Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-04-21 Client: vasos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Claudia is a sexy girl very beautiful, sculptured body and ass.The girl was waiting for me with black lingeries and high hills as I asked from her manager.Great social time good English and after a quick chat I go for a quick shower.Nice juicy blowjob sometimes she deepthroat she also love sucking balls.Her favourite positions is dogy style and during sex her fingers was playing with her horny clit.She love games with tongue she kisses with passion and wants all time sucking her nipples that getting horny in few seconds.Finally I finish deep in her mouth…I can say perfect combination beauty with services.Thanks Babe
2010-04-20 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
i met that girl yesterday night and I had a great time with her . she was smily and warm with great feminity and sexuality too ... great sex with her and everything was perfect... the agency didn't cause me any prob and everything was easy. after all it was a very nice experience with a very nice girl ... thanks sweetyfellow
2010-04-20 Client: Richard
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura is a beautiful girl, with lovely eyes and a body that looks wonderful in or out of a little black dress. She knows how to please, is great company and has A LOT OF class.smile

Mariner
2010-04-19 Client: Lefty
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Not the same girl, but that doesn't mean she isn't pretty. She is very beautiful and sweet, but very skinny and with almost no breast at all! Shy and polite, quite inexperienced, totally passive. Very little kissing, almost no tongue. Quite good blojob however, doesn't get tired easily. All the rest is below average :on top, doggy, missionary whatever you try don't expect much, she doesnt have the scent for it! I finally came at her body - no face/mouth allowed. Lika is sweet and willing, looks slutty and innocent at the same time and is also very young.I like this kind of girls and that's why I chose her, however...
-Lies are unacceptable. This is very bad for the site and the agency who state that she does CIM,CIF and French Kissing when she doesn't.No more cheating, please.
-Also, please put the pictures of the original girls, not someone who looks like her. Do you really think we won't notice because we are horny? Totally unprofessional...sad
2010-04-19 Client: ioannis
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-17
Cost:€ 275
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Well the girl is very prety and very pleasant. But the time that she came to my hotel was very late. 2.00 after midnight. She was tired. She dressed and then started kissing me. She put the condom on and when i said that i want bareback she said that it safer for me. That is the time that i started pissing off. She put some gel before even start the bj. After i finished the first time rather quick i must say i went for a shower and i came back asking for a second round. She said that i must get some rest first. I said no and we started a second round. Bj - on top (she got tired and ask to go doggy style. she must have put about 6 times gel. After i cum i went for a shower again and when i got out she gently asked if she can go cause whe was very tired. I did not had the appetite for more after all this and i said ok. I have to say that you must pay 25 euros for taxi (something that is not written). I do not know if the girl is better in the daytime.
2010-04-17 Client: panosmotos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-14
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a 3 hour meeting with her on 14/4/2010.

She is top of the line. The best Escort i have met.
She is Very beautiful with athletic and firm body, she is very friendly and willing to give you. She gives passionate sex and at the same time you feel you are with your girlfriend.
She gives 110% of herself to satisfy her client.

Very good Value for Money !!!

She is Highly recommended for long length meetings !!!
Shavana thank you so much for your great time and attitude.

I will meet you again over and over.

