show, so feminine, so real and authentic that i do not know if i will ever try another duo. So gentlemen if your fantasy is 2 ladies at the same time do not spent your time searching and trying as i have made many times till now. No possibility for disapointment. What you will not find to Margo you will find to Diana and vise versa. All services are real except of anal that it is not offered. But the massage in between extraballs is of the outmost quality. This duo is one stop shop!
2009-08-01 Client: arismar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-08-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
THE BEST GFE. PERFECT BODY, AMAZING FACE!!!!!
MESSALINA HAS A VERY NICE ASS, TIGHT BODY AND GORGEUS TITS!!!!
SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY, CUTE AND CHARMING!!!!!
SHE IS VERY SENSUAL AND PASSIONATE AT SEX!!!!
SHE IS THE SEXIEST GIRL NOW IN GREECE!!!!!!winkwinkwink
2009-07-31 Client: mihalisman
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-31
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
wonderful girl!! Cute as a button latvian girl. Very good attentive service. Good BBBJ followed by sex in various positions; 2nd pop was on offer without any prompting.
2009-07-30 Client: mgmans
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-28
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
den tiri8ikan oi ypiresies poy anefere APATH megali APATH makria . Isa isa tsepose to 300 kai oute cim oute anal filioi mou makria den kanei.episis einai poly megalyteri apo oti fenete stis foto
2009-07-30 Client: sioannidis
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-29
Cost:€ 225
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i meet this girl toher hotel.she is very beatiful and tall woman from prague.very good GFE ,good communication.nice face good body.very active. i fully recommend her.
2009-07-29 Client: apollo33
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An Angel in the Form of Catherine Deneuve

