Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-03-30 Client: makis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Chanel yesterday and she is really great! I have never faced such a beautiful, glorious girl in my life. She has beautiful eyes, she kisses your cock in a tremendous passionate way and she fucks the hell! I suggest to all Athenian married men to dump their wives and meet this girl, while she is in Athens. You will lose your mind.
2010-03-29 Client: panos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-12-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
It was gina in tina s place
and she was 35 mintes late
i waited in loby to much and but gina was also good looking and sexy
thank god
I wll not book her again
2010-03-29 Client: chris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΤΟ ΜΟΥΝΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΣΤΕΡΙ.ΠΙΠΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ,ΣΕΧ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΙΚΤΙΚΟ ,ΕΥΔΙΑΘΕΤΗ ΜΕ ΧΙΟΥΜΟΡ,ΔΕΝ ΒΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ.ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ.ΤΡΕΞΤΕ ΝΑ ΠΡΟΛΑΒΕΤΕ.winked
2010-03-29 Client: Στεφανος
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
THE GIRL WAS VERY NICE,IN SEX WAS ACTIVE,BUT I DON'T THINK IT'S THE SAME GIRL AS THE PICTURE,DESPITE THAT I WAS VERY PLEASED AND I RECCOMEND HER.
2010-03-28 Client: Giorgio
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
DEN 8A KANW TO IDIO LA8OS ALLH FORA.MONO KOPELES POU EXOUN KRITIKES GRAMMENES GIA NA APOFHGW AUTO POU EPA8A.
NA GRAFONTAI KRITIKES PALIKARIA GIA TO KALO OLWN MAS
2010-03-27 Client: sioannidis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is a very attractive young girl.with tall and slim body beatiful eyes.very active and pasisioned.she tries making you feell good.very good gfe experience.real picture.thank you my dear.η κοπελα αξιξει,και σαν εμφανιση ειναι γυναικαρα και στο σεξ.
2010-03-27 Client: condoras
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi to all!Usually,i'm not wright but this time i would make an exception.
This girl is simply amazing!Great tight body,elegant style,very good communication and humour.About sex,what can i say?Her lips is massive in kiss,her bj is deep and wet,her ass is a miracle to see and fuck,her pussy is candy.Sweet and always wet.
Guys,don't miss her!Babe,i will surely meet you again for more hrs.That's a promise!fellow
Tony
2010-03-27 Client: slowandeasy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I 'd like to start with a big THANKS to Margo.
I really apreciated her behavior, since she made me feel that we know each other since many years. Rushing up is totally unknown for her.We spent together 1 hour(look to me like 1 minute), and she pleased all my senses.
Definately I will try to meet her again.
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kimberly is one of my favorites but like so many beautiful girls she relies on her looks too much. I have met her a lot of times and it keeps getting duller every time. She has an amazing body if you like tall model-like women, but in sex she doesn't make much effort and you have to take all initiative. Definitely not worth her 300 euro fee anymore, my advice is to maybe change her look a bit.
Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS το mail μου παρακαλώ να είναι διαθέσιμο από τον admin. BTW καλή δουλειά με την επιβεβαίωση των φωτό αλλά γιατί δεν το κάνεις για όλες?
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-01-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is very hot and her pictures don't do her justice. She has a very nice tan and a curvy figure with nice big natural breasts. A real wildcat don't miss her.

Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS το mail μου παρακαλώ να είναι διαθέσιμο από τον admin. BTW καλή δουλειά με την επιβεβαίωση των φωτό αλλά γιατί δεν το κάνεις για όλες?
2010-03-27 Client: lavios
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-02-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gina is a very beautiful woman, better than her photos. When I met her she was obviously already bothered by something/someone that happened previously in her tour, but I had a great time anyway.

