Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-01-14 Client: nickg624
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkwinkfellowFirst of all she is more beautiful than the pictures. very friendly, she makes you feel confortable. conversation with her is very interesting and funny. she really is intelligent.she is very clean and her skin is perfect. At the game now(gr. sto psito),she just listens what do you prefer and she makes it come true! she doesnt know the word "NO", she makes everything asked and the most important at very high level. I think that her best service is anal, but im comfused maybe 69, maybe bj.i finally vote for anal (gaping) wich she enjoys too. Highly reccomended!!! dont miss her!... the dreams sometimes come true...requestrequestlove
2010-01-13 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi undoublable number 1!! I miss you a lot!!! Happy new year and have a nice time in Rio. Your absence from Athens is big! Kisses everywhere.. javascript:void(0);
2010-01-13 Client: georgethes
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Camila yesterday in Athens.
She is a young fresh friendly girl with a slim body natural small breast making everything to satisfy you. Very good kisses and blowjob and active in sex following everything. Excellent GFE
2010-01-12 Client: Asen
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The girl was terrible. Guys becarefull were you give your money. Probably all the above haven't seen better. O monofthalmos stoys tyfloys basileyei......
2010-01-12 Client: foolforlove
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is worth every penny! The best experience I have had in a long time, with passionate kisses and everything is on the menu! I mean everything! Highly recommended.
2010-01-11 Client: Olivier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-11
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
smilewinkwhat can i say about her!!!!!this girl is A M A Z I N G!!!!Her attitude is super she looks like holywood model!he rservices are more then ussual escorts!!!!friends this girl is not from earth!!!every time she will be her i meet her 1000%!!!the best escort ever visit greece!!dont miss her!!!and dont worry for the photos,u will be suprised with what u will see!!!!!You are the best of the best.You should open an escort school and teach all escorts in the world.Kisses.fellowrequest
2010-01-09 Client: Tasos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very friendly, and hot girl.
She has amazing body, nice breasts and she is very willing to satisfy you.
She offered a true GFE.

Recommended!fellow
2010-01-09 Client: fontas21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl.Very tender,astonishing smile.She has a magnificent body and really enjoyed sex with her.She is a must have for lucky gentlemen.Cindy you deserve the best!Jim
2010-01-09 Client: Marios
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-09
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I visited Sindy one time during her last stay in Athens i think,or in Thessaloniki,i dont remember very well because I travel a lot.She is definately not the girl in the pic,she is a different,one of the most beautiful escorts i have ever seen.And believe me i do not get very excited easily.She is 22 years old,she is not from Latvia despite what other people who commented before thing and she has a beautiful name,Aiste. The only thing i didnt like is that she did not take any moves by herself.Despite of that though i advise you to give her a visit...She is totally worth the 180,believe me.When i come back to greece and if she is back i will totally visit her..!!
2010-01-08 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-07
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Principessa from cold Russia !!!
A woman that can have many many meetings with and better a long private meeting !!
Natural body ,natural beauty,and volcano at the bed if you treat her well !!
A little Devil Principessa !!
The rest I keep them for me !!
2010-01-08 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pretty nice mature woman that will make you have great time with !!!
Great kisser great lover and party woman !!!
Nice lingueries and brutal sex with a woman that she knows very well what you want every moment and make you feel pleasure with !!!
Thanks Eva !!!wink
2010-01-08 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mara hmmm strange woman I can say !!!
Great body to die for .
Face the style that I like with very strong personality and very difficult mind that you never know what she has inside .
Now in service she try to make you happy with hard sex .
Social time good , I could talk for hours with her .
Generaly a good meeting of 3 hours that could be for another 3 easily !!!
I think that the next time I will book her for an overnight !!!
Thanks tall girl !!
2010-01-08 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Angela is a young Polish model newcomer in the business just in her second tour after Paris .
She is really fresh and young with nice natural body but I think that she got some extra kilos not a lot just 2-3 that is ok but she isnt like the photos if you are waiting to see that.
Very sweet face with nice big blue eyes that promise you the heaven !!!
Of course she has to try hard if she wants to get there.
She is stil amateur in the job for my opinion but after some tours she can be good because she tries and doesnt say no !!
In general we had a nice meeting but nothing special .
I hope next time will be something different so to remember more things of it !!!
2010-01-07 Client: nikolas38
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is the best escort i have meet all the time she is very fresh and natural real gfd
of coarse and i visit again at the next visit at Greece ohhh ohhhh ohhhh ohhhhh
ojhhhhhh
2010-01-07 Client: tropics
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Katrin is one the most funniest and sexiest girl than i ever meet.Was very friendly with good communication.In sex time was just perfect.It was the second time were i met her and i'll do it again.Thanks a lot babylove
2010-01-07 Client: Nikos99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-07
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

