Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2010-07-19 Client: Xristos
: 4.0
: 3.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Λοιπον, μπορω να πω οτι δεν εμεινα ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ευχαριστημενος. Φάνηκε σκεφτική. Νομίζω πως βαριόταν να γαμηθούμε. Ποιός να γδύνεται τώρα, να ανοίγει πόδια, να κουνιέται και να υποκρίνεται οργασμούς. Νυχτιάτικα. Φυσικα ειχα ξενερωσει τοσο πολυ, που δεν μπορουσα να την γαμησω. Με τα χιλια ζωρια στο μισαωρο τελειωσα μεσα στο στωμα της. Εμφανιση ψευτικη. τελος παντων τα λογια ειναι περιττα οτι και να πω. Απογοητευτικα! sad
2010-07-19 Client: Jason
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful 1 hour meeting with Linda in Athens last weeki. Very pretty and easy going young girl.Wonderful tits and very active to sex. I recomend her and defenatly will meet her again. Thanks Linda
2010-07-18 Client: Kostas Spyrou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ένα ξανθό αγγελούδι. Είναι 21 χρονών , με πολυ ωραιο στηθος, πολύ καθαρή και πολύ ωραίο σώμα. Κυριολεκτικά δεν υπάρχουν λόγια. Η κοπέλα είναι ερωτεύσιμη σε βαθμό να αισθάνεσαι τύψεις που πηγαίνεις με άλλη, ακόμα και αν είσαι παντρεμένος και η άλλη είναι η γυναίκα σου. Απίστευτα θετική ενέργεια, χάδια και φιλιά ατέλειωτα . Κυριολεκτικά ξεχνιέσαι και αφήνεσαι. Σαν σε γλυκό όνειρο. Έντονη συμμετοχή στο σεξ. Κανει πολύ καλή πίπα και για αρκετή ώρα . Ειναι απόλαυση να την βλέπεις πως ασχολείται με το όργανο. Ούτε ίχνος βιασύνης. Και μετά κουβεντούλα . Περασα τελεια μαζι της! Σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντισο!

Lolita Thanks! smile
2010-07-18 Client: don
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dana is one of the best escorts i've been with so far, she knows how to please you in full. Her English is not that great but she's one of a kind. I defiently will see here again. winkwink
2010-07-16 Client: BABY
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liana is the girl at the photos and I can say that she is better live !!
Respected with a nice dress was witing for me and with a huge smile in her pretty face !!!
Very good social time with good English !!!
Pretty face with black hair and blue innocent eyes !!
Exceland womans body with perfect breast and a bottom for kissing !!!
Brutal sex with everything that your mind can think !!!
Very good choice from a polite and very pretty girl !!!
Thanks Liana we will meet again asap !!!winked
2010-07-15 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice shemale.The most beuatiful.Very clean,horney and very good services.excelent Priscila.I will met you again in the future.When you will come again in Athens
2010-07-15 Client: gt68
: 3.0
: 1.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
If I could put a title for that 'meeting' it would be: A Total Fake!! I spent nearly 10 minutes for my shower, then 15 minutes trying to figure out, what she was trying to show me, because what she was doing had nothing to do with escorting and the services shown in her profile. Eventually I lost my patience and left getting 150 euros back. For some details, the girl is comletely different compared to the pictures, she doesn't kiss, and she doesn't do oral at all. I didn't stay long enough to find out what else she doesn't do !! Keep away!!! The system has no selection for NO Blowjob!!!
2010-07-15 Client: Kostas Spyrou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-14
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κατά γενική ομολογία εμφανίσιμη κ αισθησιακή κοπέλα. Ομορφα ματακια πανομοιότυπα με τις φωτογραφίες, τσιμπουκόχειλα το ίδιο, βυζάκια το ίδιο. Πολύ καλή στην επικοινωνία, χωρίς να τρώει χρόνο. εγω ρε παιδια περασα τελεια μαζι της δεν ξερω αλλα η κοπελα ειναι γαματη, τα κανει ολα οραιο μουνακι τρομερη πιπα τα πηρε ολα δικα της με'κανε να χυσω 3 φορες στο δυ'ωρο που σπανια γινοταν αυτο με'μενα. Κριμα που οι απαιτήσεις της δουλειάς με ανάγκαζουν να την επισκέπτομαι αραιά και που.