Το κειμενάκι αυτό θα το βάζω σε κάθε review από και πέρα επειδή πρέπει να συμμαζέψουμε λίγο την κατάσταση που έχει ξεφύγει. Προτείνω ταρίφα 250/ώρα 350/2ώρες για πολύ καλά escort από καλά γραφεία, 200/ώρα 300/2ώρες το πολύ για independent, πρωτοείσακτες και μέτρια μωρά. Τα λεφτά και η δύναμη είναι στα χέρια μας, μην τα σκορπάτε. LAVIOS
2010-03-26 Client: anger21
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pretty smart and playful! One of the best in the area! Other issue was to participate in the kiss (no tongue) on attitudes very much and art shows that it holds. Tits with care not to suck, wig! And if left years squanders the dialogue. Movement for the second round does not matter! And we did not send the No of room in sms like saying, I asked myself from the slot. recourserecourse
2010-03-25 Client: george stefanatos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ALEXANDRA is fantastic. She welcomed me with a DFK. After a deep wet BJ we ended up fucking brutally on all the furniture in the room. She was very intense and participated a lot. Actually she finished twice. She speaks English very well. We communicated easily and had fun between 1st and 2nd round.
She initiated the 2nd round with a fantastic BJ. We continued with brutal sex on all the furniture in the room. Somehow we both enjoyed better the 2nd round. I was surprised that she finished again twice. Super duper experience!!!!
I strongly recommend her.
Alexandra baby thanks for this special experience. Sorry for 9. 10 is for Goddess Venus and 9 for the perfect woman.
2010-03-25 Client: thanasisXX
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very athletic body. Perfect ass. Small breasts. Good BJ and good fuck. She didnt allow fingering and touching her clit. Overall an OK meeting but not something special, i would not see her again. I have had better time with other girls from this agency.
2010-03-25 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Tais είναι πάρα πολύ καλή!!
Η κοπέλα με περιποιήθηκε πολύ περισσότερο από το αναμενόμενο (ήμουν όμως κι εγώ ιδιαίτρερα προσεγμένος, καλοντυμένος, μπανιαρισμένος, ξυρισμένος, παρφουμαρισμένος, κουρεμένος κλπ!!). Δε χρειάζεται να επισέλθω σε λεπτομέρειες... θα αναφέρω όμως ότι κράτησε όλη την ώρα, δε βιαζόταν καθόλου και κάνει ότι της ζητήσεις. Πραγματική επαγγελματίας που τιμά τον μισθό της και είναι προσανατολισμένη στο να περάσεις πραγματικά super! Εγώ πάντως πέρασα!! Οι φωτογραφίες είναι πραγματικές.wink
2010-03-25 Client: Leo
: 5.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nothing special, she is at least 37-38 years old, price should be no more than 100 euros/hour. to mouni tis vrwmage psarilas, eleos me tis vrwmiares
2010-03-25 Client: pablo.es
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Well i believe that many of us would like to meet that kind of girl by looking at the pictures,maybe because of that "asian" look,but i have to say that the girl is just not into that business.
First of all she doesn't understand almost anything,you need to speak russian to explain what you want,second she doesn't provide any of the "standard" services and third but last,she doesn't look like the pictures.
I would prefer to spend my money on another girl.
2010-03-24 Client: Stefan69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-24
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tonight I had an amazing duo with Jessica and Milena, 2 wonderful Brazilian girls. They gave me a real at ease feeling and it looks to me that they had fun too. The are not lesbian so the don’t play with each other so the more attention thet can give to you. Milena is the very slim one of them with nice and huge (silicon) tits and she love’s to get her clit licked and is very active in sex. For me Jessica is a bit better, her blowjob is very good and has amazing soft lips to kiss and she enjoys it and is also very active in sex. I have to say both girls are great and very active (even when it was around 1am when I met them) and I would love to spend a whole weekend with them. They are very clean and you don’t have to change condom when you change girls.
Milena’s photos are too much touched up with Photoshop (sorry darling) but she is still amazing. Jessica’s photos are real but she looks friendlier in reality.

Over all impression, just amazing and I should book them another time for much longer because it will be a sexual good time with lots of fun. Thanks girls.

Stefan69
2010-03-23 Client: Dimitris
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beautiful girl,absolute professional with magic blue eyes.Magkes h kopela einai poli omorfi kai kanei oti theleis.Sigoura tha tin episkefto ksana.thimitheite me tha kolisete me ta xeilia tis...
2010-03-23 Client: apektos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Είναι η πρώτη φορά που καταχωρώ κριτική για κοπέλα,
παρόλο που δεν είμαι νέος στο συγκεκριμένο "άθλημα".
Επειδή τυχαίνει να παρακολουθώ το site καιρό έκρινα ότι θα βοηθούσε να καταχωρήσω κριτική για την savana γιατί πιστεύω ότι είναι μια πολύ καλή περίπτωση για κάποιον που θέλει να περάσει 1 ώρα μαζί της (ίσως και παραπάνω) ευχάριστα.