Is the 3rd time that i meet the girl.She is better than ever.She is very beautiful her beauty is really unique.Great face specially her eyes is something to remember.Sculptured body,round ass and silicon boobs.The girl invite me with purple underwears she was so sexy and her look drives me crazy one more time.Quick shower and we start.Nice deep juicy blowjob she sucks every inch of my dick.She suck my balls and i finish in 5 minutes on her beautiful face.Chat for a while i must say she has great sense of humor and this time i taste her tight and very clean pussy.My tongue was inside her pussy while one finger inside her ass.her nipples was hard immediately and her pussy so wet the girl really enjoy it and i make her finish...After iu put her in dogy style and i fucked her pussy great view of her ass.I fucked her quick and hard and i finish up to her ass.I had a great date once more with Katrin.
2010-01-06 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a very good time with Angela today, although she is young and new, she tries to give the best. She has a beautiful smile and communicates very well. She really gives her best. Thank you Angela! fellowsmilewinked
2010-01-06 Client: SOTIRIS
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a wery good time , It was a very beautiful girl.
She was very active, gently. She made a very good masage sex from behind .
Her breast are natural and very tight.
It's a very good selection if you want to have a great night with a very beautiful and a sexy girl.
2010-01-06 Client: thanasisXX
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl I met is very different from the pictures. She has a big belly and speaks no english. She is positive and polite and with good blowjob but I could have no communication at all. I will not see her again for sure. The hotel is good and very convenient. Magkes makria, kamia sxesi me tin kopela tis foto.
2010-01-06 Client: vazrozen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Viva Poland.Emily is realy a high class escort.For sure i will meet her again.Sex with her is AMAZING.Thanks Emily and your friend M...George marathon!











2010-01-06 Client: pussyadicted
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Maybe cindy is the better girl that I have ever met. Goergous body, great-great sex and a lot of effort to satisfy me (thanks, really thanks). Also the social time was very nice with her, she is very funny girl.
2010-01-05 Client: Olivier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Paris in the afternoon and I had a lot of fun she made my day very nice! I meet her in her hotel, we start to talk because she is so friendly and so sweet and its very nice to see her talk!she is very good looking, maybe more beautifull then in the pictures, more natural then in the pictures she is georgeos...After taking a shower we started to play on the bed. Paris started to give me a marvelous blowjob without condom. She is doing this really good!!Sex was great...Really nice spend time with you honey. Thank you Paris. Kiss
2010-01-05 Client: notis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-11-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect body - perfect personality - perfect services. Crystal blue eyes. It was a night i will remember for long. She is the best escort girl you can ever have. Go for her immeidiately!!!
2010-01-05 Client: tant
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
she is one of my favourite.. it was the second time i meet her
she do everething to make you happy an feel confortable
i'm sure that i will meet her again.
wink
2010-01-05 Client: Costanzo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know that you will expect to hear my comments.Well i will say only this.I have walked around in this life and i have seen a lot.This woman is one of the most special gifts a man cam make to himself.The only thing you might regret is if you book only for 1 hour....

Ellis thank you.Today you have reminded me how special thing is to be a man.