εισαι αστερι LANA!!!
2010-07-15 Client: Tom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκατσα δυο ωριτσες, κι εφυγα κουκλος μετα την συναντрση με την Lolita!
Εξέφρασε την ικανοποίησή της πολυ ομορφα! αποτελει μια πολυ αξιολογη προταση... ειναι απο τις πολυ καλες εσκορτς που περασαν και την συνιστω για μια ευχαριστη συνευρεση. Όμορφο νεανικό προσωπάκι, μεγάλο χαμόγελο έχει αυτή την φρεσκάδα και την γλυκύτητα της νιότης!

Ελπίζω να την απολαύσετε όσο κ εγώ! winked
2010-07-14 Client: NIKOS KOURSOS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lolita was perfect, fantastic girl. Kαταπληκτική. Υπέροχο σεξ, Πραγματικά μου έφτιαξε τη νύχτα. Είχα πολύ καιρό να νοιώσω ανάλογα. Αποτελεί σημείο αναφοράς και σύγκρισης με άλλες.
2010-07-14 Client: Mitsos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Prettiest Baby & Eyes on earth. Angel.

Never seen better eyes...

Den yparxei. Den yparxei. Kleineis os antras meta.

Kai rvsida pou tis goustarv, kai class/aeras elvetidas.

Apistefto mvro. Einai akoma kaliterh apo konta , apo oti stis fotografies.

Gia ta gousta mou (normal - gfe kai elafro pse) ειναι super..




2010-07-13 Client: Giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπελα παιδια ειναι πολυ καλη, με εκπληκτικα τσιμπουκοχειλα! Γαμησια απίστευτα.. λες και διαβασε τις σκέψεις μου! τα κανει ολα και τα δεχεται ολα χωρίς καμια αντίρησση. εχω καψουρευτει με το τρομερο κωλαρακι της! δεν μπορω να περιγράψω πραγματικά τις ικανότητές της στο παιχνίδι. Σας προτεινω fellow
2010-07-13 Client: Παναγιωτης
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πηγαίνω με πολλή συνοδών, αλλά αυτή είναι εκείνη που θα θυμάμαι για πολύ καιρό, πολύ πρόθυμοι να ευχαριστήσει τον πελάτη, προσπαθεί πολύ σκληρά για να ικανοποιήσει, ρωτά ακόμη και αν όλα είναι εντάξει και αν σου αρέσει..απαλό και ευχάριστο σεξ, πραγματικά ξεκούραστα. θα το κάνω ξανά και ξανά...love
2010-07-12 Client: alis
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very beatuful girl, a blonde angel in earth, much better than in photos
the time was late and was a bit sleepy but her beauty no words
thank you alina
2010-07-12 Client: Andreas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the sexiest and most beautiful girl of all! She is also very relaxing and makes you feel very comfortable. Congratulations and I will surely meet her again at the future! - Andreas, Athens
2010-07-12 Client: JOHN BANIAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A PERFECT ¨10¨ FOR ANGEL , NOTHING LESS . IF I COULD I SHOULD GIVE HER ¨100 ¨ BUT I CANNOT FROM THE SYSTEM. THE BEST ECSORT GIRL A MAN CAN HAVE. EVERYTHING ON HER ARE PERFECT. HER FACE , HER BODY (WELL FIRMED BODY), HER KISS ( IS SWEET LIKE HONEY), HER EYES (OH! MY GOD HER EYES!!!!!), HER SKIN ( IS SOFT LIKE SILK), HER PUSSY( IS WELL SHAVED , CLEAN AND SMELLS SO GOOD WHEN YOU KISS IT) EVEN THE TOES OF HER FEET ARE PERFECY.
SHE SPEAKS ENGLISH PERFECT SO SOMEONE CAN HAVE A GOOD CONVERSATION WITH HER.HER SERVICES WORTH EVERY EURO YOU SPEND FOR THEM. ANGEL IS REAL PROFESIONAL , VERY POLITE AND CHEERFUL PERSON.SHE IS GOING TO EVERYTHING YOU AGREE WITH HER. SHE IS WILLING TO SATISFY YOUR DESIRES .
I KNOW THAT SOME ESCORT GIRLS HAVE LOWER THEIR PRICES BUT IF YOU WANT QUALITY YOU MUST CHOOSE ANGEL . HER HOTEL IS VERY GOOD AND HER ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORTABLE. MOST IMPORTANT THE BATHROOM IS ALWAYS CLEAN WITH A CLEAN TOWEL TO USE IT AFTER YOU MAKE A SHOWER.
SOMEONE CAN ARRANGE A DATE WITH HER VERY EASY .ONE OR TWO EMAILS AND ONE SMS, THE DAY OF THE DATE, ARE ENOUGH TO HAVE A DATE WITH ANGEL.
AT THE END I WANT TO SAY THAT FROM MY POINT OF VIEW IF SOMEONE WANTS TO HAVE A REALY GOOD TIME MUST BOOK HER FOR AT LEAST 3 OR 4 HOURS. ONE HOUR IS NOTHING AND TWO HOURS ARE JUST NOT ENOUGH FOR ANGEL .