Ειδικά αναφέρομαι στο γεγονός ότι η κοπέλα μοιάζει κατά 90% με τις φωτογραφίες που υπάρχουν στο site του πρακτορείου(elladaescorts) ,
με το οποίο όποιος έχει συνεργαστεί μαζί του θα καταλάβει πόσο επαγγελματίες είναι στην επικοινωνία και στην διακριτικότητα τους.(πολύ σημαντικό για μένα.)

Για την Savana δεν νομίζω ότι έχει σημασία να μπω σε λεπτομέρειες αλλά πέρασα πολύ καλά μαζί της και αισθάνθηκα ιδιαίτερα άνεση και φιλικότητα.
Δεν ξέρω εάν είναι θέμα χημείας αλλά πιστεύω ότι τιμάει με το παραπάνω τα χρήματα της και ταυτόχρονα είναι μια πολύ όμορφη Russia girl με την οποία μπορείς και να κάνεις και μια 10 λεπτή κουβέντα μεταξύ των διαλλειμάτων καθώς ξέρει αρκετά καλά αγγλικά.


Τέλος επειδή για κάποιον λόγο δεν μπορώ να καταχωρήσω ημερομηνία, η συνάντηση έγινε στις 22-03-10 στο γνωστό ξενοδοχείο που χρησιμοποιεί το πρακτορείο.winked
2010-03-23 Client: lana
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-23
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
θα συμφωνησω με τον προλαλισαντα σε ολλα με τι διαφορα οτι ο σωματοτυπος της απευθηνετε σε λατρης των big booty . Γενικος η κοπελα ειναι xxlarge 1.80 cm και 70+ kg και τα κιλα της τα εχει απο την περιφερια και κατω , εχει μικρο στηθος , πραγμα που εμενα πρωσοπικα δεν με χαλασε καθολου αλλα τιμισα με το παραπανω την ΚΩΛΑΡΑ της , δεχετε ανετα αγριο σφυροκοπιμα αδιαμαρτυρυτα απο πισω . Τελος σε οσους αρεσουν τα αδυνατα , μινων και petit τιπου γκομενακια και καλα μοντελα κρεμαστρες ΜΑΚΡΙΑ . Η κοπελα ειναι xxxlarge χωρις ομως να ειναι BBW και FAT , εχει ενα ιδικο σωματοτυπο . Απο υπηρεσιες ειναι πολυ καλη και στο κλαρινε και στα φιλια , και παρα μα παρα πολυ ομορφη , πολυ ομορφα χαρακτηριστικα , ματια φριδια χειλη στομα μυτη χαμογελο κλπ.Σιγουρα θα την ξαναεβλεπα και πιστευω πως αν χασει 10 κιλα θα ειναι τελειαwinkwinkwink
2010-03-21 Client: bishop
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture

