Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-02-24 Client: josss
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
New kid on the Block!!! Beautifful young babe, with best body and best smile!!! Hope to see her again soon!!! I had not seen a such great escort a long time!!!
2010-02-24 Client: Vangelis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-24
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have no words to describe this girl.i will say only that shes a special and beautiful woman..and i hope to see her again..!!
Daina thank you and c u..!!
2010-02-24 Client: greekstud
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna was fantastic. First of all her kisses were wet, passionate and with high 'sucking' power, which was also used in the BJ (also fantastic). Breasts 100% real and big - I hope she doesn't change them, as she told me she would like them to be more stiff. Body firm during sex - could use a bit extra workout for some but for me was perfect, I need to be able to grab during sex. Communication was fluent in English. Overall a very good choice for GFE and also brutal sex.

PS. CIM I don't know, I was asked by the system to select in order to submit the review.
2010-02-24 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-22
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bianca is a pretty 23 years old Check that is very close to the photos !!
Body firmed with silicon very well done breast and a perfect tight bottom !!
Face very sweet with clever eyes and blond long hair !!
Her service is good and she is doing everything with pleasure !!
A girl that worth to give your money and have good time with !!
VFM and for sure we will meet again in the future !!!
Thanks !!!wink
2010-02-23 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-23
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Gina is a pretty young girl 21 from Poland with nice green blue eyes and black hair exactly like the photos at her profile !!
She is tall with very nice slim body and silicon breast with very sensitive nipples !!!
Great character charming with sense of houmor and good English !!
The service that she provides at sex is High Level Service and I mean it !!
She likes what she is doing so if you treat her well is sure that you will have a great time with her!!

Great time with great girl and for sure next time for longer time !!!

Thanks Gina and Linda !!!wink
2010-02-23 Client: Nikos99
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lily is very beautiful girl a reall natural beauty!!!Very beautiful face special her eyes!!!Her breast is natural B size,She has also nice legs and very soft skin like a baby.On services she loves very much kisses and hugs she is great for GFE for sure!!!Good blowjob and good pisitions special on doggy style the view of her ass is great!!!She is higly recomended
2010-02-22 Client: Nikos99
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-21
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Gina is a tall girl great legs silicon boobs with big nipples and beautiful eyes.She looks much better in reality than in photos.On sex she is well experienced and knows 1000 ways to satisfied her partner.Good juicy blowjob sometimes she makes deepthroat.She
is anal lover and wants from the first time to fuck her ass.When i put my dick deep inside her clean ass she was start screaming like a virgin and all time say to me fuck me harder and faster,finally i cum on her face
2010-02-21 Client: dika1965
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-19
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a meeting with carol for 3hours on Friday morning.The girl was very pretty,always smiling and talkative,with great sun-taned body.One of the best experiance that I had for a long time with CT.I will meet her again definately next time she will come to athens
Thanks carolwinkwinkwink
2010-02-21 Client: dimitris
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-02-20
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl, beautiful like in the photos.She was wery kind and active.Good conversation and time spent
2010-02-20 Client: george
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decide to meet Nika even she didn’t had a review just because I saw the magic phrase Escort approved by admin. And for ones time again he has right.