Guys out there..!!!!Go for it.It worths every single minute you breath next to her. winkwinkedsmile
2010-01-04 Client: mike
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
kristi is a very sexy girl
she is profesional in GFE
Her boby is a poem, nice breast and velvet skin.
The time passed so very quickly
Thanks kristina many kisses
guys dont misses this wonderfull girl.
2010-01-03 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-11-11
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Virginia with Inga fof two hours. They both look better than the pictures! I had two very good hours and I hope to see them again soon . winked
2010-01-03 Client: nikos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2008-11-11
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met for two hours Inga and Virginia. They look much better than the pictures, everything was perfect with them. Very sensual kisses with Inga. They are a good duo together. Thanx girls, see you again winkedfellowwink
2010-01-01 Client: Nikos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Young,really nice friendly girl , she was very kind and did everything to make me feel happy.The best hour in my life!she is a girl of high class.Linda gets 10 out of 10 and that says it alllovelovelovelovelove
2009-12-31 Client: pussyadicted
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tiffany is a pretty girl. She did everything in order give me pleasure. Sex without limitation and she was very active. Beautiful breast and also she made very nice massage. I strongly recomde her!
2009-12-31 Client: George
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one of the best girls I have ever met! I surely recommend her! great lips! great tight ass! very good blowjob! more beautiful than the pictures, makes you feel very comfortable! guys you must fuck her! worth the money! love nad kisses girl, giorgos!fellow
2009-12-29 Client: preatorian
: 1.0
: 3.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The girl has nothing to do with the pictures. She is at least 70+ kilos, and her attitude is really bad for a high class escort. very bad communication with the agency too.
2009-12-27 Client: Lefty
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very friendly and willing to satisfy, but untalented and not sexy nor young enough for her profession. Very good communication, didn't stood me up (actually came 5 min earlier and stayed a little more). Great blowjob, fantastic asshole tight and deep. Her kissing however was not good, very passive and limited. She tried hard and was very active at sex (on top and lying down) but just haven't got the looks for it. She should consider charging less since the competition is hard.
2009-12-25 Client: drfgfd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-21
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Na min to xasete paidia.She is more beautiful than the photos. Fantastika xeilia, Filaei kai roufaei teleia. 2 wres me xaideue synexeia kai ormouse moni tis gia ton epomeno guro. Se kanei na noiotheis vasilias. Tha mporousa 2 wres na min kounithw katholou kai na ta kanei ola moni tis... kai ta kanei kala...Dinei kai koulouri. An prolavw tha ksanapaw
Aksizei ta lefta tis
2009-12-24 Client: philip
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-24
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπελα ειναι πολυ μεγαλυτερη απο 29, κατα τη γνωμη μου κοντα στα σαραντα. χαμογελαγε συνεχεια χωρις λογο, το σωμα αδυνατο και γυμνασμενο αλλα και γερασμενο.Το δε προσωπο μαρτυρουσε την ηλικια.Στις υπηρεσιες τιποτα το ιδιατερο.
2009-12-24 Client: HANS
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is no need for many words. Only three are needed. PERFECT. PERFECT.PERFECT. loveloveShe is strongly recommended. A real value for money.I hope i'll met her many times.lovewink
2009-12-23 Client: kost68
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-22
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η ΒΙΚΤΩΡΙΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ ΜΕ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΚΑΝΟΝΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΕΧΥ ΧΕΙΛΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ. ΟΙ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ ΤΗΝ ΑΔΙΚΟΥΝΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΙ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΝΑ ΤΗΣ ΑΛΛΑΞΕΙ. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΡΕΛΛΑ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΙΑ ΜΕ ΔΟΝΗΤΕΣ Κ.Λ.Π. ΚΑΙ ΚΑΥΛΩΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΓΛΥΦΕΙΣ. ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ 10 ΣΕ ΕΜΦΑΝΙΣΗ 9 ΠΙΠΑ ΚΑΙ 9 ΣΤΟ ΣΕΧ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΠΑΡΕΞΗΓΗΘΩ Ο ΚΑΘΕΝΑΣ ΕΧΕΙ ΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΡΟΛΟ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΜΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΔΥΝΑΤΕΣ ESCORT LOLITA , KAROLINA Κ.Λ.Π. ΜΟΥ ΑΡΕΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ.
2009-12-22 Client: apollo33
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Cold as Ice
Today I met Anna who has good reviews and in the photos she looks great. I thought that the risk is would be small, although some girls from that agency have terrible reviews. On balance I decided to take the risk hoping for the best. When Anna opened the door she looked completely different than her photos, but I must admit I was pleasantly surprised. But that nice feeling only lasted for a split of a second as she looked icy cold, never smiled and was not even friendly. I tried to make some conversation to break the ice but she interrupted by asking for the money. I replied give me two minutes and it tried to engage with her, but her next statement was about the money. During this short interlude she was icy cold, she never smiled and her English was non existent – the only thing she could say was “do you want to give me the money”. When I said that I would not stay because you are not even friendly, she could not understand and was not even making an effort. I cannot understand how people can rate her communications at 10. This is a shame for the girl and the reviewers.
2009-12-22 Client: Vasilis Sp.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy is a real date! love She is more beautiful than the photos, warm like a girlfirend and sex with her is an unforgetable experience. Kisses Sindy really lloking forward to meeting you again.
PS: Manager service is really professional.
2009-12-21 Client: alexk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2009-12-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A real professional, a lady that knows what she is doing. Conversation in english without problems, very good looking, true to picture and stats, and very able to assess her date properly from the beginning. Margo is an excellent escort, especially for the connoisseur. Not to be missed out by the real fans of this sport.

Back to Top