A girl I will sure visit again in her next visit. Very nice GFE experience and good communication. Active sex, nice petite body. Very satisfied overall smile
2010-03-20 Client: dimitris3
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αυτό που κάνει την κοπέλα να ξεχωρίζει είναι το φυσικό της στήθος σε συνδυασμό με ένα πολύ ωραίο καμπυλωτό θηλυκό κορμί (όχι παχύ). Επίσης έχει πολύ ωραίο πρόσωπο και τρομερά μάτια. Το μόνο μείον είναι τα περιορισμένα αγγλικά της. Στο sex τα κάνει όλα με διάθεση ,και το high light είναι να την έχεις από πάνω σου με τις βυζάρες να κουνιούνται τις ματάρες να σε κοιτάνε και τα ωραία μακρυά μαλλιά να ανεμίζουν.
2010-03-19 Client: kost68
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΠΟΛΥ ΠΟΙΟ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ , ΕΚΑΝΑ DUO ME ΤΗΝ ΦΙΛΗ ΤΗΣ ΑΝΙΑ.
ΠΙΠΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΒΑΘΙΑ ΜΕ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΓΛΥΨΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΜΑΖΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΕΝΑΛΛΑΓΕΣ ΑΥΤΟ ΗΤΑΝΕ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΤΟΥ ΡΑΝΤΕΒΟΥ , ΣΕΧ ΤΙΠΟΤΑ ΤΟ ΙΔΙΑΙΤΕΡΟ , ΚΑΛΟΙ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΟΙ ΔΥΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΕΣ ΚΟΠΕΛΕΣ ΑΛΛΑ ΛΙΓΑΚΙ ΑΔΙΑΦΟΡΕΣ. ΤΟ ΑΛΛΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΟΤΙ Η ΝΑΤΑΣΑ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΚΟΙΤΑΕΙ ΠΩΣ ΘΑ ΣΟΥ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΚΟΙΤΑΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΜΗΝ ΠΕΡΑΣΕΙ ΚΑΝΑ ΛΕΠΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ. Η ΑΝΙΑ ΠΟΙΟ ΑΣΧΗΜΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΣΑΝ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΙΟ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΤΟΣΟ ΚΑΡΧΑΡΙΑΣ ΣΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΝΑΤΑΣΑ.
2010-03-18 Client: ME
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BEST YOU CAN CHOOSE. A++ FOR THIS GIRL THAT IS A REAL PROFESSIONAL. ONE OF THAT YOU SHOULD TRY. EXCEPTIONAL APPEARANCE, BEST SERVICES, NATURAL SMILE COMMUNICATION.
2010-03-14 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
kalmera se oloys ... synanthsa thn en logw kopelia kai den mporw na pw oti enthousiasthka. katarxas otan mphka mesa kai thn koitaza skeftomoyn oti diaferei poly apo tis photo... ta agglika ths einai anyparkta... me para poly zori mporeis na peis elaxista pragmata... den nomizw oti einai h kopela twn fwtografiwn kai an kanw lathos prepei na exei pesei trello photoshop stis photos...h kopela mou fanhke tragika ksenerwth... mougkouaphone. mono apo kapoies poly mikres kinhseis ths katalavaines oti kati ennoiw8e... peoleixia me profylaktiko (egw to zhthsa) kai teleiwnw sto 69. otan gyrisa den eixe idiaiterh oreksh gia allo sex kai moy tan duskolo na ths to ekshghsw kai logw twn geia soy agglikwn... otan to katalave gyrnaei kai moy leei ok but 10 minutes sta 5 lepta moy leei ok now 5 minutes . mhn me rwthsete an mou kasanashkw8hke... h peoleixia ths kalh einai xwris na einai kati apisteuto omws... sta 8etika ths na anaferw oti exei polu wraio swma kai einai sxetika omorfh kai pshlh (den einai 1.70 pou leei to site)
2010-03-13 Client: SEX-SEX-SEX
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bravo στο κοριτσι που καθε φορα ειναι και καλυτερο απο την τελευταια φορα !!
Ετσι ειναι οι κοπελες που εχουν και καποια ηλικια και σεβονται τους πελατες τους χωρις να περνουν τα μυαλα τους αερα !!
Η Zenia λοιπον για να την λεμε και με το ονομα της δεν σε αφηνει ουτε λεπτο μονο σου !!
Και την ωρα που πληρωνεται την αφιερωνει εξ ολοκληρου σε σενα και στο οργανο σου !!!
Service υψηλου επιπεδου με πιπα χωρις χερια και καταποση του σπερματος μιας και της εχουν πει οτι κανει καλο !!
Στασεις οτι τραβαει η ορεξη σας εμενα δε χτες μου εκανε και κατι αεροπλανικα με τα ποδια της πανω σε ωμους στο κεφαλι μου μεχρι που με φοβηθηκα οτι μπορει και να μεινω απο μεση αλλα τελικα την γλυτωσα !!
Οι δε τρυπες δουλεμενες οποτε στο χερι σας ειναι το τι θα πρωτοχτυπησετε !!!fellow
2010-03-13 Client: Athineos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρόσωπο φοιτήτριας που βλέπεις στο δρόμο και γυρνάς και την παίρνεις από πίσω. Σώμα γαμάτο, πραγματικά 1.80, πρόθυμη αρκετά να ευχαριστήσει. Το επάγγελμα το ξεκίνησε πολύ πρόσφατα, οπότε έχει τα καλά και τα κακά της καινούριας στη δουλειά. Είναι καλή επένδυση,ιδιαίτερα για όσους είναι από 22 και πάνω,οπότε δύσκολα θα γαμούσαν ένα 28χρονο πιπινάκι. Οι φωτό αποδίδουν 100% την πραγματικότητα,πράγμα όντως πολύ σπάνιο.
2010-03-13 Client: Orionass Oriwn
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is the first time i am writting a review here...and i am doing this for a lovely , beautiful female with a nice feminine body and amazing eyes.I met (incall) Suzi in Athens and i really enjoyed our meeting. I dont want to write a lot of things,,,just only that she is a very kind person and a very hot sensual female.who can give you too much pleasure...she has a nice ass, so i could not ressist to ask from her to taste it....