GOODBYE MY SWEET ANGEL
I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON .

JOHN BANIAS
2010-07-11 Client: Giannis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την αδικη η φωτογραφια, απο κοντα τα ματια της ειναι πιο ομορφα!!! το δερμα της ειναι λιο και απαλο και η φωνη της βαθια και τριφερι. μα! μου εκανε εντιπωσει πολυ η προσοπικοτιτα της που σε κανει να νιωθεις ανετα και με συνδιασμο των ματιων να περνας ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!!!
2010-07-11 Client: Nikolaos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-10
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is, in my humble opinion, the best escort I could ever have.

She is extremely beautiful, completely willing, always smiling and tries her best to satisfy your every need. She is a perfect GFE, she made me feel as I was with my girlfriend.

Her skin was smooth and perfect to caress, I couldn't get my hands off her perfect breasts, she was kissing me all the time, and her oral was amazing. We didn't go anal, but that was my choice, she would definitely go for it if I asked her to.

In conclusion, thanks to Angel, I now know what it is like to make love to a woman who is so beautiful she could easily be a top-model.

Thank you for everything Angel,
you're the best escort!

Nikolaos
2010-07-10 Client: Alex
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-05-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Met her a couple of times the first was exceptional the second was a flop
We were both tired and exhausted and should have called it off! Anyway my review only refers to our first meeting
A good looking woman in her late twenties, early thirties, but with a cute face, not pretty in a traditional way though, in my opinion it does give her a type witch makes her noticeable and good looking!
She herself doesn’t even like it and always speaks about a little nip tuck here and there, but that’s her insecurity talking!
She is tall with a thin slim body, with soft clean skin, well kept with enhanced breasts! Although perhaps they need some readjustment since they are not kept in place as they should be!
She needs to take care more of her toes that are a turn off for FF funs, and better manicure her nails! Small details that make a lot of difference!
Sex with her is good, she's active and energetic and doesn’t try to waste time!
Her BJ is deep with deep throats and without, hands and sometimes she gags herself from the excitement and effort!
We switched several positions and she tried to please me as best as se could but the best way to enjoy meeting with her is her a-level service! Without it the meeting is vastly inferior and not as fulfilling and exciting as it should be! Without a-level don’t even bother!
In social time she is ok! Although some times a little slow to take a hint or understand
perhaps her English is not as good as I thought they were!
Found it really weird that she couldn't understand the difference between a harbour and a seaside beach!
She knows about music and movies and her fashion well although her wardrobe is not up to date, even worse she needs to update her sets of underwear! Fast!
Leftovers from a photoshoot is not always a good thing!
She is a vegetarian and she doesn’t like to drink or stay up late so partying and clubbing with her is not a very good idea! Difficult and demanding as a person many times undetermined of what she wants! Sometimes she’s a little cranky and frustrated but if you’re gentle and nice you will be rewarded! She has her laptop always on during the meeting! When I asked to turn it off she was annoyed! I also found her talking in facebook when I returned from the shower which also annoyed me! If you’re interested in a long date remember these last details
Be sure to agree her fee and services before the meeting! She’s is not as nice as you might think! She is a pro and wants to make the most money she can from you!

Overall without a-level you can find younger, more fresh girls that are less expensive and as good and enjoyable as her but with a-level you should not miss her!