Panagiotis
Escort comment:
Thank you mr Panagiotis for the review nnregarts
2010-04-16 Client: apo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-15
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Claire was wonderfull.SHE COULD MIGHT AS WELL BE MY GIRLFRIEND. VERY ACTIVE, WILLING.She is clean and polite.
she gets horny very easily and relly tries for the best.
Will definately see her again
Thanks for the super hour Claire
2010-04-15 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παιδια παρα πολυ καλή η γκόμενα.Μουναρα.Τέλεια σε ολα.Σας τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.Πολύ καλά τα Ελληνικά της
2010-04-13 Client: Kaloeros1
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-13
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful, nice, fresh and polite girl. Her service is hot and very satisfying. Feels like being with your girlfriend in love. Very good and wet oral, and excellent CIM. Surely an excellent selection.
2010-04-13 Client: makmak
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
All natural and an amazing body!!!!!! Communication is easy in English , having fun with her is easy too but to have sex with her is …unforgettable experience!!!! So I will not go into details of sexual content I keep that for me…sorry!!! The girl is just perfect.
Thanks moro mu!!!!!
2010-04-13 Client: pussyadicted
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
In general Tati is a pretty girl. She was very sensual and she was pretending nicely. She was also friendly but at the end to the meeting she tried to finish the meeting earlier….OK I know that girls have a lot of work…
2010-04-13 Client: Ldy
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing Girl! Young amazon that knows what men like. She is very cute and fresh girl, always happy to perform everything that you ask her. All services that are listed above, are performed excellent! Teleio moynaki gia oles tis fantasioseis katallilo! Sigoyra tha tin ksanado. Thank u Suzi!winkwinkwink
2010-04-13 Client: Dimitri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet girl who knows how to satisfy a man and is not after his money.
Actually, meeting length was half an hour (The system has not such choice).
You can't find a better price/service combination!
I'll visit you again Paris.
2010-04-12 Client: Nikos99
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Claudia is a natural princess!!!!A real natural beauty without silicon lips or silicons breast.Very nice body special her ass is somehting that u will never forgot after this meeting..She has also very nice eyes that magnetize u in every look.She is exactly as in the second photo with the white underwear.On her services she really seems to enjoy what she do.juicy blowjob that sometimes she deepthroat.many positions during sex she loves doggy style.I had great time with her she is one of my good choices…I will meet her for sure
2010-04-11 Client: Angel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Vanessa looks like an Angel!!! tall, model, breathtaking. a kind girl with personality and real sexy!!! it was xllent!!! c her soon againlovelove
2010-04-10 Client: Geopa
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Vanessa is a beautiful and very sexy Lithouanian girl. For mine taste more beautiful from her photo at her profil. She has long platinum hair, with blue eyes and she has fantastic body. Her breast has silicon but it is very impressive.She is 1.75 with beautiful legs but for me her ass is fabulus. Her skin is smooth and very "clean". Her blowjob is good and wet but you must tell her what you want. Then she try to doing that. At sex time Vanessa with me has very active with nice moves and some times she taken and good initiatives. But she must learn that the social time is very important some time. When the client "finish" the meeting continued..she must give all her attention to the client all the time, not only at the sex time. And she must give the same good service to all independently who good looking is the client. Vanessa is one of the most beautiful girl i have met before and i met here again because she try and i think that the next time she provides me better services.
Thank you angel..!!!!!! winkwinkwinklove
2010-04-08 Client: slowandeasy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great GFE. I think that this can tell everything. Very good communication in all levels.

Maria thank you for the wonderfull 2 hours we spent together. Looking forward for our next time.

A big kiss and a big hug!!!
2010-04-08 Client: g
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
The lady is very attractive,tall with long blond hair and very nice face.But the strong point is her breast.Excellent GFE!!But only this.In the bed was cold and passive .Even if i spend enough time licking her it was not possible to "put her on fire".bad value for the money!!sad
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-02-09
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Nina the last time that she was in Athens !!!
She is a nice Russian lady that she knows the bussines very well and she also knows how to please her clients !!
Ker service is very good and includes everything !!!
Very good Bj and also very pationated anal !!
Of course she isnt 24 years old and for you that will go have in mind that you will meet a woman that she is more than 35 but that she is good and very elegand !!
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katie is a lot more prettier than her photos with a very cute face but a very skinny body !!
Her Engkish is a katastroph but she speaks German for the guys that could speak !!
Her service isnt anything special !!
It was a meeting with a pretty girl that you drive her where you want to go and she follows !!
Average meeting !!smile
2010-04-08 Client: BABY
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Barbie is a short girl with a nice and firmed body !!
Her face isnt so pretty but its ok !!!
Her service is more than average and she try and please you to be a hard lover !!
She is a smart girl with good Enlish !!!
She is a little bit expensive for my opinion and the right price is 200 for 1 hour !!
The agent has to understand that has to quit all these extras that he is asking for if he wants his girls to have work !!