l
2010-03-11 Client: John
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl last week in Athens for 2 hours that was 400 euro. OMG, she is so hot, I liked her breasts they are so natural, I couldn't stop kissing 'em. She allowed me to do everything I wanted and she enjoyed it, deep French kissing, blowjob without condom, really professional, I must admit. then we performed 69 and I fucked her really hard, her pussy was so wet! Guys, I advice you that chick. I went several times and filled her mouth with sperm in the end. she behaved as if we knew each other for ages, very warm communication. I certainly will meet her as soon as I manage to. thank you Maro, you are my angel!
2010-03-11 Client: antonis0
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:0
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I easily book Mistic. Nice hotel.
She opened the door wearing a nice dress and she was smiling. She actually was in a good mood fellow ;)
She has a PERFECT ass!
Very willing to anything i was telling her(what is mentioned on services)
She has piercing on her tongue.she gave me the best blowjob i ever had.
She is like she is your hot girlfriend...great value for money!!!!!!!! only 150/hour
I'll meet you again for sure babe!
Antonislove
2010-03-11 Client: Leo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
the best duo i ever had, ta koritsia kanoun focus sto pws tha eyxarristisoune ton pelati!!!!
All services was respected, girls are really very beatifull, especialy Vika is an angel.
Kaloi xaraktires, love
sigoura tha tis ksanasynantisw prin fygoune, einai power kai kanoune respect ta xrimata mas!,thanks 4 ur time, enjoy wink
2010-03-10 Client: dimis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-10
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
very attractive and beautifull woman... very kind person and friendly... in sex she is a fire...very good blowjob and she tries to be satisfied...she is like a dream...you feel that you are with your girlfriend...very very good... next time i will try to be more hours with her...dimis smile
2010-03-10 Client: Grigoris1st
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Τι να πώ για την Ferari? οτι αξίζει κάθε ευρώ που παίρνει? Αυτό είναι πολύγνωστό.
Την συνάντησα για 1η φορά και με υποδέχτηκε έχοντας μόνο την πετσέτα πάνω της. αφού με φίλησε με κάτι ρουφηχτά γλωσόφιλα, πήγα στο μπάνιο για να κάνω ντουζάκι. ήρθε μαζί μου και άρχισε να μου παίρνει μια πίπα άλλο πράμα. Η γυναίκα έιναι θεα στην πίπα εκεί τελειώσε ο 1ος γύρος. κάναμε πάλι ντουζάκι και περάσαμε στο κρεβάτι για σόσιαλ τάιμ και συνέχεια. Δεν θα σας περιγράψω τι έγινε στο κρεββάτι γιατί θα χρειαστώ 2 σελίδες. το μόνο που σας λέω ότι με στράγιξε άλλες 2 φορές. και το φχαριστήθηκε μαζί μου γιατί τελείωσε με μένα και τις 2 φορές. πως το κατάλβα? απο την αναπνοή της που ήταν γρήγορη, απο τις ρώγες που ήταν σαν πέτρα και απο το υγρό μουνάκι της που είναι πολύ στενό.
ένα μονο θα πώ.
Ferari περιμένω με ανυπομονησία την επομένη φορά που θα βρεθούμε
το ξενοδοχείο πολύ καλο σε κεντρική λεωφόρο της Αθήνας και το δωμάτιο πολύ καθαρό.
2010-03-10 Client: WOLFJIM
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδια η χειροτερη που εχω συναντησει ποτε, οχι φιλι, οχι χαδια, οχι δακτυλο , οχι 69, οχι CIF,CIM, απο μακρυα και αγαπημενοι, εφυγα στο 20λεπτο. Γραφω μονο καο μονο μην την πατησει και καποιος αλλος, ΠΕΤΑΜΕΝΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ
2010-03-09 Client: lino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-09
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Εξαιρετική υποδοχή, τέλειο γαμήσι.
Με Tη κοπέλα αυτή νομίζεις ότι είναι το κορίτσι σου. Έτσι συμπεριφέρεται. Η ηλικία της είναι σίγουρα αυτή που λέει.
Με υποδέχθηκε ντυμένη όπως ζήτησα. Προσφέρθηκε να κάνει μασάζ και έδωσε έμφαση στα πόδια. Άπαλό δέρμα με τέλεια αφή. Όταν έχεις τα διπλά της χρόνια, σίγουρα σε ανανεώνει. Εξαιρετικά οπίσθια και πραγματικά νεανικά βυζιά
Να τονίσω την άψογη πίπα. Δε νομίζω να υπάρχει άλλη. Ξεχάστε ότι ξέρατε. Μιλάμε για αληθινό πράγμα, όχι την κλασική αριστοκρατία που συναντώ στην πλειοψηφία των περιπτώσεων.
Η συμπεριφορά του πρακτορείου αρκετά καλή με λίγα λόγια και ουσία. Ο χώρος της κοπέλας καθαρός και σε σχετικά καλό κρυφό μέρος.
lovewinked
2010-03-09 Client: armagedon69
: 6.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Καλα δεν καταλαβαινω τα σχολια των συναγωνιστων! ΑΚΥΡΟ η γκομενα .Φωτο περιπου ιδιες ωραιο προσωπο σωμα σχετικα σφιχτο αγυμναστο με μικρη κοιλιτσα..Πιπα κακη χωρις CIM οπως αναγραφεται στις υπηρεσιες οταν ερωτηθηκε ενοχληθηκε !! Σεξ χαλια χωρις καμια διαθεση ποναω απο εδω ποναω απο εκει οχι αυτο οχι εκεινο ξενερωσα και δεν ζητησα καν anal..Μονο μια καταθεση γιατι στη δευτερη με ξενερωσε και δεν εβγαινε αφου προσπαθουσε και πεταξε κατι στα ρωσικα σαν να δυσανασχετησε !! εκει ξερωσα εντελως και εφυγα 10 λεπτα πριν την ωρα. ΗΜΑΡΤΟΝ!!!! :angryangryangry