Kisses darling…
maybe…
Escort comment:
so if I am a so big disaster,why you want to visit me for the 3th time?...haha (: nnDarling,you can wright what ever you want,if you have a desire of revange for my refusal to give you a discount...it’s only your level darling...n
2010-07-10 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ina is so sweet and nice girl, much better then on the pictures...minimum booking is usually 3 hours..She has one of the most beutifull faces in bussiness, big lips and her blowjob is so good, she is doing it pleasure and i really love it. Sex is great and i just dont have enough words for her how great she is... See you soon my beautiful Ina..
2010-07-10 Client: Kostas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very beautiful,very inteligent and very polite. I will try to be with her every time that she will be in Athens. Eshly is beautifull lady:I really enjoyed the time I spend with her.I am sure she did too.Real GFE,I enjoy so much meeting with her,also to speak was pleasantest.She is gorgeous,I want to eat her body.fantastic her BBBJ technic with an alternance of licking,deep troath,69.very interesting also straight session,alternate of different position.Forget to say rate of 350€ for two hours, well spend. I was dazzled by her beauty - face and body,she made me dizzy with her eyes.. She is nicer and younger like on the photos, more exciting. See you tomorow my love.love
2010-07-09 Client: 12345
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-08
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
For the escort

1) She doesnt know English
2) She tryies to spend as much time as possible talking
3) She wastes a lot of time at the bathroom
4) She asks for more money as a "present"
5) She didnt took off all of her clothes
6) Bad attitude and manners

For the agency

1) Perfect communtiation
2) They appologize for the bad attitude of that girl
3) I will book again with this agency - but not LISA cause its a complete waste of money.
2010-07-09 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is a must have. On the positive side:
1. Excellent BJ, with or without hands (after I requested), had to stop her in order not to finish
2. Brutal sex. She seems to enjoy it a lot, will never say no to anything, she swets, she moves well, she wants to feel you inside her. Try her also on top, whe moves her waist in an amazing way!
3. Fresh, young, excellent body, beautiful tits (natural c cup - not d cup)

The only thing negative would be that she seems to try to hard in some times before and during sex. She is someone who wants to please the client no matter what, and it shows some times. If you are a person who takes the initiative, she is perfect, if you want her to take the initiative, she might try harder than what you are used to in some instances.

CIM: I didn't try so I don't know
2010-07-09 Client: taki
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-04
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good enough fellow
fellow fellow
fellow fellow
fellow fellow
fellow fellow
fellow fellow
fellow fellow
fellow
fellow
fellow
fellow
fellow
fellow
2010-07-07 Client: Jason
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-01
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent command of Language, very hot body with eyes to die for, delicious lips both on top and bottom,smile: NATURAL breasts. add to top that magical mizture a perfect heart warming and seducing knowing smile; If you got the picture I am talking about you should be dialing her number right now. Do not miss your chance, I will definately go to her again while she is here.
2010-07-07 Client: greekstud
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
My experience with Perla was average, but I will start with the positives:

1. Amazing blow job. Like hoover the vacum cleaner. Strong sucking power, brutal bj, the third time I was actually in pain, told her to go softer.
2. Very active sex. Seems to enjoy it during intercourse (or fakes it well)
3. Nice natural breasts, although not the best due to several marks