Nika is a beautiful elegant girl with a skin like a velvet who does everything to please you. For the persons who want a real girlfriend experience, I think she is one of the best choices. In sex she has good moves and she seems to enjoin it.
2010-02-19 Client: Ldy
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Excellent blow job i finished in her mouth without even touching my dick! also great character, relly nice and cute girl. Poly glukia kopela olo xamogelo kai na se exypiretisei me kathe tropo!
2010-02-18 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had a wonderful meeting with this beautiful girl into her five star hotel in center.she is a very nice lady .sweet face green eyes very good body .i had a realy wonderful time very good gfe experience...κυριοι η κοπελα ειναι υπεροχη.κορμαρα καταπληκτικο προσωπο και ματια.αξιζει.
2010-02-18 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Λοιπόν η κοπέλα ει να πολύ καλή ,βραζιλιάνα χυμώδης γυναίκα με ταμπεραμέντο μελαχρινή με πολύ ωραία βυζιά και ωραίο κόλο. Δεν είναι πολύ σφιχτό το κορμί της αλλά είναι πολύ όμορφο χυμώδης και καλοσχηματισμλενο. Το πρόσωπο πολύ πολύ όμορφο με μαλι μέχρι τον κώλο. Γενικά είναι πολύ όμορφη και επικοινωνιακή .Στο sex τώρα είναι το δυνατό της σημέιο καθώς ειναι πολύ ενεργητική με καλή πίπα και τρομερά στησίματα.
2010-02-17 Client: frixos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ενας δυνατος μουναρος που τρελλαινει με το ανοιγμα των ποδιων.
I met this magnificent lady with the gymnastik body and the sex was perfect.
She can open very wide her legs sent her lucky sex partner to heaven.
Super good breast and ass.fellow
2010-02-17 Client: Yianni
: 8.0
: 4.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The Hotel ***** central and good. I was normally on time. First impression, good enough for my tastes, beautiful face completely unpainted, petit, the ideal breast for me and a wonderful back system (double wishbones etc.) Communication is not the best, because of the language.
The points are not very good, because the girl was sik today.
2010-02-16 Client: alexander
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-02-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very sweet and polite girl it's a diferent class she is really a great asset so I'm very glad I meet her many should look after her kisses sweety
2010-02-16 Client: Nikos99
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-16
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Maja is very sweet girl she is exactly as in the photos.Slim body small tits nice ass!!!
She is master on blowjobs she sucks without using her hands sometimes she make deapthroat and while i was finish she took all my load deep in her mouth.She is also anal lover.her asshole is very nice and can be fucked in many positions.She really loves anal sex and is the first thing that she wants.A big cock in her ass!!!
2010-02-16 Client: george
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her at 11:00 in the morning but she was sleepy.She was seated in the table and smoke her cigarette.After the bath she was still there.I make the start to touch her.After she makes me massage.I start all the things first and she follows.Her blowjob was good and after she came up and make me finish.That's it! She seat again in the table and talk,talk,talk. Maybe that time in the morning isn't her time.I am not satisfied from her services in that two hours.Maybe in another time she will be better.But.sad
2010-02-15 Client: dean
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her last night ... it was not my first time with her... she looked just wonderful. very nice body... wonderful lips for kissing... very clean... fantastic oral sex without hands.she's active with initiatives during sex. everything was just fine
2010-02-15 Client: adamsmith
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Since all my friends had decided to spend their time with their Greek girlfriends and choosing a special night with them I decided to create as well my Valentine's day.
I chose Sindy to be my Valentine and I didn't regret it at all
Sindy is 20 years old Hungarian girl.She has sweeter face than pictures and she has a killer body full with abs.As she told me she does constantly aerobics.The view of her ass is absolutely maginificent.
The communication with agency easy only 2 sms.
I had asked Sindy to have a secretary outfit and she was exactly how I asked,very elegant.
BJ quite well deep and wet.At sex she was very enthusiastic and I really enjoyed it as she did as well.After 40 min sex and being very wet she didn't want stop to cuddling me.She very GFE.
So if you are looking for a girl young enough girl with absolutely good body and hard doses of GFE Sindy is your girl
2010-02-13 Client: Jim
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Viky is a nice girl with amazing perfect firm natural breasts which is one of her most strong points. She is nice and warm with her man and feels easy during intimate time. If you are kind with her - and I think you should - you will get the best out of the meeting. I met her some days ago and I am very happy with her service. She seems to enjoy it also and she wants to make you feel right too. I think that you will not regret seeing this nice woman.