Girl reply:
Hey,
I'd like to explain few things here. When I'm in tour I meet new people every day. and I work not first day in this area and I understand that all of them are different. they have different character and different dreams, but they all want to spend good time. but i respect everybody and every morning I go to the shower, use body lotion and many other creams, wash my face, clean my teeth, make my make up, dress something interesting. I never open the door with sad face. I never do what guys don't like but why SOME guys can't just little respect me also? =(((( don't clean teeth or use a cud, don't use a soap in the shower, grab my hair or face rude, don't explain me when I ask "what you mean", when I say "pain" they don't listen, don't go to the shower between shots... I'm a girl and can't understand this. Just imagine if I will not like a bathroom and after such meetings like 2010-03-09 I have bad reviews. cryingcrying
2010-03-09 Client: Manos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ομορφη με ωραίο σώμα και tattoo. Χαλαρή στο "σαλόνι" και άψογη στο κρεβάτι. Οι σιλικονες ειναι διακριτικες και στο σωστό μέγεθος!
Αξίζει και θα την ξανασυναντήσω σιγουρα...
2010-03-09 Client: Giannis
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι υπέροχη γυναίκα. Πολύ καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες τηςwinkedwinkedwinked

Αποκτάς γρήγορα οικειότητα και νομίζειςι ότι είσαι με μία παλιά σου γκόμενα που ακόμη σε γουστάρει πολύ.
2010-03-09 Client: griffinos
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In fact she is very beautiful and sensual woman, if someone counts on her photos then he will be pleasantly surprised as she really looks better and generally more sweet. She can't communicate well in english but she knows the body language very well and also how to satisfy a man in many ways (kisses, BJ, massage, nice moves). Well you don't see a body like this every day and as far as I know photos can't show the hole and sexy truth! The agency fast and accurate...

Back to Top