On the negative side:
1. Too professional. Not GFE experience at all!!! You need effort to start her up, she is rather cold, and during sex of course she is brutal. Also it was the first time I booked a two hour meeting (I usually book 1 hour, and have 2 or 3 rounds of sex) as I read all the good reviews. I asked for a 4th round, half an hour before the end of our time and she replied 'no, I think three times is more than enough'. For me this is an insult, she was conserving energy for the next? Again she is too professional.
2. Body has at least 5 kilos extra to what the photos show plus a lot of marks/pimples next to the breasts, so you don't feel the skin smooth. So for me on looks, she is the average woman on the street you would turn your head and notice just because of the big breasts, nothing more.
2010-07-06 Client: apollo33
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-06
Cost:€ 470
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady doesn't speak any English, but her her warm personality, her attitude and smile fully compensate for it. She made feel at home and aroused the devil in me. Sex with her is beyond words. Very active and extremely willing. I couldn't stop having sex with her. She is natural and participates with all her senses. One of the best experiences.
2010-07-06 Client: Prince
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl has the best body from all the escorts I have met so far. A tight ass, and a breast to die for. Above all sex was fantastic. She participates so actively that makes the meeting a journey to heaven. What else could a man want?
Thanks Candy for this wonderful evening. See you soon !!! love
2010-07-06 Client: ALEXANDROS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειναι πολυ ομορφοτερη και νεοτερη απο οτι φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες.Απο κοντα δεν σου κανει για πορνοσταρ αλλα αργοτερα φαινεται οτι εχει ταλεντο.
2010-07-06 Client: Theodore
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The lady is a knockout (!), very sexy, great looks and a great body BUT she is a ball breaker!!! As soon as she sees me naked she starts: we only f... once because you have a big d... Don't touch me like this. I do not kiss with tongue, don’t do this, do that, not so hard, not so fast, don't wet your finger etc. And every 3-4 minutes she was wiping my d... and her p... because we were TOO WET!!! She completely busted my balls and ruined everything. Bj is mediocre, sex even worst. Thank God she looks good and I managed to save it in the second half. In the first half I was trying to pick up my pieces from the nagging. I almost remembered how it was to be with my ex wife!!! if she has so many requirements maybe she should think of changing profession!!! What a waste!!!
2010-07-06 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ όμορφη με εκλπηκτικό πρόσωπο και τρομερό κώλο . Το σώμα της ειναι γιαυτούς που γουστάρουμε λεπτές κοπέλες χωρίς λίπος αλλά με πολύ καλοσχηματισμένο κώλο καθόλου αδύνατο με μικρό στήθος αλλά πολύ ωραίο και παιχνιδιάρικο Επίσης το πρόσωπο της είναι με τα μογγόλικα χαρακτηριστικά πολύ κάυλα. Στο κρεβάτι είναι ντροπαλή στην αρχή αλλά αν την ανάψεις παίρνει φωτιές .Πιστεύω οτι σξίζει για GFE καταστάσεις ενώ είναι και πολύ καθαρή και απολαμβάνεις γλύψιμο .
2010-07-06 Client: foolforlove
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is simply amazing! She is very young and beautiful and she looks stunning in person. The photographs are very bad, they make her look older and not so beautiful like she really is! She is so much better in person! Also she is very tall and very slim, she has the body of a fashion model winked. But you should be warned about this, if you don't like slim bodies like you see on fashion TV then maybe this girl is not for you. Only minus (for some) about her body is that her breasts are small. She said that she wants to put silicone. Personally I didn't mind at all, I liked them because they are natural and also they have puffy nipples smile.
Private time was amazing. I go with a lot of escorts but she is the one I will remember for a long time. Very eager to please the customer, she tries very hard to satisfy, she even asks if everything is ok and if you like it. Every position offered willingly and she seemed to enjoy it. She also accepts fingering front and back ( a very big plus for me!). Also we did anal which she seemed to enjoy, I know that I did.
In conclusion, one of the best meetings I have ever had! She is not in hurry to finish you off, and doesn't steal time. Only minus is that her english is moderate. You can communicate with no problem but don't expect any philosophical conversations! Anyway you can spend your time doing better things with her than talking wink
Hope you come back to our city again Annalove.
Alex
2010-07-05 Client: aleksandro
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:0 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photosho
Someone had to step up and write this review.
With photos like these the actual girl is usually not the same. But in this case...they are. There’s alot of makeup in photos and her skin is less clear, but it’s her. Also, Victoriya is slightly more thin in reality (thankfully not more fat as is too often the case)
As for service; Victoriya function differently than most escorts. At first it seemed a little too professional, but then the realization sets in that she is high-strung, extroverted girl and is very natural. She likes to play inaccessible sex games. But once you get your cock inside... she’s yours... if you avoid cumming too fast.
2010-07-05 Client: frixos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:€ 275
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is out of this planet.
The services are exelent and the the whole paket is from the best in this market.
I really think that is far away from other girls in this matter with the stand that she has
Paidia to sex einai fantastiko mia nea ebiria pu opios den to geuti tha xasi para pola.