For those of us of a certain age Catherine Deneuve symbolised the perfect woman – beauty, sensuality, perfection and the enigma of a real woman that burns the heart of every man. What a joy to find all that in a real Sweet Angel in her early twenties! Today I met for the first time the woman of my dreams in my youth. She reminded me of Catherine Deneuve in her most exquisite film La Belle de Jour – who played an enigmatic woman who is a slave of passion, lust and dreams. Angel is too young to know Catherine Deneuve or the myth around her, although she adores France and spends most of her time there and not in Greece where she would be appreciated. With just one look she can take your soul like Faust who surrenders his soul to Mephisto, the devil, in search for eternal youth. And what a metaphor this is when Angel takes the whole of you in her mouth and sucks your soul! She told me that at first she enjoyed Greek men, but later she was disillusioned by our arrogance. Gentlemen I plead to you to treat her like Aphrodite, because she is a true goddess that we must placate. I will pay tribute to her every day that she is in Greece hoping to win her back!
winkwinkwink
2009-07-28 Client: takisxxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thin girl but very professional. Does not seem natural having to rush everything even though half an hour may be a constraint. Very obliging and terribly flexible. Aims to please. All services on offer. thx for great time!
2009-07-27 Client: thanasisXX
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very good date, i enjoyed it. She speeks little english, conversation was a bit difficult. I would see her again. The Hotel was a good choice. My experience with this agency is that it consistently brings girls that offer good service
2009-07-27 Client: 9999
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I AM VE
RY VERY TOL MEN ABOUT 2.02 AND MY AES IS BLW AND MY ENGLISH IS NOT VERY WEEL BAT MY DIK IS VERY VERY WEEL
I WANT TO MEET YOU VERY VERY SOON
2009-07-27 Client: Panos09
: 9.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
nice body, natural breast, average blowjob, anal only with extra and not with me, bad massage, persistence with cleanness, passive in sex no fantasy,
2009-07-27 Client: michalis1973
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Ρε παιδια μας περνανε για μαλακες??? Η γκομενα ουδεμια σχεση εχει με αυτη της φωτογραφιας... Μιλαμε ήταν ενα κοντοπουτανακι ασχημοπαπο. Και το χειροτερο ειναι οτι απο υπηρεσίες αστα να πανε. Για φιλακι ήθελε εξτρα, για πιπα χωρις εξτρα, για τελειωμα στομα εξτρα κλπ. Με αυτα και με τα αλλαήθελε 350 για 1 ωρα. Οταν της ειπα να φυγω δεν μου εδινε τα 200 πισω οποτε με το ζορι τελειωσα με το χερι το οποιο και δουλευει καλα, χαλαλι, και σηλωθηκα και εφυγα σπασμενος. Μη χανετε το χρονο σας παιδια...
2009-07-26 Client: dracoomel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα.Συμπεριφορά καλύτερη κι από γκόμενας.Ναζιάρα,εκπληκτική στην πίπα.Την συνάντησα στον χώρο της στο καλύτερο ξενοδοχείο της Πόλης.Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω μαζί της εφόσον μας ξανάρθει.Πολύ καλύτερη η εμφάνιση της απο της φώτοwinked.
Θεσπέσιο κορμί με τα επίμαχα σημεία της να αγγίζουν την τελειότηταfellow.
Όταν φτάσαμε στο 69 ήταν η απογείωση.
Πάνω στο μισάωρο το είχαμε κάνει ήδη δύο φορές,το διασκέδαζε κι αυτή αφάνταστα αφού με καθησύχασε λέγοντάς μου ότι δεν "γλίτωσα" ακόμη αλλά έχουμε ακόμη ένα μισάωρο και να κανονίσω να "ξαναοπλίσω" όπως κι έκανα.
Να σαι καλά Αμάντα και σε ξαναπεριμένω εις την Πόλη.
2009-07-25 Client: kris36
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
U kopela aksizei kathe euro pou edwsa akomi kai me to parapanw piga sto gvwsto hotel pou menei kai me peripithike opws eprepe emina eikavopiemenos ...u foto alithes stin zwu einai pio glikia puio nearu akomi...
2009-07-25 Client: supernova7
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2008-11-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pretty girl, she gets pleased to satisfy you in every manner.I really enjoyed the meeting. I will meet her again, that s for sure!!!winkwinkwink
2009-07-24 Client: o_trelos
: 2.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
The girl needs experience... it was my worst meeting.Mages ine mikrh alla kanei foberi pipa alla mono afto kai tipote allo, krima ta lefta, pantos kitouse to roloi sinehosam
2009-07-22 Client: kris36
: 3.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-22
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
RE PEDIA TU GINETAI GIA XAZOUS MAS PERNANE !!! PIGA EIDA KAI EFIGA DEV AKSIZEI MIAno TELIKA THA PERNO MONO APO AFTES POU EXOUN 2 RVW MUNIMOUM APO DW KAI PERA NA MIN XAN TO XRONO MOU.
2009-07-22 Client: kost68
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΕΚΑΝΑ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ DASHIA , KATIA KAI DIANNA ΔΕΝ ΠΑΙΖΟΝΤΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΤΡΕΙΣ ΟΤΙ ΤΟΥΣ ΖΗΤΑΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝΕ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΕΣ. ΤΙΣ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ ΤΡΕΧΤΕ ΠΡΙΝ ΦΥΓΟΥΝΕ. ΤΡΕΛΛΑ ΓΑΜΗΣΙΑ ΛΕΜΕ.
2009-07-21 Client: kris36
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-21
Cost:€ 220
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Gia sas eklisa sumera tuv Alisa epireasmenos apo tiv prwti foto pou exei vali to praktoreio, u auti dev kserw, sto profile tis u opia dev exei kamia sxesu me tin legamenu kopela!!!! as arxisoume apo tun arxei...
Piga sto hotel stiv wra mou kai zitisa to domatio tus. me to pou aveveno re pedia kai mou anigei tu porta mia kuria sta 35 ,dev distasa mpika mesa kai epsaxva mesa sto dwmatio pou eivai u Alisa wink(telika utave u 35ra pou avikse tu porta popopopopo gia VLIMATA MAS PERNANE RE PEDIA!!!)U 2ru foto tus miazei ligo apo tu vlepw twra... sto swma exei kapia asxima kila apo tis fwtografies me apotelesma xotrompoutakia,se ena lepto kormi poly parakseno ,pou dev avtapokrinontai sto tu diafizetai edw.,Ante leo as paei sta komatia eklisa ta fwta kourtines gia na min vlepw... no piga gia dousaki kai epesa stin maxu , (TO TSIPOUKI ME PROFILAKTIKO) teliosa 1 fwra gia va mou figei u kavla kai efiga.Prwsopika prwti fwra paw se escort kai feugw apogoiteumenos kai edwsa kai 220euro tou kolou lipame gia tun ekfrasu ...recourseelpizw me auto to review na voithiisw kapious alous na min tuv pathoun wpos kai emena sumera epireasmenos apo tes fotos pou dev antapekserxontai sadsadangry
ELPIZW next time na eimai pio tuxeros recourse
2009-07-19 Client: spidergr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good, she is very hot and pretty, little english but not a problem for me. wink The appointment was made without any problems. Hope to meet her agaiin.
2009-07-19 Client: karll
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-19
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
just finished a 2hrs session with Alisa and Vika. They are simply great! They easily understand what you like and they do it! Very sweet and very good. They know what to do and tehy do it perfect! Both are very beautiful and nice. Alisa speaks basic English, Vika speaks it better. As a duo they're just perfect! Absolutely recommennded. Thanks sweet girls you are very very wonderful, I love you!
2009-07-17 Client: EVELPIDON
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl was smiling and communicative although she does not speak english. Sex was ok average but for sure not nymphomaniac. In general ok but i will not see her again.
2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is a long overdue review. I met Alisa together as a duo with her friend during their last tour to Athens. Physically she is better looking than her photos, especially her face - very beautifull IMHO.
As for services, everything promissed was available at the menu
I must say however that the best part was their performance as a duo. It is obvious that these 2 have practiced a lot together and that it works well!
All in all GVFM. I will probably meet them again when they visit us.smile
2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is a long overdue review. I met Vika together as a duo with her friend during their last tour to Athens. Physically she is better looking than her photos, especially her face - very beautifull IMHO.
As for services, everything promissed was available at the menu
I must say however that the best part was their performance as a duo. It is obvious that these 2 have practiced a lot together and that it works well!
All in all GVFM. I will probably meet them again when they visit us.smile
2009-07-17 Client: filippos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
For me this has been by far the best encounter of this year so far. I had the chance to meet Vika together with Alisa after a couple days I still have a nasty smile on my face