smilesmilesmile
2010-02-13 Client: Stavros
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Angy second time (previous time with different office) and she is always the best. I enjoy kiss those gorgeous lips and she is as GFE it can be. In terms of sex she is willing to please and she is knows how to do it...I had a very nice time. Thanks Angy...see you soon...love
2010-02-13 Client: master_v
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:6 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-08
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet Sandra in my apartment last Monday. I think that she is the best service that ever give a Woman. Not just a call girl. She is real woman without taboo, and she knows what it;s good for a perfect body like ...her. Perfect body, naughty lady, she like to be submissive, cause she is real woman. She knows her role, and she knows that her pleasure, it's up to a MAN. Perfect sight. Come again naughty lady
2010-02-12 Client: Kaloeros1
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vera is a nice lady and a nice person, but new in the business. She is friendly and always tries to please. Since her english are just average no time is wasted. Action as long as there is energy in her partner. Her looks are good, but I would like to focus on her excellent bottoms (not properly visible in her photos). Big is very beautiful some times!!! She is also very clean. Service is overall very good : Kisses very good, oral down below just average, combat zone very good. Unbeatabe VFM compared to offered services, a safe selection.
2010-02-12 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-10
Cost:€ 440
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this is a really positive review. she defines the terms escort. Really wants to please you, says no to nothing(normal I have tried) and when you get in the elevator to leave you can think: money well spend. Kyrioi to koritsi axizei ta lefta tou, to kormi einai stegno(xvris lipos) kai to prosopo einai kalitero giati xamogelaei sinaxeia. the photos are real but she looks even better alive.fellow I hope that you continue your tour to Thessaloniki so I can meet you again!
2010-02-12 Client: dimitris
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice and very friendly, great sexual apettite, I spend a very passionate hour with these ladies. They were both great and very eager to please. Thanks ladies
2010-02-11 Client: vag
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-02
Cost:€ 250+
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila was an A m a z i n g experience for me , the girl is Ausome !!!.
Perfect face & body even in the details . She is very friendly from the beggining and with much passion later (Her kisses made me believe I was with a Girlfriend). I dont think that you can find women with her beauty and skils in real world. She is the perfect gift a man can do to himself - but you must treat her good because she is a good kid . I 'll remember her for a long time. Kisses Vagelis !
2010-02-11 Client: giapera
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-11
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing!! She looks like what I really like on a girl!! She has a really sweet face with sexy eyes and perfect smile. She smiles all the time!! And what can I say about that body.. Really amazing and very smooth and soft!! You can't take your eyes off from her. Her services are very good! She tries to satisfy you and herself also!!!Really good GFE! She is very clean and smells perfect!! I hope to see you soon Viki!!! Kisses!!!love
2010-02-11 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet this girl duo with her friend yana to her hotel.there was beatiful ladies.very good lesbo program very active and passined.very good bodies.i ll visit them soon.κυριοι τα κοριτσια ειναι απιθανα.πολυ καλο λεσβιακο.αληθινη φωτο.

2010-02-11 Client: sioannidis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i meet this beautiful girl duo with her friend sindi into her hotel.there was beatiful with nice bodies .very good program lesbo very active and passioned.κυριοι τα κοριτσια ειναι υπεροχα.τουσ αρεσει αυτο που κανουν αξιζει να τα επισκευθηται.
2010-02-10 Client: kokos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Λυσσα για την Inga!Και το λέω αυτό γιατί ειχα καυλες βραδύατικα και έτρεχα να προλαβω με κατεβασμένα βρακια αφού την εκλεισα μια ώρα πριν το ραντεβού!Τελος παντων φτανω στο Hotel μπαινω μεσα και τις λεω:Mωρο μου,οι μισοι γειτονες με πηραν ματι ξεβρακωτο για να προλαβω να ρθω και θελω να με αποζημιωσεις για τις καυλες που εχω!Και ετσι εγινε...Χωρις πολλα πολλα παω για ντους(με το που βαζω το ενα ποδι ειχα βγαλει το αλλο και σκουπιζομουνα ηδη)!Ποτε τελειωσες μου λεει,Θελω να γαμησω της λεω,Ξαπλωσε μου λεει,και ετσι ξεκινησαν ολα!Με πλακωνει στο τσιμπουκι μεχρι τον πυθμενα του λαιμου της ,αρχιδια,φτυσιματα ολα μαζι παρα πολυ καλη σ αυτο!''Θελω να γαμησω της λεω.''Εγω θα σε γαμησω μου λεει!Καποτα και καβαλα στο αλογο(χι χα σουζα το αλογακι)και αρχιζει με δυναμη να χτυπιεται πανω κατω.Θελω να χυσω της λεω!Στο προσωπο μου μου λεει!Την φραση δεν την τελειωσε γιατι την ειχα ηδη ποτισει.Μπανακι μετα(αυτη τη φορα ολος μεσα στο ντους).Τσιγαρακι λιγο κρασι και δευτερος γυρος με μια απολαυστικη πιπα που κρατησε κανα εικοσαλεπτο ηρεμα και χαλαρα.μετα ενα πλιαγιαστο 69, ξανα σολο κλαρινο και ενα τελειωμα στο ομορφο στηθος της.Περα απο ολα αυτα το κοριτσι ειναι παρα πολυ καλη επιλογη που πραγματικα τιμαει τη δουλεια της και τον πελατη και που μπορει να μεταμορφωθει και gfe και pse.Την επομενη φορα δεν θα κοιταξω τοσο τον εαυτο μου και θα την κανω να το ευχαριστηθει παρα πολυ.Αυταwinked
2010-02-10 Client: Lefty
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very passive sex, she said that she was tired but there is no excuse. Barely opened her mouth to kiss me lightly in the lips and nowhere else, absolutely no tongue. Dissapointing and unprofessional, especially since it is mentioned in the services and I paid for it. Very good blowjob however, one of the best I had. No make up, no sexy underwear no sexy behavior overall. Almost unprofessional. Yes, she is beautiful and sweet but doesnt behave up to her looks.
2010-02-10 Client: samelis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:0
Meeting date:2010-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Kimberly is a pretty girl with a very sexy body.She has a class.As the time was passing she was more and more friendly and we had a nice communication.Wehad both tenderand wild sex and she participated.You cannot forget her nice smile.The only thing i did not like was her tatoos.Closing i fully recommend her and i hope i will have the chance to see her again.
2010-02-09 Client: ANDREAS ANTVNIOY
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
THE 2 HOURS THAT I SPENT WITH LISA WAS DIVINE. SHE TRIED WITH EACH WAY TO MAKE ME ENJOY IT. PERFECT GFE. THANKS LISA. VERY GOOD AGENCY. SEE YOU SOON fellow
2010-02-09 Client: stavros76
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very friendly girl that really likes being with men. She gave me the best BJ of my life and the best massage i have ever had. Recomended for those who wish a professional masseur on top all the other services. Deserves every pennywink
2010-02-09 Client: sotiris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am hook! on this girl. pretty, inttelligent and diffenately sexy, not only that but the more I spend time with her, she is even more shine on me, with the witty, naughtiness of her, and sense of humour but at the same time very warm and easy going, she is fun and perfect to be with. Very individaul, amazing, professional escort girl. Everything on offer. can't wait till next appointment.
Strongly recommended.