Thanx Andy for your fantastik sexy moments!
2010-07-05 Client: mgman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have see many porn stars escorts , bat the Lauryn is the first of all ho came my fantasis come true and i mean it . Anything i ask it for her she does all . Abut her look and body is original like the pics she have in the net , very good deep deep oral to the throw bat that ho make crazy with her is the anal sckils , i have a big dig and i say that because many girls and other escorts they dont give anal services , Lauryn she disappearance my dig all in her asshole and she make other extream things with her asshole . OOOOO my God wat ASS . Thenks dear i see you again and i hope soon , you ar top in my escort list lovelovelove
2010-07-05 Client: savvoulis
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. The photos are real.She speaks English very well and she is smart. Se kanei na niwtheis poly aneta kai kanei kai fovera kolpa. Milame gia poly tsimpouki. Epatha plaka
2010-07-04 Client: dimitris3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι μια κοπέλα 20 ετων πολύ φρέσκια και όμορφη με πολύ θηλυκή σιλουέτα και πολύ κοριτσίστικο στυλάκι. Έχει ενα πολύ ωραίο και ιδιαίτερο τρόπο στην πίπα ο οποίος είναι πολύ ερεθιστικός και τα πίνει όλα. Στο sex τα δίνει όλα και συμμετέχει πολύ ενεργά .Φυσικά είναι για gfe καταστάσεις και ειναι για εμάς τους σαραντάρηδες μια πολύ ωραία πνοή αναζωογόνησης .
Το μόνο μείον είναι η επικοινωνία καθώς δεν γνωρίζει καλά αγγλικά αλλά το παλεύει για να επικοινωνήσει .
2010-07-04 Client: dean
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2010-07-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ornela is a very beuatiful girl with fantastic body and face ... she is very active during sex and she has a very sensual way of licking ... she is very young (she told me that she is 21yo and I believe her)... her breast looked like half silicon half natural . it looks wonderful but you cannot squeeze it . she had no problem with fingering . she was absolutely negative about anal sex (despite I didn't want anal sex). the agency didn't cause me any problem so everything is ok ... I cannot say anything about cim because I didn't ask ... after all it was avery nice experience and I could meet her again.. thanks baby

deanfellow
2010-07-03 Client: leo60
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-03
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Παλαιά συνάντηση μιάς και έχει ιδιαίτερα χαρακτηριστικά.Η μοναδική στο χώρο εργασίας μου.Αξίζει πολύ μιάς και είναι μέσα στις υπερτετραπλάσιες από τις καταγραφείσες συναντήσεις μου.
Κουρασμάνος μετά δουλειά 15ωρη πώς μού την έδωσε να την καλέσω στο χώρο εργασίας μου,μόνος κατά την ώρα αυτή, μιάς και την είχα εστιάσει σαν διαφημηζόμενη κεντρικότατα σε site.
Κομψότατη, καλοβαμένη, ψιλόλιγνη,ευγενέστατη.Μετά λίγες κουβενόύλες και ένα γρήγορο μπανάκι που μου ζήτησε να κάνουμε (πεντακάθαρη)άρχισε μιά φοβερή πίπα σε καναπέ.Επειδή δεν βολεβόταν τόσο με σήκωσε όρθιο και αυτή στο πάτωμα και άρχισε το κλαρινέτο.Πολλά λεπτά, μα πολλά λεπτά πίπας βαθειάς, υγρής με γλώσσα που τέλειωσα στο στόμα και στα χείλη της στη συνέχεια.Γρήγορα παρά τη κούρασή μου με ξανα...αναστάτωσε αρχίζοντας να μου τρίβεται με τα σχετικά μικρά βυζάκια της και ξεκινουν τα πολυθρονάτα (κατά τα καρεκλάτα),τα τετρακίνητα και ποδαράτα.Τραπεζάτα με πόδια επώμου και ιδρώτας που γέμισε το πάτωμα.Καλή , πολύ καλή. Την επόμενη φορά μπορείς να ξαναξεχάσεις τη ζώνη σου στο γραφείο...με έκαψες
2010-07-03 Client: xatsikwstas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2010-07-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είτε γουστάρει πολύ να τον τρώει είτε το προσποιείται πολύ καλά με αποτέλεσμα να βαράω αλύπητα σχεδόν όλη την ώρα που ήμασταν μαζί. Μου φάνηκε για αρκετά έξυπνη που πιάνει εύκολα αυτό που θέλει ο πελάτης στο σεξ ενώ κάνει και διάφορα κολπάκια με ένα δονητή.Aκόμη να σβήσει το χαμόγελο μου από τα χείλη μουwink

Back to Top