The meeting was for 1,5 hours for this the price is 300 !!!
2010-04-07 Client: ANDREAS A.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VERY VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL. GREAT SEX, GREAT FRENCH KISSES. IF SHE SPOKE ENGLISH ALL THEY WOULD BE PERFECT! fellow wink fellow THANKS KATIE fellow wink fellow
2010-04-07 Client: Nick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Vanessa was much prettier than the girl of the photo.
She's been a real GFE. Very sweet and sexy at the same time.
I want to meet her again!
Pisteuw aksizei na tin dokimasei kapoios..
2010-04-07 Client: TAK883
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα δεν παιζετε ειναι το κατι αλλο.Αυτη η γλωσσα και τα χειλη της ειναι ολα τα λεφτα .δεν μπαινω σε λεπτομεριες αλλα αξιζει καθε euro της αρεσει και δειχνει να το ευχαριστιετε αυτο που κανει,σε κανει να νιωθεις πολυ ανετα απο την πρωτη στιγμη με ενα γλωσσοφιλο ατελειωτο....
i am waiting to see u again very soon kayla...
2010-04-07 Client: TAK883
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
ηταν η πρωτη που εκλεισα μεσο ιντερνετ και ημουν καπως δυστακτικος αλλα η LINDA με αποζημιωσε πληρως. η γυναικα ειναι τελεια ξερει τι πρεπει να κανει για να σε ευχαριστησει.πολυ καλο CIM την προτεινω για οσους γουσταρουν MILFwinkwinkwink

THANK U LINDAI HOPE TO SEE U SOON!!!!!!!!!
2010-04-07 Client: george
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Απορώ πως αυτή η γυναίκα δεν έχει ούτε ένα review. H Maria είναι απίστευτο θηλυκό με όλη την σημασία της λέξεως.
Επικοινωνιακά είναι το κορυφαίο escort girl που έχω καλέσει γιατί εκτός του ότι μιλάει άψογα ελληνικά έχει και σαν άνθρωπος πολλά να σου πει.
Πάμε τώρα στο ζουμί.
Καταρχήν ειναι πεντακάθαρη κάτι πολύ βασικό για αυτούς που γουστάρουν το 69. Η πίπα της φανταστική. Τον κατάπινε όλο με μεγάλη ευκολία. Με λίγα λόγια έχει μία ιδιαίτερη σχέση με το όργανο. Στο σεξ πολύ καλά κουνήματα και βγάζει πολύ καλούς ήχους. Τόσο καλούς που σε πείθει πραγματικά ότι το ευχαριστείτε.
Το μόνο αρνητικό που μπορώ να βρω είναι ότι έκανε πολλά κολητιλίκια με το πέος μου και από ένα σημείο και μετά δεν μου έδινε και πολύ σημασία.
Ότι θα είχα κάποια στιγμή στην ζωή μου αντίζηλο το όργανο μου δεν το είχα φανταστεί ποτέ.

Την κοπέλα την προτείνω ανεπιφύλαχτα. Ιδικά για αυτούς που κλείνουν από 24 ώρες και πάνω έχω να τους πω πως δεν θα πλήξετε ποτέ.

Μαρία αν και έχω σαν κανόνα να μην καλώ ποτέ δεύτερη φορά την ίδια κοπέλα μάλλον εσύ θα είσαι η εξαίρεση.

Να είσαι καλά όπου και αν βρίσκεσαι.
2010-04-06 Client: Kyriakos
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a meeting with this very pretty young lady few days ago in a luxurious hotel (one of the best in Athens). She is tall with super body, beautiful smile, intelligent, very cute and well mannered. The social time with her was very interesting with good communication and very relaxing. Sex was a bit passive but emotional, like you have sex with your girlfriend. The best of all was the professional, deep, wet blow job (just for that she worth the meeting). I spend two very relaxing hours and I went back home with a smile on my face. I will meet her again for sure, when she will be back in Athens. A very good choice overall.lovelove
2010-04-05 Client: thanasisXX
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She looked a bit different from the pictures, not as pretty, but I stayed. She offers good service, good BJ and good sex. She speaks basic english, not very easy to communicate. I had an OK time, but nothing special. I believe she is overpriced for 250/hr. I have had better time with 200/hr girls. My meeting was not bad, but I will not see her again, especially for this price.
2010-04-05 Client: A.K.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just met Anastasia at my place. She is a lovely girl, very very beatiful, intelligent and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real gfe. She likes what she does and if she is treated well she will treat you better!! She has a great body very beautiful face and wonderful eyes! in one word PERFECT!!!! For sure I'll be waiting for her again. Thank you Anastasia!!!lovelovelovelovelovelove
2010-04-05 Client: greek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eshly is a beauty coming from Baltic. She has a very beautiful body a little bit suntanned with very interesting shape. Her hair is black but her eyes are wonderful and that gives her face a very special touch.
At bed she is quite enthusiastic and made evrything to fullfill your needs (at least in my case).
Social time is very ok as well because her English is good.
Eventually very pleasant encounter that would like to repeat next time Eshly comes to visit us.
2010-04-05 Client: kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
It was a very good date.
Vanesa is a very kind girl. Her BBJ was Perfect . She seems to like the 69. The CIM was done with a real full completion.
Her English is correct so we could have a real social time at the end of the date instead of a short time (1/2 H).
please be kind with this girl !
I “ll book it once more if she is back in Athens.
I’m Greek but I write in English to be understood by most people.
2010-04-04 Client: dean
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Karolina last friday and I had a very nice time.. her body is perfect and her strong point is her technique when having sex... very orgasmic with a very sweet face ... she is just wonderful and highly recommended to people who like women with dark colours . the only negative point is that her english is a little bit poor but it will not cause you serious problems in communication...
2010-04-02 Client: BigDick
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eshly is very young with a nice body, natural breasts and a pretty face, but the best part of Eshly is her bedtime manners Very Happy