Physically Vika has a killer body even with enhanced breasts, with an ass to die for, and a face that reveals both her GFE and PSE sides - she looks at you sometimes with a look like an angel then again like a devill...

In bed the ladies were a perfect combination. Obviously they like each other so they played together in a natural way without me having to guide them. Lady is the more quiet and sensual type, Alisa been the more nasty one. so perfect!! Needless to say that all the services were respected ... and even some more!!

All in all as some other punters mentioned a rare combination of looks, complete service at its best. Both girls were not inhibited to let themselves fully get into their act without any restrictions. Thankyou girls!

PS. Ava efficient as ever, so well done also.lovesmile
2009-07-17 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
τα κοριτσια δεν παιζονται το ξερουν πολυ καλα το παιχνιδι σαν duo και δεν σε αφηνουν να ησυχασεις .
Ειναι μουνάρες και δεν ξερεις ποια να πρωτοπηδηξεις .
Συστήνονται ανεπιφύλακτα wink
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 175
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dashia is a girl that is mostly suitable for GFE situations, she is more of an escort and less of a typical citytouring girl, which is something I like.
She is pretty, talks a lot but nicely, with good english, she is tall with great eyes, small tits (unfortunately) and a nice ass.
Good bj, tongue that works very well... in sex she did all I asked for very eagerly. Overall a very good experience, I would definitely meet her again. Dashia offer very good service .request
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 175
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dianna is like a Sex Godess

I have met her several times for the past 2 years and I admit that every time she gets better and better like the wine does.

She is exeprienced and can easily understand her partner’s likes and dislikes and she she is eager to offer the maximum pleasure.
She is very attractive, clean, well groomed and elegantly dressed.
In sex she is extremely experinced, a real dynamite, she is more GFE but she won’t say no to almost anything. Intimate time with her is amazing and each time we meet she has something new.

Social time with her is very interesting as you can discuss many topics with her as she is intelligent with various interests. Although I haven’t tried yet, I believe that she will be the perfect companion to take her out for a dinner, drink or even for a weeknd break.

In general I would say that Dianna is genuine woman, which shows respect to herself and her clients.
i had great DUO i just write something speshial for eash lady
2009-07-17 Client: kris36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yesterday I had a fantastic meeting with this 2 ladys.)))
Words are very diffucult to describe the time we spent together. As soon as they opened the door I saw a very elegant and beautiful ladys standing across me. Dashia face is very beatiful and her body very feminine and curvy in the right places.
I started feeling very comfortable with both them from the very beginning of the meeting,Dianna warm smiling person, and her english is good. We talked and and we had a drink all together in order to get each other a little bit.

