Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-01-22 Client: mike
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Veronika is a natural beauty, she is the girl of next door.
She dont speak english, but she try to communicate with the boby language, very well.
Her oral without condom is a dream, is a very passionate girl for everything that she do.
I try to see again for sure.
2010-01-21 Client: Kaloeros1
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dolce is a beautiful, young, sweet and all-natural girl. She is a great kisser and willing to satisfy. She is very active in bed, and really enjoys the meeting too. No time is wasted, Dolce is always there to satisfy. I think she shall add CIM in her services, since this is a very common service nowdays. A really refreshing experience overall.
2010-01-21 Client: vazrozen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a wonderful 2 hours meeting with Moni once more.She makes you feel very comfortable at all the time.Great expperience with a lot of passion.Wonderful and
sensual body.I recommend her and definitely meet her again.
2010-01-20 Client: Christos
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl I met today... But... Everything could be good, be all the time she was talking about her problems... I can not stand this... Have small breast (in the pictures doesn't look like this), fat legs... What also I couldn't mention on the pictures... Smiling everytime, kissing good, good blowjob, but something went wrong. The smell of her pusssy was not so good, perhaps she hadn't had a shower after last costummer... Good sex, and seems that she liked it... I cummed twice, but it was not so perfect to me as all says... She is not bad, but am not comming back... request
2010-01-20 Client: Nicos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and very beautiful girl... Friendly and smiling everytime... I was surprised when I saw her... She is much more beautiful then on the pictures... Super girl... I spent the best hour in my life with her... Hope to see her again... She is perect!!! lovewinked
2010-01-20 Client: Filippi
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda,you are sex masine!!!Blowjob was excellent and she was really active. Sex was really with pleasure. we haved one of the most exciting acrobatic sex i had, in all positions, everywhere and how i like,she verry hot in the bedwink GREATE! My RUSSIAN SEXY GRAZY GIRLwink DA!DA!DA! I want youlove
2010-01-20 Client: Petros 13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture

привет ангел ангел

Thessaloniki 21/01 the best morning ever having beside you this lovely Lady love

Alena is by far the prettiest girl in Greece !!!
Great face and great body with a lovely smile and very clever eyes !!!
Very friendly and gentle and ready for mind games.
Service very very good and also very good social time !!!
I am in love with her. She looks like an angel !!!!