Eshly is a volcano in bed, totally uninhibited and will adjust her bedtime manners to your taste.

BJ is masterfull with a deep throat unmatched, sex in every imaginable position, active and passive at the same time, and an a-level performance to die for! Very Happy

She enjoys hard sex and can be active as passive depending on your tastes. Laughing

One of the best experiences in Athens, and someone that will see again.

Athens punters, the secret is out and the debate over. Eshly is a star that I hope will be available for bookings in the future.

Lots of kisses and will see you again very soon wink
2010-04-02 Client: escortexpert
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
First of all, photos are not her but she’is really really pretty, i gues model. She has really nice big tits. Her bj was so intense. Overall it was nice. Her positive part is language, she can speak english and always try to be positive and smile. If you say, body language is perfect for me then she’s perfect for you. I still remember her smile!!!!
2010-04-02 Client: Hercules
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very good time with Eshly. She is a very nice and sweet girl, enthusiastic and listening to your needs, trying to satisfy you the most she can. Really enjoyable, sensual, I liked it. Eshly is a bomb! A lady in her perfect prime! fantastic body, beautiful natural breasts, a delicious pussy and a fantastic ass... she kisses like a wild woman, gives head like a superstar, fucks like wonderwoman, and takes it in the ass like a porn star... I will be back!
2010-04-01 Client: vagelis
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
μαγκες μακρια... πεταμενα λεφτα! τιποτα το ιδιεταιρο,πολυ βιαστικη με ξεπεταξε στο δεκαλεπτο και εφυγα!
2010-04-01 Client: vasil123
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2009-03-31
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good service. I need not describe what's listed at the active fields, yet apparently there is a requirement for at least 150-character comments. She is a tall, slim girls, looks very young and most certainly is trying to earn her money. I believe she's worth meeting.
2010-03-31 Client: vasil123
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 0.00
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I haven't met the girl. The information above are given due to the system requirements.

I am confused how the person commenting here below paid only 200. It is not in line with what the profile states. As a result I'm wondering how reliable are the rest of the comments provided.
2010-03-30 Client: Hercules
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-03-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
after so many meetings finally i taste her great pussy!!this is the 8th miracle of the world!!!!this girl is the best sex machine u can ever meet guys!!!!she enjoy to be fucked like nobody else do, you can see it and enjoy seeing!!!and her new teets are much better than before with the silicon!!!she is a crazy pervert stripper that likes sex more than anything else!!!and especially she likes fat dicks in her tight pussy and screaming while you fuck her in doggy style!!!!thanks baby again for the experience we had. I will definately remember it and come back to fuck you again love
2010-03-30 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ ΚΟΠΕΛΛΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ.ΠΟΛΥ SEXY.ΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΗΣΕΙΣ.ΑΠΟΛΑΥΣΤΙΚΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑΡΑ.ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΠΛΑΣΜΑ.ΤΡΕΛΛΑ ΣΤΟ CIM.ΥΠΕΡΟΧΕΣ ΚΑΜΠΥΛΕΣ.ΜΗΝΤΗΝ ΧΑΣΕΤΕ

Back to Top