Then Dashia proposed me if i wanted to take a shower, and as I was walking to the bathroom she attacked me with passionate kisses. Of course the shower was dealayed , but the foreplay was fantastic.
After a few minutes and when i finished the shower, the "battle" begun . It is very difficult to describe in details what followed afterwards. But I can say just one thing: she was extremely active, They enjoys what are they doing, Dianna very experienced in order to understand her partner’s need. Her blowjob is fantastic, and you can try with her all sexual positiions. Intimater and social time was fantastic, and if fact she had a little surprise for me which made me laugh and gave me sexual joy at the same time.

In general a fantastic meeting with a very special ladys who shows respect to the client, enjoys what she does and likes greek men. For sure I would like ot meet her in the future.

request
2009-07-17 Client: krisfeel
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alisa
Το απολυτο GFE .
Εξυπνη ομορφη και τσαχπινα σε ολα της.
Εγω σιγουρα θα ξαναπαρω.
Ειχα πολυ καιρο να βρω CT που οταν το πηδας σε κοιταει μεσα στα ματια με νοημα.
Με αλλα λογια ωραιο γκομενι και τα αξιζει τα φραγκα που παιρνει. love
2009-07-17 Client: Petter
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This must be perfection but I cant give a 10 for personal reasons .
Lets start then with this review for Pretty Vika .
She is a real pretty girl with nothing fake on her ,
Very nice woman body and not only bones that you can have accidents .
Skin like real silk that you want to touch and touch again and again.
Face OMG that face ,sorry but it was sometimes that reminds me Anjelina Jolie with the expressions that she get.
A real smiling person that makes you feel nice and loose.
Sex with her is AMAZING nothing else no comments about it.
for sure we will meet again because when you find a tresure you dont let it go.
winked
2009-07-17 Client: girllover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Amour today night in a Central hotel in Athens.The first thing i have to say is that she is 10 times better than in her pics.She is a warm and very polite girl.I can really say she is more a lady than a porn escort...!Sex with her was fantastic,great blowjob,deep france kiss like kissing your girlfriend ,no time pressure .But above all is her baby skin and her great body smell.Guys...enjoy this perfect baby!!Thanks Amour.
ps.kiss fellow
2009-07-16 Client: Hercus
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this girl is mix of a beauty and love. she likes to tease men with her well shaped body. the sex is amazing. like u know all and she know u, know that u like, u dont need to ask for samething. u can make relax and she will do everything, she accepted everything. she is very good in bed. she knows amazing possitions- u will like in the sky, we was maked long a-level in all amazing possitions. after her meeting i was feel like in heaven !!!love
2009-07-16 Client: memb
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emilia is a very good professional and offer excellent service.She try to give the best to the client and make me to leave in a good mood.I suppose that it is worth to visit here.It is sure that you don't cry your money.Baby kisses i see you as soon as possiblefellow

2009-07-16 Client: KLeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-15
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an apocalypse!! Karina has the face and body of a magazine cover model (photos on site are amateurish unfortunately). Always smiling, natural blonde, deep green eyes… She told me, she goes daily to the gym in Russia, what must be true.
But the real surprise was sex!: When I treated her gently and had slow sex with her, she reacted with every touch, getting hornier and hornier, and she gave me the most I-loose-my-mind deep kisses you can imagine (by the way, she has very soft natural breast and very firm athletic body). When I proceeded (naturally!) with intense sex with her, she accepted everything that I did, for as long I did it, being horny and participating passionately all the time, in every position, but also having these intense and long vaginal contractions, which brought me in heaven!! You must be really very athletic type to explore the potential of this girl. I regularly exercise, but she really exhausted me!
She is touring for the first time in Greece; her friend Daisy brought her here (thank God!). I have a dilemma: I pray she to come back in Athens, but if she does it very often, I will go bankrupt!!
2009-07-16 Client: il5251
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-07-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Different than the photos but very attractive.Slim and very nice body.VERY FRIENDLY.Always with smile and her first duty is how to please you.Super blowjob with some deepthrought, with or without hands.She also sucks balls.In sex was very good too, with excellent doggie style and very good sense when you fuck her special ass.If i will meet her again ? Definately YES.She is Ukranian. Thank you very much moro mou, i will see you soon.
2009-07-15 Client: JohnI
: 5.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Not willing ...bad communication ! Passive sex ...no kissing ...i would not meet her again ...poor english..seemed to do it extremely professionally !

Back to Top