спасибо

lovelove
2010-01-20 Client: polcarlo18
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rebeca is a very beautiful lady. I really enjoyed the time I spend with her. I'm sure she did too. Real GFE, will surely book her again. Love you Rebeca
lovelovelove
2010-01-20 Client: narcisio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rebeca has a killer body, with gorgeous natural breast, exquisite hands and two beautiful green eyes. She likes sex indeed and she is VERY gifted for blow jobs: very varied technique, deep throat, very good eye contact, she administered me one of my best blowjobs and sex of my life... see you soon
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 4.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sindy is a pretty and young girl and very new in the bussines with a good price that isnt expensive !!
If our meeting had finish properly maybe I could have another opinion but there was a problem and she started bleading from her pussy so I had to stop the meeting for her good !!
Of course I told her also not to make other bookings on this day because it was dangerous for her health but god knows if she heard me !!
At the short time of our meeting I recognise that she is amateur and not for hard players with other words a GFE girl to pass your time and relax !!
Sex very Passive with her she doesnt do anything and wait from you to tell her what to do !!
Maybe in the future when she would be more Pro we meet again !!
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well the girl for this price of 150 is ok for once to meet her but thats all !!!
She is like the photos with pretty eyes but her body is nothing special and her service is ok but not something that I will remember !!
She was a little bit nervous , maybe from the too many meetings and she try to finish you quickly !!!
English ,there are no English just a few so not social time just fucking !!
There was no difference from a good fuck in a studio for half or one hour !!
Thanks dear but not again for me !!!request
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Sorry but the photos are from another girl or hers but 10 years ago !!
The lady is more than 35 and fat !!!
Go to see it yourself if you dont agree with me and you remember my words !!
She open the door I saw her I said sorry you are not the girl of the photos and I left !!
Sorry dear !!
2010-01-20 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily a nice and young girl from Latvia with nice body ( small breast ) but natural and her body is firmed because she was an athlete !!!
She is like the photos and tall around 1,72 !!
Great kisser !!!
Clever and very good social time !!!
Very respected her Dress code with stockings ,high hills etc etc !!
Her service I can say that is so good that can touch the perfection and I mean it !!!
She gives everything that she has to make you happy and she likes what she is doing !!!
Poliorgasmic girl that she doesnt keep it for her boyfriend !!
With the special price of 200 is something than more than VFM !!
Thanks a lot and also thank Ang. for the booking and the quick respond !!
Dont lose her !!wink
2010-01-19 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda,you are CRAZY CRAZY CRAZY young girl,but not change you love youlovesmile
You have sweet face,you are nice very very very nice,that girl is crazy for sex!!! She is very activsmile Love you,Lindalove
2010-01-19 Client: tolis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met her for 2nd time in this month. what can i say? is perfect, perfect, perfect she more beautiful than fotos and she worths any euro that she takes. lynda u r one the best escorts who imet in my life!!! she is combination gfe & pse. 2 in 1!! sure i will met her again
thx lynda for the great time
winkwinkwinkwink
2010-01-19 Client: George
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-18
Cost:€ 350 2
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
[11:21:24] Models Companions: I have met Rebecar a number of times before and I was very fortunate that a short business trip to Thessaloniki coincided with Rebecar`s tour. Ester is a super escort...beautiful, warm, friendly and intelligent and her service is 5 star. Normally I spend all night with herr, but as I was leaving Thessaloniki today, I could only manage to see her for 2 hours and she very kindly fitted me in at short notice. It was very difficult for me to drag myself away from her and I nearly missed my flight home as a result. Rebeca is an amazingly sexy and passionate woman and is the supreme mistress of gfe. I hope to have the pleasure of having her lying in my arms again soon. Baby if you read this, you are No.1. Kiss
2010-01-19 Client: AvdijD
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-19
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh Linda.love She look greate(better than the photo ),blue big eyes,brown skin,greate ass,very beautiful, nice friendly girl am See you again,Lindarequest
2010-01-18 Client: George Manos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-17
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ολα τα έχουν γράψει οι προηγούμενοι συναγωνιστές.Εγώ είμαι ΄νέος, είδα τις κριτικές και αποφάσισα να πάρω το κορίτσι.Είναι πολύ όμορφη και ξέρει πως να κάνει έναν άντρα να περάσει καλά.Εχει την ικανότητα να σε..διαβάζει.Το δε κωλαράκι της είναι άλλο πράγμα.Τρελλένομαι να σκίζω κωλαράκια από τρελλά.ρωσσιδάκια. Αν την ξανασυναντούσα ? Θέλει και ρώτημα ?
Thank you ver much Karina.I will meet you again for sure. See you next time...
Thanks Elladaescorts for the amazing girls and your services...
smilefellow
2010-01-18 Client: il5251
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ευχαριστώ τον προηγούμενο συναγωνιστή για την κριτική.Για αυτό το λόγο και συνάντησα το κορίτσι.Είναι πολύ όμορφη με πολύ καλό σώμα (τα μαλλιά της είναι τέλεια), ευγενική, πρόσχαρη και στο σεξ ότι μπορεί να θέλεις από μιά γυναίκα. Κοιτάζει πως θα σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις όμορφα.Αυτό και έχει σημασία.Μου άρεσε πολύ και ΝΑΙ θα την ξανασυναντήσω σίγουρα.
Thank yoy baby, it was perfect and i will meet you again for sure.
See you
winkedsmile
2010-01-18 Client: Luc
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ ---
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Booked Kimberly in Athens, and when I got to the hotel there was someone else in the room.

Response from Zouzana "There is an impostor in the room pretending it is you"

20 minutes later, room was empty, I go to the room but Kimberly was visibly shaken and not in a good mood.

A close inspection showed that her pictures have been altered on the Zouzana site.