2010-02-09 Client: Giorgos
: 3.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
this not a call girl is cold girl!dont kisses oral with condom!at sex its a little bit active.time is starter before to go to hotel!and shes parfeum its cigarette.


Girls reply:

I would like to respond that the guy called me around 4 o'clock in the morning and wasn't active him sellf at so late time and that's not true I was counting the time from leaving my place. I was using comdom becouse of his personal hygien. If he didn't like me as a person it doesn't mean all he says is true.
2010-02-07 Client: Thanos89
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I had heard about Margo from her previous time in Athens and I wanted to meet her, so when she came back I sent sms on 02/02 to book her for Saturday 06/02 morning at 11:00 am. Everything looked fine, she was available and according to her agency they would sent me her hotel name and room number on 05/02 a day before our meeting. That's when things started to go wrong!! On Friday 05/02 seeing that they hadn't contacted me I sent an sms at 20:00 asking if my meeting was still on. They said yes but they wanted to change the time. Since it wasn't possible I asked a meeting for Sunday at 12:00 noon. We agreed on the change and they gave me the hotel's name but not the room number. The number would be sent to me 5 minutes before the meeting's start. On Sunday morning they sent me a new message that Margo would not be available at 12:00 and that if I still wanted to meet her she would be available at 14:00. I accepted the new change while expressing my discomfort that this should be the last change. The mood was already gone but I still hoped that Margo could make up for it. In vain. I arrived at the hotel on time and I sent a message asking for the hotel number, of course they didn't bother to send it to me like they promised. After waiting in the car like a jerk for 15 minutes I decided that this behaviour was unproffetional and unacceptable so I took off. On my way back I received a message with the room number and 2 minutes after that another asking if I would go on our meeting. Having ignored their 2 messgaes they sent a third one claiming that it wasn't their fault since there was a delay in the connection!?! Even if that was the case having caused discomfort from the continues changes they should have acted more professionaly and bother to sent the room number before I had to ask for it. No matter how good this girl might be I'm not giving my money to such a shity agency. And since they split the money I charge the girl with a bad review.sad
2010-02-06 Client: Vangelis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say. The best booking i've done . incredible body, very good character, and totally professional...She's doing everything for me to have a good time with her and she's better from the phootos...!!I think she worth the money and the above...!!!

I'll meet her again for certainly.!!! Thank you sweety..and maybe i'll see you in Milan . ;-))
2010-02-05 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-04
Cost:€ 250,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is fantastic girl.nice face,nice look,nice body,big big breast,clean and healthy.friendly with good comunication.she is worth every euro. I am waiting to come back again in Greece.

Perfect time with her.Thank you GINA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
winkwinkwinkwinkwink

Back to Top