Decided not to stay because there was no way she could get in the mood for some good sex! and had 30 minutes left. Did not want to spend 300 euros to look at her!am
2010-01-18 Client: Yannis
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I booked her,I said I wanted her to do anal and the agency said OK.But when I got there,she said she doesn't.She didn't even wanted me to touch her asshole(not sticking a finger,just touch it).She said she wanted extra 50€ for CIF.What she DIDN'T say,is that this 50€,is just for cumming in her face ONCE.I stayed there 2 hours and I fucked her three times.So,in the second time,while I was cumming,she pulled her body away quickly,so that the cum goes to her breast and not her face.Ain't it rediculous?!
2010-01-17 Client: stavro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Last time I saw Mila in Athens at this summer 2009 and having just returned from working abroad, it was nice to see Mila again. She has not changed a bit, still the same beautiful smile, the charming and warm personality and great sex. Its wonderful to spend time with someone who is genuinely interested in her work and who gives everything with a smile. Had the best hour session for a long time, Mila was simply amazing and it was my pleasure to see her p... over and over again with her never ending wetness. Truly a wonderful wonderful lady and one to be cherished and treasured.
2010-01-17 Client: Arantes D.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-24
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy is just wonderful...She is a lot prettier than the pictures.She is an angel,really.Also she is very relaxed and i really appreciated it that she helped me with everything since i had not much experience.She smiles most of the time and that is very exciting.I guess she knows who i am.I am probably her youngest client.haha.I had a really great time and i suggest that you visit her.She is gorgeous.smile
2010-01-17 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 days
Meeting date:2010-01-15
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Two perfect days with a perfect girl in the perfect place like Thessaloniki !!!
Well Alena is the girl that doesnt let you down and keep you all the time occupied or in bed or with the nice company and great social time !!
She is 100% like the photos and I say that because I know the guy that he made the photos !!
Great female body that drives crazy with the erotic movements that make !!!
Clever and pretty face like a cat !!
Mind that can understand easily what you want and is ready for mind games !!
Now the sex with her for me was something more than great but as you understand it has to do and with the partener and not only with the girl for this reason a lot of times we read different opinions !!!
For sure is a VFM girl that I will meet again and again for long or small meetings !!!
Thanks Baby !!!wink
2010-01-17 Client: kostas
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ρωσσιδούλα ( η πρώην Stella )που άλλαξε όνομα με φούλ σιλικόνη!! και το αισθάνεσαι κάργα όταν πας να χουφτώσεις τα βυζιά της.
Στο προφίλ της γράφει deep kissing , Kissing with tongue αλλά που τέτοια τύχη δυστυχώς ξεπέτα με λίγο χειλάκι και αυτό εάν το προλάβεις γιατί δεν σε αφήνει.
Στον πεοθυλασμό πήγα να αγγίξω το κεφάλι της και τα μαλλιά της και μου τράβηξε το χέρι και έμεινα .κάγκελο , άλλο πάλι και αυτό.
Πήγα να βάλω το δακτυλάκι μου στην τρυπούλα της και μου λέει "not deep" έλεος !!
CIM και CIF αναφέρονται σαν παροχές αλλά που τέτοια τύχη.
Τελικά γιατί να δώσω 250 ευρώ για να ένα απλό πήδημα , δεν λέω όμορφη κοπέλλα αλλά πολλές άλλες κοπελλιές δίνουν πολλά περσότερα και με λιγότερα χρήματα.
Είναι κρίμα γιατί αλλιώς τα περίμενα και έκλαψα τα χρήματα μου.
Τσαντισμένος και να το ευχαριστηθώ την επόμενη μέρα έκλεισα άλλη κοπέλλα που είναι στην πόλη βλέπε KRISTI που δίνει και κουλούρι και πληρώνεις τα ίδια χρήματα.
Παιδιά πάρτε αυτή που τιμά τα χρήματα που δίνετε !!
Κώστας
sad
2010-01-16 Client: Abrax
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Q Margo is one hot fukin chick. Her photos are good but she is hot and slim and she takes it deep. Kiss is Average. Sex is Hot and responsive. She maybe does not like anal but once i started she like it too. I make 3 times in meeting and i was exausted. Q Margo i will see you again after few days. Kisses My love and i will bring the rose i promised youwink
2010-01-16 Client: asteris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture

well what to say about that girl?
athens is lucky having this type of persons
i am lucky that i met a perfect woman with perfect advantages
always smily, hot and clever!!!!
sometimes a lady makes you feel she is your girlfriend!!!she is that!!!
becarefull not to fall in love WITH HER!!!MONI...I M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU AGAIN...ASTERIS electrologist!!!
2010-01-16 Client: tsompanakos
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kristi is a very fresh young girl with amazing eyes and nice firm body a pair of big natural boobs and a juicy ass. The photos at the pool are more closer to reality. I had a very nice time with her and I don't regret the 200E for her 1 hr.
2010-01-15 Client: kokos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Την Νικόλ, όπου και να την δεις και σε οποιαδήποτε φάση βάζεις στοίχημα ότι πρόκειται για μουνί από τα σοβιετικά τεμάχια παλιάς κοπής . Μπήκα στο δωμάτιο και μετά από τα πρώτα 5' σκεφτόμουνα εάν θα κάτσω ή θα φύγω επειδή το περιτύλιγμα ήταν τόσο κιτς και ρουστίκ που θυμήθηκα τα παλιά τα χρόνια που αγοράζαμε την αγάπη των κόκινων κοριτσιών με μερικά πακέτα Μάλμπουρο και καλσόν Bic. Έμεινα όμως γιατί το μωρό μου έριξε μία ρουφηχτή φιλάρα που τα είδα όλα. Είναι όπως στις πολαρόιντ με βλέμα παγωμένο έψαχνα στο δωμάτιο το γούνινο κασκέτο με το σήμα CCCP. Το κορμί είναι αλλού ειδικά στα 4 στο κρεβάτι και γενικά σε όλες τις οριζόντιες παραλλαγές του αθλήματος. Μουνί ξυρισμένο γυαλισμένο αεροδιάδρομος για Hercules ορεξάτο ζουμερό και με πλήρη ανταπόκριση και κέφι στα παιχνίδια. Σοβιετικό μουνί που σέβεται τον εαυτό του ξέρει στανταρτ να γαμιέται το γουστάρει άλλωστε στην CCCP δεν είχαν και κάτι άλλο να απολαύσουν τότε για αυτό γαμιόσαντε σαν να ήταν η τελευταία μέρα του κόσμου. Δεν το μετάνοιωσα που κάθησα και δεν χαλάστηκα καθόλου που το στυλ δεν είναι δήθεν escortιλίκι, εδώ μιλάμε για το οριγκινάλ πακέτο που σε μεταφέρει τουλάχιστον 2 δεκαετίες πίσω και το χαίρεσαι. JimBoukis καταπληκτικός με βάθος τέχνη και το απαραίτητο βλέμα. Γαμήσι κομπλέ και νομίζω το κορτίτσι τελείωσε κιόλας. Φιλάρες παθιάρικες. Θα ξαναπάω πέρασα πολύ καλά και το ευχαρίστηθηκα.winklove
2010-01-15 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thessaloniki, 14 january 2010. What can I say?
I don't want to say what we did... I don't want to say where we spent our time...
I can say only this:
A young woman only for real men... We had an amazing morning!
Maybe, next time will be better! I'll start the plan for next meeting... :) See you Alena! Kostas
2010-01-15 Client: Markos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting in a your hotel. Very charming lady, great smile during all meeting.
Very tall and long sexy legs. Had the pleasure to share the shower with Viki, great experience !!
Viki is really a lady, with a gorgeous body, beautiful eyes, and she is a very charming person - the kind of girl you would like to seduce in a party...
She gives delicious kisses.
Very nice social time. Sexy time? Sweet and soft, and I enjoyed it very much!fellow
2010-01-15 Client: John
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-15
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A sweet girl, excellent services, knows some English. Communication is not difficult though, she is willing to try and communicate. Nice smile, nice firm body, smooth skin, nice legs, tight pussy.
A true professional, with patience, understanding and obedience.

A nice, enjoyable overall experience! wink
2010-01-14 Client: kostas
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very very good. I was very horeny after long flight and she owo me for 20mins until i absolutely fill her mouth right up. Then after short break 30 mins non stop . I feel I worked her a bit too hard but she was smiling all the way winkwinkwink
2010-01-14 Client: antonis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-14
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hi guys...what to say more about this amazing lady,you can understand becouse this is the my first review i am writing for her but I mwt her third time..every time she is more beautyfull,every time more sweet,every time more hot,this is magic,she knows how to make you feel special,but you must treat her good becouse she deserves it,she is clever and very sweet girl,this girl has level,and for sure i will meet her again and again,kiss blond barbie,to kseris ise kukla,take care and we meet againlove
2010-01-14 Client: thalis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sexy Kristi.
I spent fantastic time with her. She is very beautiful, she has nice body and excellent breasts
Kristi, thanks for everything, baby. I hope to see you again very soon!
smile
2010-01-14 Client: F
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is so tasty, so polite,so sexy,so kind that after a meeting with her you will feel so calm.
I will meet her again (or i will try to make this arrangement as soon as possible).
Thank you Tati
2010-01-14 Client: Janis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gabi I met yesterday, beautiful girls with very nice eyes and smile. She met me with dark dress. Very friendly and nice girl. Allways smiling, good kisser, I could kiss her allnight long... Perfect blowjob, deep and juicy mouth... This was amazing... Sex is awesome, very empatic girl, really was trying to please me and give all the best. She deserved thous money and surely I will come again. See you soon my beautifull Gabi. Thank you, kisses...lovelove
2010-01-14 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-01-12
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful girl early in the morning, but she looked awesome. Pictures are not real, she is much more better. Nice face and perfect body. Great boobs... Awesome blowjob, juicy mouth, with hands and without... Awesome.. sex in all positions, active... Perfect girl... Hope to see her again soon... Kisses to you, you are amazing, thanks for your time Sindylovelove
2010-01-14 Client: nickg624
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 370
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
winkwinkfellowFirst of all she is more beautiful than the pictures. very friendly, she makes you feel confortable. conversation with her is very interesting and funny. she really is intelligent.she is very clean and her skin is perfect. At the game now(gr. sto psito),she just listens what do you prefer and she makes it come true! she doesnt know the word "NO", she makes everything asked and the most important at very high level. I think that her best service is anal, but im comfused maybe 69, maybe bj.i finally vote for anal (gaping) wich she enjoys too. Highly reccomended!!! dont miss her!... the dreams sometimes come true...requestrequestlove
2010-01-13 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:0
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi undoublable number 1!! I miss you a lot!!! Happy new year and have a nice time in Rio. Your absence from Athens is big! Kisses everywhere.. javascript:void(0);

Back to Top